List of AICTE Approved colleges in Kanpur

All the management and engineering colleges in the country must be approved by AICTE and this is mandatory. So candidates should verify before enrolling for the course. There are a lot of technical colleges in Kanpur which are affiliated to AICTE. List of such colleges based on the stream is given below.

List of AICTE Approved Engineering Colleges in Kanpur

• Anubhav Institute of Engineering and Management
  • Apollo Institute of Technology
  • AXIS Institute of Technology and Management (AITM)
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped Government Central Textile Institute
  • Harcourt Butler Technological Institute
  • Indian Institute of Technology - IIT Kanpur
  • Kanpur Institute of Technology
  • Krishna Girls Engineering College
  • Maharana Pratap Engineering College
  • Naraian Vidya Peeth Engineering & Management Institute
  • Naraina College of Engineering & Technology
  • National Sugar Institute
  • Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology
  • Rama Institute of Technology
  • Seth Sriniwas Agarwal Institute of Engineering and Technology

List of AICTE Approved management colleges in Kanpur

• A.L.T. Training College
  • Anubhav Institute of Engineering and Management
  • Apollo Institute of Technology
  • AXIS Business School
  • AXIS Institute of Planning and Management
  • Bansi College of Management & Technology
  • Chhatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj University / Kanpur University
  • Dayanand Academy of Management Studies
  • Dayanand Dinanath College of Management
  • Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Institute of Management and Higher Studies
  • Dr. Gaur Hari Singhania Institute of Management & Research
  • Institute of Productivity and Management
  • Jagran Institute of Management
  • Maharana Institute of Professional Studies
  • Maharana Pratap College of Management and Information Technology
  • Maharana Pratap College of Management Studies
  • Naraian Vidya Peeth Engineering & Management Institute
  • Naraina College of Management
  • Naraina Vidya Peeth Management Institute
  • Prabhat Engineering College
  • Rama Institute of Business Studies
  • Rama Institute of Technology

List of AICTE Approved architectural colleges in Kanpur

• AXIS Institute of Architecture

List of AICTE Approved pharmacy colleges in Kanpur

• Advance Institute of Biotech and Paramedical Sciences
  • Advance Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research
  • Maharana Pratap College of Pharmacy
  • Naraina Vidya Peeth College of Pharmacy

Top AICTE Approved colleges in Kanpur

Though Kanpur has a large number of AICTE approved colleges some of them have made their presence at a national level. Those colleges are Anubhav Institute of Engineering and Management, Apollo Institute of Technology, AXIS Institute of Technology and Management (AITM). Other than these even institutes like Maharana Pratap College of Management and Information Technology, Maharana Pratap College of Management Studies, Advance Institute of Biotech and Paramedical Sciences, AXIS Institute of Architecture and Bansi College of Management & Technology are also well known institutes.

9 Responses to “List of AICTE Approved colleges in Kanpur”

1. 9
    sahitya:

is here any MCA college in bundelkhand or up? plz give list of aicte mca college in up

2. 8
    Kushagra tiwari:

What vision institute of management college is aicte approved

3. 7
    monika rani:

Data for GNIT (MCA Institue College Code0629)AICTE Faculy Data Session 2011-12 Checked
    Name of Monika rani is used by three college in india.
    GBnagar district in GNIT MCA Institue & at present in Moradabad ( U.P.)

4. 6
    ankit kumar:

kya maharana institute of professional studies aicte se approved hai please give my answer

5. 5
    Dheeraj jaiswal:

I am b.tech 1st year student of uite,csjm,kanpur university. i aplay education lone but bank give aicte ragistration list,plz give me aicte approvel docoment my email. 8563032832

6. 4
    sumit ranjan:

Lucknow institute of technology
    Azadpuram,Adjacen CRPF Group center
    post- chandrawal,Bijnour- banthara road
    lucknow-226002, U.P

Mechanical branch in this college aicete approve or not? please give me detail with branch in the yera 2010-2011.

7. 3
    Naushad:

I wanted to check regarding Christ Church college, kanpur . is Aicte Approved or not ?

8. 2
    lokesh:

Pl.send the detailed address & name of concerning person of AICTE APPROVED COLLEGES.
    We hope your immediate reply

9. 1
    Gursharan Singh:

Wher can I have the official/authentic list of ranking of various private Engg. Colleges, offerig B. Tech.? Please help me.