List of AICTE approved colleges in Punjab

Punjab is a thickly populous state located in the northern part of India. This state is very popular for its well rooted culture and traditions. Punjab has many renowned institutions that offer primary level education to the higher level technical education. There are many well known institutions that are shaping the students with world class quality and education standards.

Architecture Colleges in Punjab

• Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture
  • College Of Architecture
  • Faculty of Physical Planning & Architecture
  • Indo Global College of Architecture
  • Lovely Institute of Technology
  • RIMT College of Architecture
  • School of Architecture Giani Zail Singh College of Engineering & Technology

Engineering Institutes in Punjab

• Adesh Institute of Engineering  & Technology
  • Amritsar College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Baba Banda Singh Bahadur Engineering College
  • Baba Kuma Singh Ji Engineering College
  • Beant College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Bhai Gurdas Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Bhai Maha Singh College Of Engineering
  • Bhutta College Of Engineering &Technology
  • Chandigarh Engineering College
  • Chitkara Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • C.E.D.T.
  • Centre For Development Of Advanced Computing
  • College Of Agricultural Engineering
  • Ct Institute Of Engineering Management & Technology
  • Dav Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Desh Bhagat Engineering College
  • Dr.B. R. Ambedkar National Institute Of Technology
  • Ggs College Of Modern Technology
  • Giani Zail Singh College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Guru Gobind Singh College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College
  • Guru Nanak Dev University
  • Guru Teg Bahadur Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • LITT College Of Engineering
  • Indo Global College Of Engineering
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • K C College Of Engineering & Information Technology
  • Lala Lajpat Rai Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Lovely Institute Of Technology
  • Ludhiana College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Punjab Agriculture University
  • Punjab College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Punjabi University
  • Ramgarhia Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Rayat Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Rimt- Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Sant Baba Bhag Singh Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Sant Longowal Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Shaheed Udham Singh College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Shiv Shankar Institute Of Engineering. & Technology
  • Sri Sai College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Sri Sukhmani Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Swami Parmanand College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Swami Vivekanand Inst Of Engineering & Technology
  • Thapar Institute Of Engineering & Technology

Hotel Management Colleges in Punjab

• C.T. Institute of Hotel Management & Cat. Tech. (AICTE Approved)
  • Chandigarh College of Hotel Management
  • Desh Bhagat Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology (AICTE Approved)
  • Institute of Hotel Management, Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition Punjab

Management Institutes in Punjab

• Apeejay College
  • Bhutta College Of Engineering & Technology
  • C.T.Insitute Of Management & Information Tech.,
  • Centre For Management Training & Res.,
  • College Of Management & Technology
  • Doraha Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Gian Jyoti Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Gujranwala Guru Nagak Instt. Of Management & Technology
  • Guru Nanak Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Jamna Devi Institute Of Management,
  • Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Management Institute
  • Lovely Institute Of Management
  • Malout Institute Of Management & Information
  • Institute Of Mgt. & Higher Education,
  • Punjab College Of Technical Education,
  • Punjab Institute Of Management & Technology,
  • Punjab Agricultural University , Dept Of Business Management,
  • Rimt Institute Of Management & Computer Technology
  • Sawami Sarvanand Institute Of Management & Technology
  • St. Soldier  And Technical Institute

Top Colleges in Punjab

Apeejay College , Chandigarh College of Hotel Management, Punjabi University, Lovely Institute Of Technology, C.E.D.T., School of Architecture Giani Zail Singh College of Engineering & Technology  etc are few of the very prominent colleges in the State.

33 Responses to “List of AICTE approved colleges in Punjab”

1. 33
    subhash:

you have shown in this list that lovely professional university is approved by the AICTE but I do not find LPU name in the list of AICTE approved institutes in AICTE OFFICIAL WEB PAGE
    SO BE CARE FUL ABOUT FALSE AND INCORRECT INFORMATION
    SUBHASH AMBEDKAR
    IIT KANPUR

2. 32
    Aadil:

This list totally incomplete…Students plz go through the aicte official website…This list lacks many approved institutes….
    e.g Aryans college of engineering, Gulzar institute of technology etc etc are nt mentioned

3. 31
    sunil patel:

Sir ,,
    I want to know ,institute of civil engineer(India) is approved by aicte ?

4. 30
    abhay kumar:

Universal group of institution ; ballopur ‘mohali’ panjab is approved by aicte. It is true or false. Plese give my answer immideatly.

5. 29
    Daya kant singh:

Is Swami parmanand polytechnic collrge aicte aprroved ?

6. 28
    kamal kirti:

is aryabhatta college barnala punjab is duly affiliated to aicte

7. 27
    SAMIUL ISLAM:

i said for you 10+2 class then b tech addmition?

8. 26
    VIpin:

Swami Parmanand group of Colleges offering BTech/ MTech/ MBA/ Diploma. for any other information please call at 09216799023

9. 25
    Pankaj Pandit:

part time b tech of electrical stream is AICTE Approved from Punjab Group of College mallakpur

10. 24
    Uttam sutradhar:

Sir i want to know that “THE INSTITUTION OF CIVIL ENGINEER’S(INDIA) Is AICTE approved or not? And I hv completed my diploma civil engineering from this institution am i eligible to get the govt job in india or state govt of assam? Kindly rply me

11. 23
    DHANPAT RAJ:

My daughter has cleared the GAT in 2012 and admitted in Shri Guru Granth Sahib World Uni. Fategarh (Pb) in M.Tech. but she has not got GAT Stipend due to some uni. mistake.What can i do to get the benefit of GAT.Pl reply Soon

12. 22
    Rajesh Kumar:

There is one college of engineering located in Ludhiana has been missing here in the list. I request you to put the following engineering college:

Gulzar Institute of Engineering & Technology

Thanks & Regards,
    ggi

13. 21
    anup:

sir! i want take admission in anand college of engg. and mangemant in kapurthala,punjab .so pl. tell me is it approved by A.I.C.T.E. or not.

14. 20
    Mir Majid Ali:

Sir/Madam Is it true that Aryans Group Of Colleges in chandigarh is approved by AICTE.
    I want to take admission(b tech civil) in the said institute’ should i take???
    Please inform me as soon as possible.

15. 19
    santosh kumar panda:

Can i member of AMIE,because I am Passed out ICE degree

16. 18
    jitendra kumar:

why Ludhiana Group Of college is not listed in AICTE approved Engineering colleges in punjab…. please reply me as soon as

17. 17
    Ramesh Chandra:

I am in process to take admission ICE, Ludhiana. Pl confirm whether this is approved by AICTE.

18. 16
    shabir:

Sir/Madam Is it true that Aryans Group Of Colleges in chandigarh is approved by AICTE

19. 15
    Abhishek Chadha:

i want to ask if anand college of engineering and management,kapurthala is aicte approved or not..?

20. 14
    swarnjeet:

resp.sir/madam………… is tawi engineering college in pathankot was approved by aicte……………please give me the anwser…..

21. 13
    ABHINAV JHA:

Respected sir,i want to take admission in MBA IN GULJAR GROUP OF INSTITUTE IN KHANNA NEAR LUDHIYANA,so please help me to know that this course is approved by AICTE or not.Thank you

22. 12
    T Ato:

is Gulzar group of institutions Ludhiana punjab approved by Aicte?

23. 11
    arun:

is BHSBIET LEGRAGAGA AICTE APPROVED COLLEGE?????????????????

24. 10
    ravinder kumar:

is Baba Hira singh Bhattal institute of engineering And technology aicte approved?please rply the ans.on my email id….

25. 9
    Suvajit:

please help in chossing college.
    I want to give lateral entry JELET will better or Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology

26. 8
    NITU:

IS PTU IS A AICTE APPROVED COLLEGE

27. 7
    AKEEL:

is Universal Group of engg. & Tech Lalru is approved by AICTE.

28. 6
    amit malya:

is the surya engineering college in punjab i s approved by aicte.

29. 5
    mudassir:

is ram devi jindal group of colleges approved by aicte?

30. 4
    Rakesh:

weyher Gurukul Viyapeeth,Rajpura(punjab) is approved with
    AICTE for B.Tech (Aeronautical Engg.)
    And Affilated with PTU Jalandhar

31. 3
    Ravi:

Is there any aicte approved college / university in Himachal pradesh in field of m.pharma ?

32. 2
    MANDEEP:

GURU NANAK DEV UNIVERSITY APPROVED B.TECH. COURS IN 2011-2012

33. 1
    pavan:

is lovely professional university approved by aicte