List of CA Training Colleges in India

Chartered accountancy or better known as CA is the ultimate goal almost every commerce student and rightly so as CA is one of highly paid jobs in the nation. The job of CA includes financial reporting, auditing, taxation and accountancy. Overall the aim of a CA is providing professional advice so as to increase the profits of the organization. For more knowledge and work, Job description and activities of a CA, refer to this link: Job description and activities of CA
List of colleges providing CA training course in india:
1. A.V.S. College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu)
2. Aggarwal P.G. College, (Haryana)
3. Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj’s New Arts, Commerce & Science College, (Maharashtra)
4. Asansol Branch of Eastern India Regional Council of the I.C.A.I., (West Bengal)
5. Aurora’s Degree College, (Andhra Pradesh)
6. B.N. Saha D.A.V. Public School, (Jharkhand)
7. Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School, (Delhi)
8. Bhanuvijayji Universal Foundation’s Divine Child School, (Gujarat)
9. Bharata Mata College, (Kerala)
10. Bhavan’s Vivekananda College of Science, (Andhra Pradesh)
11. C.B. Bhandari Jain College, (Karnataka)
12. Canara College, (Karnataka)
13. Chikitsak Samuha’s S.S. & L.S. Patkar College of Arts &Science and V.P. Varde College of Commerce & Economics, (Maharashtra)
14. Chinmaya Vidyalaya , (Kerala)
15. Coimbatore Branch of S.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., (Tamil Nadu)
16. College of Professional Education, (Uttar Pradesh)
17. Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI, (Orissa)
18. D.A.V. College, (Chandigarh)
19. Deccan Education Society’s , (Maharashtra)
20. Delhi Branch of NIRC of ICAI, (Delhi)
21. Deshbhakt Ratnappa Kumbhar College of Commerce, (Maharashtra)
22. Eastern India Regional Council of ICAI, (West Bengal)
23. Farook College, (Kerala)
24. G.S. College of Commerce & Economics, (Madhya Pradesh)
25. Gargi College, (Delhi)
26. Goswami Ganesh Dutta Sanatan Dharam College, (Chandigarh)
27. H.A. College of Commerce, (Gujarat)
28. H.L. College of Commerce, (Gujarat)
29. Howrah Akshaya Sikshayatan, (West Bengal)
30. Hyderabad Branch of the SIRC of I.C.A.I., (Andhra Pradesh)
31. Institute of Professional Studies & Research, (Orissa)
32. Jagannath International Management School, (Delhi)
33. Jaipur Branch of C.I.R.C of the I.C.A.I, (Rajasthan)
34. Jamshedpur Branch of C.I.R.C. of the ICAI, (Jharkhand)
35. K.S. Rangasamy College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu)
36. Karnataka Pre-University College, (Karnataka)
37. Kottayam Brnch of the S.I.R.C. of I.CA.I., (Kerala)
38. Kumararani Meena Muthiah College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu)
39. Laxman Public School, (Delhi)
40. Loyola College, (Tamil Nadu)
41. Lucknow Branch of C.IR.C. of theICAI, (Uttar Pradesh)
42. Mahavir Institute of Educational Training and Management, (Delhi)
43. Mangalore Branch of SIRC of ICAI, (Karnataka)
44. Mar Ivanious College, (Kerala)
45. Mercy College Palakkad , (Kerala)
46. Modern Education Society’s College of Commerce, (Karnataka)
47. Mount Abu Sr.Sec.School, (Delhi)
48. Mumbai Branch of W.I.R.C of I.C.A.I, (Maharashtra)
49. Mysore Branch of SIRC of I.C.A.I., (Karnataka)
50. Oshwal Education Trust’s Shri G.H. Gosrani & Shri D.D. Nagda BBA College, (Gujarat)
There are many more CA training institutes in india and the comprehensive list can be obtained from this link

341 Responses to “List of CA Training Colleges in India”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 41
    sri divya:

briefly i wan to know about CA course(durtion, fee structure,syllabus n requried age n qualification)

2. 40
    TARUN:

what is the fees structure of CPT who have registered for PE-1 up to 13-september 2006 but have not passed PE-1 examination and have opted CPT course

3. 39
    sukesh:

name the CA colleges in mangalore…..

4. 38
    B.satheesh kumar:

hi,i am doing my second year MBA.. i would like 2 do CA..I SHOULD WRITE LEVEL 1 EXAM..or shall i straightly enter into level 2 exam..and also tel me the subjects name..please send a mail…

5. 37
    AMIT:

I’m student of std.12. I’m very willing to do CA cources in India.Please tell me about the top CA institutes and fee structures.Tell me also about scholarship schemes and course of study and the entrance examinations that will be held in 2010 batch.

6. 36
    Aniket Parde:

hi.
    what are the qualification required to give a chartered accountant entrance exam.
    I WANT DETAILS ABOUT CA

Please call me at 09975363392 - maharashtra

7. 35
    YASHODIP GAWANDE:

for course of ca how many percentage will require in 12 class and what are other eglibilities will require.Please,give me some advices….

8. 34
    NILESH:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEST UNIVERSITY FOR C.A.IN INDIA THE COST THAT IS FOR STUDYING IN THAT UNIVERSITY

9. 33
    amrit:

i’m frm Nepal. I’m student of std.12. I’m very willing to do CA cources in India.Please tell me about the top CA institutes and fee structures.Tell me also about scholarship schemes and course of study and the entrance examinations that will be held in 2010 batch.

10. 32
    NITHIN:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS TO BE SCORED IN 12STANDARD TO JOIN CA? WHAT IS THE ENTRACE EXAM ABOUT?

11. 31
    narendra:

may i also know the best colleges for studying CA in INDIA
    Is it necessary to have a degree to become a CA

12. 30
    narendra:

what is the necessary of studying CA in chartered accountancy colleges

13. 29

I am doing BBA and want to know that CA can be done afer BBA & for how many years it is?

14. 28
    deepali:

When are the entrance exams for chartered acctouncy held and what are the dates when forms for appearing in these exams will be out ?What is the percentage criteria?Which are the good colleges for CA in north india?

15. 27
    jagruti:

what are the qualification required to give a chartered accountant entrance exam

16. 26
    sonamkwatra:

when wil ca entrance tst 2009 held?which scope is more ca or cs?

17. 25
    tarun:

i read in B.com 1st year.now i passed 12th class in up bord with 55.8% marks.i am poor.so i join ca classic.you have some courses in poor students.so plz send me more information obout CA classis & fee also.thanks

18. 24
    anil:

i want to take admission in best institute of c.a in delhi? i have scored 66% in 12th c.b.s.e board exam? n plz also tel me fee structure and institute in delhi.

nd hw much percent shud required in cpt?

19. 23
    amrit sood:

hi…. i want to know that which one of the two…..CA or CS have more scope and eligibility for these courses..

20. 22
    rajin:

i want know about enterace exam details,course details & fees details of colleges in south india

21. 21
    Nissar Ahmad Najar:

I want to know about CA course entrance examination ,elegibility for such ent.exams.,and about CA institutes in north India

22. 20
    bishwas sharma:

hi ,
    I want to know about cpt course .tell me upto which date we should get registered for giving exam in december of 2009.i studied in nepal and want to give cpt exam from here.after reading cpt here do we have to give exam in india.if yes, then where?can you provide some techniques of reading cpt course.please help.

23. 19
    ashvani:

hi sir i want to do c.a now i want to know some good institute of c.a in delhi plz reply me hurry bcoz i have very low time

24. 18
    KAJA:

I WANT DETAILS ABOUT CA

25. 17
    nipun:

what is the minimum qualification of C A ? IS financial marketing managemant course passed elligible to do C A ?

26. 16
    Rajina Mahat:

What are the pre-requisite courses to pursue CA?
    How long the course will last for?
    What sorts of foundation courses are required to pursue CA?

27. 15
    akshita:

hello..i am a student of class 11th…i’ve given my board exams this year..and i scored 95% in these exams…i am interested in doing c.a. after my 12th…i want too know about the eligibility and top colleges in north india for c.a.?

28. 14
    anju:

I have appeared in 12th Commerce exam ‘09. I wanna do CA along with Bcom. Which are the good Colleges?plz reply as soon as possible

29. 13
    Abhishek:

HI…
    I Passed out 12th Standard this year ie 2009, with the science stream.
    and now i m looking for the CA. So, kindly give me Some suggestions for the same…
    give some suggestion for colleges in Delhi…

30. 12
    narasimharaju k:

I want to join to Charted Accountancy please give me about CA
    Especialy enterance exam date i want immiadiatly.

31. 11
    narasimharaju k:

I want to join to Charted Accountancy please give me about CA ESPECIALY ENERANCE EXAM DATE.

32. 10
    Bikash thakur:

I want to know that from when will the ca course starts in india. and for entrance exam of ca which subject we have to prepare. And I m student from nepal n want to join ca class in india for that how many certificates are required and what are they. I have passed my
    +2 level from nepal.I want to know the details Of CA(Chartered accountancy),What is the minimum Qualification required to join in CA.
    When the entrance test conducted ,LIst of colleges which are providing CA and entire course structure alongwith fee structure.

33. 9
    Amay Gurjar:

I have appeared in 12th Commerce exam ‘09. I wanna do CA along with Bcom. Which are the good Colleges, providing facilities along with hostel accomodation. Thanx.

34. 8
    P.C.VENU:

I want to know the details Of CA(Chartered accountancy),What is the minimum Qualification required to join in CA.
    What are the entrance test conducted ,LIst of colleges which are providing CA and entaire course structure
    I am successfully completed my M.A (Telugu) (55.00%), B.com Degree (45.00%) and inter in Office Assistantship Course (68.00%). I was 30 years young man so what is the age required to join the C.A and Syllabus.
    Thanking you SIr

35. 7
    neeta:

I want to know the details Of CA(Chartered accountancy),What is the minimum Qualification required to join in CA.
    When the entrance test conducted ,LIst of colleges which are providing CA and entire course structure alongwith fee structure.

36. 6
    sai kiran:

is Prime academy college best for CA

37. 5
    riza musawwir:

i had given 12 boards this year with commerse and meths as additional sub i am average student till now with 72%marks in 10 cbse board what are the carrier options for now?

38. 4
    shahana:

I’m a 11th std student.I want the detalis about institutions which offer CA course in south India.

39. 3
    Amresh Singh:

I want to join CA (ELLEGIBILITY FOR CA AND EXAMINATION DATE)

40. 2
    jyoti prasad:

i m a student of B.sc mathematics.now i want to do chartered accountency.so please give some suggestio for colleges and guide me for minimum quelificatio.

41. 1
    Y vasantha Kumar Reddy:

What are the entrance test conducted ,LIst of colleges which are providing CA and entaire course structure

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All