List of CA Training Colleges in India

Chartered accountancy or better known as CA is the ultimate goal almost every commerce student and rightly so as CA is one of highly paid jobs in the nation. The job of CA includes financial reporting, auditing, taxation and accountancy. Overall the aim of a CA is providing professional advice so as to increase the profits of the organization. For more knowledge and work, Job description and activities of a CA, refer to this link: Job description and activities of CA
List of colleges providing CA training course in india:
1. A.V.S. College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu)
2. Aggarwal P.G. College, (Haryana)
3. Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj’s New Arts, Commerce & Science College, (Maharashtra)
4. Asansol Branch of Eastern India Regional Council of the I.C.A.I., (West Bengal)
5. Aurora’s Degree College, (Andhra Pradesh)
6. B.N. Saha D.A.V. Public School, (Jharkhand)
7. Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School, (Delhi)
8. Bhanuvijayji Universal Foundation’s Divine Child School, (Gujarat)
9. Bharata Mata College, (Kerala)
10. Bhavan’s Vivekananda College of Science, (Andhra Pradesh)
11. C.B. Bhandari Jain College, (Karnataka)
12. Canara College, (Karnataka)
13. Chikitsak Samuha’s S.S. & L.S. Patkar College of Arts &Science and V.P. Varde College of Commerce & Economics, (Maharashtra)
14. Chinmaya Vidyalaya , (Kerala)
15. Coimbatore Branch of S.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., (Tamil Nadu)
16. College of Professional Education, (Uttar Pradesh)
17. Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI, (Orissa)
18. D.A.V. College, (Chandigarh)
19. Deccan Education Society’s , (Maharashtra)
20. Delhi Branch of NIRC of ICAI, (Delhi)
21. Deshbhakt Ratnappa Kumbhar College of Commerce, (Maharashtra)
22. Eastern India Regional Council of ICAI, (West Bengal)
23. Farook College, (Kerala)
24. G.S. College of Commerce & Economics, (Madhya Pradesh)
25. Gargi College, (Delhi)
26. Goswami Ganesh Dutta Sanatan Dharam College, (Chandigarh)
27. H.A. College of Commerce, (Gujarat)
28. H.L. College of Commerce, (Gujarat)
29. Howrah Akshaya Sikshayatan, (West Bengal)
30. Hyderabad Branch of the SIRC of I.C.A.I., (Andhra Pradesh)
31. Institute of Professional Studies & Research, (Orissa)
32. Jagannath International Management School, (Delhi)
33. Jaipur Branch of C.I.R.C of the I.C.A.I, (Rajasthan)
34. Jamshedpur Branch of C.I.R.C. of the ICAI, (Jharkhand)
35. K.S. Rangasamy College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu)
36. Karnataka Pre-University College, (Karnataka)
37. Kottayam Brnch of the S.I.R.C. of I.CA.I., (Kerala)
38. Kumararani Meena Muthiah College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu)
39. Laxman Public School, (Delhi)
40. Loyola College, (Tamil Nadu)
41. Lucknow Branch of C.IR.C. of theICAI, (Uttar Pradesh)
42. Mahavir Institute of Educational Training and Management, (Delhi)
43. Mangalore Branch of SIRC of ICAI, (Karnataka)
44. Mar Ivanious College, (Kerala)
45. Mercy College Palakkad , (Kerala)
46. Modern Education Society’s College of Commerce, (Karnataka)
47. Mount Abu Sr.Sec.School, (Delhi)
48. Mumbai Branch of W.I.R.C of I.C.A.I, (Maharashtra)
49. Mysore Branch of SIRC of I.C.A.I., (Karnataka)
50. Oshwal Education Trust’s Shri G.H. Gosrani & Shri D.D. Nagda BBA College, (Gujarat)
There are many more CA training institutes in india and the comprehensive list can be obtained from this link

341 Responses to “List of CA Training Colleges in India”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 191
    Siyam:

I want to know all about C.A.

2. 190
    Ishu kundra:

I am student of 12th grade in USA. I want to do CA in delhi(india). So please guide me how can i get admission there, which are the best college there, and wht will be the tution fee. thanks

3. 189
    u.rakeshkumar:

1Q)top 10 institutes for CA in A.P
    2Q)BEST INSTITUTE FOR IPCC IN HYDERABAD

4. 188
    Shorabh:

Mujhe yah janna hai ki CA k liye 12th me commerce hona jaruri hai agar mai Science Math ka Student hun to kya mujhe CA mai admission mil sakta hai

5. 187
    Nisha:

Which is best CA CS CWA CFA

6. 186
    sama:

I am from qatar.Basically from kerala.I am doing my 12th grade -CBSE board(bio -maths).I am an above average student.I wanted to ask whether it will be a good option to go for CA after completing my 12th grade in science stream.If so plz tell e some good colleges in kerala wher i can do CA along with Bcom.What is the criteria for admission?

7. 185
    janak:

i m janak from Nepal .i have complete 12 from Nepal . please tell me what should i do to study CA from india.please mail me in this yahoo id

8. 184
    BICKENS VR. (Noida, u.p):

sir, I am pursuing BBA from smu and i want to join cpt entrance exam. am i eligible for exam if yes then what i shloud have to do for exam. Also tell me total year of completing ca .

9. 183
    rakesh:

i am from singruli [m.p.]. can i do ca in hindi medium because i complete 12th in hindi medium.
    plz call me sir as soon as possible. 08871851359

10. 182
    rakesh:

i am from singrauli[m.p.]. can i do ca in hindi medium? because i complete my 12th hindi medium.
    plz sir call me 08871851359

11. 181
    Yashwanth:

I heared that completing of C.A .And getting job and the basic pay salary is
    5,00,000/- (Five lakhs )Per a month
    Is it true ?

I cant Believe that completing of C.A and getting 5,00,000/-
    per a month becoz .If Charterted accountant has so much of demand why all students are doing “Engineering” .I know that Engineering has no demand but why all are doing “Engineering”

And

i am perfect in doing maths solving problems,And etc…….
    In Inter i choose C.E.C
    On my childhood onwards i so much of interested in doing the C.A

12. 180
    palvi:

Iam recently studying in+2 pls tell me whether iam eligible for CPT december 2010

13. 179
    sagar:

i am from nepal & want study ca in india & for this i am in search of scholarship since i am from poor background what i have to do.

14. 178
    anshuman singh:

please tell me best ca college in india and what is the prosess of ca

15. 177
    saroja:

sir; I am doing my inter second yr in hyderabad…….i am in dailama tht wich colege is best for me……..and wich is d best colege for doing chartered a/c …..can u plz suggest some coleges in south india…………..

16. 176
    Prashant kumar Yadav:

I HAD COMPLETED +2 IN SCIENCE STREAM.CAN I JOIN THE CA?

17. 175
    rakesh rana:

can i do c.a. in hindi madium? because i complete my b.com in hindi madium with 62% marks.

18. 174
    dipendra:

hi, sir I”m from nepal and i have just finished my
    +2 level from science faculty but now i’m thinking of joining ca so, i’m joining cpt level in nepal and i want to join ippc level in india so which collage is suitable for ca in karnataka and delhi.

hi sir,i’m from nepal and i have justcompleted my +2 from science stream and now i want to join ca of india board.i am thinking of joining cpt level in nepal and after that i want to join in india so which collage is suitable tojoin.

19. 173
    Arpit agrawal:

I m in urgent need of hostel for single in KANPUR where only students of CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT live.

Plz call me @ 9565339641

20. 172
    anil:

sir; me anil now doing ma inter second yr in hyderabad…….i am in dailama tht wich colege is best for me……..and wich is d best colege for doing chartered a/c …..can u plz suggest some coleges in south india…………..

21. 171
    muralitharan.s:

hi, sir i,am studying college first year bbmca. how i join in ca

22. 170
    AAVI:

I’ve done +2 in science,now i want to do CA ALONG WITH B.COM,in delhi,help plz!

23. 169
    VISHAL SHARMA:

I HAVE SCORED 52% MARKS IN 12.IS AM I ELIGIBILE FOR CA ENTRANCE EXAM

24. 168
    Shamsu:

CA entrans exam what are qualification

25. 167
    Raghu Subedi:

I need a best college in india if possible in new delhi to study Charter Accountancy

26. 166
    Ravikumar:

dear sir/mam
    i m Ravi kumar from uttrakhand roorkee i compeleted my b.com final year and i want to do ca can you told me a best institute of ca in uttrakhand or delhi and fees structure plzzz thank u

27. 165
    shripad:

can i do c.a. in hindi madium ?

28. 164
    saranya:

sir now am doing bba final year under thiruvalluvar university now am interested to do ca can i know about the fees details of ca and how many years it will take to complete ca and tell me about the enterance exams regarding ca

29. 163
    Reny:

can i do ca and bcom together .If so which are the best colleges in kerala providing both??

30. 162
    dattasaradhi:

name the top ca training institutes in chennai

31. 161
    monica:

hi sir…… i have completed 12th, interested to do ca. so i want to know the top colleges in Andrapradesh and Karnataka. and the fee details. is there any entrance exam to get admitted in the institute.

32. 160
    pujan:

Respected sir
    i am doing my cpt level in Nepal & i am planning to finish my ipcc and final year in India so i am searching for the best tuition provider in India especially in Delhi.

33. 159
    PRUDHVI:

hi sir i am taking coaching to the CPT andhra pradesh. im basically regional language medium student. i do not know mathematics. Is there any mathematics in IPCC and CA FINAL would ye please clarify my doubt?

34. 158
    anmol:

which would be the ca college in maharashtra

35. 157
    K.Anil:

I did my B.sc(aslp) i,e audiology and speech language but i want to do c.a. what i want know is can ido c.a. now and i passed my inter with 70% of marks. and im a hard worker so please suggest me. and what will b da fee for doing c.a

36. 156
    manjusha:

respected,sir/madam
    i want know best college for C.A IN INDIA and andhrapradesh.specially in vijayavada,nellore visakhapatnam.

37. 155
    Amit:

Sir,I want to know whet5her it is better to prepare for CA after 10th or can we proceed for it after complition of 12th board exam with commerece subject.

38. 154
    vijay:

respected sir i want to know that ,what is the total and semester wise fish one have to pay to complete this course?
    can i do it after i.com or b.com which one is more suitable?

39. 153
    Mrinmoy:

i want to know a best collage of C.A in bangalore .
    please reply me i will be obliged to you.
    thanking u
    ([email protected])

40. 152
    geetha singh:

hello………… i have completed my grducation in [bsc.mlt] . i am intersted in doing mba in hospital management; can you plz suggest which university provide best edu. i want to knw the fee details too-

41. 151
    Sai krishna:

Dear Reciever,
    i hav passed my state board intermediate (+1 and+2) with 86%.can i kno about CA In detail.i also want the details of the fee structure,placement, top institutes. pls reply soon.

42. 150
    pallavi:

sir,i have finished my 10th and have joined commerce stream in a good reputed school can u please let me know when can we start C.A. course while doing 11th and 12th

43. 149
    nisha:

i had completed my +2 this year with 88% .. i want to do ca … i was late for applying for the exam … do i hav any chance for joining in ca?
    thax in advance

44. 148
    dileep:

i want name of the entrance exam for joining CA top colleges in india

45. 147
    rahu:

what is fee per mounth ca

46. 146
    chandu:

sir i have completed inter MPC group with 90% and now i want to do ca course. i dont know much about it sir.and which college is better sir to complete my ca course .

47. 145
    roshan:

I HAVE COMPLETE TWELTH IN THIS YEAR . I WANT BE CA IN FUTURE . I WANT INFORMATION & THERE EXAM . WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OF TO DO CA AFTER B.COM .

48. 144
    raju:

dear reciever ,
    i dont know about the
    CHATERTED ACCOUNTANCY course.I want 2 know all the information
    about the colleges ,fee
    structures ,job
    placement, etc 4 delhi.
    I m studnt from nepal want to stdy CA in Delhi pls give reqird information.

49. 143
    nitin kumar:

Sir pls inform me the career in CA
    And pls tell me the top colleges fr CA

50. 142
    soni:

iam recently studing in +2 and iam doing my +2 from cbse
    sophia school(bikaner)and i want to do ca from jaipur so pls can u list the best institutions in jaipur and also cut off percentage for ca
    thanku

51. 141
    pooja soni:

what is the cut off pencenttage to do the ca from pune and jaipur
    and also for mba

52. 140
    som raj awasthi:

dear reciever ,
    i jusst dont know about the CHATERTED ACCOUNTANCY i know all the information about the colleges ,fee structures ,job placement ,new sessions

53. 139
    gagandeep singh:

r/s
    i want to know a best collage of C.A in punjab .
    if u pls tell me i will be obliged to u
    thanking u
    ( [email protected] )

54. 138
    dusie:

i jus finished my bcom from delhi university..but i cannot decide what ill do afterward!!! i prefer to do ca but many said its a difficult task..so i would be very grateful what are the main subject that includes in ca? please reply so…
    thanking u
    dusie

55. 137
    Rajendra Keshote:

Sir, I want to know that, is any good coaching institute for CA, CS is available in Jaipur (rajasthan).

56. 136
    Ankit Sharma:

I have completed Master in Business Studies, and would like to join CA then and there. How many courses should i pursue? ………any exemption? What about cost? Please, help me in this regard.

57. 135
    Naresh ku Nayak:

ca

58. 134
    hemalatha.p:

I have completed my first year intermediate.After my second year i want to do CA.I have got 456 marks with 97% in my first year in M.P.C.I want to know which college is better for me to join after my second in A.P?

59. 133
    venkatesh:

i want list of ca colleges in ap

60. 132
    Jalal Ghuloom Hussain:

now i am studying in +2 in cbse school and i want to continue my studies in India exactly in Banglore. If there is any college presenting CA in Banglore or better i can say in Banglore University, please tell me about the admission conditions and fees also.
    please reply as soon as posible. ([email protected])
    Thanking you.

61. 131
    Arya:

I just passed my B.com exam from Burdwan university.But after that I can’t decide C.A or costing which is more preferable for me.can you plz help me?
    Thanku you.

62. 130
    abhishek khakural:

is it really difficult to study CA or what?is the books are really difficult to understand?

63. 129
    arshad:

Sir,i passed my 12th exams from science math side,so i want to do CA after my 12th complition in kanpur,is any college is presenting CA in kanpur university.if yes so when can i fillup the form. plz tell me about admission and conditions.
    plz reply me as soon as possible.

64. 128
    prathviraj shet:

sir i m in process of completing BBA,I AM planning to join one of the recognised and well training centre in banglore or around india
    CONDITION:THE CENTRE SHOULD BE EFFECTIVE IN COACHING

65. 127
    pavan:

dear sir now i have finished f.y.bcom and. i will joint the charted accounted class. so please tell me the can i doing the goverment college, and how many fees and what is the conditions, then can i part time doing the job so please give me a terms and the ca other knowledge i wait for your replay,

66. 126
    murthyprasad:

sir , i have Completed my 10+2… and i’m thinking of persuing for C.A… can i appear for the entrance exams directly after finishing my +2 education….
    i hope you’ll get to me soon ….

67. 125
    rasheeda:

SIR, I have comleted my 10+2 ,now am planning 4 ca plz guid me wat 2 do next

68. 124
    Shiva:

Sir, i have finished my b.com., i want to study Chartered accountancy.So i wnat to know the chartered cokkeges in chennai and Government colleges for chartered accountancy

69. 123
    vishal:

sir, i completed my plus two now so i want do CA plz tell me about admission and conditions

70. 122
    ahsan:

sir ,i ve completed my graduction ,so plz guide me about how to apply for ca training long term and plz show me the good training institute coz i can get good tring so plz ,plz ,plz reply me as soon as possible ok thank

71. 121
    vasudha:

i have just siven my 10+2 exams n now i am preparing for cpt exam. i just want to know that if i get into some college for regular b.com, can i still continue with my ca course.

72. 120
    Suman paul:

Can i do ca course . Because i had completed B.com Degree Pls reply me.

73. 119
    deepika:

I am doing my +2 now and planning for CA. Please guide me what I should do next and so on (step by step).Plzzz reply.

74. 118
    afreen:

can i do b.com and CA together? if yes then pls send me the names of colleges which provide this course in tamil nadu.

75. 117
    Karan:

can i do CA and CS together

76. 116
    Ram:

I am working in airforce and I have completed 15 years of service and I have completed CS also. Is there a way out that I can get exemption from 3 years articleship

with regards

77. 115
    steve gibson:

i want to know the colleges that provide coures like b.com with charted accountancy

78. 114
    SUNNY:

hello every body
    i want to know whether CA is done through colleges if yes Are there ANY govt colleges IN INDIA AND what is procedure for getting admission in govt colleges and what would be expenses ,And in private colleges what would be DIFFERENCE LIKE FEE AND ETC..i have completed my 10+2 I M LOOKING C.A COLLAGES IN HYDERABADand BANGLORE.I M FROM MADHYAPRADESH

79. 113
    sai:

IM LOOKING C.A COLLAGES IN HYDERABAD

80. 112
    Teju:

i completed my 10+2 i want 2 noe da top colleges in india in order and entrace exams of that coll if not the admissions start from which date.

81. 111
    prem:

I am doing my +2 now and planning for CA. Please guide me what I should do next and so on (step by step}

82. 110
    TEJU:

I completed my10+2 and waiting forresults.can i get information regardging the order of best colleges in INDIA and there locations and from when the admissions starts and fees

83. 109
    soni:

Hello Sir/MA’m,
    i am completed my B.B.M(bachelor of business management )in 2008 from bangalore university . i want to be CA and thus need to apply for that.
    i want to know whether i need to write CPT or i can directly apply for the next level.i want to know what are the courses and its syllabus.
    should i have to start and complete my training before appearing PE-2 or can be done after passing PE-2.
    plz let me know the steps in ascending order to complete CA as it is a bit difficult to understand clearly from the site

84. 108
    Nawaf:

I am doing my +2 now and planning for CA. Please guide me what I should do next and so on (step by step).

85. 107
    aushim:

is dere any requirement of laptop in the ca course?

86. 106
    asha:

i am in indore. i want to information oc icai institute in indore & fees , address

87. 105
    shivani:

sir, I am pursuing in 12 std. iam interested in doing ca ,may i know the best institutes for CPT IN near gandhinagar

88. 104
    sukhmani:

I am doing my +2 with isc board. wen can i start my ca studies for its enterance?? wat r its dates and syllabus???

89. 103
    apoorva:

I am in Tamilnadu.I have completed my +2 exams.to join the engineering college need I write the entrance exams like AIEEE?

90. 102
    jayes:

I want to join to Charted Accountancy please give me about CA ESPECIALY ENERANCE EXAM forms.

91. 101
    Mahalakshmi Rajan:

I wanted to know the college that offers bcom with Charted Accountant simultaneously plz help me

92. 100
    sarika sharma:

iwant to do CA for 5year from delhi can u plz give me the details about those colleges and their dates for the forms. i m giving my 12th classboards this year plz revert me asap.

93. 99
    ramya:

hello… i want to compleate CA.. i have to join in the institute in chennai. i need best coaching in the institute itself. i need hostel facilities to stay and compleate my course… COULD U GIVE ME YOUR SUGGESSION…

94. 98
    sankalp:

i want to do c.a so is there any good collages of ca in u.p n what will be the expense

95. 97
    rohit:

what have i do after passing cpt please me all detail

96. 96
    abhishek:

hi i’am abhishek doing my degr 2nd yr…… i had aimed myself to be a c.a… iam in a confussion 2 select the bst institute for it….. i wanna move 2 a residencail college whch is bst 4 c.a ’s in india… so plzz help me out by gavng a bst plc vr i can find myself as a c.a

97. 95
    Ajay chauhan:

Can i do c.a. in hindi medium

98. 94
    santosh gupta:

i am commerce student 4 jaigaon dist jalpaiguri so i want to ask that i can give entrance exam or nt.

so i be very thankful when u provide me this information ok

thankyou

99. 93
    apoorv:

i want to do C.A. with commerce stream but my parents are telling to do science stream.can i do C.A. with science stream also and if tes then is it as easy as with commerce stream?am in x,please suggest me regarding this.

100. 92
    PRAVALHIKA:

I WANT TOP MOST COLLEGES IN ANDHRA PRADESH (ESPECIALLY IN HYDERABAD)PLEASE RESPOND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

101. 91
    Sujata Govekar:

Sir/Madam
    I have completed my B.Com degree from Mumbai University & I wish now to do CA course. Pl. provide me the details & procedure of this Course. (including fees). I’m from Fanaswadi - Mangeli - Maharashtra.Currently I am working in Goa so kindly help me if i could complete my study without affecting my Job. If any corrosponding college will I get?
    pl. provide the details including any scolarship for this course.

102. 90
    prateeka nagar:

I live in indore so i want to do ca from nahta institute of indore but my i am shifted to bhopal so i want to know that which is much better nahta institute in indore or any other institute in bhopal.

103. 89
    TANUJ DIXIT:

i would like to know CA ENTRANCE AFTER 12TH APPLICATION FORMS DATES AND WITHOUT MATHS IS IT POSSIBLE TO ME TO DO CA.

104. 88
    snehal:

which company of laptop is prefarable for eng students???

105. 87
    manaswi:

hai i am manaswini from andhra pradesh studying +2.I am very much intrested in studying CA.but i dnt know how to get through.could you please give the details about entrance examination and eligibility?

106. 86
    khuzema:

What is the fees for ca and ia the entres exam for ca.tel me the best ca institutes in chennai

107. 85
    jeelani ashraf:

hello every body
    i want to know whether ca is done through colleges if yes Are there govt colleges what is procedure for getting admission in govt colleges and what would be expenses ,And in private colleges what would be same.

108. 84
    mohsin:

i want to do ca which college wil b best for me & what iz 2 b done in ca

109. 83
    obaida ismail:

can i sdty acca in india?

110. 82
    nadhirsha:

I am from tamil nadu .now i am doing my BE degree of Computer science in ANNA UNIVERSITY in Chennai .After My BE degree ,i have a plan to study CA.But in 12th , I had taken the science group and scored more marks and s o that i had joined in this university.On my childhood ,my aim is to become a Good accountant .MY mind is mathematical ,can i study CA after BE. IS it there any difficulty in doiny and if not how many years it will take to finish.Now i am 20 yrs doiny 2nd yr.I egarley expecting ur experienced reply from u.

111. 81
    kavitha:

CA how many years.i want to about the fees & what are the center avaliable in TamilNadu.

112. 80
    anup:

i want to ask u what should be subject in c.a

113. 79
    mradul:

i am in a confused position at the moment. i did my hotel management of 3 years & worked for almost 2 years after that. i was a commerce student & i quit after 12th. now i want to pursue chartered accountancy. will it be a problem? if possible what should be the next procedure to follow. i’m 23 at the moment. will age be a problem?

114. 78
    mohd mazher ullah khan:

I AM PERSUING B.COM FIRST YEAR THROUGH DISTANCE SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT TRAINING COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD PLZ GIVE IMMEADITELY

115. 77
    sira:

i am a +2 science student..i would like to do bcom .
    would you please give details of the entrance exam

116. 76
    faizan:

hello sir i am completing my second year with in 3 months nd i am not a commerce student,i am a science student and now i want to join for CA plzz advice some institutes in hyderabad where i can get the basic knowledge and i want to write cpt entrance this june

117. 75
    sudhir:

best ipcc coaching institutes in hyderabad

118. 74
    syed azam sultan shah:

hello…..sir i am from pakistan.my question is that if i want to get admission in CA in india then what shall be the procedure and alsi inform me about the fee dues per module.I have cleared one module of Ca from pakistan.Now will i be allowed to join B module or again have to clear first module A

119. 73
    Sai Kiran:

I want 2 know top colleges in india offering CA

120. 72
    Balu:

MY Name is balaji nd completed 10+2 nd have a %of 90 and wanted to do CA can u give any important institutes of CA in aAndhra Pradesh,Karnataka,Tamilnadu

121. 71
    anjali:

hello i want to know about ca entrance test 2010. how can i get forms through net. what is the last date of submission of form.

122. 70
    sai deepak:

i have compleated my cpt.now i have to join ipcc.please sujjest me which college is best for it in andhrapradesh and chennai(madras)with college name.

123. 69
    Harmandeep singh:

i m Harmandeep singhi hav passed my 12th class in commerce & get just 46.4% …….i want to doing ca ……is m i full fil the conditions ……….plz

124. 68
    Dil deori:

Sir, i want to do CA on 10+2 basis so for 2009-10 please update me for the admission date and all updates for applying for CA

125. 67
    Shweta Sachdev:

R/Sir/Mam,
    I m commerce Grduate But i want to do CA on HSC`s Basis.
    I`d done in 2005-06. So,can i do the same.

Plz suggest me as soon as possible.
    R`gds
    Shweta sachdev

126. 66
    shwetha:

what is the highest marks in c.a and who scored

127. 65
    laxmi yadav:

i m laxmi i have passed my +2 from science stream in nepal.Now i wanna do chartered accountancy from indian so in which base i will get the admission and when n where should i apply for it.

128. 64
    best instute in mumbai:

i want to get intry in C.A instute can u tell me the best instute in mumbai
    and what is the cost of cource

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

129. 63
    raj:

whera is the place study

130. 62
    NAIR HEMANT:

I want to know about the procedure for CA enterance Examination.

Kindly reply to me at the earliest & oblige.

NK Unni
    Father of Nair Hemant

131. 61
    Anuj mehta:

Can u give me top 15 indian university for following:-
    (1)Engineering
    (2)MCA
    (3)M.B.B.S
    (4)Fashion designing

132. 60
    ajay kumar:

sir/madom,
    i want to know what is the chances to give the cpt test in a human life

thankyou sir/madom

133. 59
    hariprasad pindi:

i want to know about which is the best coaching institue for CA’s CPT (Commen Proficiancy test) acording to previus results for chennai city. pls suggest. Thank u

regurds,
    P. HARI PRASAD
    chennai

134. 58
    Sunil:

I got 53% in 12th std. could i get addmission for CPT or what pls provide me that information

135. 57
    ram:

recently i was comlited my bcom(computers)course&then i want a detail about ca&its colleges.nd courses based on bcom qualification .plz tell me itis necessary to pass cpt exam for ca.if “y”then tell me other courses based on bcom conducting icai

136. 56
    anubhav agarwal:

Hi this is anubhav n want to know about C.A training n about CPT exam as m doing M.com frm meerut(U.P) n worry about it so plz advice me about this.

137. 55
    PREETI:

hello i m a student of class 12th 2009-2010 batch i want to do CA. i want all the necessary information regarding CA ,and what percentage of marks is required for CA and the fee sturctures of colleges which offer CA courses and also with hostel facilty and the books which reqiured for CA entrance exam please i want the informations quickly as soon as possible . how many years course for ca.and i also want to know is the 12th class maths necessary for entrance exam and how can i get forms for entrance exam in net.

138. 54
    Neetu Khushalani:

my sister is currently doing 11th from C.H.M college, can she start her chartered accountant course from 12th itself. pls provide the list of Chartered accountant colleges in mumbai

139. 53
    yashodip:

how many entrance exams of c.a. and what are the preparations.

140. 52
    chintan solanki:

I am doing my igcse of cambridge university 11th stn in chennai, can i apply for cpt now. let me know top coaching collage in chennai and the date of examination.

141. 51
    hakim moti:

i am a student of 11 class i want to know the percentage required in 12 for ca entrance exam.the best institution in india for ca and also please send me sample paper of cpt.and about fees stucture,syllabus,percentage required for passing cpt,how many years course for ca. i want these information as soon as possible.
    hakim moti

142. 50
    smita pawaskar:

hello sir could i please get the information reguarding the ca entrance exams during the year 2009-2010. please let me know it as early as possible . and since im from karwar , karnataka so i think i should give my entrance exams to the nearest center such as goa. so could i please get the detail procedure of writing the exam and the exact location address of goa . so that wil be easy to get my application form and other procedure . so please let me know as early as possible

143. 49
    sachin kaushik:

subjects required in ca exams & its proceedure& percentage needed in 12th class for appearing in ca exams

144. 48
    Vishal:

I want to know the percentage required in xii for C.A entrance.

145. 47
    Raunak Chouraria:

i am a student of 11 can i start reading for CA EXAMS Right now
    if Yes Please Let me Know the procedure
    Thanking You
    Raunak Chouraria

146. 46
    gagan:

I WANT TO KNOW THE PERCENTAGE REQUIRED IN 12 TH AND THE PROCEDURE FOR CA

147. 45
    Mohnish Agrawal:

Hello I am a student of class 12th 2009-2010 batch. I want to know the best institutes in India for CA. Please send me some sample papers of CPT also. I want this quickly as soon as possible.

148. 44
    Apoorva:

hello i m a student of class 12th 2009-2010 batch i want to do CA with Bcom, i want all the necessary information regarding CA ,and what percentage of marks is required for CA and the fee sturctures of colleges which offer CA courses and also with hostel facilty and the books which reqiured for CA entrance exam please i want the informations quickly as soon as possible

149. 43
    Payal Agrawal:

is their any online seisions for study for cpt

150. 42
    rajesh maurya:

i want to next date c.a. admission in kanpur university.
    thanking you,

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All