List of Commerce Colleges in India 2010

The list given below contains the name of some of the top colleges which provide education in the field of commerce. The list given below is only to introduce you with some of the famous commerce colleges in india and is not in the order of ranking.
List of commerce colleges in india:
1. Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) Delhi
2. Loyola College, Chennai
3. Christ College Bangalore
4. Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune
5. St Joseph’s College, Bangalore
6. Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi
7. St Xavier’s College, Kolkata
8. Madras Christian College , Chennai,
9. Presidency College, Chennai
10. Hans Raj College
11. St.Xavier’s College, Mumbai
12. Pragathi Mahavidyalaya, Hyderabad
13. Christian College, Lucknow
14. St.Xavier’s College, Kolkata
15. Stella Maris College, Chennai
16. Narsee Monjee College
17. BM College of Commerce, Pune
18. Indian Institute of Management & Commerce, Hyderabad
19. Hans Raj College, Delhi
20. RA Poddar College, Mumbai
21. HA College of Commerce, Ahmedabad
22. St.Joseph’s College, Banglore
23. Hindu College, Delhi
24. HL College of Commerce, Ahmedabad
25. Jesus & Mary College,Delhi
26. Mount Carmel College, Banglore
27. Sydenham College, Mumbai
28. Maharaja Agrasen College
29. Kamla Nehru College
30. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
31. University of Delhi
32. IGNOU
33. Bhagini Nivedita College
34. Mata Sundari College for Women

476 Responses to “List of Commerce Colleges in India 2010”

1. 476
    dikshant:

How much minimum marks i need to get admission in dav chandigarh sec-11 for b.com?

2. 475
    prashansa:

please give me the information about the collages for B.C.A in new delhi with 70% marks in 12.

3. 474
    sanam:

i want to do bank p o which college will be best for me

4. 473
    Pawan kumar:

i got 65 % in class 12 in commerce stream
    in which reputed college i can apply to do b.com……

5. 472
    Shweta:

I’am doing my twelveth without having maths. Please tell me if i can do my Bcom honours from SRCC (DU) . And if not den suggest me about some other well reputed college with proper information.

6. 471
    Sanwar mal jat:

I passed 12th with 69.23 from rajasthan board. And I want to admission in commerse college. So please tell me about list of co mmerse college.

7. 470
    prashant pandey:

hi im akash i want to know that in 12 i have obtained 68
    from bihar board & i want to get addmision in bba can i get addimision in bba in top college of commerce in india

8. 469
    prashant pandey:

hi im prashant i want to know that in 12 i have obtained 68
    from bihar board & i want to get addmision in bba can i get addimision in bba in top college of commerce in india

9. 468
    prashant pandey:

hi im prashant i want to know that in 12 i have obtained 65% from bihar board & i want to get addmision in bba can i get addimision in bba in top college of commerce in india

10. 467
    deepak prajapat:

i passed 12th with 74% marks from raj board and can i get
    admission into rajasthan commerce college in b.com

11. 466
    Roopak Goyal:

I GOT 72% AGGREGATE IN PCM IN CBSE.I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN BSC .GIVE ME BEST DETAILS ABOUT THIS

12. 465
    Kshitij:

i passed 12th with 72.6% marks from cbse and can i get admission into RAJASTHAN COMMERCE COLLEGE in bcom
    please must tell about AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    My email address is [email protected] :-

13. 464
    Abhi Sinha:

i take only 51% in +2 wb board .and i want to do b.com honours in raganj college

14. 463
    tanya:

i got 61% in 12th commerce stream and i best 4 subject 62% will i get admission in du for bcom

15. 462
    hitesh:

In12thclass iwas score 77% including physical education in top 4 subject and 75%in top 5subject and iwant to get addmission in du can you give me advice

16. 461
    abhishek:

i have passed my twelth in commerce without maths, so i would request you to guide me in choosing the college for my b.com(hons.). i have seured 79 percent in cbse board.

17. 460
    arushi:

i got 46% marks in 12th commerce stream and i want to do b.com from du. now please tel me what to do sir/mam

18. 459
    aman shukla:

which subjects are compalsory for doing i.s officer? or what isa requirment for it?

19. 458
    seema singh:

do we need to give entrance exam in b.com hons and is it theoratical

20. 457
    ashu:

i would be able to score 80 -85% in 12th boards..in commerce stream without maths.i would be very thank full to if u provide me a detailed list of good colleges for b.com hons that i would be able to get..

21. 456
    gautam:

sir, what was the cutoff of goenka college, KOLKATA last year for b.com

22. 455
    Surya Pratap Singh:

Which is a good college for b.com?

23. 454
    manisha:

want to know about entrance exams for b.com honours and information regarding the forms

24. 453
    vidisha sarkar:

beside doing BCOM what other courses can I do which can help me in getting job? are pre-admissions on in any collage?

25. 452
    Ayushi:

Which are the best colleges for doing Economics honours with a percentage of around 80-90% ? Are there any entrance tests involved? Also, which are the best colleges for doing BBA? Please inform about any entrance tests involved in this option too. Thank you.

26. 451
    trishna berlia:

which all collages have there entrane exam for bcom honours and when? When the forms of collages are comming out.

27. 450
    priya singh:

1.can i take admission in b.com honors witot maths in delhi univesitiy?
    2.which is a good college 4 me?

28. 449
    abhisar anand:

i am a student of +2 commerce. will you please suggest me colleges in delhi for Bcom . Which colleges are apt if i got 70 to 80% . are thr colleges in which i can apply having this percentage….please tell

29. 448
    surabhi:

i want to know d names of colleges in bangalore which also provides CA with b.com…plz help

30. 447
    Nishi:

Please kindly let me know when will application forms of various bcom colleges will be out? And whts there last dates.

31. 446
    rubaina:

i am a student of +2 commerce. will you please suggest me colleges in delhi for Bcom . Which colleges are apt if i got 70 to 80% . are thr colleges in which i can apply having this percentage…. pls reply soon

32. 445
    ayush:

I m in class 12 and taken commerce without maths. Will i be able to get admission in Honours subject in colleges , if possible in a good college.

33. 444
    sneha:

how much percentage are required in class 12th to get admission in shri ram collag,delhi

34. 443
    nishi:

list of colleges offering b com with Eco hons

35. 442
    nitish semwal:

Is there any entrance exam for Economics Honours course?
    From where can I do this course in India?

36. 441
    SAMRAAT:

I HAVE TO DO MBA IN FUTURE.SO FOR ME WHICH COURSE WILL BE BEST AFTER 12th BBA OR BCOM HONS. TELL ME EVERYTHING ABOUT BCOM HONS.AND ITBEST 20 COLLEGES IN INDIA.

37. 440
    bhawna:

i opted for commerce with maths . i v given my 12 boards. i want to go for civil services. kindly let me know wheather i ll be able to crack upsc exams by doing eco hons?

38. 439
    dinesh kumar:

i take 78% marks in +2. i am wanted to do b.com hons.kindly suggest me best collage of b.com hons. who is nearer to himachal

39. 438
    Gaurav chauhan:

could you please tell me about the colleges which are conducting entrance exam for b.com courses.

40. 437
    vishal upadhyay:

sir,m doing 12th with commerce n dnt hv maths………..can i get admission in b.com(hons) in DU………….and if not……….den can u plz suggest me the name of colleges in which i can get admission by including physical education among best 4

yours sincerely
    vishal

41. 436
    gaurav:

i want to do mba .so plz tell me which entrance exam is best cat or mat

42. 435
    ravneet:

is there any entrance exam for bcom(pass)in delhi university?

43. 434
    sourav mondal:

i want to know best government collage in kolkata for accountancy honours after class 12(ISC)

44. 433
    ABHINAV AAYUSH:

I am appearing at +2 from CBSE, let me know when the forms for B.Com(Hons) will be available in St Xavier’s college , Goenka College Kolkata. Let me know what is the requirements for filling up online forms for these colleges.

ABHINAV AAYUSH

45. 432
    himanshu:

i had take correspondence admission in delhi university last year,but now i want to change my university and want a regular clg ,,pls suggest me ,,thanks

46. 431
    ashu1992:

will republic day participation certificate will be considered in any of the Delhi University college for the B.com hons programme?

47. 430
    ashu:

will republic day participation certificate will be considered in any of the Delhi University college.?

48. 429
    shashank kodey:

respeted sir,
    i m a commerse student having hindi insted of maths and and how much % i need for taking admission in du for top 5 colge for b.com(h).in the catagory of st.sc.

49. 428
    Anuj Sohani:

I am student of class 12th(com), and after that i want to do of b.com,from Banglore,so please suggest me good colleges in bangloe,also tell me the cutoff marks of christ college

50. 427
    sankalp yadav:

How much percentage i have to gain in 12s board’s for taking the admission in any good colleges of delhi university from arts stream
    i want to do the honour’s from Du..
    Please suggest the names of good colleges for art stream too and their cuts off..??

51. 426
    devanshi:

i want to take admission in any good college under the affliation of delhi university.cn u tell me the minimum marks required for admission.i wish to opt fr english,psycology or bcom honours.also i dnt have maths as an additional.
    devanshi,chandigarh

52. 425
    rohitraheja:

when the form will be available for b.com up?

53. 424
    reena:

which college in chennai offers B.Com where one can do CA simultaneously?

54. 423
    rajeshwari:

can i know when the forms will be available in chennai colleges for BCOM & MCOM

55. 422
    Pritish:

Where is center no.396 and what is its name.

56. 421
    rockey:

sir i want to know that i am a student of class 12th com.how i get admission in b.com colege.?

57. 420
    Rahul Khan:

I got 80% in commerce without maths, will I get admissions in B.Com (HONORS) in Delhi University.

Please reply as soon as possible.

Yours Sincerely,
    Rahul Khan ^_^

58. 419
    akshay singla:

i m dng 12th with commerce but i dnt hav maths…. which colleges are best in delhi in which my admission is done easily… plz suggest me……..

59. 418
    Yash:

when is the form available for b-com at st.xaviers college of calcutta?

60. 417
    simmi:

jowhat is the cut off marks in ecnomics honour in lsrc….and when do we get forms of that college
    .and how and when we can join

61. 416
    VIKASH:

SIR,I M IN VERY CRITICAL STAGE I HV ONLY 58% IN 12th with (PHY,CHEM,MATH) IN DELHI CBSE BOARD CAN I GOT ANY B.COM COLLEGE IN CHENNAI PLZ SIR KINDLY TELL ME I M VRY THANKFUL TO U

62. 415
    murari:

what is cut off marks in b.com(honours) in christ college

63. 414
    TANMAI:

i m studying science in class 12. can i take admission in b.com?
    should i do the crash course of commerce first?

64. 413
    AKANKSHA:

WHICH ENTARNCE EXAMS I NEED TO APPEAR AFTER MY 12TH THIS YEAR FOR BCOM HONS OR CS

65. 412
    AKANKSHA:

WHICH ENTARNCE EXAMS I NEED TO APPEAR AFTER MY 12TH THIS YEAR FOR BCOM OR CS

66. 411
    AKASH VERMA:

on which date entrance exam of BHU on 2011 is helding

67. 410
    kapil:

i have hindi intead of maths please tell me how can i done b.com in delhi university

68. 409
    sankalp gupta:

i am 12th class commerce student.i want to fees stracture of shri ram college.

69. 408
    atul shrivastav:

hi I am in class 12th commerce stream. Iwant to know what is the best scope after 12. Ihave not taken a mathematics…….
    name the colleges for the new admission.

70. 407
    harsh sridhar:

i am going to appear for cbse XIIboards (commerce)in march 2011.kindly let me know about the entrance tests that i can appear in and the best options available for me .

71. 406
    Tejas agarwal:

i did my 12th from open school and i scored 60% and now i want to take admission in b.com ,so kindly suggest me some best university

72. 405
    nitish kumar:

when ca from will come in market

73. 404
    kavya verma:

hi, i am in class 12th commerce stream going to appear for boards in 2011. commerce nd economics are my strong subjjects nd i have very weak mathematics. what is the best carrer option for mr ?

74. 403
    Aathira:

Which are the entrance exams I can write after completing my +2 in commerce stream ? I would like to do my B.com in a Good college in Bangalore .Please suggest .

75. 402
    Shrutika Singh:

Which collage is to be preferred for Bachelor of Science in Information Technology ( B.Sc. IT)? And is there any in Delhi and NCR?

76. 401
    PRIYA:

I AM IN CLASS 12TH COMMERCE SECTION , DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL IN ALLBD…….WHAT IS GOOD FOR ME AFTER 12 TH…… BBA OR B.COM !! PLEASE HELP ME OUT.

77. 400
    sia:

i secure 81.4% in 10th from jharkhand board and 63.8% in 12th from cbse can i appear in the iim

78. 399
    pavan:

what is meant by reference letter?

79. 398
    Shubhi:

Hi..
    I’m currently in 12th.. will be giving my boards this march 2011.
    i am keen at pursuing my career somewhere in Economics..
    can you help me out, regarding varied colleges and about their admission criteria..
    i shall b glad to receive a prompt response

80. 397
    FARHA NAAZ:

THERE R MANY COURSES 2 B DONE AFTER 12 & I M CONFUSED AMONG THEM.MY BEST SUB IS ACCOUNTS.NOW SUGGEST ME WAT SHUD I DO & D BEST GOVT COLLEGE SUITABLE 4 IT IN CALCUTTA.

81. 396
    Jay Mehta:

I want to know the top 10 colleges in india offering BAF courses. I alos want to know the admission process and requirements to get admission in Shri Ram college, Delhi and Christ college, Banglore.

82. 395
    sagarika:

hellow,is it possible to do B.com(eco hon)under DU &KOLKATA UNIVERSITY?Is MATHS 1 of the subject in the combination?pllllsss help me out……i”l be grateful to u from the core of my heart.

83. 394
    shashwat:

i am in 12th ,i want to about the carrer option with commerce and computer,please reply soon.

84. 393
    sonu kumar:

how many money are requied for admission in srcc?

85. 392
    Shivam mishra:

Withaut math i passed 12th with 75% marks from cbse and can i get admission into delhi univesity in bcom
    please must tell about

86. 391
    ibrar:

I m doing my 10+2 in commerce with economics and wanted to know that which colleges are accepting the students from commerce with economics and also wanted to know that what is the requirement of percentage to get the admission easily. So please tell me about the available colleges in kolkata who were accepting students from commerce with economics. please inform plzzzzzzzzzz its the matter of my career.
    THANK YOU

87. 390
    mayank:

respected, sir/mam
    i m in bihar board college, so can i get a reputed collage for b.com…. my subjects r: english, hindi, accountancy, enterpreneurship, business studies…. i m in big trouble please help me….

88. 389
    venkatesh:

sir if we can join BBM+MBA if they had fail inter +2 . in which college we can join . please kindly inform me sir this is my id [email protected]

89. 388
    arpeet:

sir igot 83% so where i ‘ll get admission according to online system

90. 387
    ajit:

I Want bcom admission form for 2010
    & I do not know which is last date to admission in bangaluru, pune, mumbai university or equivalent private institutes in india

91. 386

i hav secured 65% marks in 12th with commerce stream without math ,i want to hav my graduation in bcom in delhi can u suggest sm collg in delhi.. thnk u..

92. 385
    Harshita:

i did not have maths in class12 and i am a commerce student.can iget admission in du in bcom-hons without maths.please suggest me i am confused…

93. 384
    deeksha:

i have filled form of IT College but my name in the list is not there. enterance exam has been taken

94. 383
    manish:

I Want bcom admission form
    & I no which is last date to admission

95. 382
    upshi grover:

SIR, I M PURSUING B.A LLB FROM UNIVERSITY OF PETROLEUM AND ENERGY STUDIES,DEHRADUN. BUT DUE TO MY PERSONAL PROBLEMS I M UNABLE TO CONTINUE THERE.SO, I WANT TO KNOW THAT SHOULD IL GET THE ADMISSION IN DELHI UNIVERSITY FOR B.COM PRIVATE.

96. 381
    sonam:

sir, i ve scored 70.25% in my +2 exam from Delhi university with 46 in accountancy… will i qualitfy for B. Accountancy honours and which r the colleges in India that offer the course

97. 380
    Suhas Sharma:

Sir i have got 63.38% in 12th rajasthan board english medium for which collage i should apply far b.com pass course please give reply soon i am too upset my mail id is [email protected]

98. 379
    prateek:

Sir i have secured 75% in my +2exam which college in kolkatta will be better to study bcom(hons).

99. 378
    vishal:

Information of second and third cut of list commerce college in jaipur

100. 377
    jyotsana:

I am staying in dhule wil u please help me out can u tel me when the entrance exams for cet are held

101. 376
    R.S.DABHADE:

Can you send me the information on list of commerce colleges in mumbai for the vacanct post of lecturer in economics?

102. 375
    Sahil:

I have got 82.8% so which college in chandigarh is beeter for me plz reply fast plz

103. 374
    sunil kumar:

i got 74% in best five of XII commerce, as on date what are scope for best college for me

104. 373
    praveen kumar:

du sol english (h) 1st year se regular college me 2nd year me admissn lene k lie kya reqrments hn???????

105. 372
    santosh:

sir i passed my Hs in kolkata WB boad with 60%but i want my admission in ludhiana so tell me which collage is good for me.

106. 371
    jyotsna ahuja:

hello sir, i wanna ask if i can include physical education in best of 4 subjects in b.com pass nin du

107. 370
    Dhirendra:

I got 87% in 12 CBSE board’s. I am preparing for CA and want to do B Com. simoultaneously. Which is the best college for me in Uttarakhand & UP.

108. 369
    Sheetal aggarwal:

Hello sir i m sheetal i just want to ask that can i get admission in BAF in kc college sir i hve scored 86.33%

109. 368
    ron:

i passed b.com wid 49%..so nw which course for i am eligible?????& for dat courses where i’ll get addmission in any colleages of gujarat???????plz..reply me

110. 367
    Kashish Varshney:

Is there any C.A. entrance exam in SRCC?

111. 366
    kashish varshney:

Is there any entrance exam for B.com in SRCC?

112. 365
    Abhinav nagar:

last date of filliung the appllication form of commerce colleges in jaipur

113. 364
    rashmi:

i have not studied maths at 10+2 level, which colleges in du will offer me b.com honours? what is the criteria?

114. 363
    nilotpal borah:

sir,i got 93%(best of four) in cbse 12th xam.i had maths in my 12th standard.m applying 4 SRCC under the OBC quota in B.COM(H).what are my chances of making it 2 SRCC?

115. 362
    jyotsna:

i want to ask if i can include physical education in best 4 subject in b.com pass? and in which colleges does it valid? plz suggest me some names!

116. 361
    aastha:

i got 83% in 12th class from commerce stream without maths. can i get admission for b com (hons) in delhi university?

117. 360
    ashfaq:

I GOT 81% IN CLASS 12TH C.B.S.E. I WAS HVIN COMMERCE+comp IN CLASS 12TH.
    I AM OF GENRAL CLASS(income). SIR, PLZ GUIDE ME SOME GOOD COLLEGES IN CHENNAI,BANGLORE,MANGLORE.

118. 359
    Rohit:

I got 58% in class 12th from commerce stream without mathematics. Is KSR college of arts and science tiruchengode chennai is good for me to do BBA.

119. 358
    Anindya Sinha:

how can we get forms available online of bcom hons. for different colleges?please do it at the earliest.

120. 357
    Soham:

i want a list of kolkata college and there cut off list. So please let me know as erly as possible.

121. 356
    DEEPANSHU JHAMB:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR ADMISSION IN SYDENHAM COLLEGE IN MUMBAI

122. 355
    daniel:

i want the list of colleges in pune along with their cutt-off please
    and i want only in pune.(for first year) i will be obliged if you send it at the earliest .thank you

123. 354

when b.com forms will be available in ahmedabad

124. 353
    shradhajain:

is sri ram college of commerce in delhi better for economic honours or lady shri ram college in delhi?

125. 352
    tanvi:

hello i m a student of b.com fy in nasik accquring 65% in fy n want to join good mumbai college for sy suggest some????

126. 351
    khushi:

i got 83% in 12th board exam. i am a general category student from indore(m.p.).i want to take admission in the best college possible either in indore or bhopal. please tell me some colleges where i can get admission in b.com hons. course.

127. 350
    Muaaz Uddin:

ResPecTed Sir,

Iam maaz uddin,i got 68% in 12th cbse board (Eco-50,Busi-51,Eng-73,Acc-76,Arabic-90). I Live in saudi arabia.so sir,suggest me some best/good colleges where i can get admission easily.& am a NRI student.

ThanK You

128. 349
    gagandeep kaur:

I got 55% in 12th from commerce side. I am a n gernal student.tell me in which college i want to admit where i can get admission.tell me as soon as posible .

129. 348
    akanksha:

i got 70% plz suggest me a good girls college for bcom hons. n eng hons.n eco hons.

130. 347
    Sanchita:

I want to pursue economics honours after my 12th xam. What are the top colleges of india which offer economics honours?

131. 346
    varsha:

maine abhi 20101 mein 12th pass ki hai. i have got 66.4% marks i want to do b.com by correspondence.
    b.com ke form kab niklenge

132. 345
    vineet parakh:

I GOT 53% IN CLASS 12TH C.B.S.E. I WAS HVIN COMMERCE+MATH IN CLASS 12TH.
    I AM OF GENRAL CLASS. SIR, PLZ GUIDE ME SOME GOOD COLLEGES IN MUMBAI,DELHI OR JAIPUR

133. 344
    sjmran:

which all colleges r havin entrance tests for bcom hons.this year.i want da list of colleges

134. 343
    ankur:

from where i can collect the addmission form of b.com honours of sol

135. 342
    praveen tripathi:

I got 61% marks in four subject icluding english and math and i got 66% in four subject without math includin physical education. I want to take admission in D.U in B.COM (PASS) OR (HONS) in any regular college by ENTRANCE EXAM. Tell me the suitable collage by giving ENTRACTE EXAM OR NOT.

136. 341
    komal vashisht:

i got 88% in best 4 subjects in commerce including maths and english, then please sugggest me a good college in delhi, and also can i get admisssion in north campus, delhi?

137. 340
    Kritika Gupta:

does the certificate of REPUBLIC DAY parade will be considered in colleges at the time of admission if we have got less %? i hve got 60.2% n 67% in the best 4 so if i”ll attach my R.D parade will it be considered?

138. 339
    yash:

i got 59.86%in 12th i am a n obc student i want admission within ahmedabad tell me some name colleges where i can get admission
    yash

139. 338
    richa:

what is the probable cut off for symbiosis society’s college of arts and commerce?is it a government or a private college?

140. 337
    richa:

what is the probable cut off for symbiosis society’s college of arts and commerce?? is it a government or a private college??

141. 336
    devayanee das:

hello…i got a 78% in my I.S.C…and i failed in maths now i want to study b.com hons..can u please tell me what are the colleges that i can apply for within kolkata.

142. 335
    jitendra jain:

i got 63% in 12th i want to join any college for b.com honours…
    tell me suitable college within ahmedabad

143. 334
    dhunn:

Which is the best book for b.com entrance exams in hyderabad? Please reply because my exams are approaching near.

144. 333
    RAHUL I:

hi i am Rahul . have scored 84 % marks in 10+2 ( commerce) with ISC board. pls help me to select suitable colleges for B COM (HONS).

so with this percentage which all colleges’ option would be available for me,for doing B.com(hons)IN KOLKATA

145. 332
    shivani:

is it compulsory to include marks of maths in percentage of 4 best subjects for applying for admission of eco honours?

146. 331
    PAVLEEN:

I GOT 65% AND WANT TO DO B COM HONOURS FROM DELHI TELL ME SUITABLE COLLEGE AND ITS FEES STRUCTURE

147. 330
    Suparna Behera:

i got 85.6% in boards and 88.75% in best 4. I want to know what are my chances to make it to top colleges in DU such as Hansraj,Hindu, Ramjas, etc based on last year’s cut off. Please also tell me about my chances in Mumbai colleges such as HR, Podar, Hinduja etc.

148. 329
    milan mehta:

sir i got 84% in my 12th commerce from maharashtra board so i m planning to do BBa so pls help me select a suitable college in mumbai for me , so plss help me for this .

149. 328
    im sourabh kumar in inter second year iwant to know which is better institute for bba in delhi and near mumbai suggest me please?:

im sourabh kumar in inter second year i wanna know which is better institute in delhi and near by mumbai please suggest me?

150. 327
    SARGAM SALONI:

IS IT NECESSARY TO CLEAR CLAT LEST FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN ANY OF THE TOP LAW COLLEGES IN INDIA . PLEASE CLEARIFY MY QUERRY AND IF YOUR ANSWER IS YES THEN HOW TO DO THE PREPARATION FOR THE TEST AND HOW TO REGISTER FOR IT AND FROM WERE WILL THE STUDY MATERIAL COME AND WHAT SUBJECTS ARE TO BE PREPARED FOR THE TEST.

151. 326
    SARGAM SALONI:

IS IT NECESSARY TO CLEAR CLAT LEST FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN ANY OF THE TOP LAW COLLEGES IN INDIA . PLEASE CLEARIFY MY QUERRY AND IF YOUR ANSWER IS YES THEN HOW TO DO THE PREPARATION FOR THE TEST AND HOW TO REGISTER FOR AND FROM WERE WILL THE STUY MATERIAL COME AND WHAT SUBJECTS ARE TO BE PREPARED FOR THE TEST.

152. 325
    Naseema Shaikh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have got 66% in HSC Exam from Maharashtra Board.
    I want to take admission in BBA.
    So Please Suggest me, Which College I Should Prefer.
    Please Reply Soon..
    Thankyou.

153. 324
    Naseema Shaikh:

Respected Sir/Madam,

154. 323
    anshu:

What is the scope of B.COM hons?In du (on campus colleges) are the cut offs high for science students (PCM&ECO) (88.4%)applying for B.COM(honours)? ineed guidance!

155. 322
    annie:

In du (on campus colleges) are the cut offs high for science students applying for B.COM(honours)? With 88.4% (PCM&ECONOMICS) what are the preffered courses in DU? Is it possible to pursue economic hons from a reputed on campus college in DU?

156. 321
    AKSHAY KAPIL:

I GOT 69.8%(IN BEST 4 SUBJECTS) IN HS 12. WHICH COLLEGE I CAN GET ADMISSION. IN COMMERCE

157. 320
    manish:

hiiiiiiiii , i m manish gupta, i hv cleared 12th class( commerce) from cbse with 63percentage. so, can i got admission in delhi university collegue. plzzz tell me plzz help :-) , my email address is [email protected]. thnk u so, much bbye

158. 319
    harish:

i got 69% in 12th board exam(commerce) under cbse board.i want to do b.com . please help me to select suitable colleges near by rajasthan. i would also like to know the admission procedure and the fees structure.

159. 318
    pinky:

i got 69% in 12th board exam(commerce) under cbse board.i want to do b.com hons. please help me to select suitable colleges in bangalore. i would also like to know the admission procedure and the fees structure.

160. 317
    anshul:

i got 65 % marks in cbse 12 class(commerce).i want to take admission in kolkata or in delhi. please suggest good commerce colleges with cut off list for me in which i can take admission..

161. 316
    ruchika:

hi i am ruchika . have scored 81.5 % marks in 10+2 ( commerce) with cbse board and with best of four it is 83.5%. pls help me to select suitable colleges for B COM either in delhi or mumbai. i would appreciate if you please get me through the addmission procedures and the feee structures.

162. 315
    kalpajeet bhattacharya:

what are the cut off marks for admission in BCom(Hons) in top 10 colleges in India.

163. 314
    navin kumar:

i have got 81% in 5 subjects 83.33% in 3 comm subjects and 61 in english. i want to do BCom (hon). please tell me the perfect colleges in pune and delhi according my qualification

164. 313
    DHRUV:

I HAVE SCORED 82% IN BEST FOUR AND 95 IN ECO AND I WANT TO PURSUE FOR ECO HONS. WHICH COLLEGES IN DU OFFER THIS COURSE AND CAN I GET THIS COURSE WITH THESE MARKS IN ANY OF THE COLLEGES .

165. 312
    Rahul:

i am rahul & i got 89% marks.. i wanna persue bcom honours.. which is the best college where i can get admission……\

166. 311
    sanjay:

I GOT 67%(IN BEST 4 SUBJECTS) IN HS SECOND YEAR. UNDER DELHI UNIVERSITY IN WHICH COLLEGE I CAN GET ADMISSION.

167. 310
    gaurav:

i got 81% in 12th in best four can i take addmition in eco honors

168. 309
    rajeev kumar:

hi i am rajeev . have scored 85 % marks in 10+2 ( commerce) with cbse board. pls help me to select suitable colleges for B COM . would appreciate if i get addmission procedures and the feee structures too.

169. 308
    shruti:

i am a ward of defence personnel who has taken V.R.S is i am still eligible for quota for eco(hons.)in du.

170. 307
    shubham heliwal:

I have scored 90.25% in cbse12.
    In which top colege of India can I get admission .

171. 306
    SANJAY:

I am looking for a B.Com.Hons good colleges in Pune.I have got 82% with best of four and 80% with best of five.Please also give me the cutoff of last year of the good colleges in Pune,and also how and when to apply.

172. 305
    abhinav:

am abhinav and i have 74% in my 12th boards exam(cbse), i want to pursue for B.COM in pune .Which of the colleges i can get admission into.

173. 304
    ravish:

what is the creiteria of cut off marks in du for b.com hons? is they ask for best 4 subject. and what r subject

174. 303
    zahoor:

sir plz tell that which is have features in b.com honours accounts or marketing.

175. 302
    srishti:

I am currently in 12th grade. I have taken science. I want to do eco honours. How less is the cut off for science students? And when do we have to start filling the forms?

176. 301
    shilpa:

I have got 91% in science stream class 12.which college is best for me in delhi,with economics honours or btech?

177. 300
    Sabyasachi Mukherjee:

i had got 64.6% in my isc examination….and had got 46 in accountancy,so if you kindly help me to get some information..
    it will be very gratefull for me………and plz tell me that in which college i can go in kolkata………
    with regards,
    Sabyasachi Mukherjee

178. 299
    Rumita Singh:

What are the dates of availability admissions forms for admission for Bachelor Degree in Commerce Colleges in Kolkata and Delhi? Kindly help. Thanks.

179. 298
    Pratik:

Hiee!hv js appeared for my 12th boards under the ISC boards,and hv just scored 84%…considering the top four subjects,that is…so with this percentage which all colleges’ option would be available for me,for doing B.com(hons) either in accounts or in economics,where i’ve scored js 78 in both economics and accounts respectively!

180. 297
    Manu:

Which top colleges i vl get with 87%??

181. 296
    Padmakshi:

i want to know the entrance exam dates of these colleges…
    so plz send me about the dates….Thanx a lot in advance

182. 295
    dainik:

hello i m dainik ma result are out and i got 69% and i wanna join bba or bcom so can u tell me which is the best college in ahemdabad and can u tell me which colleges have management quota

183. 294
    gulam khaled:

I wont bcom honours & i wont to know about last date of entrance exam 2010 plz send me immediately thank you.

184. 293
    shivam:

i am shivam and i have 67% in my 12th boards exam(cbse), i want to pursue for B.COM in pune .Which of the colleges i can get admission into.

185. 292
    Mano ranjan:

I have opted commerce stream i want to know that what will be exact dates of availablity of form in delhi university and other university of india

186. 291
    eeshita chakraborty:

hi! i have appeared 12th from assam board and expecting my results by next week. my subjects are accountancy,business studies, english, alternative english, economics and banking. i would like to know the colleges in delhi which offers b.com course. also pl let me know the last date of issue and submission of forms and what is the procedure. thanks.

187. 290
    SWATI KHANDELWAL:

good colleges for B.com or BBA for girls with hostel in north india?

188. 289
    Siddarth Agarwal:

I m from Guwahati nd i hav completed 12th nd i want to do my further study in delhi.i want to know the dates of forms,admission of the commerce colleges in delhi.

189. 288
    rama:

i want to know when will the forms of bcom colleges will be given out.
    i want to do my chartered accountancy along with my bcom studies in st xavier’s college.should i go for it?..if i should then plz suggest me the honours subject which i should go for

190. 287
    Divya:

i want to know about the colleges giving best education for Eco honors. i want to do eco honors as i am aiming for IAS and i need the best for that. plz can u guide me. till now i am just dependent on LSR and SRCC and know no more .PLz help me.

191. 286
    pranjit konch:

what are the cut-off marks in the top ten colleges of india for b.com &when can i get the forms online

192. 285
    Sanchita:

I want to know when will be the common admission form of delhi university for undergraduate courses be available and how?

193. 284
    smriti:

i want opt for bh.com hons in accountancy
    pl give details of online fillinf of forms for colleges in kolkatta

194. 283
    mohit:

i have done 12th com without maths …. what are the options for me??

195. 282
    aakriti mahajan:

when will be the admission forms for b.com be out and wat would be the last date of submitting the forms?please inform me as soon as they are out.thanku

196. 281
    saumya:

i want to opt for the economic honours course in lady sri ram college.
    i had opted for science stream in class 12th.
    the cut off for a student of accounts stream was 94.5
    please tell me what would the cut off be for me.

197. 280
    sumit:

when will the forms of all the top 30 colleges will come and will it be fullfilled oline

198. 279
    shipra gupta:

best options in commerce available after 12 for graduation?
    availability of admission forms and their dates?

199. 278
    vedika:

when will the common admission form of delhi university be out and the cut offs of top 10 colleges declared…..

200. 277
    nishtha:

is there entrance exam for eco honours or is it merit based?

201. 276
    anvee:

when will the forms of DU for b.com.hons. be out and what will be the procedure for admissions?

202. 275
    henry:

Please conform the bba exam and admission 2010.along with the last date of submitting.

203. 274
    POOJA:

CAN I DO BBE WITHOUT MATHS ?
    AND FROM WHICH COLLEGE

204. 273

when and where du form will be avilable

205. 272
    MRIGANKA:

I want to know that is there any entrance exams for getting admission in b com. in KOLKATA university.
    I NEED FORMS OR ANY KIND OF PROCEDURE FOR ADMISSION.

206. 271
    MRIDUSMITA DUTTA:

i want to know about bcom honours college of kolkata?

207. 270
    gaurav singhal:

i want to know what will be the cut off percentage of all the colleges affilated under calcutta university for 2010 admissions

208. 269
    Preetika Satyarthi:

I would like to know about reputated college b.com honours procedure.

209. 268
    preetika satyarthi:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOWE TO GET IN REPUTATED COLLEGE FOR B.COM HONOURS PROCEDURE.

210. 267
    KOMAL:

when will the forms of DU for b.com.hons. be out and what will be the procedure for admissions?

211. 266
    niks:

wat should i do aftr 12th commerce??
    i hv intrst in maths nd a/c’s and i would prefer any mumbai or delhi college..

212. 265
    rinchen namgyal:

is commerce student can give NDA entrance

213. 264
    Roshan:

i just want to know when will the bcom admission forms of various top commerce colleges will be out . plz inform me soon

214. 263
    priya sinha:

which is better bba or b.com?

215. 262

sir/mam i want to know about best colleges in chandigarh and how i can apply in them

216. 261

i want to know that is there any entrance exams for getting admission in b com. in delhi university.
    i want to apply through OBC quota in delhi niversity so what are certificates and paper i have to show during admissions.
    please help i will be thankful

217. 260
    Aishani Garg:

i would like to know when are the forms of du getting out

218. 259
    charu:

i have given 12 boards in science stream and wanted to know that can i do eco hons from du inspite of not having eco but have maths as my subject

219. 258
    smriti:

is bbe is possible without maths! m vry tensd becoz i dnt have maths in my 12th.

220. 257
    airtel:

i wanna do bcom in delhi university.i dont have maths,instead have informatics practices as a subject.so to which college i opt to apply?

221. 256
    Tabish:

Sir i am in class 12 and i have taken commerce i want to know that what would be the cut off marks for hansraj Collage and st xevior collage kolkata for Bcom and is their any reservation for obc sir plz.. Plz.. tel me thankyou

222. 255
    nithinsimha:

i want to know what are best colleges for bba ,bbm and mba[5years intigrated cource] and complete fee structure[with donation] in andhra pradesh,tamilnadu and karnataka.

223. 254
    ankur agrawal:

i want to do c.a. so,please tellme any colleges available within delhi who specialised in providing ca knowledge.

224. 253
    Dhiraj:

I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM OF REPUTED COLLEGES specially IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA …

225. 252
    KIRAN:

I AM KIRAN YADAV STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU

226. 251
    suchindra:

hi sis is suchindra n ve failed in my inter second year exam in maths so wil i b able to write the entrance exam of b.com hons of osmania university n is der any oder career option for me my %is 62

227. 250
    pushpendra:

what is the last dateof barkatullah university

228. 249
    D K VERMA:

I am doing 12 commerce form AJMER.PL suggest future plan for my carrier

229. 248
    rohit:

which subjects are compulsory in 10+2 for doing economics honours-graduation.

230. 247
    isha:

i want to know all the dates of submission of the application form of top bba colleges in india

231. 246
    Anjali Chaudhary:

I want to konw the entrance date for BCOM in MT Carmel college Banglore…. as I hve just given XII boards in 2010.

232. 245
    surbhi:

i hav given class 12 xams nd awaiting for results.i want to know abt the admission criteria in different colleges of mumbai nd wen can v get the forms nd wat is the last date of submission??

233. 244
    anju gupta:

which subjects are compulsory in 10+2 for doing economics honours-graduation.

234. 243
    neha:

i want to know when will d forms of bcom n acounts honours in du 2010 wl be out what are the cut off marks wat is the last date of submission and admission.wer wl we get the forms of gud n top colleges wat r d different courses available plz guide me thankyou so much

235. 242
    kishan:

how can i got sample paper of b.com/hons of entrance xam

236. 241
    sanghamitra:

well i have just completed my 12th exams.i am in commerce stream.plz tell me which subjects i can take as future studies.even what arethe different entrance exams available to sit for.and which colleges are good to study in west bengal.

237. 240
    Swasthi:

details and subjects offered for b.com(hons).from where to get admission form and what are the things require for admission.Iam 12th student awaiting result .iam interested in doing from open college.is maths is required for persuing for b.com(hons)!!!!!

238. 239
    MITESH:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY SSC EXAM NOW I HAVE TO CHOOSE MY CAREER I AM THINKING OF MEC WHICH COLLEGE IS GOOD FOR B.COM

239. 238
    Namrata Agarwal:

I have taken the 12th cbse board exams this year. I want to know the admission process and the dates of the issue of application forms of the best commerce colleges in India.

240. 237
    raunak:

I have just given 10th std Board exam. further i want to go in commerce stream. So after giving my 12th std. exam which subjects will be included in CET exam (entrance exam) for hotel management

241. 236
    bhagyashri:

i want to know about the cs entrance exam syllabus its application n procedure for it….can u pls help me in knowing it

242. 235
    Ajeet:

Plz infrm me abt details of admission forms and there procedure of every clge of india

243. 234
    mukesh agarwal:

i hv completed xii frm commerce .plz tall me to best collage in kolkata or I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU

244. 233
    N.M.:

what to know the admission dates for b.com. in various reputed colleges of delhi , pune , hydrabad

245. 232
    manpreet:

i want to know when will d forms of bcom n acounts honours in du 2010 wl be out what are the cut off marks wat is the last date of submission and admission.wer wl we get the forms of gud n top colleges wat r d different courses available plz guide me thankyou so much

246. 231
    anukriti:

i want to know the admission dates for b com in various known institutions in india(i have not taken mathematics in 12 th )

247. 230
    binod singh:

I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU

248. 229
    Rishi:

please let me know the last dates of admissions for b.com(hons) in various known institutions in india..

249. 228
    bhanu:

please tell me various lnstitutes for bcom and addmission procedure

250. 227
    ujwal jalali:

i gave my boards a year ago in 2009 and scored 83% aggregate.
    my marks were as follows-
    maths-88
    physics-84
    chemistry-81
    english-81
    economics-81
    i want to pursue Economic hons. i wanted to know that is there a possibility of me being able to get into a good college with my percentage???

251. 226
    vijay lakshmi:

i hv completed xii frm commerce with maths in delhi now i want to take admission for graduation or any other course but i m so confused tht wat to do so plz kindly help and me.

252. 225
    rubul:

plz let me know that when forms for b.com will be available in various colleges…..and also the procedure for admission.

253. 224
    AMBER:

please let me know about the forms available or to be available recently for B.Com hons. entrance exams in reputed colleges for commerce or on line .

254. 223
    debleena:

i have completed my 12th in commerce stream and i would like to know the procedure for admission in colleges of bangalore and pune for b.com (honours) course

255. 222
    Nikita:

i am a student of 12th in commerce stream. i am confused on what to do after 12th. i have good reasoning ability and i am a bit weak in maths. please advice.

256. 221
    sanchita khantwal:

i have just given 12th exams through commerce and will score around 85to 89 so can i get admission in any of the best colleges in india ..i am not having maths.

257. 220
    SHIVANK:

SIR , I AM STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM(H) OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS.ALSO GIVE DETAILS OF C.A.(full information)

258. 219
    bala saraswathi.v:

hi…
    iam a student of 12th commerece
    i want 2 know weather commerce studentz can do statistics honours or not… or it is possible for science stream only…. for dis course their are any entrance exams or not?

259. 218
    rohit:

please let me know the last dates of admissions for b.com(hons) in various known institutions in india..

260. 217
    sakshi:

this is sakshi
    i wants to do b.com(hons) from a reputed college of delhi university. wat’s d procedure for admission nd wat r d scope for b.com(hons) in accountancy)

261. 216
    abu hurairah:

hi..m abu hurairah n will pass 12TH std dis year.i want to know exam n admission procedure 2010, wid the last date of submitting the form of BCOM of top reputed colleges in delhi n all over India n dere cut off marks along wid eligibilty criteria. thankyou

262. 215
    sumendra:

Any interview or G.D is also there in admission procedures in colleges. colleges where cut off percentage for b.com admission lie between 80-86%.

263. 214
    Tanvi:

I have completed my 12th in commerce stream and i want to know the admission procedure in Delhi university for Economic honours and for B.Com.

264. 213
    Ishu:

I want to know about admisson procedure for b.com (hon.)for top fifteen collage

265. 212
    Avinash:

I AM STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM(HON.) OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN CALCUTTA AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU

266. 211
    goonj:

I want to do Bcom from Maharashtra but I have done my +2 in science. Is it possible?

267. 210
    pranay mathur:

i want to know that what is the last date of entrance date of form for BBA

268. 209
    vikas:

i want get admission in your college and also a informayion about the datesheet

269. 208
    ancy:

i just appeared for my 12th board examination. i have not taken mathematics as the main subject. i have taken entrepreneurship in place of it. but recently in the newspaper i saw that its compulsory to have maths to do BBS.i am really interested in doing this course, so can i apply for it? can i sit for the entrance exam? from where can i get the forms?

270. 207
    karishma:

i want to take admisson for MBA after completing12 th std in commerce stream . what r the procedure for admisson

271. 206
    UTKARSH:

I AM UTKARSH STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.

272. 205
    farhin kausar:

hi….i am farhin and i will pass 12th std from isc board this year..i would like to know the name of top colleges of kolkatta which provide students with b.com degrees….and i would also like to know the cut off percentage of these colleges

273. 204
    pratibha:

i am a student of 12th commerce.
    i want name of top 10 colleges of commerce in mumbai with their respective cut-offs and also admission criteria for the course b.com.(regular). thank you.!!

274. 203
    vaibhav:

what the process for MBA after B.Sc(IT)

275. 202
    sandhya:

i don’t remember my password what to do

276. 201
    suchitra:

i am a commerce student and i have just given class 12th exams. i want to know the list of top government colleges for b.com in india with their cut off marks and when their application forms will be available?

277. 200
    KRISHNA:

I WILL GATE MORE THAN 50% IN 12TH CLass. I WANT TO JOIN FOR B.COM CORSE THROUGH INTRENCE EXAM .PLEASE GIVE ME BEST COLLAGES FOR ADMISSION. I AM WATING FOR YOUR REAPLY.

278. 199
    ashwerya:

hi m ashwerya n will be passing cbse board n i wanna do b.com(hons) from a reputed college of delhi n is der any cut off percent from entrance in b.com(hons)n also tell me d scopes available for b.com(hons) in business management

279. 198
    liza:

280. 197
    rakshita:

i have just appeared for my class 12th xams and hav commerce stream with main maths along with physical education os additional subject…
    i want to enquire about the time and procedure of the admission in delhi university colleges….
    i wolud be grateful to you if you could increase my knowledge on the subjects i should take so that i can do C.A after graduation….

281. 196
    suchindra:

im suchindra n will b passing 12th std frm board of intermediate of andhra pradesh n i wanna do b.com(hons) frm a reputed college of hyderabad n is der any cutoff percent frm entrance in b.com(hons)

282. 195
    saroj kumari:

please tell me about
    the scopes available for commerce with maths student
    recognised colleges of delhi university for commerce student
    date of entrance exams and the date on which forms of D.U. will come and the last day of filling the forms

283. 194
    Devkanya choudhury:

i have appeared for class xii boards this year in commerce stream..but m not having maths,so can u please tell me whether i can opt for CA or not?

284. 193
    naman:

285. 192
    shivank:

details of top 10 colleges for b.com.(H) in india mainly of symboises,pune

286. 191
    abhijeet:

what is the cut off for BCOM in SRCC, DELHI?

287. 190
    Roshan:

sir i have just given exam of 12th with commerce now i want to take addmission in DU so plz guide me how to apply and what is the prosidure plzzzzz guide me.

288. 189
    shourya sethi:

When the common ent. test for BBE commensed by DELHI university will be out & where.

289. 188
    rishi bhawnani:

i want to know the best colleges in india for b.com and b.com hons according to their ranking..and also the procedure for taking admission in it……….

290. 187
    Nitisha s More:

Sir, I have given the Exam of 12th STD. I would like to have the admission in your college. Kindly, guide me accordingly.

291. 186
    ashes:

i am a 12th class student from delhi….i need admission ….in mumbai..specifically mulund…
    i am a private student from cbse board…
    i dont have accounts…
    what is the cut off for good colleges like mulund college of commerce??

292. 185
    Shaswati Dutta:

Sir, I’ve just given my class 12th boards from the science stream,i had maths, physics, chemistry,biology and english as my subjects.However, now i want to do CA or CS from a commerce college. Is it possible?

293. 184
    AMAN HAMIRWSIA:

i scored 57.8 percent in class 12th in the year 2009 .and i want to do bcom(hons) from kolkata. i would prefer bhawanipur ,city, goenka colleges . i will be able to get admissions there or not.

294. 183
    Abdul Odud:

now,h.s. 2ndcom was examed by me.i have to want about ca entrance exam,e,g dates and form

295. 182
    Harshil shah:

I HAD JUST GIVEN HSC EXAM, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT GOOD COLLEGES BBA IN AHEMDABAB,MUMBAI AND PUNE AND THERE LAST YEAR SHOULD BE MORE THAN 70%.

296. 181
    rashmi:

i m a commerce student of class 12 giving my boards exm . i dont have maths
    what are the courses i m eligible for in the best commerce colleges
    am i not going to get b.com h

297. 180
    PriyaaSumathi:

I want to know the date of sale/distribution of entrance forms for b.com admission of all institutions in Chennai and please let me inform that which colleges take entrance exams

298. 179
    Aviral:

Sir,I am in 12 doing commerce with maths.How many hrs i have to study to get above 93% in 12.

299. 178
    varun:

which cources are avaliable after 12 for commerence stream??
    and which universities are ugc approved??

300. 177
    mridu massey:

is acc hons and bs hons avalaible in any college?sir im student of 12 doing commerce without maths can i do c.a and b.com after 12?please tell me list of courses available and colleges name.please anser me on my email id.

301. 176
    aman:

which colleges in delhi unversity are taking entrance exam for cources like b.com , b.com hounours , eco hounours

302. 175
    Harshit Jain:

I’m In Senior secondary.In future i want to do C.A., but i also want to get into a college ranked top most.Is there any way i can pursue both together?

303. 174
    Alok Gupta:

Please give information about top 10 collages of compani secretery cource with name and place of collage.

304. 173
    sia:

I AM SIA STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.

305. 172
    Liza Kumari:

cut marks for admission in best colleges of commerce

306. 171
    Astha:

I want to know the date of sale/distribution of entrance forms for b.com admission of all institutions in India and please let me inform that which colleges take entrance exams or in which colleges there is merit basis?

307. 170
    Astha:

I want to know the date of sale/distribution of entrance forms for b.com admission of all institutions in India. please let me know for which colleges entrance exams are held or in which on merit basis?

308. 169
    mano ranjan:

may i know that when will college form available for b .com in chennai college

309. 168
    vivek somaiya:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
    I HAVE TAKEN MATHS IN STD 11TH BUT IS IT NECESSARY TO TAKE MATHS IN 12TH IF I DON’T WANT TO DO C.A.?AND PLEASE GIVE ME SOME INFO. ABOUT FAMILY ENTREPRENEURSHIP COURSE. WHICH COLLEGES WOULD BE BETTER AND WHAT ARE THEIR CUT OFFS.
    MY 12TH WILL BE STARTING SHORTLY SO PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    AND IF SOMEONE WANTS TO HELP ME THAN CONTACT ME ON:-9033157703
    I WILL BE THANKFUL FOR YOUR HELP
    -VIVEK

310. 167
    Amrisha:

Sir/Mam.
    In order to get in a college for B.Com , are we required to sit for entrace exam or it will be on the merit basis ? please let me know for which colleges entrance exam are held ?

311. 166
    kanchi:

give me the list of top most colleges which conduct entrance examinations for B.COM

312. 165
    Urmi:

i want to ask abt the career option after completing 12th with commerce stream right now i m giving my 12th boards

313. 164
    SAURABH:

I AM SAURABH GUPTA STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.

314. 163
    sumu:

sir,i m a class11th student,in commerce stream and i want to know the cut-off marks and admission procedure of the saint joseph’s commerce college,bangalore.

315. 162
    siya:

cut mark for admission in different top commerce college in india

316. 161
    Nishi Gupta:

Sir,may i please get the current cut-off marks of the LADY SRI RAM COLLEGE of Delhi?

317. 160
    AASHIQ:

WHEN IS THE LAST DATE OF APPLICATION FOR B.COM (SDE) FINAL YEAR EXAM ON 5TH MARCH 2010?

318. 159

what are the various carrer oportunities in commerce?

319. 158
    vikas:

sir, i want to know the date of entrance exams for bcom college in delhi and uttar pradesh

320. 157
    nishita:

sir, m a student of class 12th. i want 2 kno the dates when forms wil b availabl of top commerce colleges. i also need to kno their cut offs n admission procedure.

321. 156
    Punk:

What is the cut off percentage of symboisis collage of pune for forign students

322. 155
    Romendro:

m completed 3year diploma in commercial practice board had given directly join to 2nd year bcom m getting confuse which colleges is offering and which college will be better?????????

323. 154
    Sangay Dema:

I want to get the admission in B.com at Kolkata . Please suggest me which college shall I apply for 2010 session?

324. 153
    isha akhairamka:

i want to know best college for commerce and also want details to take admissonsin it.

325. 152
    RAHUL KAUL:

IS COMMERCE STREAM IN CLASS 12th COMPULSORY FOR C.A COURSE

326. 151
    Mohammad abid khan:

give me the list of top most colleges which conduct entrance examinations for B.COM

327. 150
    N.S.NEERAJ:

WHAT IS THE DATE FOR SUBMITING THE FORM OF B’COM?FROM WHERE WE CAN GET THE FORM FOR B’COM?

328. 149
    rashmi singh:

i m commerce students. i havnt taken up maths instead i have opted for entrepreneurship. will i get admmission in b.com hons in best colleges.

329. 148
    kanika:

hi i am student of 12th commerce.
    i want to know the exam and admission procedure 2010 along with the last day of submitting the form of b.com and reputed colleges in kolkata and their cut off marks

sir pls help me out

thank you!!!

330. 147
    kady:

HI I AM A STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.
    I WANT TO KNOW WHEN WILL FORMS OF VARIOUS COLLEGES BE AVAILABLE FOR B.COM, BA(ECO) OR BA(PSY)?

331. 146
    anuja:

Hi i am a student from nepal curently doing alevels i want to know the admission procedure 2010 of some of the top college in bba/bbm in either pune or bangalore.

332. 145
    Aneesha Singh:

HI I AM A STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF BBA AND BBE OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND MUMBAI AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU!

333. 144
    sarojini banra:

i want to take admission in the above colleges so give proper information about procedures taken ,even how to apply online.

334. 143
    bishal gautam:

Hi i am a foriegn student from nepal i want to know the exam and admission procedure 2010 of some of the top college in bba of mumbai.

335. 142
    neha badar:

Hi i m a student of class 12th commerce i want to know the exam and admission procedure 2010 of SIBM pune and i also want to know about bbm or bibf cource from sibm and girls hostel facilities.

336. 141
    abhinav:

hi tis is abhinav,i m student of class 12th(commerce).i want to know the best colleges for b.com but in uttar pradesh, so plz tell me the name of colleges and last date of foem.thank you,

337. 140
    sameer wali:

do 21 most likely is useful for 12th board exam commerce.and how many percent of questions will in exam ple ple ple ple ple tel me hsc

338. 139
    soumik:

i am in class 12th commerce and i want to do company secretary course with bcom from pune which are the good college and their cut off marks.

339. 138
    komal chaddha:

want to knw about bcom hons forms and examinations 2010… thanks

340. 137
    ashi:

plz send me solved papers for preparation of srcc exam

341. 136
    Upender:

Hi in am in class 12th commerce i want to know can i do the computer software engenior if yes so tell me please & also tell the b.com colleges list with enterance forms dates.please….

342. 135
    jagriti:

I’M A STUDENT OF ALEVELS.I WANT TO KNOW THAT DO I HAVE TO DO A YEAR LOSS TO JOIN FOR B.COM OR BBA.AND CAN I KNOW WHEN IS THE LATS DATE FOR FILLING APPLICATION FORM FOR ENTRANCE EXAMS FOR ADMISSION IN B.COM OF BBA IN PUNE COLLEGE.

343. 134
    Sanju:

Sir I have taken commerce group in 12th. I don’t have maths in it, instead I have computer science. Please suggest some UG courses.

344. 133
    akshit:

hi am akshit..
    i am a student of 12th bio…but i want to change and do bba or bcom now….
    so kindly..please tell me good colleges in delhi and mumbai and the dates for the release of their forms and the probable cut off…plzz
    and can i do bcom hons.???if yes..then plz tell me how to proceed

345. 132
    Priya:

Hi, i’m Priya Borole from maharashtra.
    i’m a student of Art’s i complecting third year.
    i want to top economics colleges in pune,Banglore.
    i want to complect my P.G in metro city.
    i know d Ghokhle institute & indian stastical institute this is very tuff for me what can i do?
    thank u.

346. 131
    kanika:

i am a class12 student apearing for board exams in 2010. I want to do B.com or C.A. .Please tell me the procedure for applying in the reputed s.r.c.c. .

347. 130
    aniket:

best courses in commerence field after class 12th

348. 129
    joydeep majumder:

in which college admission students by through of entrance examination………../

349. 128
    NITINNAHAN:

SIR, I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 12 FINALS COMMERCE AND WANT TO APPLY FOR B COM (HON) KINDLY TELL ME WHEN CAN I GET THE ADMISSION FORMS TO START MY DEGREE.

350. 127
    Nimit:

I AM A STUDENT OF 12 TH COMMERCE. I WANT AN ADMISSION IN F.YBcom IN SYMBIOSIS COLLEGE OF ARTS AND COMMERCE. I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATES FOR FILLING APPLICATION FORM FOR ENTRANCE EXAMS FOR ADMISSION IN Bcom.I WOULD BE GLAD IF U ALSO LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE USUAL CUTOFF FOR THE AFOREMENTIONED COURSE.
    THANK YOU

351. 126
    aditi:

iam student of +2 commerce and have interest in doing bcom in reputed and best college.therefore kindly grant me information regarding various colleges of commerce,their admission criteria,and last dates of application forms for entrance exams for admission in commerce college

352. 125
    Tabish:

Please sent me the list of commerce collage rank wise of 2009 for admission in B.com

353. 124
    mayank:

i want to do ca after 12 what should i opt as a graduate cource

354. 123
    tohania:

I AM STUDENT OF 12 TH COMMERCE IWANT ADMISSION IN Bcom IN REPUTED COLLEGE I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATES FOR FILLING APPLICATION FORM FOR ENTRANCE EXAMS FOR ADMMISSION IN Bcom.

355. 122

I AM STUDENT OF 12 COMMERCE AND WANTS TO DO Bcom FROM REPUTED COLLEGE.I WANT TO KNOW LAST DATES FOR FILLING APPLICATION FORM TO GET ADMISSION

356. 121
    naeem ansari:

i am class 10+2 arts of student.
    i want do ca .
    what i do ca.

357. 120
    Paras Raykwar:

Sir, I passed out from class 12th in the year 2008 and got 61.5% marks. Now I want to take admission in regular college to complete my graduation. Is it possible? Please give me any suggestion. Thanks and Regards.

358. 119
    vedavathi:

dear sir/mam

my name is vedavathi and i want to write the entrance exam for bcom and i want to join the college so i required exact date when the entrance exams will get conducted in hyd.

regards,
    vedavathi.

359. 118
    riya:

i am a science student…i would like to do BCom with CA..COULD I WRITE THE ENTRANCE EXAM….if yes…what is the syllabus and procedure.i have secured 91%in ICSE boaRD EXAM

360. 117
    sonia:

i want to take admission in sri ram college of commerce.i will give my 10+2 boards this year.i would like to know weather maths is compulsory for getting admission or weather i can get admission without it?

361. 116
    Parnika:

I want to take admission for 12 th in commerce side.

Plz let me know the list of all commerce colleges in mumbai

362. 115
    shivam raj:

which colleges offer correspondence courses(b.com)?how to get admission into such colleges?

363. 114
    vipul agarwal:

am a studnt of class 12th of commerce stream n i want 2 knw abt d various colleges for B.com(hons.) n when will their b forms available?

364. 113
    sushil:

top 20 bcom college in india Also in canada, singapore

365. 112
    vicky:

sir, is there any entrance exams for bba in colleges of mumbai………..if yes ,then which colleges conducts them???????????????????????/

366. 111
    Dija:

am a studnt of class 12th of commerce stream n i want 2 knw abt d various colleges for B.com(hons.) n when will their b forms available?

367. 110
    Dija:

am a student of class 12th from commerce stream.. I want 2 know know about the colleges for B.Com(hons.) n when will their forms b available?

368. 109
    Kunu:

Sir,can u please tell me the best colleges for b.com for which entrance exams are conducted?
    And min. Percentage for admissions in st. Xaviers?

369. 108
    surbhi goel:

i am a 12th class student,I want to do c.a.&b.com from reputated college. pl inform me about the colleges

370. 107
    shweta singh:

i want to join iimc,hyderabad to do b.com(hons)can you pl.tell me when will be its entrance exam conducted.

371. 106
    mishu:

best colleges outside delhi for doing b.com(hons.) ?

372. 105
    sneha:

i want to know which is the best college in pune offering
    bcom and is there bcom hons in any of the colleges of pune? if yes then could you please tell me the names of those colleges. And i also wanted to know when will the admission forms be given for 1st year admission in the year 2010?

373. 104
    Navneet kaur:

i want to know the exact date of receiving application form of NARSEE MONJEE COLLEGE-MUMBAI for BBA entrance exam.
    with regards,
    navneet

374. 103
    S.Jamtsho:

Sir/madam, i am an enquirer from Bhutan interested for admission in B.Com at St. Xavier’s college in Kolkata. Is it compulsory to foreigners to seat for entrance exam to get admission in the mentioned college? Pls. help me.

375. 102
    yash:

i am student of u.p board.our board topper take only 87to89% marks.there is no entrance exam in D.U.how can possible in admission in delhi college when i got only 83% marks.THANK U .IF POSSIBLE PLZ PROVIDE ME PHONE NO.MY NUMBER 9532691959

376. 101
    irfan jafar:

Sir, i want to join IIMC- Hyderabad to do B.Com(hons). Can you please tell me when will be its entrance exam conducted. And from where should I study for the exams.

377. 100
    Ayushi:

i want to take admission in any college in delhi for bcom so i want to know some colleges name plus where the form are avilable or the date of entrace.and what percentage are requried

378. 99
    Chandr bai.N.:

I want to do my M.Com in evening college though I am working.

Kinldy give me suggessions in this regard.

With regards,

chandra

379. 98
    Rupali:

Please send me university college list for F.Y.BCom classes

380. 97
    kaajal:

i have commerce without maths …cn i opt for stats hons at 10+2…??? and wats d cut off..??

381. 96
    Which colleges coduct entrance exams for B.com and Eco.:

Which colleges conduct entrance tests for admissions in B.com and B.A

382. 95
    Ammu Nair:

I would like to know the list of good commerce colleges in chennai Please give me an idea of the cutt off in the colleges too.

383. 94
    milan saxena:

Respected sir Iwant to ask you that what is the percentage required for adnission in SRCC after class 12?

384. 93
    Irfan Jafar:

Sir, i want to join IIMC- Hyderabad to do B.Com(hons). Can you please tell me when will be its entrance exam conducted.

385. 92
    shabnam saha:

i am a student of class 12 and i want to know what is the cut off percentage of commerce in Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune
    and what are subjects offered in b.com cources

386. 91
    Mohnish Agrawal:

how many marks aleast needed in 12 board in chhattisgarh for taking admission in Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) Delhi and in Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune

387. 90
    nikita:

The list which is given of top colleges in india are for mba course?
    and there entrance exam should be held in MP also?

388. 89
    sumit:

how many marks aleast needed in 12 board in cbse

389. 88

i have passed mt 12 but havent taken my admission still is it possible of getting admission now……

390. 87
    preeti:

i have scored 96.83% in class 10.i want to apply for commerce stream.which college should be best suitable for me in india for class 11.

391. 86
    Zayed:

Is it possible to get admission in Hansraj or SRCC without having maths in 10+2

392. 85
    ronak:

what is the cut off marks in mulund college of commerce in 2nd list in the year 2009-2010

393. 84
    Shubham:

What is the cut off percentage of bmc pune? What did the difference between percentage in 1st and 2nd list ?

394. 83
    Ashish Jain:

i have complete my class 12 examinations from nepal and results wuill be published out with in few days so can i get admmision in ko;kata for BBA.

395. 82
    nikita agarwal:

i am a +3 1st year student of commerce. i secured 84.33% and was in top 17th rank in all over orissa. i have given CPT and want to appear such other entrance side by side or any other certified entrance as IAS. could you please advise me about IAS and any other such and send it to my mail ?

396. 81
    Abhijit bhagat:

I passed my hs with 71 % &i want to know that which college or institute is best for BBA in kolkata or hooghly and alsn that which is more better college for BBA between the Iem& NSHM business school in kolkata

397. 80
    prayag:

how many subjects in commerce in Rajasthan board & which which subjects?

398. 79
    s.k.patil -:

i want take to admission b.com in pimpri-chinchwad private collage.

399. 78
    shilpita:

im the student of commerce stream now i m in 12 standard after my+2 exam i want to do bcom from a good college in kolkata so i want to know the names of COMMERCE COLLEGE IN KOLKATA WITHOUT MATHS coz i dont have maths in my subject

400. 77
    KHUSHBEEN:

HI
    i am student of +2 and i am intrested in MBA
    plz tell me which collage will b perfect for me
    i score 81%last year

401. 76
    chinmay:

top 20 commerce college which provide b com course in rajasthan

402. 75
    Arjit:

Sir I want to do B.Com.(Hons.) So Please tell Me The Name Of the colleges with his last date
    Please sir Already I’ve late

403. 74
    sunil:

How to prepare for B.COM entrance exams, which books will be helpful for Buisness, accounts & economics multiple choice exams

404. 73
    bhakti thacker:

i have scored 90.46% in ssc.will i be able to get admissions in podar college of commerce or sies college of commerce

405. 72
    Paresh:

cut off for BM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE FOR 2009-10

406. 71
    SANDEEP:

hi. I have got 81.5 % in best 4 subjects in C ommerce..In which college can i get admission?will i get an admission in second cut off?

407. 70
    S.Romeo:

I wn2 tak admission in Symbiosis with BCom (hons). Is it a lil 2 l8 4 dat???? Wud b nys if u cud let me kno fast…….

408. 69
    aman:

dear sir…..
    i am from hanumangarh, rajasthan & wanted to do B.com from delhi.
    i secured 53% from C.B.S.E. board………..
    tell me which college will be better……

409. 68
    VINAY:

hi. i want to take admission in b.com honoure with c.a in bangalore percentage in 12 th 74%

410. 67
    Andy:

Please provide a rank-wise list of Colleges offering Bcom(H) & Bcom in DU.
    I will be highly obliged to you.

Andy

411. 66
    Aum Pradhan:

what was the date for symbiosis forms for F.Y.Bcom ?

412. 65
    spandan:

what is the required percentage to get into loyola college in commerce

413. 64
    ss:

i wanted to make a query .whether mathematics is a compulsory subject for b.com(h) in the srcc or in reknowned commerce colleges…?
    i would be highly grateful if i get a reply..

414. 63
    namita agrawal:

pls. tell me about top 10 colleges for commerce alongwith subjects offered and their cut-off percentages.

415. 62
    carlin:

cut off marks for commerce 2009-10
    ket’s v.g vaze college , mulund mumbai
    sies commerce
    mulund college of commerce
    podar college of commerce n eco

416. 61
    riya:

heloo,
    im intrested in bsc in audiology and speech therapy . my pcb score 57% and my cet score is just 72. is can u pls tel me whether i need cet score for admission in this field… pls reply back

417. 60
    haresh:

i have just completed the 12 th from commerce field.i want to take admission for B.COM. with statistics honours.which are the colleges are offurs this course in mumbai.what is the admission process for that? pls suggetst me for that.

418. 59
    Himaja:

I have passed my SSC and i wish to join in one of the institutes in pune for BBA or Bcom course. It would be a great help if u provide me with the list of all the colleges providing the course Along with the Last Date of form submission of each institute. Also if there is an entrance exam for bba course then the date of entrance exam

Awaiting for ur Reply

Himaja

419. 58
    divya:

sir,if i am fill form for b.com(h) can i fill in environmental science as one of the subjects among the five subjects asked for in the form

420. 57
    esmail:

what was the last year cut off for bcom in sies and swami college?

421. 56
    byapak bhandari:

sir i am the student of class 10 i have given my board from nepal i will to come india for further studies an i want take management subject . so i am totally confused of college in india .that’s whyplz give me information regarding +2 college of managment in india

422. 55
    surabhi:

i have scored 88% in commerce strem and want to take admission in b.com in D.U which colleges are available for the course .

423. 54
    sunil:

name the private commerce college in orissa

424. 53
    mayank:

what is the requirement of to get admition in DU

425. 52
    nive:

i have completed my 12th from andhra pradesh board.i have scored an average of 72.3% in MPC (mathematice physics and chemistry) stream, is it possible for me to study B.Com(hons) since i am not a CEC(civics economics commerce) student?

426. 51
    keshav:

i have applied for bba programme at st. xaviers college, kolkata. so can u plz help me by giving its previous years question for its cet…?

427. 50
    gaurav:

i have score 77% in 12.i am willing to go to mumbai so i wanted to no which college would be best for me and are the forms out

428. 49
    pournima:

I hv given my 12th Commerce exam recently .i want to know bcom colleges in pune and there admission procedure.

429. 48
    surabhi:

i have scored 97% in best 4 subjects . i want t6o study in srcc. i have filled common admission form of delhi university . do i need to fill the preliminarry admission form of srcc separately???
    And can the forms of srcc,hindu,hansraj … downloaded from internet??if yes will they be acceptable by them?

430. 47
    sugandha:

i got 63%in 12 th plz tell me the best collage admisson through entarns

431. 46
    Rajat:

Sir, i got 62% (best of four subjects).i failed in Economic. i want 2 take admission n kolkata collage. plz help me……………..

432. 45
    shilpi:

hi i have scored 75 % from madhya pradesh board in 12th and now i am planning to take up b. com.(hons.) in delhi.i would like to know that which one’s are the best colleges in kolkata that i can go for,what are the required eligibility for admission,which of the colleges take admission on the basis of entrance exams…please let me know all teh details as soon as possibl

433. 44
    mehul:

when are the admission forms for various commerce colleges for BBA and B com will be released at pune ??

434. 43
    Vinay kumar:

Hi!i want to take admission in b.com so pls tell me top most colleges in uttar pradesh! thank u!

435. 42
    yug:

hi,i am from lko and i have secured 59.667% in aggregate and 71% in best four subjects. i want to know that in which colleges can i get admission outside lko for b.com course

436. 41
    Akhil:

Hi,i Secured 82 percent marks in 12th cbse.can you pls tell me that in which of the above mentioned colleges can i get admission.

437. 40
    nitesh mittal:

i am a student from nepal. i have just gave my exam in nepal of hseb board. but we are having our exam result after 3 months. i want to take in admission in kolkotta’s best college. how can i take and in which college without having my result. i got good mark in class 11 board exam????

438. 39
    sanjay chaturvedi:

my son have passed madhyamik -2009 from wbbse & he secured 82% marks in aggregate now from on what date application form for clas xi will available for commerce side in kolkata & what is now cut off percentage for school/college

439. 38
    Pradeep Tekwani:

dear sir…..
    i am from kota rajasthan & wanted to do B.com from mumbai.
    i secured 67.4% from C.B.S.E. board………..
    tell me which college will be better……

440. 37
    sandip:

please give me the detail of top ten commerce colleges in ahemdabad

441. 36
    sarvesh kumar:

I want to know the name of colleges in pune to do BCom in Honours & their admission procedures & time also.

SARVESH KUMAR

442. 35
    govind kumar:

i have passed my 10+2 with commerce stream and want to take admission in B.COM
    in delhi. so plz some name of good college of commerce and whole admission process.

443. 34
    bharti arora:

Hi, I secured 90% in 12th (CBSE). I have query regarding the admission forms available for the top colleges to get admission in Bcom Honours. Is there a common centre from where I would get the forms or would I have to take forms of each college separately?

444. 33
    SREEKUTTI:

I WANT TO KNOW DETAIL (DISTANT) OF THE CALICUT UNIVERCITY ENTRANCE EXAM OF B.COM (DATE OF THE SUBMISSION OF THE APPLICATION & EXAM DATE)

445. 32
    SAHEB MUKHERJEE:

SIR I HAVE SECURED 85% IN HIGHER SECONDARY EXAMS & I WANT TO STUDY IN SYMBIOSIS PUNE OR BMCC PUNE & I WANT TO DO THE B.COM HONS COURSE OVER THERE.I DIDNT HAVE MATHS IN MY SUBJECTS.SO I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS MY ADMISSION POSSIBLE IN THOSE COLLEGES.IF YES THEN CAN U HELP ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE

446. 31
    PRIYAL AGARWAL:

i want to take admission in economics honours course in kolkata.Please inform me about the top colleges in kolkata providing the course.

447. 30
    gopal:

ihve 84% in non-med but i wanted to do b.com . can i get admission in good college in india and can you name them.

448. 29
    Gunny:

Sir,i want to take admission in H.L.college of Ahemdabad for b.com >>>i secured 63.6% from C.B.S.E.board>>>tell me something about admission form,aligiblity etc.

449. 28
    rawnak:

hey,i want to take admission in b.com course in top colleges of dehli/kolkattai secured 83.2% from CBSE board tell me something about list,admissions in dehli/kolkatta college

450. 27
    VARTIKA SONI:

hey,i want to take admission in b.com course in top colleges of dehli>>>i secured 84% from Rajasthan state board>>>>>tell me something about list,admissions in dehli college etc>>>

451. 26
    VARTIKA SONI:

sir i wanna get admission in b.com(hons) so please give me information what a date for submitting entrance forms .actually i wanna get admissionin delhi university

452. 25
    hasan:

dearsir,i am from rajasthan………..i want 2 take admission n mumbai collage………..what i can req 4 admission n mumbai collage

453. 24
    Anuj Sharma:

am planning to take up b. com.(hons.) in kolkata or delhi.i would like to know that which one’s are the best colleges in kolkata that i can go for,what are the required eligibility for admission,which of the colleges take admission on the basis of entrance exams…please let me know all teh details as soon as possible

454. 23
    jivraj sidhu:

am planning to take up b. com.(hons.) in kolkata.i would like to know that which one’s are the best colleges in kolkata that i can go for,what are the required eligibility for admission,which of the colleges take admission on the basis of entrance exams…please let me know all teh details as soon as possible.

455. 22
    chetan sharma:

hey,i want to take admission in b.com course in top colleges of mumbai>>>i secured 85% from mp state board>>>>>tell me something about list,admissions etc>>>

456. 21
    Satheesh:

Can i get list of 10 commerce colleges (for boys) in Chennai to get admission for my son

457. 20
    harsh:

i am planning to take up b. com.(hons.) in kolkata.i would like to know that which one’s are the best colleges in kolkata that i can go for,what are the required eligibility for admission,which of the colleges take admission on the basis of entrance exams…please let me know all teh details as soon as possible.

458. 19
    simmi:

i want to get admission in b.com(hons). so can u plz give me all details about the forms available and also the dates when the forms will b out

459. 18
    megha chakraborty:

may i know b.com without maths is possible or not??

460. 17
    swati:

sir,i want to know one is that which one is better either b.com(hons) or BBA(hons) .and by accquring seventy five plus percent can i get good colleges of delhi university…..pls help m ,,,thanks

461. 16
    Aadi:

Sir, I want to get admission in b.com(hons.). So, I am request to give me the all information about the admission details of Kolkata commerce colleges. Thanks.

462. 15
    shruti:

i would like to know about the forms available for economics honours, statistics honours and maths honours.
    also kindly help me with the dates and ranking of the delhi, kolkata and bangalore colleges list and forms being available.

463. 14
    Sunny:

between Christ college and St. Josephs college of bangalore , which one is the best for BBM and B.COM

464. 13
    mohit:

i would like to know about all the forms available for economics honours and b.com honours.
    i will be very greatful if you could help me with the dates of the college’s forms being available.
    and i want top 10 commerce colleges of mumbai list also .

465. 12
    vini:

i would like to know about all the forms available for economics honours and b.com honours.
    i will be very greatful if you could help me with the dates of the college’s forms being available.

466. 11
    ajay kumae:

sir i wanna get admission in b.com(hons) so please give me information what a date for submitting entrance forms .actually i wanna get admissionin delhi university

467. 10
    Rahul:

I wanted 2 ask that when will the forms for BMS(UG Course),NM College Mumbai will b out?

468. 9
    shiya:

i want list of top 10 comerece colleges of india ordered rankwise and where could i get their admission forms including their entrance examination dates

469. 8
    husna:

i want to know the centers in kannur district and calicut districts for the cost account?

470. 7
    dharmil:

Any enterace exam for BMS studies & any classes which I can join now for BMS studies

471. 6
    rasalika:

please tell me that if i don’t get sufficient marks for addmission and i m able to give entrance is there is any option for that?

472. 5
    Dr. Astha Bhanot:

can i get e-mail addresses of all commerce colleges in india.
    as we have to mail them regarding national conference in our college(St. Aloysius College Jabaplur
    )

473. 4
    jayeeta:

good colleges in kolkatta,pune nd bangalore………their entrance examinations dates…….

474. 3
    anurag:

pls send me a cbse datasheet for class12&cooleages for bba

475. 2
    kushal:

what are the dates for forms of symbiosis college
    i want the list of top 10 colleges

476. 1
    Sajjad:

Currently I am doing BBA from ISB&M,Pune which is giving the distance education certificate
    so now I am looking for entrance exam of BMS in Mumbai.Is there any test regarding to this course
    Plz help me…