List of Commerce Colleges in India 2010

The list given below contains the name of some of the top colleges which provide education in the field of commerce. The list given below is only to introduce you with some of the famous commerce colleges in india and is not in the order of ranking.
List of commerce colleges in india:
1. Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) Delhi
2. Loyola College, Chennai
3. Christ College Bangalore
4. Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune
5. St Joseph’s College, Bangalore
6. Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi
7. St Xavier’s College, Kolkata
8. Madras Christian College , Chennai,
9. Presidency College, Chennai
10. Hans Raj College
11. St.Xavier’s College, Mumbai
12. Pragathi Mahavidyalaya, Hyderabad
13. Christian College, Lucknow
14. St.Xavier’s College, Kolkata
15. Stella Maris College, Chennai
16. Narsee Monjee College
17. BM College of Commerce, Pune
18. Indian Institute of Management & Commerce, Hyderabad
19. Hans Raj College, Delhi
20. RA Poddar College, Mumbai
21. HA College of Commerce, Ahmedabad
22. St.Joseph’s College, Banglore
23. Hindu College, Delhi
24. HL College of Commerce, Ahmedabad
25. Jesus & Mary College,Delhi
26. Mount Carmel College, Banglore
27. Sydenham College, Mumbai
28. Maharaja Agrasen College
29. Kamla Nehru College
30. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
31. University of Delhi
32. IGNOU
33. Bhagini Nivedita College
34. Mata Sundari College for Women

476 Responses to “List of Commerce Colleges in India 2010”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 326
    SARGAM SALONI:

IS IT NECESSARY TO CLEAR CLAT LEST FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN ANY OF THE TOP LAW COLLEGES IN INDIA . PLEASE CLEARIFY MY QUERRY AND IF YOUR ANSWER IS YES THEN HOW TO DO THE PREPARATION FOR THE TEST AND HOW TO REGISTER FOR AND FROM WERE WILL THE STUY MATERIAL COME AND WHAT SUBJECTS ARE TO BE PREPARED FOR THE TEST.

2. 325
    Naseema Shaikh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have got 66% in HSC Exam from Maharashtra Board.
    I want to take admission in BBA.
    So Please Suggest me, Which College I Should Prefer.
    Please Reply Soon..
    Thankyou.

3. 324
    Naseema Shaikh:

Respected Sir/Madam,

4. 323
    anshu:

What is the scope of B.COM hons?In du (on campus colleges) are the cut offs high for science students (PCM&ECO) (88.4%)applying for B.COM(honours)? ineed guidance!

5. 322
    annie:

In du (on campus colleges) are the cut offs high for science students applying for B.COM(honours)? With 88.4% (PCM&ECONOMICS) what are the preffered courses in DU? Is it possible to pursue economic hons from a reputed on campus college in DU?

6. 321
    AKSHAY KAPIL:

I GOT 69.8%(IN BEST 4 SUBJECTS) IN HS 12. WHICH COLLEGE I CAN GET ADMISSION. IN COMMERCE

7. 320
    manish:

hiiiiiiiii , i m manish gupta, i hv cleared 12th class( commerce) from cbse with 63percentage. so, can i got admission in delhi university collegue. plzzz tell me plzz help :-) , my email address is [email protected]. thnk u so, much bbye

8. 319
    harish:

i got 69% in 12th board exam(commerce) under cbse board.i want to do b.com . please help me to select suitable colleges near by rajasthan. i would also like to know the admission procedure and the fees structure.

9. 318
    pinky:

i got 69% in 12th board exam(commerce) under cbse board.i want to do b.com hons. please help me to select suitable colleges in bangalore. i would also like to know the admission procedure and the fees structure.

10. 317
    anshul:

i got 65 % marks in cbse 12 class(commerce).i want to take admission in kolkata or in delhi. please suggest good commerce colleges with cut off list for me in which i can take admission..

11. 316
    ruchika:

hi i am ruchika . have scored 81.5 % marks in 10+2 ( commerce) with cbse board and with best of four it is 83.5%. pls help me to select suitable colleges for B COM either in delhi or mumbai. i would appreciate if you please get me through the addmission procedures and the feee structures.

12. 315
    kalpajeet bhattacharya:

what are the cut off marks for admission in BCom(Hons) in top 10 colleges in India.

13. 314
    navin kumar:

i have got 81% in 5 subjects 83.33% in 3 comm subjects and 61 in english. i want to do BCom (hon). please tell me the perfect colleges in pune and delhi according my qualification

14. 313
    DHRUV:

I HAVE SCORED 82% IN BEST FOUR AND 95 IN ECO AND I WANT TO PURSUE FOR ECO HONS. WHICH COLLEGES IN DU OFFER THIS COURSE AND CAN I GET THIS COURSE WITH THESE MARKS IN ANY OF THE COLLEGES .

15. 312
    Rahul:

i am rahul & i got 89% marks.. i wanna persue bcom honours.. which is the best college where i can get admission……\

16. 311
    sanjay:

I GOT 67%(IN BEST 4 SUBJECTS) IN HS SECOND YEAR. UNDER DELHI UNIVERSITY IN WHICH COLLEGE I CAN GET ADMISSION.

17. 310
    gaurav:

i got 81% in 12th in best four can i take addmition in eco honors

18. 309
    rajeev kumar:

hi i am rajeev . have scored 85 % marks in 10+2 ( commerce) with cbse board. pls help me to select suitable colleges for B COM . would appreciate if i get addmission procedures and the feee structures too.

19. 308
    shruti:

i am a ward of defence personnel who has taken V.R.S is i am still eligible for quota for eco(hons.)in du.

20. 307
    shubham heliwal:

I have scored 90.25% in cbse12.
    In which top colege of India can I get admission .

21. 306
    SANJAY:

I am looking for a B.Com.Hons good colleges in Pune.I have got 82% with best of four and 80% with best of five.Please also give me the cutoff of last year of the good colleges in Pune,and also how and when to apply.

22. 305
    abhinav:

am abhinav and i have 74% in my 12th boards exam(cbse), i want to pursue for B.COM in pune .Which of the colleges i can get admission into.

23. 304
    ravish:

what is the creiteria of cut off marks in du for b.com hons? is they ask for best 4 subject. and what r subject

24. 303
    zahoor:

sir plz tell that which is have features in b.com honours accounts or marketing.

25. 302
    srishti:

I am currently in 12th grade. I have taken science. I want to do eco honours. How less is the cut off for science students? And when do we have to start filling the forms?

26. 301
    shilpa:

I have got 91% in science stream class 12.which college is best for me in delhi,with economics honours or btech?

27. 300
    Sabyasachi Mukherjee:

i had got 64.6% in my isc examination….and had got 46 in accountancy,so if you kindly help me to get some information..
    it will be very gratefull for me………and plz tell me that in which college i can go in kolkata………
    with regards,
    Sabyasachi Mukherjee

28. 299
    Rumita Singh:

What are the dates of availability admissions forms for admission for Bachelor Degree in Commerce Colleges in Kolkata and Delhi? Kindly help. Thanks.

29. 298
    Pratik:

Hiee!hv js appeared for my 12th boards under the ISC boards,and hv just scored 84%…considering the top four subjects,that is…so with this percentage which all colleges’ option would be available for me,for doing B.com(hons) either in accounts or in economics,where i’ve scored js 78 in both economics and accounts respectively!

30. 297
    Manu:

Which top colleges i vl get with 87%??

31. 296
    Padmakshi:

i want to know the entrance exam dates of these colleges…
    so plz send me about the dates….Thanx a lot in advance

32. 295
    dainik:

hello i m dainik ma result are out and i got 69% and i wanna join bba or bcom so can u tell me which is the best college in ahemdabad and can u tell me which colleges have management quota

33. 294
    gulam khaled:

I wont bcom honours & i wont to know about last date of entrance exam 2010 plz send me immediately thank you.

34. 293
    shivam:

i am shivam and i have 67% in my 12th boards exam(cbse), i want to pursue for B.COM in pune .Which of the colleges i can get admission into.

35. 292
    Mano ranjan:

I have opted commerce stream i want to know that what will be exact dates of availablity of form in delhi university and other university of india

36. 291
    eeshita chakraborty:

hi! i have appeared 12th from assam board and expecting my results by next week. my subjects are accountancy,business studies, english, alternative english, economics and banking. i would like to know the colleges in delhi which offers b.com course. also pl let me know the last date of issue and submission of forms and what is the procedure. thanks.

37. 290
    SWATI KHANDELWAL:

good colleges for B.com or BBA for girls with hostel in north india?

38. 289
    Siddarth Agarwal:

I m from Guwahati nd i hav completed 12th nd i want to do my further study in delhi.i want to know the dates of forms,admission of the commerce colleges in delhi.

39. 288
    rama:

i want to know when will the forms of bcom colleges will be given out.
    i want to do my chartered accountancy along with my bcom studies in st xavier’s college.should i go for it?..if i should then plz suggest me the honours subject which i should go for

40. 287
    Divya:

i want to know about the colleges giving best education for Eco honors. i want to do eco honors as i am aiming for IAS and i need the best for that. plz can u guide me. till now i am just dependent on LSR and SRCC and know no more .PLz help me.

41. 286
    pranjit konch:

what are the cut-off marks in the top ten colleges of india for b.com &when can i get the forms online

42. 285
    Sanchita:

I want to know when will be the common admission form of delhi university for undergraduate courses be available and how?

43. 284
    smriti:

i want opt for bh.com hons in accountancy
    pl give details of online fillinf of forms for colleges in kolkatta

44. 283
    mohit:

i have done 12th com without maths …. what are the options for me??

45. 282
    aakriti mahajan:

when will be the admission forms for b.com be out and wat would be the last date of submitting the forms?please inform me as soon as they are out.thanku

46. 281
    saumya:

i want to opt for the economic honours course in lady sri ram college.
    i had opted for science stream in class 12th.
    the cut off for a student of accounts stream was 94.5
    please tell me what would the cut off be for me.

47. 280
    sumit:

when will the forms of all the top 30 colleges will come and will it be fullfilled oline

48. 279
    shipra gupta:

best options in commerce available after 12 for graduation?
    availability of admission forms and their dates?

49. 278
    vedika:

when will the common admission form of delhi university be out and the cut offs of top 10 colleges declared…..

50. 277
    nishtha:

is there entrance exam for eco honours or is it merit based?

51. 276
    anvee:

when will the forms of DU for b.com.hons. be out and what will be the procedure for admissions?

52. 275
    henry:

Please conform the bba exam and admission 2010.along with the last date of submitting.

53. 274
    POOJA:

CAN I DO BBE WITHOUT MATHS ?
    AND FROM WHICH COLLEGE

54. 273

when and where du form will be avilable

55. 272
    MRIGANKA:

I want to know that is there any entrance exams for getting admission in b com. in KOLKATA university.
    I NEED FORMS OR ANY KIND OF PROCEDURE FOR ADMISSION.

56. 271
    MRIDUSMITA DUTTA:

i want to know about bcom honours college of kolkata?

57. 270
    gaurav singhal:

i want to know what will be the cut off percentage of all the colleges affilated under calcutta university for 2010 admissions

58. 269
    Preetika Satyarthi:

I would like to know about reputated college b.com honours procedure.

59. 268
    preetika satyarthi:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOWE TO GET IN REPUTATED COLLEGE FOR B.COM HONOURS PROCEDURE.

60. 267
    KOMAL:

when will the forms of DU for b.com.hons. be out and what will be the procedure for admissions?

61. 266
    niks:

wat should i do aftr 12th commerce??
    i hv intrst in maths nd a/c’s and i would prefer any mumbai or delhi college..

62. 265
    rinchen namgyal:

is commerce student can give NDA entrance

63. 264
    Roshan:

i just want to know when will the bcom admission forms of various top commerce colleges will be out . plz inform me soon

64. 263
    priya sinha:

which is better bba or b.com?

65. 262

sir/mam i want to know about best colleges in chandigarh and how i can apply in them

66. 261

i want to know that is there any entrance exams for getting admission in b com. in delhi university.
    i want to apply through OBC quota in delhi niversity so what are certificates and paper i have to show during admissions.
    please help i will be thankful

67. 260
    Aishani Garg:

i would like to know when are the forms of du getting out

68. 259
    charu:

i have given 12 boards in science stream and wanted to know that can i do eco hons from du inspite of not having eco but have maths as my subject

69. 258
    smriti:

is bbe is possible without maths! m vry tensd becoz i dnt have maths in my 12th.

70. 257
    airtel:

i wanna do bcom in delhi university.i dont have maths,instead have informatics practices as a subject.so to which college i opt to apply?

71. 256
    Tabish:

Sir i am in class 12 and i have taken commerce i want to know that what would be the cut off marks for hansraj Collage and st xevior collage kolkata for Bcom and is their any reservation for obc sir plz.. Plz.. tel me thankyou

72. 255
    nithinsimha:

i want to know what are best colleges for bba ,bbm and mba[5years intigrated cource] and complete fee structure[with donation] in andhra pradesh,tamilnadu and karnataka.

73. 254
    ankur agrawal:

i want to do c.a. so,please tellme any colleges available within delhi who specialised in providing ca knowledge.

74. 253
    Dhiraj:

I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM OF REPUTED COLLEGES specially IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA …

75. 252
    KIRAN:

I AM KIRAN YADAV STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU

76. 251
    suchindra:

hi sis is suchindra n ve failed in my inter second year exam in maths so wil i b able to write the entrance exam of b.com hons of osmania university n is der any oder career option for me my %is 62

77. 250
    pushpendra:

what is the last dateof barkatullah university

78. 249
    D K VERMA:

I am doing 12 commerce form AJMER.PL suggest future plan for my carrier

79. 248
    rohit:

which subjects are compulsory in 10+2 for doing economics honours-graduation.

80. 247
    isha:

i want to know all the dates of submission of the application form of top bba colleges in india

81. 246
    Anjali Chaudhary:

I want to konw the entrance date for BCOM in MT Carmel college Banglore…. as I hve just given XII boards in 2010.

82. 245
    surbhi:

i hav given class 12 xams nd awaiting for results.i want to know abt the admission criteria in different colleges of mumbai nd wen can v get the forms nd wat is the last date of submission??

83. 244
    anju gupta:

which subjects are compulsory in 10+2 for doing economics honours-graduation.

84. 243
    neha:

i want to know when will d forms of bcom n acounts honours in du 2010 wl be out what are the cut off marks wat is the last date of submission and admission.wer wl we get the forms of gud n top colleges wat r d different courses available plz guide me thankyou so much

85. 242
    kishan:

how can i got sample paper of b.com/hons of entrance xam

86. 241
    sanghamitra:

well i have just completed my 12th exams.i am in commerce stream.plz tell me which subjects i can take as future studies.even what arethe different entrance exams available to sit for.and which colleges are good to study in west bengal.

87. 240
    Swasthi:

details and subjects offered for b.com(hons).from where to get admission form and what are the things require for admission.Iam 12th student awaiting result .iam interested in doing from open college.is maths is required for persuing for b.com(hons)!!!!!

88. 239
    MITESH:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY SSC EXAM NOW I HAVE TO CHOOSE MY CAREER I AM THINKING OF MEC WHICH COLLEGE IS GOOD FOR B.COM

89. 238
    Namrata Agarwal:

I have taken the 12th cbse board exams this year. I want to know the admission process and the dates of the issue of application forms of the best commerce colleges in India.

90. 237
    raunak:

I have just given 10th std Board exam. further i want to go in commerce stream. So after giving my 12th std. exam which subjects will be included in CET exam (entrance exam) for hotel management

91. 236
    bhagyashri:

i want to know about the cs entrance exam syllabus its application n procedure for it….can u pls help me in knowing it

92. 235
    Ajeet:

Plz infrm me abt details of admission forms and there procedure of every clge of india

93. 234
    mukesh agarwal:

i hv completed xii frm commerce .plz tall me to best collage in kolkata or I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU

94. 233
    N.M.:

what to know the admission dates for b.com. in various reputed colleges of delhi , pune , hydrabad

95. 232
    manpreet:

i want to know when will d forms of bcom n acounts honours in du 2010 wl be out what are the cut off marks wat is the last date of submission and admission.wer wl we get the forms of gud n top colleges wat r d different courses available plz guide me thankyou so much

96. 231
    anukriti:

i want to know the admission dates for b com in various known institutions in india(i have not taken mathematics in 12 th )

97. 230
    binod singh:

I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU

98. 229
    Rishi:

please let me know the last dates of admissions for b.com(hons) in various known institutions in india..

99. 228
    bhanu:

please tell me various lnstitutes for bcom and addmission procedure

100. 227
    ujwal jalali:

i gave my boards a year ago in 2009 and scored 83% aggregate.
    my marks were as follows-
    maths-88
    physics-84
    chemistry-81
    english-81
    economics-81
    i want to pursue Economic hons. i wanted to know that is there a possibility of me being able to get into a good college with my percentage???

101. 226
    vijay lakshmi:

i hv completed xii frm commerce with maths in delhi now i want to take admission for graduation or any other course but i m so confused tht wat to do so plz kindly help and me.

102. 225
    rubul:

plz let me know that when forms for b.com will be available in various colleges…..and also the procedure for admission.

103. 224
    AMBER:

please let me know about the forms available or to be available recently for B.Com hons. entrance exams in reputed colleges for commerce or on line .

104. 223
    debleena:

i have completed my 12th in commerce stream and i would like to know the procedure for admission in colleges of bangalore and pune for b.com (honours) course

105. 222
    Nikita:

i am a student of 12th in commerce stream. i am confused on what to do after 12th. i have good reasoning ability and i am a bit weak in maths. please advice.

106. 221
    sanchita khantwal:

i have just given 12th exams through commerce and will score around 85to 89 so can i get admission in any of the best colleges in india ..i am not having maths.

107. 220
    SHIVANK:

SIR , I AM STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM(H) OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN DELHI AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS.ALSO GIVE DETAILS OF C.A.(full information)

108. 219
    bala saraswathi.v:

hi…
    iam a student of 12th commerece
    i want 2 know weather commerce studentz can do statistics honours or not… or it is possible for science stream only…. for dis course their are any entrance exams or not?

109. 218
    rohit:

please let me know the last dates of admissions for b.com(hons) in various known institutions in india..

110. 217
    sakshi:

this is sakshi
    i wants to do b.com(hons) from a reputed college of delhi university. wat’s d procedure for admission nd wat r d scope for b.com(hons) in accountancy)

111. 216
    abu hurairah:

hi..m abu hurairah n will pass 12TH std dis year.i want to know exam n admission procedure 2010, wid the last date of submitting the form of BCOM of top reputed colleges in delhi n all over India n dere cut off marks along wid eligibilty criteria. thankyou

112. 215
    sumendra:

Any interview or G.D is also there in admission procedures in colleges. colleges where cut off percentage for b.com admission lie between 80-86%.

113. 214
    Tanvi:

I have completed my 12th in commerce stream and i want to know the admission procedure in Delhi university for Economic honours and for B.Com.

114. 213
    Ishu:

I want to know about admisson procedure for b.com (hon.)for top fifteen collage

115. 212
    Avinash:

I AM STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.
    I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM AND ADMISSION PROCEDURE 2010 ALONG WITH THE LAST DAY OF SUBMITTING THE FORM OF B.COM(HON.) OF REPUTED COLLEGES IN CALCUTTA AND ALL OVER INDIA AND THEIR CUT OFF MARKS. THANK YOU

116. 211
    goonj:

I want to do Bcom from Maharashtra but I have done my +2 in science. Is it possible?

117. 210
    pranay mathur:

i want to know that what is the last date of entrance date of form for BBA

118. 209
    vikas:

i want get admission in your college and also a informayion about the datesheet

119. 208
    ancy:

i just appeared for my 12th board examination. i have not taken mathematics as the main subject. i have taken entrepreneurship in place of it. but recently in the newspaper i saw that its compulsory to have maths to do BBS.i am really interested in doing this course, so can i apply for it? can i sit for the entrance exam? from where can i get the forms?

120. 207
    karishma:

i want to take admisson for MBA after completing12 th std in commerce stream . what r the procedure for admisson

121. 206
    UTKARSH:

I AM UTKARSH STUDENT OF 12TH COMMERCE.

122. 205
    farhin kausar:

hi….i am farhin and i will pass 12th std from isc board this year..i would like to know the name of top colleges of kolkatta which provide students with b.com degrees….and i would also like to know the cut off percentage of these colleges

123. 204
    pratibha:

i am a student of 12th commerce.
    i want name of top 10 colleges of commerce in mumbai with their respective cut-offs and also admission criteria for the course b.com.(regular). thank you.!!

124. 203
    vaibhav:

what the process for MBA after B.Sc(IT)

125. 202
    sandhya:

i don’t remember my password what to do

126. 201
    suchitra:

i am a commerce student and i have just given class 12th exams. i want to know the list of top government colleges for b.com in india with their cut off marks and when their application forms will be available?

127. 200
    KRISHNA:

I WILL GATE MORE THAN 50% IN 12TH CLass. I WANT TO JOIN FOR B.COM CORSE THROUGH INTRENCE EXAM .PLEASE GIVE ME BEST COLLAGES FOR ADMISSION. I AM WATING FOR YOUR REAPLY.

128. 199
    ashwerya:

hi m ashwerya n will be passing cbse board n i wanna do b.com(hons) from a reputed college of delhi n is der any cut off percent from entrance in b.com(hons)n also tell me d scopes available for b.com(hons) in business management

129. 198
    liza:

130. 197
    rakshita:

i have just appeared for my class 12th xams and hav commerce stream with main maths along with physical education os additional subject…
    i want to enquire about the time and procedure of the admission in delhi university colleges….
    i wolud be grateful to you if you could increase my knowledge on the subjects i should take so that i can do C.A after graduation….

131. 196
    suchindra:

im suchindra n will b passing 12th std frm board of intermediate of andhra pradesh n i wanna do b.com(hons) frm a reputed college of hyderabad n is der any cutoff percent frm entrance in b.com(hons)

132. 195
    saroj kumari:

please tell me about
    the scopes available for commerce with maths student
    recognised colleges of delhi university for commerce student
    date of entrance exams and the date on which forms of D.U. will come and the last day of filling the forms

133. 194
    Devkanya choudhury:

i have appeared for class xii boards this year in commerce stream..but m not having maths,so can u please tell me whether i can opt for CA or not?

134. 193
    naman:

135. 192
    shivank:

details of top 10 colleges for b.com.(H) in india mainly of symboises,pune

136. 191
    abhijeet:

what is the cut off for BCOM in SRCC, DELHI?

137. 190
    Roshan:

sir i have just given exam of 12th with commerce now i want to take addmission in DU so plz guide me how to apply and what is the prosidure plzzzzz guide me.

138. 189
    shourya sethi:

When the common ent. test for BBE commensed by DELHI university will be out & where.

139. 188
    rishi bhawnani:

i want to know the best colleges in india for b.com and b.com hons according to their ranking..and also the procedure for taking admission in it……….

140. 187
    Nitisha s More:

Sir, I have given the Exam of 12th STD. I would like to have the admission in your college. Kindly, guide me accordingly.

141. 186
    ashes:

i am a 12th class student from delhi….i need admission ….in mumbai..specifically mulund…
    i am a private student from cbse board…
    i dont have accounts…
    what is the cut off for good colleges like mulund college of commerce??

142. 185
    Shaswati Dutta:

Sir, I’ve just given my class 12th boards from the science stream,i had maths, physics, chemistry,biology and english as my subjects.However, now i want to do CA or CS from a commerce college. Is it possible?

143. 184
    AMAN HAMIRWSIA:

i scored 57.8 percent in class 12th in the year 2009 .and i want to do bcom(hons) from kolkata. i would prefer bhawanipur ,city, goenka colleges . i will be able to get admissions there or not.

144. 183
    Abdul Odud:

now,h.s. 2ndcom was examed by me.i have to want about ca entrance exam,e,g dates and form

145. 182
    Harshil shah:

I HAD JUST GIVEN HSC EXAM, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT GOOD COLLEGES BBA IN AHEMDABAB,MUMBAI AND PUNE AND THERE LAST YEAR SHOULD BE MORE THAN 70%.

146. 181
    rashmi:

i m a commerce student of class 12 giving my boards exm . i dont have maths
    what are the courses i m eligible for in the best commerce colleges
    am i not going to get b.com h

147. 180
    PriyaaSumathi:

I want to know the date of sale/distribution of entrance forms for b.com admission of all institutions in Chennai and please let me inform that which colleges take entrance exams

148. 179
    Aviral:

Sir,I am in 12 doing commerce with maths.How many hrs i have to study to get above 93% in 12.

149. 178
    varun:

which cources are avaliable after 12 for commerence stream??
    and which universities are ugc approved??

150. 177
    mridu massey:

is acc hons and bs hons avalaible in any college?sir im student of 12 doing commerce without maths can i do c.a and b.com after 12?please tell me list of courses available and colleges name.please anser me on my email id.

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All