MIT Pune 2011

The MIT School of Distance Education is representing the new and advanced education to those candidates who can not give much more time in their education and willing to start it all over again. They want to further enhance their qualifications by presenting various job oriented programs. With the comparison from other distant education institutions, it distributes better study notes and suggestions which can help out each of the students during the preparations time. It also tries to give financial helps to those students, by offering different scholarship programs which builds their confidence levels. This institute is creating a new vibrant India by its skillful management knowledge and innovative ideas.

MIT School of Distance Education has struggles a lot to get a well renounced position in India, and is recognized by the Indian Government and Distance Education council. As it has got the affiliation from the Indian Government, it distributes different career building programs to the young aspirants. The Institute gives tremendous support to the students and also helps in their placements which can only be done if one should successfully complete his course.

Institute is giving invitation to all those candidates willing to take become a part of this institute. This institute was begun with a vision to show the new meanings to various career based courses. Without the support of its talented and experienced faculty members, it is not able to give such type of quality education to its students. To excel their power in this field, they also offer research program to the aspirants. For distributing good knowledge to its students, it has oriented beautiful environment for studying. The guidance of its well experienced and qualified authorities, it has got the potential to prepare very good platform for the successful students.

The institute was constructed in the central part of the city with well designed and maintained building. This institute is marked as amongst the ten very best institutions which offering such type of education facilities. It also make easier for the students by giving all the important stuffs at the time of preparations. By getting these study materials, one should be able to crack the examination. The institute offers courses related to different trades to the aspirants.

Courses offered by the MIT Pune:

• Piping Design and Engineering

• Energy Management

• Business Administration (PGDBA)

• Fire Protection Engineering and many more …..

As each course has fixed numbers of seats, so it has its own criteria for the admission of aspiring candidates. Those successful candidates who have done well in their graduate level exam with 55% aggregate from a well registered and authorized University of India. Students pursuing their final year exams of their graduation can also fill up the application form for the above mentioned subjects. Those who want to pursue one of its courses must have to submit the necessary documents required at the submission of the application forms.

Important Dates:

• Admission opens in: June 2011

NOTE:

• Prospectus are easily collected at the selected branches of Axis Bank in India.

MIT School of Distance Education

Pune

Ph: 020-25465882, 32335348

442 Responses to “MIT Pune 2011”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 292
    kuldeep singh rana:

I am looking for application form for mit entrence exminaion date in delhi

2. 291
    sanjay kumar singh:

dear sir, will u tell me, the procedure of mba entrence 2011 with fee strcture . do u have loan fasility plz tell me . i want admission of my younger brother in jan session . so tell me whole procedure of addmission my contact no. 09303688123 or 07650-201975 .

3. 290
    Rohini:

I AM THE STUDENT OF BCA FNL.YR I WANT TO DO MCA IN MIT THEN WHICH ENTERANCE TEST I WILL GIVE CET, MAT, ATMA?

4. 289
    mahavir upadhye:

please tell me criteria of mcs-I year

5. 288
    Animesh:

My nephew is appearing candidates of 10+2. If I want reserve my candidature sip in MIT Puna Enng. College. Kindly inform me about this procedure.

Thanking you,

Animesh

6. 287
    Akshay raj singh:

how many rank i got in aieee for admission in m.i.t pune? i am from uttar pradesh.

7. 286
    karan:

hi.guys,if anyone want to take admission in MIT college in any branch,and hav any doubt then mail me.u will get admission within [email protected]

8. 285
    MRUNAL:

I AM THE STUDENT OF BBA FNL.YR N I WANT TO ASK THAT HOM MANY MINIMUM MARKS SHOULD I SCORE IN MBA CET TO GET THE ADMISSION IN MIT OR ANY OTHER TOP COLLAGES IN PUNE FOR MBA?

9. 284
    deeksha saxena:

how can i get admission in mba in your college?can i get admission in mba by cat?how many marks are required for geting admission in mba in cat?and what is the fee structure?

10. 283
    hiren parmar:

what is the procedure to take admission for piping design in your institute?
    what is the fee structure of this course?

11. 282
    lomas joshi:

I had got 2.5sgap in 5sgap marks from purbanchal university nepal in BIT..can i get admission for MIT pune?

12. 281
    manjunadh:

i want a information about post graduates admission in M.B.A(finance branch)and what is the procidure of admission.

13. 280
    prashant:

when did the form of enterance test of MIT declared?

14. 279
    Ridam Gupta:

I want to admit to MIT Engineering
    i have got 105 marks in MHT-CET & i am an outside maharashtra state candidate
    please suggest a way to take admission in your college.

15. 278
    anugrah gangrade:

how to pay the fees at mit through cash or dd or cheque. Is there any concession in it on the basis of 12th & aieee marks?

16. 277
    nimish:

iwant to admission B-tech in mit pune on the basis of aieee rank give me some information about it

17. 276
    Monali Bhusare:

What is the hostel fee structure for MIT college pune

18. 275
    Ajit singh:

i want to take admission at mit in b.tech for next year batch. when will the forms issued and what is the further process nd qulification.

19. 274
    Ankit kumar sharma:

I want to take admission in mca. I have passed bca deegri with 72% marks so pl. Tell me about the process of admission in mit now..

20. 273
    raj:

hello friends,for admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.

21. 272
    anshul jain:

can i admission in mit for B.tech

22. 271
    aditya ghoshi:

sir i got 93 marks in aieee and 74% in 12th i did not give the cet exam and i want to take admission in mit pune for b.tach sir please tell me is this possible and if yes then sir please tell me what is the prosses

23. 270
    deeksha saxena:

is cat is compulsary for mbain your college?which common cet is applicable?and what is fee structure for mba first year in your college?

24. 269
    deeksha saxena:

what is fee structure of first year of mba in your college

25. 268
    Rohit Ashok Landge:

Sir i got 104 marks in AIEEE but my PCM group is less then 135 marks so can i get Admission for B.E Stream Mechanical Engineering in MIT Pune
    Please give me information about this.

Thanking You

26. 267
    pavan:

yar now nobody can get admission in mit pune on merit basis bcoz dates for applying through merit is over . . .now only option left is admission through management quata. . So anybody interested to get a seat through management can call me on- 08149395218

27. 266
    mr.r.v.bhadane:

i want a information about post graduates admission in information technology branch and what is the procidure of admission.

28. 265
    padrino:

classes r startin frm 2 august….

29. 264
    neha:

is admission to mit pune on the basis of AIEEE is still open? and what is the procedure of it? pls reply soon

30. 263
    aanchal:

when r the classes for BE comp science suppose to start this year??pls reply.its urgent

31. 262
    V.K.Dubey:

what is fees structure of First yeat of Engg in your college

32. 261
    Yash Pardeshi:

Can I know min. marks required for admission in MIT, pune for petrochemical enginnearing

33. 260
    vikas verma:

what is the procedure & eligibility to get admission in m.tech.

34. 259
    Raj:

hello friends,for admission in MIT,PUNE through management quota,contact-8149395218.

35. 258
    preeti:

is cet is compalsary ? and if yes which common cet is applicable? is common enterance test is applicable? and also let me know addmission process?

36. 257
    pavan:

full fill ur dream of studying in MIT, PUNE. Contact on 8149395218 for admission through management Quata. Contact soon seats are getting over fast.

37. 256
    Pavan Raj:

yar now nobody can get admission in mit pune on merit basis bcoz dates for applying through merit is over . . .now only option left is admission through management quata. . So anybody interested to get a seat through management can call me on- 08149395218

38. 255
    Naveen:

i obtained 111 marks in aieee piz say can i take addmisson i mit pune machanical branch.

39. 254
    naveen:

my rank in aieee is 59551.will i get mit pune main campus through cap round.

40. 253
    Ajay Sharma:

Sir , My son had passed his CBSE (12th) with 73 % aggregate and 68% PCM . Kindly update can I apply for management seat . If yes how . Kindly update your phone no .

Thanks & regards

Ajay Sharma

41. 252
    vibhav:

my 12th 66% please adm. process

42. 251
    Anubhav gupta:

want to take admission in b com 1 st year

43. 250
    MANDAR:

can i get admission for 132 marks in AIEEE for mechanical in MIT?

44. 249
    alim:

i want to admituion entc digree 2nd year, what is proccec for it

45. 248
    sharad mittal:

sir\madam i got 60.2% in bca 6th sem and my overall result is 51.3 affilited by saurashtra university rajkot but m not fill any enterence exam form
    i will take direct addmission in mit so how to apply

46. 247
    ankit rewari:

i got air165898 in aieee2010 can iget admissioni n mit pune. and what is the procedure to get admission

47. 246
    rahul kumar pandey:

i have got 57964 rank in aieee can i get civil, mechanical, petroleum branch for b.tech in mit pune

48. 245
    Dilip:

Dear sir,i am nri student from nepal and i want to take admission mit.Is there possible to get admissiön?And i have got 52% in pcm.In hseb exam in nepal.Plz reply and my email id is [email protected]

49. 244
    pavan:

anybody interested in taking admission in MIT PUNE, through management Quata can call me on this phone no- 08149395218

50. 243
    anjali kataria:

i have got 72% in 10+2 and 86746 rank in aieee can i get admission in your institute please reply soon…

51. 242
    akanksha:

Sir/mam,i have got 48,780 rank {open} in aieee can i electronics in mit pune??

52. 241
    ankush:

aieee rank=44787(open) 9587(obc) . 10+2%=87.can I get mechanical/civil branch in mit pune. Send me fee structure(including hostel).

53. 240
    Ashish:

Sir,my all india rank in aieee is 111253 & i am from bihar.can i get admission in mit,pune.plz reply soon,sir.

54. 239
    ankit:

state:up
    aieee rank=44787(open) 9587(obc) . 10+2%=87.can I get mechanical/civil branch in mit pune. Send me fee structure(including hostel).

55. 238
    ankit:

i belong to state up.
    10+2percentage=87% (pcm).
    Aieee air=44787
    catagery obc rank=9587
    can i get mechanical/civil branch for b.tech in mit pune. Tell me fee structure. Plese reply soon.

56. 237
    Prachi Rajgolikar:

I have completed my graduation B.E. in Environmental Engineering. How can i apply for PG diploma in Energy Management in MIT.
    Please reply soon

57. 236
    Dhande G.A.:

Hi, sir my aieee state rank is 18000 and my MHT-CET SCORE IS 151.CAN I GATE ADMISSION IN YOUR INSTITUTE?

58. 235
    vikash kumar:

i have got 283790 rank in aieee 2010.can i get admission in mit pune?

59. 234
    ankita:

my AIR is 40059, how do i apply for admission in maharashtra institute of technology in pune?
    my class 12th BFS is 91% ?
    am i eligible?

60. 233
    CHHAVI CHAUHAN:

Please convey

last date of online submission of application for aieee based admissions for b.tech in MIT PUNE

61. 232
    purnendu prasad:

i am looking for application form for MBA entrance exam to be held on 27/06/2010

62. 231
    hitesh:

hello sir first of all thanks for reading my query, sir i want to know that is it possible to get diploma 2 Degree admission in mit, i had got 68.30% in final year and my average total is 63 % is it possible to get admission in mit.

And can you reply me the dates of Admission process for d2d and other deatil.

Hitesh

63. 230
    sweta sharma:

i have got 164403 rank in aieee would i’ll get admission in mit pune and yes then when will admission form will be avaible ??????????????

64. 229
    Prateek:

how can students of outside maharashtra apply for mit pune.
    is there any form through which i can have counselling of all colleges of maharashtra through aieee rank .
    is the last date passed out

65. 228
    sarita:

sir, MY aieee rank is 41327(AIR).IS there any scope for me in mit pune?

66. 227
    vivek:

hello sir……..i got 98800 rank in aieee.can i get admission in mit pune???????

67. 226
    Anshul Bhaiya:

I have got 80 marks in MH CET and 200010 rank in AIEEE cann I get admission in MIT Pune. If yes what will be the procedure.

Thanks !

68. 225
    vinay:

i got 112856 air in aieee, may i get admission in mechanical in mit?

69. 224
    Tanuj Sharan:

I have secured 68 marks in PCM in MHT-CET 2010.Can I get admissions in engg.streams at MIT,Pune?

70. 223
    khyati sinha:

is there any provision for admissions based on compartmental..??????? i have appeared for MHT-CET and have secured 75 marks…..

sir do reply.

71. 222
    ashok kumar:

hello sir or mam,i got 40,000 rank in aieee..kya mujhe mit pune me addmission mi payega?? plz rply soon ..

72. 221
    Vivek Ranjan:

Hello sir my AIEEE 2010 all India rank is 56835. Can I get admission in MIT Pune in CSE or ME? Please help me.

73. 220
    ritesh goel:

I am from raipur and i have got 69% in pcm and AIR- 29351 in AIEEE…….Can i get admission in electronics and communication branch in MIT,pune??????

74. 219
    abhay:

sir,do u have civile in all branches

75. 218
    harshit shah:

sir i have scored 60% in cbse and have secured 233026 rank in aieee and 153193(open) can i get admission in your college for I.T or Electronics

76. 217
    manish kumar:

MCA kaisa hai ?fee structure of MIT PUNE? ADMISSION PROCEDURE

77. 216
    AJAY KUMAR:

Sir,my aieee2010 rank is 49456 and mark is 120.Can i get admission in MIT?If so then what is the admission process?

78. 215
    RATNESH KUMAR:

Sir i get 60.33marks in HSC(gujrat board) n 80marks in mht cet sir how can iget admission in maharastra foe engineering

79. 214
    GOLU DUBEY:

admission in mit pune through aieee quota.
    air rank in aieee is 45458 in engineering stream.

80. 213
    ASHISH:

I HAVE DONE MY GRADUATION IN B.E. CIVI. I HAVE GOT 70% AND WANT TO DO M.E. IN CONSTRUCTION MANAGMENT FROM M.I.T. PUNE . PLEASE HELP ME OUT.

81. 212
    jeurkar:

I am ranked 10002 in AIEEE. I want admission into MIT Ccollege of engeineering, kothrud Please also tell aboutapplication form

82. 211
    AJAY KUMAR:

Sir,My AIR in aieee2010 is 49456$my marks is 120.May I get admission in mit pune?If so then what is the appropriate time of sale of form $admission?

83. 210
    santosh:

sir i would like to ask you that my rank in aieee is 41000

84. 209
    Himanshi Taneja:

My AIR is 27690 can i got admission in mit pune in CSc what’s the last date & procedure for submission of application form

85. 208
    Amit Sharma:

Sir/mam
    My AIEEE rank is 35256(OP) Can I get MIT Pune

86. 207
    Suhail zargar:

What is the date for forms for btech in mit pune through aieee.n where can i get that.plz do answer.also send of enginering seats dat fill there seats through aieee quota.plz

87. 206
    MANISH:

MY AIEEE RANK IS 30248.WILL IELIGIBLE FOR ADDMISSION.PLZ HELP ME ABOUT THIS

88. 205
    vivek:

sir my aieee rank air 2,92,272 and 12 pcm% 61 can you tell me about admission process i will be pleased if you send me e-mail at [email protected] at earliest.

89. 204
    MANDAR:

ive got 147 marks in aieee AIR about 30000 and state rank of about 1900….ave got 132 marks n mhtcet….can i get mech or comp in mit

90. 203
    PRINCE KUMAR:

I SCORED 132 MARKS IN AIEEE,MAY I GET ADMISSION IN MIT PUNE.i m interested in cs mech. or ec

91. 202
    PRINCE KUMAR:

I SCORED 132 MARKS IN AIEEE,MAY I GET ADMISSION IN MIT PUNE

92. 201
    pankaj:

i got 42 mark in aieee and 64in mht-cet can i get admission in mit pune for civil branch please inform me fast

93. 200
    harish gopagoniwar:

i got 67 marksin aieee and my aii india rank is 179191 then i get mit pune or not

94. 199
    mubarak nesargi:

sir,mam i have got 68%marks in PCM, 22 in aieee n 83 in mhtcet. can i get seat for chemical, petroleum or any othr branch???????? pleeeeeez reply soon

95. 198
    narender:

sir,i got 167838 rank in aieee & state rank 6323 in jharkhand&80% in pcm may i get admn. in mit in any branch specialy m.e&civil.eng.

96. 197
    shivani s kale:

sir/mam,
    my aieee score is 94. i m obc candidate.my AIR category is 20315. i have scored 117 marks in CET .i have got 96.3% in class 12th. please tell me if i can get admission in MIT with EXTC or EEE or electricals. please inform me at the earliest possible.

97. 196
    RITU UTKARSHA:

I got 83% in CBSE12 board ,ang 85.33% in pcm.can i get direct admission??wat is d admission procedure& fee structure??

98. 195
    sagar akolkar:

I HAVE GOT 118 MARKS IN MHT-CET 2010. I WANT TO RECIEVE ADMISSION IN MIT COLLEGE PUNE FOR EITHER OF THE MECHANICAL OR CIVIL BRANCH.SO COULD I GET CUTOFF MARKS

99. 194
    shubham:

sir,i hv got 90 percent in pcm and 5249 state rank in haryana….can i get any branch in engg..in mit

100. 193
    SAKSHI:

my aieee rank is 186345,category rank is 9435, i have got 75% in pcmb. may i get admission in b-tech civil or eee in mit, plz help me

101. 192
    Pankaj:

I have just completed degree in mech engg. & interested in piping design full time course.plz give me the required info @ it.

102. 191
    rishavbhardwaj:

I have got 71.2 percent in aggregate and 60 percent in pcm, in aieee i got 43 marks and i want want to do B.tech mechanical from MIT so please help me .

103. 190
    anand:

i got 118 marks in mhcet .which branch shall i get

104. 189
    koumal nandurkar:

my rank in aieee is 658312(air)&387640(open),i m from nagpur. i m seeking for admission for BE-1st year so am i applicable for mit pune,mechanical

105. 188
    harshit shah:

i hve scored 60% in cbse nd 58 marks in AIEEE so can i get admission in MIT pune please do reply

106. 187
    vishal:

sir,i realy want to tak admisio in mit college.i hav got 50% in pcm so pls wil u.

107. 186
    SOURAV JYOTI DUTTA:

sir, i have got 89%in pcm and my aieee marks is 49.i aiso belongs to OBC.SO may i take admission in B.tech for four years course in ELECETRONICS AND COMMUNICATION.

108. 185
    gopal paliwal:

my rank is 157566(air) in aieee. i am from rajasthan. i am seeking for admission. please suggest me for it.

109. 184
    rohit kumar:

sir,my aieee rank in aieeeis 53192 and i have got 95.33%in pcm in 2009.may i get admn in btech mechanical in mit.please help me

110. 183
    rohit kumar:

sir,my aieee rank in aiee is 53192 and i have got 95.33%in pcm in 2009.may i get admn in btech mechanical in mit.please help me

111. 182
    Ravikant singh:

hello sir its me “RAVIKANT SINGH” , completed diploma and i m looking for the b.tech . so plz reply when i’ll apply for the addimision by the managment kota…THANK U..!!!

112. 181
    Alok:

My rank in aieee are
    Air-88466
    Obc-21000(app.)
    State- 5546
    Marks-92
    Am I eligible to get admission in mit,pune…
    I scored aggregate 80.8% and 76.8% in pcm in 12th this year

113. 180
    nupur patel:

what are the cources available here for engineering?is it necessary that we have to take the sub field in mechanical engineering right in 2nd year of BE?

114. 179
    Bhagyashri Patil.:

sir, i have got 65.33% in pcm in 12 and 73.81% in whole subject and in aieee i have got 73 marks, so may i take admission in mit pune in b.tech 4 year in electronics and communication branch.sir please help me!!!!

115. 178
    ARPIT CHAUDHARY:

sir my father is an airmen in air force pune an d i have passed 12 with pcm got 70% in total and 71% in pcm i have send marksheet for rechecking ang got 3,60,000 rank in aieee and my state rank is 31,000 in rajasthan and my family is shifting to pune air force and i want admission in a reputed engineerig college in pune i have also given MHT-CET exam and also RPET exam sir please give me advise where i could admission through aieee or mht-cet pls reply on my mail i.e. [email protected] pls its tooo urgent………….!!!!!!!!!

116. 177
    vivek sen:

sir my pcm% in 12 is 61 and my aieee rank air 2,92,272 and marks 51 i want to take up mechanical in mit pune do i need to fill any aplication form for entrance in engineering courses please reply

117. 176
    vivek sen:

sir my pcm% in 12 is 61 and my aieee air is 2,92,272 can i get mechanical in mit pune .

118. 175
    Sunny garg:

My aieee rank is 27589 & state rank is 3949 (rajasthan)
    so pl tell me that i am eligible for addmision

119. 174
    GAURAV:

sir my air rank in aieee is 45867.can i get MIT pune

120. 173
    vinod:

Pls reply me about admission in MIT Pune with AIEEE 2010, rank - 21000(OBC), 88000(Open).

121. 172
    Ankush choudhary:

May I have the details of admission procedure.As I have secured 71 marks in AIEEE. m I eligible

122. 171
    Robin kumar:

sir, i have got 49.5% in pcm in 12 and 55.4%in whole subject and in aieee i have got 38 marks,so may i take admission in mit pune in b.tech 4 year in electronics and communication branch.sir please help me!!!!

123. 170
    ALOK NATH JHA:

sir i have secured an air 63424 in aieee so is it possible for me to get admission in mit pune? if yes then what is the admission process and what are the possible branches i can get?

124. 169
    RAHUL KUMAR:

MY MARKS IN AIEEE 90 I WANT ECE OR CS IN MIT.PUNE

125. 168
    VIKRANT:

Hellow sir, i hav got 48 in aieee….
    but i m sc catagery student…..
    wil i get admission in engg…..?

please reply

126. 167
    pari:

my aieee rank is 28000.and MHS state rank is 1839..will i eligible for admission.plz tel me

127. 166
    Ankit Shuakla:

I have secured 103 marks in aieee … can i get electronics or mechanical branch in SYMBIOSIS college in Pune ????

128. 165
    yash:

sir , i have secured 7784 air in st category in aieee does i m eligible to get admisssions in mit pune?.

129. 164
    gauraw:

hello! i got 126 marks in aieee 2010 securing all india rank 44596 and i want admission for b.tech (4 yrs)!!which trades?streams can i possibly get!!!

130. 163
    chetan:

I am Commerce graduate and I want to get admission for MCA(commerce). Please give the details of mca entrance exam’s application date and exam date.

131. 162
    sheetal agrawal:

i am from indore and pursuing bba along with it i have 2 year diploma in interior designing so am i eligible for graduation from mit pune in designing

132. 161
    siidhant:

sir i wnt to know that from where can i get ur application form and whaen is the last date of submission

133. 160
    praveen bagre:

i belong to sc category and i got 63 marks in aieee 2010 . is there any chance of getting addmission in MIT pune.

134. 159
    abhinav:

i got 37604 rank in aieee can i able to take admission in mit pune in electronic and telecomunication

135. 158
    gaurav:

i have air rank 45863 in aieee and 9862 in obc.cn i get mit pune?

136. 157
    swapnil ingle:

i want 2 know reading admission to 1st year engg at mit pune my state rank 27549 ,obc rank 7059 is it possible, if possible when can i apply and how to get application form

137. 156
    swapnil:

i want 2 know reading admission to 1st year engg at mit pune my air rank 27549 ,obc rank 7059 is it possible, if possible when can i apply and how to get application form

138. 155
    vineet tiwatne:

is there entrance for BE second year for polytechnique students???

139. 154
    karthik:

sir,i want to know how to get the application form for the entrance of engneering cources in mit-pune.

140. 153
    niraj kumar:

sir let me to infrom about how and when i get admission in b.tech course through aiee kota in mit and give me infrom about admission procedure and my aieee rank is 68268 and obc rank is about 15000

141. 152
    P.U.M.Rao:

I am from Jamshedpur , Jharkhand State. My daughter secured 84.25% in Plus2 (Commerce) is she elegible to get admission in B.Com (Hon.) in your esteemed Institution. If so what is the admission procedure.

142. 151
    ashish tripathy:

i got aieee rank abt 1.2 lakhs can i get a seat in mit ?

143. 150
    vikas:

Please give the information regarding the admission procedure to MIT Pune.i have aieee rank 263313 .

144. 149
    madhusudhanan:

can i fill the application form for learning the course

145. 148

i got 1.5 lakh rank in aieee.

146. 147
    atul kumar:

i want 2 know reading admission to 1st year engg at mit pune, through aieee quota in ur college my air rank 22647 & obc rank 4000 is it possible, if possible when can i apply and how to get application form

147. 146
    Ridhi Jain:

Please give the information regarding the admission procedure to MIT Pune.
    Also let me know the availabilty of form and its submission date.

148. 145
    Rajeev Verma:

I want to know regarding admission to First Year Engineering at MIT ,Pune,through AIEEE quota in your college. When can I apply and how to get application form.

Rajeev Verma

149. 144
    Narender Musafir:

How to get admission to BE courses in your college on the basis of AIEEE rank. Where to apply and when to apply?

150. 143
    vineet goyal:

my aieee rank is 77000.can i get an admission in mit collage

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All