Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala)

The offices of Accountants General (Kerala) comes under the control of Indian Audit & Accounts Department which in turn comes under the Comptroller and Auditor General of India. The office was actually upgraded in the year 1960 to the Accountant Genera;l’s level. The office was then reorganized into two seperate units in the year 1982 i.e. Accountant General-I and Accountant General-II. There total four branch offices of the offices of the Principal Accountant General (A&E) and the Principal General (Audit). The branch offices are located at Thrissur, Kottayam, Kozhikode and Ernakulam.

Job Profile:

Applications are invited from eligible Indian Citizens for making direct recruitment to the posts of Multi Tasking Staff in the offices of the Principal Accountant General (C&CA), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram and Principal Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram under Indian Audit and Accounts Department. Candidates should fulfill all the ligibility conditions set for the post. Also, the number of vacancies are tentative only and may increase or decrease depending on the requirement of offices.

The minimum age limit set for the post is 18 years and the maximum age limit set for the post is 27 years as on the closing date for the reciept of applications. Also, candidates are required to be a citizen of India or a subject of Nepal/ Bhutan or a tibetan refugee or a person of Indian origin who has migrated from some other country with the intention of permanently settling in India. The upper age limit will be relaxable for the reserved categories candidates as per the rules and regulation of Government of India.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates are required to be atleast 10th class passed as this is the minimum required educational qualification for the different posts of Multi Tasking Staff in in the offices of the Principal Accountant General (C&CA), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram and Principal Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram under Indian Audit and Accounts Department.

No. of posts: Total 82 posts are available.

Office of the Principal Accountant General (C&CA), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram: 34 posts are available.
(General-22 and OBC-12)

Office of the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram: 48 posts are available.
(General-25 and OBC-23)

Pay Scale: Candidates will be given the prescribed amount of salary under the Pay Band-I i.e. Rs. 5200-20200 with a Grade Pay of Rs. 1800.

Selection Process:

Only those candidates, who will be provided a certificate of admission from the office of the Principal Accountant General (C&CA), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, will be allowed to appear in the interview test.

How to apply: Applications should be made online only by navigating to the webpage http://www.agker.cag.gov.in. Candidates will be alloted a registration number at the time of their online application. Candidates are required to note that registration number for future reference. Candidates will be allowed to apply online before the last date. Candidates sending more than one application will be considered uneligible for the post. Also, the submitted online application form of the candidates should not have any deficiencies or irregularities or else their application will be summarily rejected.

Accountants General (Kerala),
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.

Last date to apply: 30 October 2011

For more information visit http://210.212.24.125/~aguser/ag_recruit_application

123 Responses to “Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala)”

1. 123
    sam:

Please send me the results of mts interview held on january 3th 2013.

2. 122
    anulekshmi:

I have applied for office of the principal Accountants General (C & CA) Kerala last October i don’t know when this exam will be taken. Please confirm the date of interview / exam
    MY NAME — Anulekshmi.g.l,D/o D.Gireesh kumar
    DOB - 13-05-1986
    DATA OF REGISTRATION - 06-10-2011
    MY REGN . NO. — 112491610

3. 121
    RAVIKIRAN:

Respected sir i have submitted my application on 11-10-2011. still now i haven’t received any call letter from you. And i would like to know how long this process will be. And how to know that whether we are selected or not. when is the date for attending the interview.

4. 120
    ANSILA:

Please inform the Exam date of Multi tasking job in accountant general T V M

5. 119
    saumya s:

Please send me the results of mts interview held on january 25th 2012.

6. 118
    saumya s:

Please inform me about the results of mts interview held on january 25th 2012.

7. 117
    kapil sharma:

sir, Iam one of the candidate and were attended this office for mts interview .Would you plese give me the after effect of interview,ie results.is there appointment starts for this post sir?

8. 116
    Kamanimol.k:

i had attended the interview held in january 2012 at tvm.is there any hope for me. How many of them got appoinment. And who are they? In which branch office they got the appoinment.
    Thanking you,
    kamanimol.k

9. 115
    MIRASH:

sir, Iam one of the candidate and were attended this office for mts interview .Would you plese give me the after effect of interview,ie results.is there appointment starts for this post sir?

10. 114
    rahul k:

plz inform the exam date by multitaskingstaff regno,169835583

11. 113
    RAGESH:

I am not get any
    notifications from about the
    exam. is it is over or not..?
    My reg no 134747304

12. 112
    sumod:

sir i am not get any notifications from about the exam. is it is over or not..?

13. 111
    SAJ:

MERCY THERE IS NO EXAM, ONLY INTERVIEW WHICH ALREADY COMPLETED….

14. 110
    Jatin chaudhary:

I can’t get my call letter yet now. so please tell me what I will do now.
    With regards,
    Jatin.

15. 109
    mercy:

Please give me a exam date. Date of Registration 05-10-2011 03:25:04 PM ,Regn. No.: 108841660 .

16. 108
    MEERA.V:

Sir, when wil pubish the MTS selection result. (please inform).

17. 107
    pramod k:

cold you please inform us the interview results of mts exam held in tvm.

18. 106
    NITHYA K MENON:

when the result of Multitasking staff will publish?

19. 105
    MTS:

WILL THE RESULTS PUBLISH THIS WEEK???????

20. 104
    daisy tony:

when ,the result of multitasking staff exam will publish?

21. 103
    diya:

when the result of multitasking staff exam will publish?

22. 102
    anisha:

Is there any written test before interview for the recruitment
    of multitasking staff? if yes please inform the date of exam.

23. 101
    Rajan.P:

sir, When the result will publish

24. 100
    sandeep kumar:

sir, i have applied for mts with gen cat. my reg. no is 124042751 but i have not shortlisted at present. my 10th per. is 83 % .can you tell me any schedule remaining for shortlisting and what criteria was applied for shortlisting ?

25. 99
    Roomesh:

When the result will publish?

26. 98
    Sumesh.S:

In which date MTS interview result publish?

27. 97
    diya:

when the result of Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala) will publish ?

28. 96
    nisha:

sir ,…whn wl the result wl publish

29. 95
    manikantan:

when the result of mts interview result published

30. 94
    Ajish:

Dear Sir;
    When the result will Published?

31. 93
    SAJ:

is the post of mts are being booked already..? is the interview is fair? when the result will published?

32. 92
    kumar:

sir i attend the interview on 19-01-2012.
    please send me the next process starting date or status

33. 91
    REEJA:

when will the the result of multitasking staff publish

34. 90
    kabeer:

how do come in call letter?

please say the date of exam..

35. 89
    Jyothi Lekshmi:

sir, Iam one of the candidate and were attended this office for mts interview on 23/1/2012.Would you plese give me the after effect of interview,ie results.is there appointment starts for this post sir?

36. 88
    Rajila.R:

sir, please inform the interview result of multi tasking staff

37. 87
    REJI T:

When will the result of interview will publish. Please inform me

38. 86
    sreejith TS,[email protected]:

please tell me exam date

39. 85
    SAJ:

when will the result be published?? after 20th or not??

40. 84
    Rony:

Is there any written test before interview for the recruitment
    of multitasking staff? if yes please inform the date of exam.

41. 83
    Ansar.B:

I applied for Multitasking Staff with registration number 153370143.Date of birth 18/09/1991.When will be the exam,please?

42. 82
    Devanad.H:

sir,i have applied for multi tasking staff on 07/10/2011 with registration number is 114582458. date of birth 30/07/1993.when will be the exam please ?

43. 81
    saneera:

when will be the interview result of Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)publishing?

44. 80
    CP:

When will Accountants General (Kerala) Multi Tasking Staff interview result published

45. 79
    RAJESH CHAMANDI:

Sir, Ihave applied for MTS,My regn nummber is 107005142. How will get Admission certificate for the post of Multitasking staff under AG., Kerala. When will the exam for the same

46. 78
    ANJU MOHAN:

sir,i have applied for MTS.MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS 166388225.I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE EXAM DATE.AND KINDLY INFORM ME THE DATE OF EXAM

47. 77
    ANILKUMAR KR:

I applied for Multi tasking staff on 10 oct 2011 with registration no125707964. Date of birth 05/04/1976.When will be the exam please?

48. 76
    ajith raveendran:

Sir, How will get Admission certificate for the post of Multitasking staff under AG., Kerala. When will the exam for the same

49. 75
    Benny PO:

Dear Sir, I have applied 4 the MTS AG keral on 20 Oct 11 and my Registration No. is 159916597.I have not yet received the exam date. please confirm the exam & interview date and venue. my contact no is 9745500226 .Regards

50. 74
    ANJU MOHAN:

sir,I have applied for MTS,Accountant General(C $ CA)kerala last october.I dont know when is the exam.KINDLY INFORM ME THE DATE OF EXAMINATION

51. 73
    harisree:

when will be the exam date of ag multy tasking staff

52. 72
    arya a r:

please inform the exam date of multi tasking job in accountant general,trivandrum.

53. 71
    ABHISHEK PATHAK:

I have applied for Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (C & CA) Kerala last October i don’t know when this exam will be taken. Please confirm the date of interview / exam
    MY NAME — ABHISHEK PATHAK S/O BHAGWAT SHARAN PATHAK
    DOB - 09-10-1985
    DATA OF REGISTRATION - 08-10-2011
    MY REGN . NO. — 122627141

54. 70
    suji:

I have applied to MTS accounts general (kerala). I came to know that somebody received the admit card for the interview. Pls inform the details.

55. 69
    cp:

i got interview notification its on 17th jan………….

56. 68
    Rajeswari.L:

I have applied for MTS account general (Kerala). I don’t know when this exam will be taken. So i request you know this

57. 67
    BINDU T S:

Sir,please informe me whether i have interview on 23-01-2012

58. 66
    Stephen:

I have applied for Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala) last October i don’t know when this exam will be taken. Please confirm the date of interview / exam .

59. 65
    Pravat Ranjan:

Sir, please tell me , how far accountants general (kerala) office from tvc station.

60. 64
    Rajeswari.l:

I have applied for MTS accountant general(kerala). I don’t no when this will be taken. So i request you know this.

61. 63
    Navaneeth:

Sir pls inform interview date of multi tasking staff

62. 62
    m sulil binu:

what all questions will be asked for the multi-tasking staff interview of kerala audit office?

63. 61
    ashu:

what all questions will be asked for the multi-tasking staff interview of kerala audit office?

64. 60
    aswathy:

PLS INORM THE EXAM DATE OF MULTITASKING STAFF

65. 59
    kumbhar pradip santosh:

•I have applied for Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala) last October i don’t know when this exam will be taken. so, i request you to know this.

66. 58
    GEETHU E V:

I have applied Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala) 1st october.i don’t know when this exam will be taken. so, i request you to know this.

67. 57
    DEVTANU:

I HAVE MISSING MY REGISTRATION NUMBER PLEASE SEND ME.
    THANK YOU

68. 56
    SYAM:

I have applied for Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala) last October i don’t know when this exam will be taken. so, i request you to know this.

69. 55
    ajithkumar:

is there any written test before interview for the recruitment
    of multitasking staff ?

70. 54
    Ratheeshkumar.S:

Sir please inform the multi tasking staff exam date in thiruvananthapuram

71. 53
    NOUSHAD UK:

I am applied Multi Tasking Staff, Accountant General (C&CA) Kerala but Idon’t know exam date so pls inform that date

72. 52
    Nithin Krishna:

I have applied Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala) last november.i don’t know when this exam will be taken. so, i request you to know this.

73. 51
    Rishad.B:

sir pls inform the multi tasking exam date in thiruvanathapuram?

74. 50
    dipak kumar jha:

Sir please inform the Multi Tasking exam date in tvm,kerala?

75. 49
    rehitha:

I have applied Multi Tasking Staff, Accountants General (Kerala) last november.i don’t know when this exam will be taken. so, i request you to know this.

76. 48
    Ni:

Please inform to me ”When will conduct the interview for the multitasking staff under Accountant General, Kerala, Trivandrum

77. 47
    Archana:

Sir, please inform me the date for multitasking staff exam.

78. 46
    Vipin.v:

Sir please inform the multitask exam date?

79. 45
    Arya.A.R:

Sir,please inform the multi task exam date..

80. 44
    priya prasannakumar:

Sir please inform the Multi Tasking exam date in tvm,kerala?

81. 43
    Manu:

Sir please inform the multitask exam date ? And how do u appoint the multitask a/c staff

82. 42
    MEERA.P.M:

I have applied Multi Tasking Staff .I dont know when this exam will be taken.So I requested to know this Exam

83. 41
    anjana:

exam date multitasking staff inaccounts genral office tvm

84. 40
    Rajesh t g:

When the exam will be started to the post of multi task a/c?

85. 39
    geethu:

Please give the confirmed date for the exam for the multitasking staff, accounts general kerala?

86. 38
    geethu:

please give the correct date for the exam????

87. 37
    Akhil:

Sir please inform the multitask exam date ? And how do u appoint the multitask a/c staff ?

88. 36
    ANJU MOHAN:

SIR, when is the exam?????

89. 35

sir, when is the exam?

90. 34
    BARUN:

SIR KAB HOGA MULTI TASKING KA EXAM PLZ REPLY ME AND SEND ME CAL LATER.

91. 33
    lekshmi raj s:

sir, plz inform me the date for multitasking staff exam?

92. 32
    FOZLUL HAQUE:

93. 31
    sreesanth:

sir, when is the exam?

94. 30
    Sujith:

Sir pls inform multi stasking staff exam date?

95. 29
    krishna:

When should i get the admit card? when the exam?

96. 28
    PRAKASH VITHURA:

SIR,WHEN WILL THE EXAM CONDUCTED FOR MULTI TASKING STAFF ,ACCOUNTS GENERAL KERALA ???????

97. 27
    aswathy m c:

sir,when will the exam conducted for the post of Multi Tasking Staff,Accounts General Kerala

98. 26
    nithin krishna k:

Sir, How will get Admission certificate for the post of Multitasking staff under AG., Kerala. When will the exam for the same

99. 25
    vineesh p v:

Hello sir when & how i will get the admit card for the interview please inform
    -

100. 24
    krishan kant gupta:

MY name is krishan kant gupta s/o- nawal kishor sah
    I live at muzaffarpur in bihar . My personal qualifacation is 10+2 with math than processing graduation 2nd part .
    d/o/b-15/02/1988
    and i want a job in this sector plese any type of job plese inform me then i do bettor.
    mo.no-09525681457

101. 23
    ameer:

how will get admit card?

102. 22
    nithin krishna k:

i didnt get my roll number of multi tasking staff?

103. 21
    RAJU GHOSH:

Hello sir when & how i will get the admit card for the interview please inform

104. 20
    vikash kumar chourasia:

when & how we will get the admit card for the interview?

105. 19
    santhanakumar:

Hello sir how do come in call lettter?

106. 18
    stella:

when should get the admit card? and when the exam?

107. 17
    sharik ahmad anfal:

when should i get the admit card?and when the exam?

108. 16
    manoj k:

pls send me the time of call letter downloding site and the date of exam

109. 15

plze send the excam date of multi tasking staff.

110. 14
    athira prajin:

plz send the exam syllabus of multi tasking staff ,accounts general (kerala)and when will the exam

111. 13
    AravindA:

Please send the exam syllabus of multi tasking staff,account general (Kerala).

112. 12
    nisha:

today is last date ,where is application form

113. 11
    nisha.r.chettickal:

How do download the application form of multi tasking staff ?

114. 10
    arun s:

How do download the application form of multi tasking staff ?

115. 9
    THATTHA.K.M:

How to download the application form of multi tasking staff?

116. 8
    Athul babu.p:

Please send the exam syllabus of multi tasking staff,account generall(kerala)

117. 7
    shiras A:

where is give the application of multy tasking staff ,accounts general kerala ?

118. 6
    sujith.y:

application form

119. 5
    sujith.y:

multi tasking staff application

120. 4
    sandhya:

How to apply for job? How to download my application form?

121. 3
    shuaib akthar:

where are the application form of the multi tasking staff

122. 2
    DIVYA L:

123. 1
    Radhakrishanan n: