National Institute of Ayurveda 2011 BAMS

Ayurveda is an old and ancient branch of science, which has its origination root deep in India. Thus the study of Ayurveda in India has it own importance. However, the present era knows the importance of Ayurveda and thus it is gradually getting very popular all over the world. Seeing its wide popularity and growing demand, many new colleges have come up with courses in Ayurveda. However, there are colleges which are present since many years and are imparting g quality education in Ayurveda. National Institute of Ayurveda is one of them.

National Institute of Ayurveda is a famous institute providing course of various levels in Ayurveda. The bachelor level course in Ayurveda also called BAMS, from this institute is very famous. Students from various corners of the world come to this college to get a degree course in Ayurveda.

National Institute of Ayurveda is under the control and maintenance of the government of India. The Ministry for family welfare and Health is the one that looks after the college. The institute has its affiliation under the Rajasthan Ayurveda University, which is situated in Jodhpur. National Institute of Ayurveda is amongst very few of the institutes in India that has the capability of imparting quality education of all levels in the branch of Ayurveda.

The admission to BAMS programme in NIA is through an entrance test conducted by Rajasthan Ayurved University. Institute is autonomous body of Department of Ayurveda, Yoga & Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homeo (AYUSH).There is 25% reservation for girls in all the courses.

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with Physics, Chemistry and Biology with atleast 50% aggregate marks in PCB. Those who are appearing for class 12th exams in 2011 can also apply. Also a candidate should have attained the age of 17 years as on 31st December, 2011.

Application Forms:

The form will be available directly from the National Institute of Ayurveda and designated branches of Bank of Rajasthan. Candidates can also obtain the form by sending a request for the form along with a demand draft. There is also an option for applying online through the website www.nia.nic.in

Important Dates:

• Availability of Application forms: third week of April, 2011

• Last date of submitting completed application form: third week of May, 2011

• Date of Entrance admission test:  1st week of July, 2011

Department of Ayurveda, Yoga & Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy

(AYUSH)

Madhav Vilas Palace

Amer Road

Jaipur-302002

Ph. 091-141-2635709, 2635816

Fax: 91-141-2635709

127 Responses to “National Institute of Ayurveda 2011 BAMS”

1. 127
    Rahul shukla:

when form come in mahasater

2. 126
    RAKESH:

I Want to take admission

3. 125
    SUPRIYA:

Respected Sir/Miss

I’d like 2 join in BAMS.So can I know about the fees structure,entrance examination,and colleges in India??
    Kindly please do reply
    Thankyou

4. 124
    anuneeti sharma:

fee structure for M.D stri roga n prasuti…………???

5. 123
    mahima gujral:

show merit list for B.A.M.S.result 2011………………

6. 122
    yogesh vyas:

sir,will u pls tell me which book i need to study for bams entrance test for rajasthan.i.e rpat

7. 121
    bhavesh:

su ayurvedic bharat ni amulya sampti 6e pn a vakte to teni vat lagavi didhi. . . .

8. 120
    aishwary:

12th pass can become registered bams aayurved doctor. if he is intrested in aaytrved w xurve

9. 119
    sandeep nigam:

Dear concern,
    I am interested to being a pert of your organization as couter part for the Bhopal/Satna(MADHYA PRADESH). Please send me the information for opening an institute with your affiliation.
    I am eagerly waiting for your responce.

Thanks & Regards:
    Sandeep kumar Nigam

10. 118
    aparna b.:

sir/mam, please can u give me information about jpgee 2011 results which held on 3rd july 2011

11. 117
    Rohit P ambra:

i donot recive the roll no or admit card can i tate it on test day i.e on 03-07-2011 duplicate adimit card

12. 116
    NEHA WASKEL:

please give me information about PAHUD entrance exam for b.a.m.s.

13. 115
    mehak:

whats the syllabus for bams entrance exam i am not finding anywhere

14. 114
    yougeen:

sir/mam
    i want to knw that ..i recently applied for md ms entrance exam and i want to knw my roll no ..
    plz tell the site name so that i can find my roll no and upload it …plz help me ……

15. 113
    mukesh lakhani:

g.m. sir
    please give me entres exam leter

16. 112
    pravin:

what is the exact admission procedure for BAMS??

17. 111
    Dipali Jadhav:

In 12th exam i get 53% and in cet exam i get 69 marks then can i get BAMS degree

18. 110
    ashu kaushik:

sir i have passed 12th CBSE with 79% in PCB.i want to do BAMS through patanjali ayurved college,haridwar.please send me the syllabus of CPMEE medical exam for admission i course and please tell me the scopes in future regarding BAMS

19. 109
    Akanksha shrivastava:

Respected sir/mam, i want to know about all entrance exam of B.A.M.S. and what is the syllabus of B.A.M.S. entrance exam 2011-2012? Please tell me about it.

20. 108
    Dipika karma:

Sir/madam,
    please give me the information about PAHUD entrance exam for B.A.M.S.

21. 107
    sarita:

kindly tell me the last date of bams form submission,
    please reply soon

22. 106
    sachin:

i want know how to download form i havent got on net

23. 105
    n.s.rajput:

kindly tell me the last date of bams form submission &test date in nia jodhpur,rajasthan

24. 104
    Dr sarangdhar mishra:

Sir please tel me process of admission in pg by central nomine

25. 103
    snehal:

sir i want information abt pg forms of ayurveda for jaipur entrance exam dates.plz reply

26. 102
    priyanka singh:

i didnt got the application form of national institute of ayurveda jaipur on net, please send me the detail of geting application form on net

27. 101
    abhaykanabar:

pl tel me ab dat of pg entrance exam of maharashtra and gujrat
    and how to apply

28. 100
    avantika:

i want to know about the form bams of uapmt. what is the date of admission test,availability of exam forms?

29. 99
    dr.farhat:

i want know how to download form i havent got on net

30. 98
    Dr vikram:

Sir i want to all ayurveda entrnc exam

31. 97
    satish:

sir i want to know the dates of pg entrance exams of ayurveda for the jamnagar and maharashtra.

32. 96
    rabindra:

The Application form for NIA for BAMS 2011 is not found in net.Please suggest alternative source

33. 95
    tushar:

sir i want to know the dates of pg entrance exams of ayurveda for the jamnagar and maharashtra.

34. 94
    kamini moundekar:

I want to know the exam dates n forms availability for maharashstra pg entrance2011

35. 93
    SURAJ PISE:

Sir, i want to know date of pg entrance exam of maharashtra 2011…plz reply

36. 92
    Dr Hemant:

i want to know about the jaipur jamnagar ayu PG entrans exam date and other information.

37. 91
    hemant:

respected sir,plz send me about the pg exam dates for all india,&how to apply the forms submission.

38. 90
    j thakur:

we complit by 12th pcb(physices,chemisty,biology,&english)with 52% in mp bord 2010,please you givi me full informition in the BAMS jioning in the entrence Examination our agge in 23 yers complite

39. 89

course of gynaeand obs or diploma in gynae and obs in ayurveda plz tell me college

40. 88
    Dr. Sonia Umanandan:

sir, can i get alerts of pg entrance in ayurveda in karnataka and kerala on my email id..

41. 87
    j.thakur:

weare compliet 12thB.C.P with 62% in mp bord

42. 86
    Dr.Pramod:

respected sir. i want to knw abt exam kerala..maharastra pg exam date and syalabus @how to apply for pg ayuerved entranc for outside state students and what is the eligibility criteria

43. 85
    Harsha:

Sir, i want to know date of pg entrance exam of maharashtra 2011…plz reply

44. 84
    Surender Kumar:

Like MBBS one exam for all colleges ( rulling form Supreme court) for entrance will be aplicable or not.

How to get information for BAMS entrance exam forms for different university / colleges.

Surender Kumar

45. 83
    lalit gayakwad:

What is the syllabus of b.a.m.s. enterance exam 2011.please sir send me a message in 24 hour at my email adress.

46. 82
    shilpi gupta:

sir i want to knw the total and gen cat seats in ayurvaed pg exams

47. 81
    Dr.Rawbia:

sir i want 2 knw about th dates n colleges providing MD in ayurveda.

48. 80
    Abhijit:

Respected Sir i want to know BAMS PG Entrance Exam Dates,Application Form issue dates?

49. 79
    dr vikas chavan:

sir i want knw pg entrance exam date of karala maharastra nd karnataka

50. 78
    dr Rinki Kapoor:

sir i need to know how to prepare efficiently for PG Ayurved entrance exams and also the dates and colleges providing MD in Ayurved .

51. 77
    ajay:

can pb canditat eligible 4 bams in nia..

52. 76
    dr. deven:

sir i want to know the date of BAMS PG entrace exam 2011 of jamnagar and BHU

53. 75
    Dr.santosh:

sir i want to know the date of BAMS PG entrace exam ofmaharastra,karnataka,jamnagar and BHU

54. 74
    preety:

plz let me know about pg entrance exam of ayurveda,dates of exams and availbility of form from all over india. plz reply soon.

55. 73
    mahesh:

when will be the pgcet bams out of state students 2011 conducted in ur institute……….?

we are waiting for ur kind reply…………..

56. 72
    dr.baalakrishnan:

how to apply for BAMS for outside state students and what is the eligibility criteria

57. 71
    rijin:

sir, please submit entance exam date

58. 70
    upendra jain:

sir,piz inform me about PG ENTRANCE EXAM dates,eligibility criteria for session2011-2012 in all over india.

59. 69
    Dr.ghasiram:

sir,piz inform me about PG ENTRANCE EXAM dates,eligibility criteria for session2011-2012 in all over india.sir,plz reply me soon.

60. 68
    Ramesh vaishnav:

What is the syllabus of b.a.m.s. enterance exam 2011.please sir send me a message in 24 hour at my email adress.

61. 67
    dr arvind:

sir i would like to know date of pg entrance in govt.and pvt colleges and what are the pg diploma after bams

62. 66
    AVINASH BEHERA:

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF BAMS EXAM?
    CAN WE APPLY ONLINE?

63. 65
    Dr. Shailendra Ranjan:

Good morning,
    Sir I psssed bams and i want to join pg course in your orgnization.please give me information for entrance exam.
    Your’s obedient
    Dr. Shailendra Ranjan

64. 64
    durgesh kumar:

sir, plz inform me about PG entrance exam dates for session 2011-2012 in all over india reply soon!!

65. 63
    harika:

sir will u please mail me a sample question paper model of pg entrance in ayuveda

66. 62
    yogesh potdar:

i am 12th science pass out with 47% in pcb & i am obc.can i
    apply this exam ?

67. 61
    rajkumar:

what is the date of ayurved pg form

68. 60
    dr.parul:

sir, plz inform me about PG entrance exam dates for session 2011-2012 in all over india reply soon!!

69. 59
    Santosh:

Sir have just completed my internship.. I want to do pg in ur institu either by merit or by management plz guide me

70. 58
    Pravesh kumar singh:

application form for bams IAST DATE PLZ

71. 57
    pratibha singh:

application form for bams

72. 56
    kiran:

Polic bharti with trening

73. 55
    rajesh kumar anand:

hello, sir i just psssed bams and i want to join pg course in your orgnization.please give me information for entrance exam.

74. 54
    sumitra:

i finished my BEMS In2oo6 & i want to do BAMS online exam from mumbai regd

75. 53
    maithili:

i would like to know ayurved pg entrance exam and is there any online test series ,i would like to join it

76. 52
    Sourav,"What is the difference between bams and mbbs doctors?":

Sourav banik

77. 51
    sunil kumar:

can a commerce student is eligible for BAMS course

78. 50
    gajodhar:

50 maari hai hamne.
    toh bhaiya yeh batao ki allopethy ko competition kaisan dogey.

79. 49
    Komal:

When will the results of National Institute of Ayurveda Jaipur’s Joint PG entrance be declared???? The Exam was held on 4th July’10….. plz plz plzzzz….. tell me the date… i guess it was to be declared today……..

80. 48
    anant patil:

i want the information about the oral examination , please give me the information which type of question ask in exam and where these qustion getting.

81. 47
    Sumit:

plz give me inf. abt. m.d enterance test of 2010

82. 46
    ASHISH M.S:

Please provide me information about BAMS exams 2010

83. 45
    MAYANK:

WHICH DATE RELEASED OF THE 2010 BAMS RESULTS.

84. 44
    Dr.Manish:

Sir,pls give me information about M.D/M.S(ay) entrance test application form for of Paprola and Maharastra.Pls tell me the last date of submission of application form in PAPROLA

85. 43
    dr. devendra:

RESPECTED SIR,

I’m exited to know exacte date of PG AYURVED ENTRANCE IN KERALA held in 2010 i was alredy miss the bhu & nia exams so i didn’t want to miss kerala entrance .

your needfull

DR. DEVENDRA
    28/05/2010

86. 42
    sunil:

i want a bams seat.how can i get one?

87. 41
    rahul saraswat:

admission in bams

88. 40
    ketan kuamar:

from which site pg entrance exam application form available?

89. 39
    dr. hemant:

sir, please send me the details PG diploma in ayurved the entrence exams conducted by BHU/NIA/Paprola and other universities.

90. 38
    ketan rathva:

from which site the application form for PG entrance exam available?

91. 37
    aparna:

sir, i want to know about pg cet ayurved entrance exams of maharashtra. i want d tentative dates of exams & also want to know about d application forms.

92. 36
    param:

sir, please send me the details of MD/MS and PG diploma in ayurved the entrence exams conducted by BHU/NIA/Paprola and other universities.

93. 35
    Nikita nalavade:

I want to kno abt the national bams colleges entrance exam in maharashtra

94. 34
    kavitha:

may i know the date of bams pg entrances of kerala,rajasthan etc

95. 33
    dr.heeredra sahu:

sir, I WANT TO KNOW THE DATES OF PGCET OF NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AYURVED & ALL DETAIL’S RELATED TO IT

96. 32
    vd.amit:

whats date of pg ayurved cet of maharashtra?
    whats the tentetive date

97. 31
    pankaj:

how many seats are there in bams course in national institute of ayurveda?

98. 30
    harshda mhatre:

Sir,Please send me the details of MD/MS and PG DIPLOMA entrance exams conducted by NIA,BHU,JAMNAGAR and other reputed institutions?

99. 29
    shilpa kharate:

whats date of pg ayurved cet of maharashtra?

100. 28
    Dr.Tofik khan:

sir, pls tell me admision process of BAMS,BHMS and last date of entrace test and fee shedule of these programe

101. 27
    hrishikesh darekar:

when wil d exams for MD entrance exams be
    held in maharashtra and karnatka.

102. 26
    DR NEHA GONDANE:

RESPECTED SIR , I WANT TO KNOW THE DATES OF PGCET OF NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AYURVED & ALL DETAIL’S RELATED TO IT.

103. 25
    MADHAVI:

Sir ,Plz send me details of 2010 M.D/M.S ENTRANCE exam..

104. 24
    Manish sharma:

Sir,Please send me the details of MD/MS and PG DIPLOMA entrance exams conducted by NIA,BHU,JAMNAGAR and other reputed institutions?

Manish,Mar 22 2010

105. 23
    RACHANA MORAJKAR:

what about dates for pg entrance exam 2010 for jamnagar jaipur & bhu? from when form will be issued & where they will be available?

106. 22
    somya yadav:

let me know about dates of jaipur jamnagar gujrat joint pg entrance form for bams

107. 21
    Dr Praveen T:

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka

Examination Fee: Rs. 1200/- for General Category
    Rs. 300/- for SC, ST & Category-I of Karnataka only.

Date of entrance test - 11.04.2010

for more info call me 9886128851

108. 20
    chaitalee m asolkar:

i want informetion about scope ,score ,admission fees ,enterse exam score,akola college of bams

109. 19
    charu:

when wil d exams for MD entrance exams be
    held in maharashtra and karnatka.

110. 18
    samvedna:

pz tel me date of pg entrance examination nia jaipur 2010

111. 17
    dr ranjana:

i want to knw pg q paper n entrance form of pg ayurved start from n how z d procedure.

112. 16
    Dr. Anupriya jain:

Please provide me information about BAMS PG exams 2010.

113. 15
    dr sonu:

sir ,plz give some information about dates of PG ayurveda entrance exams of reputated institutions like BHU,NIA ,maharastra,karnataka,himachal pradesh,kerala,,uttarakhand etc.

114. 14
    parminder:

plz give me inf. abt. m.d enterance test of 2010

115. 13
    ashwini patil:

sir i want to know the date of BAMS PG entrace exam ofmaharastra,karnataka,jamnagar and BHU

116. 12
    Dr. Anita Gupta:

sir,Please send me the details of MD/MS and PG DIPLOMA entrance exams conducted by NIA,BHU,JAMNAGAR and other reputed institutions?

117. 11
    simran:

118. 10
    amarnath:

119. 9
    amarnath:

Sir,Please send me the details of MD/MS and PG DIPLOMA entrance exams conducted by NIA,BHU,JAMNAGAR and other reputed institutions.

120. 8
    rupali:

when is MD (in BAMS )entrance exam dates for maharashtra and karnataka?

121. 7
    PRINCY SINGH:

Sir,Please send me the details of MD/MS and PG DIPLOMA entrance exams conducted by NIA,BHU,JAMNAGAR and other reputed institutions.

122. 6
    rajendra:

how many age for ”MABS ENTRANCE EXAM 2010” for st

123. 5
    jyothi:

Sir, i want details about MD Entrance conducted by Rajiv Gandhi university of health sciences, Bangalore…….please send me its details

124. 4
    Nikhil:

Information(Month/Year) about any Ayurveda(MD) Entarnce Examination of any University/Region

125. 3
    W. Gulapi Singh:

Please let me know the last date for submission of application form for M.D. (Ayurveda) entrance examination 2009 and date of entrance exam.

126. 2
    amruta padale:

what is the due date of post graduation M.D.entrance exam (ayurveda)and what is the date of submission of forms?

127. 1
    madhav patade:

what are the dates of entrance exams for md /ms in ayurveda of karnataka ,maharashtra, kerala, jamnagar ,bhu, and jaipur ?