Post Graduate Teachers, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

Profile:

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan was actually established as a autonomous institute under the Government of India. The sangathan performs all its operation under the Ministry of Human Resource development. Government of India. The major objective of the sangathan is to perform various operations for the promotion of the associated schools and other offices.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Post Graduate Teacher in the various schools of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan spreaded in all over the country.

The maximum age limit for the candidates interested in the post of Post Graduate Teachers is 40 years as on 30 November 2010.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates are required to have done post graduation in the relevant subjects for the post of Post Graduate Teachers in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan.

No. of posts: Total 350 posts are available (Gen-193, SC-48, ST-21, OBC-88 and PH-10).

Pay Scale: The salary that will be paid to the selected candidates is Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4800.

Selection Process:

The performance of the qualified candidates is the measure set for making the final selection on the specified post in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan.

How to apply: The hardcopy of the application form after filling it online at KVC website, must be sent alongwith the required documents to the address:

Post Box No.4624,
Post Office Hauz Khas,
New Delhi - 110016.

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan,
18 - Institutional Area,
Shahid Jeet Singh Marg,
New Delhi – 110016.

Last date for online application: 30 November 2010

For more information visit http://kvsangathan.nic.in

69 Responses to “Post Graduate Teachers, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan”

1. 69
    APARNA:

plz confirm me the age limitation for applying the form of music teacher in kvs graduate & post graduate

2. 68
    Herojit:

Can apply result awaiting student of B ed?

3. 67
    Suresh:

I’ve wrote ctet qualifying test in july 2013. I may get more then 100 score. Can I apply kvs prt post for which the notification is released? Please clear my doubt soon…

4. 66
    roopesh ranjan gupta:

sir,plz tell me,pgt biotech 2013 examination date…..
    And is b.ed complsery for this exam

5. 65
    meera:

when will be the application form available and test for PGT physics for year 2013-14

6. 64
    seema:

when is the test for PGT chemistry teacherfor2012-2013

7. 63
    jitendriyapujahari:

next pgt requirment in kvs

8. 62
    nimita:

When is the test for PGT commerce teachers for 2012-13?

9. 61
    sini:

when will kv publish the advertisement for pgt maths2012-2013

10. 60
    neelam:

sir, I want to know that about the exam date of kvs exams for pgt. Full deatails of this exams.

11. 59
    manoranjan kumar:

sir i have filled exam form for teacher but i have not got a admitcard so how can i know where is my exam centre.pls tell me
    sir..

12. 58
    SHAHNAWAZ ABEDIN:

I want to know about music teacher post,when will K.V publish the music teacher post vacancy…?

13. 57
    Nadim memon:

When will be next wecancy dispos

14. 56
    Mousumi Chakraborty:

I want to give the central Govt exam for the post of teacher.May I know when will the next form for the teacher’s selection exam will be given?I will be grateful to you if you will kindly reply.

15. 55
    Rita dubey:

I want to know the result of preliminary examination for PGT(2011-2012) held on Feb.11. My roll no. Is1206110020

16. 54
    Sadiya:

I completd msc biochemistry in 2009 and I have 2 and half years of teaching experience.pls let me know bout the entrance exam for biology post

17. 53
    radha:

hello sir iam 30 years old and i had studied upto 11th in delhi through CBSE after that i had done my B.ED through hindi prachachar sabha hydrabad and i was passed the exam with first division and iam so much intrested to become hindi primary teacher in KV.so sir plz tell me can i eligible for job.

18. 52
    neeta debnath:

sir, when do the exams for tgt recruitment will be held for 2012

19. 51
    sunita rani:

sir/ madam could tell me the dates for pgt in biology in kendriya vidyalaya for the year 2012-2013

20. 50
    Nirmala:

Sir could u please tell me the exact vacancy detail of each recruitment

21. 49
    POPPY BAIDYA:

I have just completed my Master Degree in Biotechnology. Sir, can you please send me the syllabus for biotechnology and also for biology for PGT kvs exam for 2012

22. 48
    my self Miss Navashiba ali:

gmg ,sir l wnt detail of pgt entrance exam

23. 47
    poorvi:

when wiil the next pgt entrance .2012-2013.where can i get the add.

24. 46
    Surekha soankamble:

Sir,When enters exam plz tel me.

25. 45
    pooja darshan:

plz send me the sample papers of pgt biology and pgt biotechnology.also send me the main entrance exam paper the discriptive one of previos years

26. 44
    raju:

i have completed MCA .
    so can iapply for computerscience professors posts and additionaly i am doing B E D .
    can you send the notification date for applying, to my e-mail id: [email protected]

Thanks in advance………..

27. 43
    N.S PRAVENA KUMAR:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Sir I wanted to know that when the next recruitment list will be passed by you in the session 2011-2012. I want to appear in the next exam so kindly send me the dates so that i can also fill the form.

Thanks and
    regards with
    N.S Pravena kumar

28. 42
    arun:

plz send me PGT (PHYSICS) previous year question papers

29. 41
    ajay kumar verma:

sir,i have passed m.sc.microbiology what may appling for pgt sir please give me answes thanks

30. 40
    Neha:

Sir I wanted to know that when the next recruitment list will be passed by you in the session 2011-2012. I want to appear in the next exam so kindly send me the dates so that i can also fill the form.

31. 39
    Md Sarif Ahmed:

Sir,is ther any change in eligibility criteria in the post of Post Graduate Teacher in kendriya vidyalaya or different state govt and govt aided higher secondary school after effecting the new NCTE rule 23 aug 2010 according to RTE,2009.Plz send my answer to my email id.Its urgent.

32. 38
    aaryan:

sir.I want to know what is the eligibility criteria for computer science teacher in kendriya vidyalay.
    plz send me at my email id

33. 37
    Pawan Upadhyay:

sir.I want to know what is the eligibility criteria for computer science teacher in kendriya vidyalay.
    plz send me at my email id

34. 36
    jayarama krishna:

sir plz send me my preliminary exam result, held on 11th february 2011 reg no 16009011, roll no 1702160011

35. 35
    SUNITA GUPTA:

kindly inform the result of written exam held on 11 february2011 for PGT recruitment of kendriya vidyalaya

36. 34
    rashmi tiwari:

kindly inform the result of written exam held on 11 february2011 for pgt recruitment of kendriya vidyalaya.

37. 33
    jitendra:

sir plz send me my preliminary exam result. My roll no is 1920210430, am my freind roll no is : 1922210301

38. 32
    Sunil kumar:

hi madam/sir,
    Please send my result of PGT Hindi test held on 11-feb-2011.I want to know that the PGT Hindi test held on 11-feb-2011’s resut was dispathed.

39. 31
    rashmi:

pls tel the result of pgt racruitment exam for kendriya vidyalaya held on 11 feb 2011

40. 30
    indirasena:

I am expecting PGT(Commerce)in KVS preliminary exam result My Reg No.16009011 Roll No.1702160011

41. 29
    gyaneshwari choudhary:

Please send me the prelims result of my hindi tgt and pgt exams .My roll no. for tgt hindi is 2103320205 and pgt hindi roll no is 2101120071

42. 28
    varnika kaur:

please send me my exam result
    exam dated 11-2-2011 pgt biology roll no. 18004361

43. 27
    rajni:

how can i see the result of preliminary examination

44. 26
    gauri rekha:

sir, i done MA, BEd in hindi . now i am 33yr.Can i get a job in kv? i done BEd from dakshina bharath hindi prachara sapha. when was the last date of submit the application

45. 25
    Ambily .P.k:

I would like to know about the result of preliminary exam of postgraduate teachers held on feb.2011

46. 24
    suman chandra:

sir , is the admit of kvs pgt written exm for 2011 delivered?

47. 23
    biswa:

please send me the entire result of kvs exam prelim

48. 22
    biswa:

how could i know my result of kvs prelim exam held on 2011

49. 21
    rukmani:

please send me my exam result
    exam dated 12-2-2011 prt ,roll no. 1924410187
    exam dated 11-2-2011 pgt commerce roll no. 1919160353

50. 20
    sreedevi:

when will d result of preliminary exam publshd?

51. 19
    prakashan.pt:

its prakashan.p.t. a candidate of tgt preliminary exam under kendriya vidyalaya in 2011 would you please send the answer keys for the same in my email id [email protected]

52. 18
    gopi krishna:

sir, i want to know the key for the preliminary exam for the post of pgt held on 12th feb, 2011. please kindly reply with a positive answer

53. 17
    Atul Kr. Rastogi:

I had submitted application for the post of PGT (Mathematics) for 2011-2012.
    Registration Number : 17006538
    I did not yet received my admit card for the preliminary written examination. Kindly inform me what to do further

54. 16
    anisha:

sir, till the date of today i have not received my admit card of KVS-RECURITMENT EXAM 2010-2011 (PGT-PHYSICS) to be held on 11Feb,2011. my provisional registration id is as under…
    Username and Registration ID : 13001238

plz confirm my eligiblity and send my admit card on my gmail account as soon as possible…
    Thanking you….

55. 15
    anjali:

require model question paper for PGT biology,regarding the entrance exam.

56. 14
    sreeja:

require model question papers for kendriya vidyalaya PGT(Computer Science) preliminary exam

57. 13
    DEV:

ADMIT CARD KVS SCH.TEACHAR POST TGT. CENTRE AHMEDABAD EXAM DATE 12FEB 2011.

58. 12
    KAVITA DATEY:

SIR, PGT EXAM ADMIT CARD WHEN RELEASE AND WHAT IS THE EXMS SHEDULE. PLEASE GIVE DETAILS.

59. 11
    sonia:

what type of ques comes in paper -i

60. 10
    Manjuma:

require model question papers for kendriya vidyalaya PGT(Computer Science) preliminary exam

61. 9
    bindu:

The Admit Cards for PGT (11 Feb 2011) exam not yet received..

62. 8
    SUSAN D.R:

I had submitted application for the post of PGT (Computer Science) for 2011-2012.
    Registration Number : 21006183
    Password : UTgZWG
    I did not yet received my admit card for the preliminary written examination. Kindly inform me what to do further.

63. 7
    SUDHA:

When exam sir?

64. 6
    SHABU S:

requre mdel question paper for PGT HISTORY ,regarding the preliminary entrance exam

65. 5
    NEHA:

require model question papers for kendriya vidyalaya primary teacher post exam(d.ed)

66. 4
    NEHA:

require model question papers for kendriya vidyalaya primary techer post exam (d.ed)

67. 3
    tasneem:

i want online application form for the post of PGT in kv

68. 2
    sauvagini moharana:

i want online application form for the post of PGT in kv

69. 1
    sandhya:

require model question papers for kendriya vidyalaya pgt post exam