Trained Graduate Teachers, Primary Teachers, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

Profile:

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan came into existence under the Government of India. The sangathan actually works under the Ministry of Human Resource Development which in turns comes under the Government of India. The sangathan is mainly responsible for running various schools and other offices for the betterment of the futures of the childrens.

Job Profile:

Applications for the three specified teaching posts i.e. Trained Graduate Teachers, Primary Teachers (PRT) and Primary Teachers (Music) are invited from the eligible candidates in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan for the year period 2011-2012:

1. Recruitment of Trained Graduate Teachers (TGT):
No. of posts: Total 559 posts are available.
Age Limit: 35 years is the maximum age limit set for the post.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4600.

2. Recruitment of Primary Teachers (PRT):
No. of posts: Total 592 posts are available.
Age Limit: 30 years is the maximum age limit set for the post.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4200.

3. Recruitment of Primary Teachers (Music):
No. of posts: Total 14 posts are available.
Age Limit: 30 years is the maximum age limit set for the post.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4200.

Application Fee:

Rs. 750 is the application fee alongwith the service charge of Rs. 30 for the genaral category candidates. No fee is required from SC/ST/EX-SM and PH candidates. The fee must be submitted to Indian Bank in the account number 405046333, Mehrauli Institutional Area, New Delhi by the means of a challan form.

How to apply: Application must be made online by the eligible candidates at KVC website. The printout of the dully filled in application form must be submitted to the specified address by ordinary post only.

Post Box No.4624,
Post Office Hauz Khas,
New Delhi - 110016.

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan,
18 - Institutional Area,
Shahid Jeet Singh Marg,
New Delhi – 110016.

Last date for online application: 30 November 2010

For more information visit http://kvsangathan.nic.in/recruitment.htm

79 Responses to “Trained Graduate Teachers, Primary Teachers, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan”

1. 79
    jaydeep:

I need question paper’s solution for next exam of drawing teacher in k.v.s

2. 78
    P. K:

when will the result of tgt 2011 12 coming please tell us,

we r waiting it from 15 march…

3. 77
    heena:

when will be next date of tgt test 2012-2013 in hp

4. 76
    rashmi singh:

requested details of primary teacher mutual posting if feasible.regards

5. 75
    syed irfan ali:

Kindly clarify my doubt based on the details given below.

1. I have completed my education upto B.Sc. with Hindi as a secnod language.

2. Later, done B.Ed.in Hindi Medium with the following teaching methods:
    i) HINDI ii)Mathematics.

3. Meanwhile, I did HINDI VIDWAN(equivalent to graduation as per the orders of AP Government) offerd by Hindi Prachar Sabha, Hyderabad.

4. Please tell me, whether am i eligible to write TGT(HINDI) against the advertisement of KVS.

5. Please send the eligibility criteria for TGT(HINDI) of KVS.

6. 74
    ash:

i’ve completed my vishard(kathak dance)in 2004.my date of birth’s 6/12/1976.can i apply in kvs or any other govt. sector? plz plz plz

7. 73
    sati:

kv prt main exam sullabus

8. 72
    H.P.Sharma:

I have completed M.A., B.ed and presently serving in CRPF since 1993. My date of birth 01.10.1970. Can I apply for PGT and TGT in Kendriya Vidyalaya. What is procedure for applying for the personnel serving in CRPF.

9. 71
    aaaanshu:

plz tel prt main exam date . whose prilim held on 13 feb 2011 . my id. is [email protected] plz reply m waiting help me

…….
    \

10. 70
    aaaanshu:

plz tel prt main exam date . whose prilim held on 13 feb 2011 . my id. is [email protected] plz reply m waiting
    …….
    \

11. 69
    Roshni:

when will kvs hold prt mains 2011?
    also when will the new recruitment for prt in kvs will be published?

12. 68
    NAVEEN VERMA:

pls tell prt main exam date kvs and my id. no [email protected]

13. 67
    preeti:

Dear sir/mam
    when kvs tgt main exam will held, i cleared pre and ctet both, and what will be the procedure.

14. 66
    Satya:

SIR /MAM I CLEARED CTET PAPER 1 & 2 AS WELL AS TGT PRILIM. 2011. PLZ TELL WHEN WILL MAIN EXAM OF REMAINING POST OF PRT HELD . PLZ TELL ME ITS URGENT FOR ME .. MY I,D [email protected] plz….. help me

15. 65
    azeem zaidi:

Dear Sir, I want syllabus for tgt art-2012, Please urgently provide syllabus to me. Thanks

16. 64
    Anju Jangde:

Why Am I not accessing on line application form for applying TGT & PRT 2011-12 jobs?

17. 63
    anshu:

plz tell prt main exam date in kvs my i.d [email protected] plz help me

18. 62
    anshu singh:

SIR /MAM I CLEARED CTET PAPER 1 & 2 AS WELL AS PRT PRILIM. 2011. PLZ TELL WHEN WILL MAIN EXAM OF REMAINING POST OF PRT HELD . PLZ TELL ME ITS URGENT FOR ME .. MY ROLL NO.2909410172. MY I,D [email protected] mob.no. 9373815290 plz….. help me

19. 61
    kartik:

sir i am finis bed and ma in sanskrit

20. 60
    afsana pathan:

sir i m now appear in M.A finalyear[English]can i apply for PGT

21. 59
    vinay:

What you want any other digree for tgt

22. 58
    Rajendra Rathore:

sir i m doing M.A.(Lit. English) final year & i have completed B.Ed. may i apply for PGT?

PLS ACCEPT MY REQ. AND FEED BACK IMMEDIATELY

THANKS

23. 57
    RIYAZ AHMAD:

i wish 2 no what r the responsibilities of graduate teacher in primary school in maharashtra? is it compulsory 4 graduate teachers 2 teach English 2 std 5 to 7?

24. 56
    venkatesh:

were to get application form to apply for KVS

25. 55
    usha:

sir, pls tell me when is tgt prel.exam 2012-2013?

26. 54
    poonamsharma:

hi sir1!
    plz tell me what is the maxi age limit of teaching job in delhi govt & delhi central govt.
    thks u

27. 53
    Prakshep:

Actually i am asking behalf of my Spouse and i would like to apply herself as a primary teacher , she is a M.A. B.Ed and her main subject is Hindi.. So please guide me

28. 52
    sameeksha barve:

I have passed B.E(it) in 2010 with 74.6%. now i was in M.E(software engineering)
    purusing .so I can apply these job

29. 51
    Bal gopal tiwari:

sir, I am B.sc ,M.A in History and also qualified ugc net.
    I want to know that can I apply for pgt of kvs.
    Plz also tell me that B.ed is compulssory or not.

30. 50
    kamalini barik:

sir,i have completed B.E.d having 73.1% and i want to join in a job.So if u will help me in this case then i would be like to obliged u.

31. 49
    bhawana:

i have cleared ctet 1and2 also kvs prtand tgt english(pre)please tell me about main exam date

32. 48
    renuka bhushan:

when will kvs hold main exam for prt 2011?

33. 47
    akanksha jaiswal:

sir tgt eng 2011main exam ki date mere mail par send kar dijiye as soon as possible.

34. 46
    Pooja khurana:

Mera ctet both 12 and prt pre clear hai mera main exam kab hoga or admit card kase aega

35. 45
    roopa m g:

plz tell me prt main exam date.

36. 44
    shweta:

When will the result of tgt physical education held on 7 augst will come ?

37. 43
    meenakshi singh:

plz tell me tgt and prt main exam date

38. 42
    anshu:

sir/mam
    plz tell me prt main exam schedule on my email

39. 41
    deepti:

sir,i wanted to know the criteria, pattern and syllabus for the main exam of TGT for art education.plz reply before 5th august 2011.thank u
    deepti

40. 40
    chahat:

sir,i wanted to know the criteria,pattern and syllabus for the main exam of TGT for art education.plz reply me as soon as possible.thank u

41. 39
    shilpa saxena:

i have done masters in Biotechnology,have got B.ED degree too,but in graduation i had not had zoologyi had biotech, botany and chemistry …
    am i eligible for PGT biotech and TGT biology exams as biotech is d stream of biology only.
    shilpa saxena

42. 38
    abhishek:

when the result for pre enterance exam for kvs will be declared and whats the date for mains exam……………

43. 37
    Gurpreet singh:

Sir plz send me result exam TGT SOCIAL SCIENCE .Feb 2011…ROLL NO..1610331049

44. 36
    reena:

i want to know about my result of prt and t.g.t preliminary exam 2011-2012 which is held on 12 feb 2011. please send date on which it will issue.

45. 35

plz tell me whhen will be the prt and tgt results comes?
    plz send me in my mail i d.

46. 34
    Amita Mohanty:

Sir, I want to know the result of TGT English Exam held on 12th of February 2011. My roll no. is 1501310065. I will be glad if i get the result in my mail.

47. 33
    kaminipatel:

Dear sir ,
    i want to result of my prt test on 12feb 2011. my roll no.is 1122410156 .plztell me about any information about result me.

48. 32
    Raman punchhi:

i want to result of my PRT test on 12 feb 2011 . my roll no. is 1618410845 . plz tell me about any informition about result.
    thanx

49. 31
    pramod:

hello sir i want to confirm that my wife sapna has attemp the exam of trained graduate teacher on 12th february 2011. i hv no result. pls send me result . her roll no. is 1610330058. subject. social studies, category. gen. date & time of exam. 12th feb. 2011 & 3.00 p.m to 6.00 p.m.
    name & adress of examination centre: shivalik vidya mandir school, sector 41B, chandigarh. 160036.

50. 30
    Jaspreet Kaur:

Respected Sir/ Madam,
    PLEASE SEND RESULT KVS TGT EXAMS 2011 IN MY EMAIL.
    Thanx

51. 29
    PRITI:

plz tell me librarian result exam held on 12 feb 2011

52. 28
    POONAM BAGADE:

PLEASE SEND RESULT KVS TGT EXAMS 2011 IN MY EMAIL

53. 27
    saleem parvej:

please tell me about any change of recruitment exam date when the exam date

regard seem parvej

54. 26
    saleem:

which date of exam for dsssb primary teacher please send me

regard saleem

55. 25
    yatindra kumar katiyar:

plz tell me librarian result exam held on 12 feb 2011

56. 24
    dinesh:

Please tell me about any change of recruitment exam date

when the exam date

57. 23
    Vaibhav Gupta:

When is the recruitment exam 2 of tgt and prt at new delhi?

58. 22
    bishwjeet kumar:

would you like to send me an answersheet of p.r.t exam held on 12/02/2011.
    bishwjeet

59. 21
    Kuldeep:

How to get tgt exams previous paper

60. 20
    bharati sharma:

respected sir;ihave not recieved my admit card for tgt science exam to be held on 12-02-2011 please send me it on my gmail account or tell me the website to search it

61. 19
    Swati Kalra:

please inform me if there are any PRT vacancies

62. 18
    Lata Paiwal:

Please tell me about any change of recruitment exam date 12.2.2011 for PRT

63. 17
    lalit:

Please, provide TGT teacher Exam Set No in Web to hall tichet

64. 16
    dipak darji:

I have applied for the post of primary teacher job
    Please suggest any book to prepare the exam

Dipak Darji

65. 15
    saru:

please suggest any book name for kvs tgt social studies

66. 14
    kamini ahuja:

i have applied for TGT ENG,n have not received the admit card for the Exam,when would i get it,which books n study material should be reffered?

thanks,
    kamini.

67. 13
    I.D.Beniwal:

My daughtor have applied for primary teacher job
    Please suggest any book to prepare the exam

I.D.Beniwal
    Faridabad

68. 12
    Krishan Kumar:

what is the exam date of PGT and TGT recruitment 2011

69. 11
    vikram:

sir, please send me the kv tgt exam syllabus

70. 10
    bhim singh:

sir, can you please inform me the syllabus of prt first &second paper exam and date of exam

71. 9
    Jigyasa:

plz send me syllabus of preliminary exam of TGTmaths on my [email protected]
    In TGT MATHS preliminary exam what stndrd of maths course included?plz tell at my contact08058718065

72. 8
    neelam:

iam planning to pursue B.ed and MA at the same time.. MA through correspondence. please guide me is it useful. and whether master from IGNOU correspondence is applicable for for further studies and job prospect?
    please help me.

73. 7
    praseena:

can you please inform me the syllabus of tgt and prt first paper exam syllabus?

74. 6
    usha:

i want to know exam schedule of tgt, pgt & prt

75. 5
    mahender kumar:

kvs prt pre entrance exam sylabus

76. 4
    Pooja Aggarwal:

I Dont have any experience, I am B.Sc.,MCA. is I able to attend for PGT exam? and where the application form will be available?

77. 3
    Naga lakshmi:

I Dont have any experience, I am just complete my B.Sc, is I able to attend for TGT exam? and where the application form will be available?

78. 2
    sachin:

what is the qualification for primary teacher in kvsangathan

79. 1
    deepa:

my qualification is 2 year TTC(Trained teachers certificate) under Kerala board.Is it enough for applying for PRT in Kendriya vidyalaya?