Saraswat Co-Operation Bank 2009 PO Recruitment

The Saraswat Co-Op. Bank Ltd.(Scheduled Bank) requires100 PROBATIONARY OFFICERS. Bank is conducting the PO recruitment exam and is inviting all the eligible applicants for the Post of PO. Saraswat Co-Operation Bank is the largest Urban Cooperation Bank in India having business of over RS 18, 5000 crore with a network of 152 fully computerized branches located in 5 states:
• Maharashtra
• Goa
• Karnataka
• Madhya Pradesh
• Gujarat

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

QUALIFICATIONS:

• Candidate must have completed Graduation with at least 50% aggregate marks from the Recognized University to be eligible for this course.
• Proficiency in computer operations will be preferred.
• Final year Bachelor Degree students who have appeared / appearing for their final exams are also allowed to apply provisionally for this post.

• Candidate must not be more than 27 years of age.

SELECTION CRITERIA:

• The eligible candidates will have to qualify in the common written test which will be conducted by the Institute of Banking Personnel Selection.

PAY:

• The selected candidates will be on probation for one year and during probation, will be paid a consolidated salary of RS ,15,.000 /- Pm
• After confirmation, the post will have a CTC of around RS 2.10 lakhs per annum

FOR MORE DETAILS:

• Log on to: www.saraswatbank.com

IMPORTANT DATES:

• Date of examination conducted by the Bank: June 2009.

CONTACT DETAILS:

The Chief General Manager (HRD)
The Saraswat Co – operative Bank LTD,(Scheduled Bank)
“Madhushree” plot No .85
Sector 17 District Business Centre
2nd Floor, Vashi
Navi Mumbai 400 703

15 Responses to “Saraswat Co-Operation Bank 2009 PO Recruitment”

1. 15
    vidula Bodke:

How will I get the application form for the post of clerk in pune branch ? Now I am going to appear for the t.y.B.com examination in april 2010..please kindly send the application form and all the details regarding the bank examination.
    mob no. 9604785519

2. 14
    shital:

What type os question will be in written examination for post of clerk

3. 13
    kaustubh:

how to apply for position and documents required

4. 12
    aradhye shraddha:

piz tel me date and place of entrance exam of bank of maharashtra in india

5. 11
    suresh gupta:

i wish to work woth ur bank so please inform me about the exams if held in near future

6. 10
    PRIYANKA VIDYADHAR KANEKAR:

I am Miss. PRIYANKA KANEKAR
    I wish to work with ur Bank. For , that kindly request you to send daily updates of ur Bank Exams.
    My Born year is APRIL 1987.Completed 22 years.
    If there is any Exam. Please let me know.

Priyanka Kanekar
    Mobile No : 9970632682 / 9421264767

7. 9
    raghavendra prabhu k:

Hello sir/madam,i am an engineer(E&C) passed out in 2009. I am very much interested in your organisation. please tell me how to get the application form? , Is that available now?.when is your entrance exam?.please inform me as soon as possible.

8. 8
    Neelam Botre:

I m Mrs. Neelam Botre.
    I wish to work with ur Bank. For, that kindly request u to send daily udates of ur Bank Exams.
    My Born year is Aug. 1981, Completed 28 Year. But, i found that, 28 is the age limit for General Cast People.

If there is any exam, for person above 28 age, pls. let me know.

Neelam Botre
    Mobile : 9975597223

9. 7
    homeshwor:

I would like to know the list of bank PO exam that will be held in 2010

10. 6
    yogesh patel:

when you have any recruiment for probationary officers or clerical post please send me a mail on my mail id.my mail id is [email protected].

11. 5
    asha:

which date the exam will be held?

12. 4
    VANDANA SHIRODKAR:

I would like to know the last date of application and other details, on exactly which date the exam will be held?

13. 3
    Gautam Vaghela:

Can u confirm how we can apply for this ad. Where we have to register or please provide last date of application

14. 2
    swati kathuria:

I want to know about the last date of registration for the post of P.O please let me know

15. 1
    Chandan Pawar:

How to apply for this Saraswat Co Op Bank recruitment?
    Please give me more details about this recruitment With aplication form.