SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

The largest bank of our country is State Bank of India-SBI. It holds the SBI Clerk Exam every year for 11,000 clerk vacancies.

The clerical exam of SBI is held in two stages. The first stage is written exam and then there is an interview for the SBI clerks.

The marks scored in the two stages above mentioned are added and on the basis of it the final merit list of the candidates selected is decided.

Exam Pattern:

The questions of the SBI Clerk Written Test are all objective type. The exam consists of the following papers:
1. Quantitative Aptitude.
2. General Awareness.
3. Reasoning Ability.
4. General English.
5. Marketing Aptitude / Computer Knowledge.

There is also a provision for negative marking. For each wrong answer attempted one-fourth mark is deducted. This is applicable for all the objective questions in all the papers mentioned above. So the candidates must be cautious before attempting a question. The questions which one is not sure about should not be attempted.

The candidates sitting for the exam have to pass in each of the papers separately and also have to score at least 40% marks in aggregate, i.e. , all the tests considered together.  The percentage required by SC/ST/PWD/XS candidates is 35% in aggregate.SBI sends the Acquaint Yourself booklet with the call letter for the written test. All the detailed information and guidelines for the exam are given in this booklet.
The study material for the exam is available in market or can be obtained online.

Download SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

1,332 Responses to “SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers”

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 282
    Navin singh:

pls send me sbi, corporation bank,bank of india,previous clerk exam paper with solution please do me a faviour as soon as possible please send me at my e mail id “[email protected]

2. 281
    mrinmoy saha:

plz send me some bank question papers & answers

3. 280
    Prashant kumar:

Plz send the previous SBI bank clerk fully solved Question paper.

4. 279

plz send me . mock test papers of bank clerk exam.

5. 278
    ravi:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail.
    MY [email protected]

6. 277
    Anup kr. khatua:

I want to apply for clerical jobs in SBI. What is the salary of SBI clerks?

7. 276
    abhishek:

Respected Sir/Madam,

8. 275
    pukit goyal:

R/SIR
    plz send me sbi clerk previous sample paper solved at my id [email protected]

9. 274
    Swetha:

Can you please send me some SBI officer exam papers? thanks in advance

10. 273
    sachin:

please send me expected questions with answers for sbi clerks exam jan 2011

11. 272
    sachin:

I am going to write sbi clerical staff exam on 2011.I need details that how can i pass in that exam.I need to know which way can I study to score pass 40% in each one.please send me 10 yr previous question of sbi for clericla exam.

12. 271
    Kumar TVR:

This is kumar TVR, I need english material for SBI Clerical Exams, please inform the books and author names, my mail id is [email protected]

13. 270
    Anusuya Mishra:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail for free.
    my emailid: [email protected]

14. 269
    pradeep kuamr:

dear sir, i am preparing for next upcoming sbi associated clerk vacancy. so sir plz mail me previous question paper & any other if something change

15. 268
    Aditya:

plg send me privious year question paper with Answer

16. 267
    KIRAN:

I’am Kiran going to write sbi clerck exam please send me 10 yr previous solved question paper
    my email id is- [email protected]

17. 266
    seema sharma:

please send me the questions papers solved of sbi held in last years

18. 265
    Maqsood Ahmad:

Respected Sir/Madam,plz send me previous years bank clerk exam. papers wid answers of J&K Bank as soon as possible.Thanks a lot.

19. 264
    shyni:

I am going to attend the clerickal examination for SBI, for that purpose i need some help from you. what are the method we should adopt to attend the bank exam? also please send previous ten years solved question papers

shynis

20. 263
    divya agrawal:

please tell me how can i clear sbi clerical exam. also send me letest GK questions with answers and last 5 year solved question papers.

21. 262
    harish:

I am going to write sbi clerical staff exam on 2011.I need details that how can i pass in that exam.I need to know which way can I study to score pass 40% in each one.please send me 10 yr previous question of sbi for clericla exam.

my e-mail id is :- [email protected]

22. 261
    sbi sbi clerk 2010:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    MY EMAILID- [email protected]

23. 260
    susmitha:

sir please send me model papers

24. 259
    mani:

i need some qustion paper with answer

25. 258
    venkateswarlu:

please send me expected questions with answers for sbi clerks exam jan 2011

venkateswarlu

26. 257
    v venkateswarlu:

pse mail expected questions with answers for sbi clerks exam 2001 jan.

27. 256
    sujata d. avachar:

plz send me the sbi clerk exam prev question

mail id - [email protected]

28. 255
    Swati:

Pls send me previous solved question paper of sbi exam

29. 254
    Yogesh:

Hi. Plz send me sbi clerk exam prev question [email protected]

30. 253
    rekha:

Please send me previous ten year question papers of SBI clerk exam with answers & merit list of the last exam of SBI clerk. I just want to know the minimum percentage for qulifying the written clerk exam and give ur suggestions for qualifying the exam.

31. 252
    limbadri:

Hello sir/madam, please send sbi clerickal solved previous papers.i prepared for sbi 2011 exam please please send atlease 3 or previous papers please please please sir.Please send previous papers.

32. 251
    soniy:

plz send me previuos q paper in sbi clerks

33. 250
    Anurag:

please send me previuos 5 years question papers of SBI CLERK and PO( with answers ), i would be very thankful to you . My Email I.D is

34. 249
    vijaya:

Hi Please send me some previous solved clerical paper of SBI with solutions i want to practise more & get through this time as am writing from more than year plz plz help me this time am appearing for sbi 2011.

you can send information / papers to

Thanks for your help in advance.

35. 248
    sharmila.A:

sharmila: On October 11th, 2010

36. 247
    s.srihari:

Respected Sir/Madam,

37. 246
    s.srihari:

plz send me last 10 years solved papers for SBI clerk exams in my email id.

38. 245
    satish:

model test papers and guide book to prepare for the sbi clerk and specialist officer post.

39. 244
    sanjay:

Respected Sir/Madam,

40. 243
    sumathi:

I need last five years sbi clerical exam question paper with answer. please send to my mail id.

41. 242
    Ravi kumar:

I am going to write the sbi associated banks clerks exam so how prepar followed meterial 5years previous question papers and how many marks has to gain in each part, i need to know the above details please send the details to my mail thank you

42. 241
    nagamani:

i want to get a job in sbi how can i prepare i want all lprevious papers of sbi clerck posts please send to
    my email

43. 240
    DAVINDER SINGH:

please send me previuos 10 years question papers of SBI CLERK and PO( with answers ), i would be very thankful to you . My Email I.D is ([email protected])

44. 239
    R.Veera Ramya:

45. 238
    raghu:

how to apply

46. 237
    srikanth:

plz send me previus Q papers in sbi clerks

47. 236
    Lalit Chauhan:

please send me previuos 5 years question papers of SBI CLERK and PO( with answers ), i would be very thankful to you . My Email I.D is

48. 235
    MANJEET KUMAR:

i want to know that can i apply for the post under person with disabilities because i am a patient of diabtease and due to that my height does not increases and i have done 12th with 83% marks in non medical. plz tell

49. 234
    jogi:

Respected Sir/Madam,

50. 233
    R.Manimekalai:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    my emailid: [email protected]

51. 232
    YOGESH SHARMA:

Respected Concern,

Kindly send me the previous 05 year’s solved question papers of SBI…………!

with Rgds,
    YOGESH SHARMA

52. 231
    Nishant Sharma:

My Question is:—-

What is closing date of RBI?

53. 230
    ramakant rayal:

Plz Send me 10 years solved questions papers for sbi Clerks exams in my Email ID [email protected] When will be the next exam of SBI clerical jobs in 2011?

54. 229
    sadhna:

PLEASE SEND INFORMATION ABOUT STUDY MATERIAL OF SBI CLERK EXAMINATION .

55. 228
    navindra:

plz send me last 10 years solved papers for SBI clerk exams in my email id.. [email protected]

56. 227
    vijay:

sir please Send me previous years solved questions papers for Bank Clerks exams in my Email ID..

57. 226
    lalit kumar:

please send sbi clerical solved papers

58. 225
    RAJESH:

DA,

Pls provide the last 10yrs SBI solved question paper for clerk & PO exam in my email address [email protected].

Pls send the same in ASAP.Thxn in advance.

59. 224
    KIRAN PRASAD .T:

urgently iwant now please show me now

60. 223
    santosh vishvakarma:

what was the last merit list of obc

61. 222
    Satwinder kaur:

sir please Send me previous years solved questions papers for Bank Clerks exams in my Email ID.. [email protected]

62. 221
    prakash:

please show the question paper

63. 220
    shweta:

plz send me last 10 year slved question papers of sbi bank to my Email - id [email protected]

64. 219
    J.veeranjaneyulu:

Dear sir/mam plz send me clerk recruitment exam papers plz…

65. 218
    R.Manimekalai:

Plz Send me last 10 years solved questions papers for sbi Clerks exams in my Email ID. [email protected]

66. 217
    Yaswanth:

Plz Send me sir previous years solved questions papers for Bank Clerks exams in my Email address.and plz give me gauidence How to prepare the Exams?

67. 216
    Satish:

Plz Send me previous years solved questions papers for Bank Clerks exams in my Email ID..

68. 215
    divya:

plz send me the previous year solved question papers in my email id [email protected]

69. 214
    sreelekha:

If any one know,please send me last 15 or 10 years SBI Clerk exam papers with answer to me.
    My mail id is ([email protected]).
    Thanks in advance.

70. 213
    any bank clerk exam:

plz. give me question paper with solution

71. 212
    rajendra prasad sahu:

Plz Send me 10 years solved questions papers for sbi Clerks exams in my Email [email protected] When will be the next exam of SBI clerical jobs in 2011?

72. 211
    PHANI KUMAR:

Plz Send me previous years solved questions papers for Bank Clerks exams in my Email ID..

73. 210
    priyanka tamta:

pls sir send me 5 years solved question papers for current vacancies in state bank of india in my email id which is held on 16.january.2010

74. 209
    himani:

please send uko bank clerk questions modal

75. 208
    sandeep:

plz send solutions

76. 207
    AMRITA SINGH:

Plz Send me 10 years solved questions papers for sbi Clerks exams in my Email [email protected] When will be the next exam of SBI clerical jobs in 2011?

77. 206
    krishnaveni:

i am preparing sbi clerks plz give me information how to prepare the gk ,computer & marketing and also syllabus

78. 205
    krishnavei:

plz send me sbi clerk exam all computer & marketing model paper to my e.mail id

79. 204
    ritu:

plz send me last ten years solved question paper for sbi clerks exams

80. 203
    ritu:

Repected sir, please send me previous 3 years solved question paper for bank clerk exam in my email id

81. 202
    Rajitha.M:

Please send me last 10 year’s sbi clerical exam papers to my email id.

82. 201
    pradeep:

Plz Send me 10 years solved questions papers for sbi Clerks exams in my Email [email protected].

tks

83. 200
    ANVAR SADHIQUE:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Plz send me previous years solved question papers of bank clerical (sbi) on my e-mail id. Thanx 4 ur kind support

ANVAR SADHIQUE.

84. 199
    vasanti:

i want to know how many questions are asked from each objective test paper in sbi clerk exam. so plz send previous years 2009’s question paper to my email id above mentioned.

85. 198
    pankaj:

86. 197
    sidharth vats:

i wants ten year paper for sbi clear test paper

87. 196
    kishore kumar:

Sir could u pls send me last 10 years question papers with solution SBI clerk recuritement exam papers

88. 195
    Narasimha Rao:

Plz Send me 10 years solved questions papers for sbi Clerks exams in my Email id [email protected]

89. 194
    saurabh jain:

respected sir.

please send me 8 year solve paper of sbi clerk with answer.

90. 193
    mohanan kv:

iam a ex serviceman. i want to know what is the eligibility criteria for XS to apply for the sbi clerk exam, earlier sslc was sufficient. an ex servicemen with sslc is equal to graduate for applying for the post in group C and goup D., as per govt orders. is iam eligible for applying for the sbi clerk as i have only 42% marks in pre degree (plus two). please take it as a request and intimate to my e mail id given below the details, i will be so grateful to you, thenking you,. somewhere i read 50% marks is essential for XS to apply for this job, please clarify.( [email protected])

91. 192
    Rajeev subba:

which books should be taken for study to crack sbi clerks exam and plz send me previous year question paper at my id [email protected]

92. 191
    bhavani:

plz send me10 years solved question papers for sbi clerk exams in my email id:[email protected].

93. 190
    elurusudeer:

please give me the previous clerk exam papers

94. 189
    Mithun Roy:

pls send me State bank of India, uco bank,united bank of India,previous clerk exam paper with solution please do me a faviour as soon as possible please send me at my e mail id “[email protected]

95. 188
    rahul dabas:

Sir Please Send me last 6 years Solved Question paper for clark

96. 187
    vivek:

please sir more detail in sbi bank vacencies in my mail id [email protected]

97. 186
    pushpa:

pls send me sbi clerical exam previous years solved papers in my E mail id [email protected] when will be the vaccancy for sbi exam 2011

98. 185
    Susmita Saha:

99. 184
    narender sharma:

tell me about the vaccancy for associate clerk recruitment 2011

100. 183
    pooja dubey:

please sir more detail in sbi bank vacancies in my mail id [email protected]

101. 182
    geethu p:

please sent sbi bank clerk questions model

102. 181
    narendra:

sir please Send me previous years solved questions papers for Bank Clerks exams in my Email ID..

103. 180
    kapil jain:

Please sir you send me Clerks & PO Examination Paper with solution on my E-mail ID . My E-mail [email protected]

104. 179
    kapil jain:

105. 178
    kapil jain:

106. 177
    abhigna:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Plz send me previous years solved question papers of bank clerical (sbi) on my e-mail id. Thanx 4 ur kind support

abhigna

107. 176
    soumya.s:

pls send me all the exams papers of previous year with solutions of sbi to my e-mail id

108. 175
    Biswajit:

UBI clerk questin

109. 174
    gopesh pandey:

CAN YOU SEND ME A PRIVIOUS BANKS CLERK & PO EXAM PAPER IN MY EMAIL ID ;[email protected]

110. 173
    aravid k n:

how we apply for the clerical exams ?
    what are all the qualifications ?

111. 172
    reetu:

dear sir /madam
    plz send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my Emai-idof the exam, When will be the next exam of SBI clerical jobs in 2011?.

112. 171
    sumit:

Please sir you send me Clerical & PO Examination Paper on my E-mail ID . My E-mail ID : [email protected]

113. 170
    PRIYANKA KUMARI:

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to know that when was the next date for filling the form for SBI clerical Jobs.
    whole sylabus and previous year question paper.
    Plz send email id.

priyanka

114. 169
    sweta:

i request you to please give information about exam date and syllabus of clerk exam of 2010 on my email id.Thanks for your kind support.

115. 168
    Alakesh:

Plz Send me previous years solved questions papers for Bank Clerical exams in my Email ID.

Thanking You
    Alakesh

116. 167
    savita ch:

plz send me the next date of the exam,whole sylabus and previous year question paper in my email id

sbi bank

117. 166
    savita ch:

plz send me the next date of the exam,whole sylabus and previous year question paper in my email id

118. 165
    Dhananjay sharma:

respect sir ,
    i am preparing of sbi clerk so i want to sbi last exam papers

119. 164
    Abhijit:

When will be the next exam of SBI clerical jobs in 2010.
    pls send me the next date of the exam, whole syllabus & previous year question paper in my email id.

120. 163
    b ravikumar:

can u pl intimate next notification for clerks recruitment and pl send any material which will help me to get through the exam.
    how many days will take to join the bank after clearing the exam because i will be leaving my present job in air force in the hope of getting job in u r bank.

121. 162
    Mustafeez:

plz send me whole previous year clerk exam solved papers.

122. 161
    Moulima Kar:

When will be the next exam of SBI clerical jobs in 2010.
    pls send me the next date of the exam, whole syllabus & previous year question paper in my email id.

123. 160
    Susheel Kumar:

Respected Concern,

Kindly send me the previous 10 year’s solved question papers of SBI…………!

Regards:-
    Susheel Kumar

124. 159
    Anima:

Dear Sir/Madam

Please I have a query, can u please help me out.

I want to know that when was the next date for filling the form for SBI clerical Jobs.

Please help me out.

Anima

125. 158
    RAJAN:

plz send me whole previous year clerk exam solved papers.

126. 157
    rajiv:

Please send me 10 years sbi clerk/PO solved papers to my Emai-id

127. 156
    Md.iliyash alam:

Dear sir/madam
    pls give me at list 6 years solve papers of SBI Cleak/Po to my email ID.and i also want urs guidance for appearing in the exam about how to solve it less time.

128. 155
    sharmistha roy:

respected sir/madam,
    please send me 10 years sbi clerk/po solved papers to my e-mail id .

129. 154
    chandrashekar:

i would request u to please send me last 5 years clerical exam papers os SBI.

130. 153
    nageswara rao:

Please send me 10 years sbi clerk/PO solved papers to my Emai-id.

tion papers

131. 152
    reena:

i want last 5 years papers of SBI bank PO exam…plz send me..and i also want ur guidance for appearing in the exam….

132. 151
    MALVIKA:

i going face the bank clerk entrance exam so pls give a favour that is pls send book for bank clerk for prepartion

133. 150
    Ajay:

I want last 4-5 solved papers of clerical post. Request you to please send these papers.

134. 149
    S Ravinder:

sir, kindly send question paper of sbi clerk held on 08 nov 2009.

135. 148
    sourav chatterjee:

i want to know when the sbi clerkship final result will be out?

136. 147
    Shakil Ahmad:

I, would like to know what is the age relaxation for Ex Serviceman for SBI clk job.

137. 146
    satorupabiswas:

138. 145
    Satorupa biswas.:

139. 144
    ravinder:

dear sir plz sends me the previous 10 years question paper to my email id

140. 143
    Ajay:

Respected Sir/Madam, Which books is more suitable for the prepration of Bank PO/Clerk?

141. 142
    Ajay dagar:

Respected Sir/Madam, I am preparing for Bank PO and Clerk as well. So I wanted from you a favour that you plz send me 10 yr’s question papers of all the bank you have to my e-mail id. Plz Sir/Madam, it would help me in my prepration. Thanking you.

142. 141
    rekha yadav:

My we have sample papers for clerk recruitment exam?

143. 140
    ARUNENDRA PRATAP SINGH:

Respected Sir /Madam
    Please send me last 10 year bank of india solved paper to my e mail my mail id is [email protected] and apsingh_rathour @rediffmail.com

I am waiting for your answer

144. 139
    SHIV KUMAR:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk/PO solved papers to my Emai-idl

145. 138
    Shaista Perween:

I want to do preparation for sbi clerk exam successfully. I want 10 years previous solved peper of sbi.

146. 137
    poonam:

Please send me last 10 year’s sbi clerical exam papers to my email id

147. 136
    poonam:

Please send me last 10 year’s sbi clerical exam papers to my email id.

148. 135
    Reshma rane:

pls send me sbi, corporation bank,bank of india,previous clerk exam paper with solution please do me a faviour as soon as possible please send me at my e mail id “[email protected]

149. 134
    subodh:

150. 133
    Sharanjit Kour:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All