SBI Bank PO Papers

There will not be a single person in India who has not heard the name of State bank of India or SBI, as it is known among its customers. The bank is known for its services and enjoys a trust of more then million customers. The staff works according to the rules of the bank and have been helping customers since the inception of the bank. To provide its customers the same services and to keep their record always at par with other banks, they recruit Probationary Officers. State Bank of India PO Examination is taken for this purpose only.

This examination is generally held in February every year. The details of the examinations can be found in the Employment News and other dailies. A candidate is not allowed to sit in the examination for more than three times. The candidate should be less than 30 years of age. There is relaxation of age and some other benefits for reserved classes.

The exam comprises of objective and descriptive tests. A candidate should individually pass both the papers. The selection depends on the rank that the candidate had managed in the exam. The paper comprises all the general topics and also current topics.

Download SBI Bank PO Papers:

891 Responses to “SBI Bank PO Papers”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 891
    Vinayak:

Pl. send on my email last 5 yrs question paper

Vinayak

2. 890
    muthu:

plz send model po question papers to my mail

3. 889
    SOWMYA:

Plz send to my mail last 5 years question papers

4. 888
    jyoti:

hello ,
    I need question paper related to architecture (specialist officer)

5. 887
    sudhir:

I need previous year full question bank of SBI po exam.
    please send me on my ID .

6. 886
    sivakrishna m:

when i am at the startig of the sbi po application,i can enter the examination center is vijayawada,,,but when i can print the pos admit card on that exam centerplace is in Gunturu..SO i cont understand that problem ,,plg tel me about that(requested sir)

7. 885
    shekhawat deepali:

plz send me last 3 years sbi po exam solved papers n whr the exams centres in mum,pls send details address of d centers in mum,thnx

8. 884
    Vijay Soni:

Plz send me the SBI PO Exam solved papers, I am in need of solved papers because my exam is on 28th April 2013. Plz do the needful.

9. 883
    manjuvipin:

plz send last 5 yrs sbi po solved question papers sir.

10. 882
    sangeeta:

plz snd me last 3 yrs solved ques papers of sbi po exam

11. 881
    vidya k s:

myself vidya plz send me ten year solved question papers of SBI po post

12. 880
    email:

sir,how would i prepare for descriptive test for sbi po exam which tips ques will de asked 28apr plz halp me sir.

13. 879
    kalyan chakravarthy:

plz send the last five year question papers

14. 878
    ayisha:

myself ayisha plz send me ten years solved question papers of sbi po post.

15. 877
    PLEASE I WANT MODEL QUESTION PAPERS AND SOLVED:

ANSWER AND SOLVED PREVIOUS AND MODEL 2013 ,2012,2011
    I WANT URGENTLY KINDLY REQUESTING U
    I DON’T PUBLISH ANY BODY I PROMISED.

16. 876
    sudheendra:

i got 60% in b.com i will eligeble for a bank po exam or not

17. 875
    Ketan:

sir, I appearing in SBI PO exam in april2013 .So, plz send me last five year paper of sbi po exam with its answer.plz help me sir . Thank you sir.

18. 874
    vijay:

plz send me model sbipo peper

19. 873
    rajesh:

pls sir send me last ten years sbi pos nd clerks solved quetion papers

20. 872
    rajesh:

pls sir send me last ten years sbi pos nd clerks papers

21. 871
    vani:

sir pls send last 10yr solved question papers

22. 870
    kiran:

sir please send me sbi po’s previous question paper’s

23. 869
    geeta:

sir ,please send me last 10 year SBI PO question paper .

24. 868
    renita:

sbi 2009 question with answer

25. 867
    aruna sri:

sir plz send me sbi po’s question papers previous question papers

26. 866
    reema:

plz send me last 10 years s.b.i solved question papers of po exam….

27. 865
    arunbose:

sir plz send me last 10 yrs solved question papers

28. 864
    skanimozhi:

plz send last 5 years po model question paper

29. 863
    mamatha:

plese send po question papers

30. 862
    Amarapalliparvathi:

what are books that should be referred for po post in sbi

31. 861
    nagaraju.gangireddy:

sir plz send me sbi po exam solved question paper to my email id

32. 860
    Nitesh:

plz send me sbi po question paper

33. 859
    ritesh jha:

sir please send me 10 year solved question paper of sbi po.

34. 858
    vidhya:

sir i want to know the correct cutoff marks for the po exam and like to know the tricks to clear the po paper

35. 857
    adesha:

Hi sir please send me bank po exam question papers.

36. 856
    satish chandra:

sir plz send me sbi po question papers

37. 855
    Surbhi kulshrestha:

how to write effective precis for sbi po.and tell about expected topics

38. 854
    aarthi:

Send me the sbi po exam solved question paper to my email id.

39. 853
    monika:

sir please send me sbi po previous years question papers with solutions

40. 852
    pankajhgsnegi:

dear
    please send me previous 10 years question papers with answer sheet.
    thanking……………

41. 851

pls sir send me last 10 yrs question paper……….

42. 850
    natasha nisht:

sir, what should i do for quantitative aptotude. i m very weak

43. 849
    manish:

Sir please send me sbi po ten years questions papers

44. 848
    komal:

sir plz send me 6months current affairs,computer nd marteting question for sbi po exam

45. 847
    jayaraj:

pls some one send me SBI bank PO old question papers to mail id: [email protected]

46. 846
    prasad:

hi i passed B.A aflied AU with 57%, i eligible to apply the sbi bank po

47. 845
    raj:

sir please send me SBI po quest papers

48. 844
    sudhakar:

sir,how would i prepare for descriptive test for sbi po exam(i mean which type of quns will be asked)plz help me sir,

49. 843
    nahida:

pls send sbi po 2003 answers

50. 842
    nari:

Sir I am appearing in SBI bank PO exam,so pls send me previous year’s papers for preparation.

51. 841
    pallavi saini:

sir ,please send me last 10 year SBI PO question paper .

52. 840
    venkatesh:

Plz send the SBI PO previous question papers to my mail

53. 839
    navjit neels:

sir i appearing in bank po exam
    so plz send me related material
    to my id

54. 838
    suvarchalaa:

sir please send me SBI PO exam previous papers

55. 837
    Malhar:

I am interested in bank work so now I have to apply SBI po exam So I want previous year’s questions paper wil You send Me..?

56. 836
    naresh:

sir I am going to appear for sbi po exam , so please send me previous year’s papers for preparation plese send me the papers as fast as possible

naresh

57. 835
    amit kumar:

i am going to appearing in sbi p o esam
    pls send me solved paper .
    with rgds
    amit kumar

58. 834
    swati kharya:

Sir I am appearing in SBI bank PO exam,so pls send me previous year’s papers for preparation………on my e-mail id.

59. 833
    shishir dwivedi:

Sir i am appearing in SBI P O exam 2013,so please send me previous years papers for preparation.

60. 832
    Deepti Vyas:

Sir I am appearing in SBI bank PO exam,so pls send me previous year’s papers for preparation.

61. 831
    kuldipsp:

Sir, please send me last 10 years SBI PO qus papers.

62. 830
    jyothi:

iam very intrested in bank jobs so pls send me previous bank po exam papers with answe.r pls help me sir…..

63. 829
    lakshmi:

I lakshmi preparing for bank po’s ambitious to settle as po in sbi ,I need ur help to have previous question papers of po for the last 5 years.thank u………

64. 828
    bhuvans:

sir plz send me current syllabus of sbi po exam and sbi po last 10 years que papers and some model ques papers also to my mail id…..itz urgent plz ..

65. 827
    nirmala:

iam seriously want for a bank job. bank po question paper. so pls previous 5 years quetion paper sent my mail..immediately…. thank u

66. 826
    venkatesh:

iam venkatesh and i’m seriously intrested in bank profession so plz plz send me a copy of last 5 to 6 years question papers and the current syllabus of the bank po examination ..

67. 825
    anuj:

pls send me previous papers[10years] of sbi po and spicilist officer exam

68. 824
    vimalsingh:

hello sir i am vimal i want last ten years question of bank po i dont know the pattern and syllabus plz send question paper on my id .

69. 823
    Ekata:

Hello , who read my question , i want the syllabus for assistant system manager for sbi exam, with detail syllabus for computer and industrail ,co- operative

70. 822
    varun:

sir plz send the modell paper of legalofficer in state bank of india

71. 821
    Maria ananthi:

Dear sir, I am maria i complected b.com i like to get bank job when isbank exam held and also idn’t the exam pattern please help me please me the of the bankexam details my mail id sir Thanking you your best regards L. Maria ananthi

72. 820
    remya mol rm:

sir please send last 10 year sbi po papers with answers.

73. 819
    deepa akansha:

i need sbi po previous year question paper

74. 818
    amitatiwari:

sir plz send last 10 year sbi po papers with answers.

75. 817
    madhu chhanda biswal:

Sir, please send me last 10 years SBI PO qus papers.

76. 816
    mohan vaishnav:

please ges new exam paper clerk

77. 815
    sravani:

sir plz send me previous question papers of all banking exams like aptitude,reasoning,computerscience,generalknowledge

78. 814
    sravani:

sir plz send me previous question papers of all banking exams

79. 813
    pankajinee bhol:

hello sir,plz send me previous question paper with answer ,plz send me.

80. 812
    pankaj:

Sub : website for clerk grade sbi exam
    i want the sample paper of sbi bank for clerk grade
    please help me i am in deep trouble

if you help me i will be thankfull to you

From pankaj kumar gupta

81. 811
    krithi:

hello sir, plz send me previous question papers, for my preparation sir, plz send to me

82. 810
    nisha singh:

plz send me 5 years question papers of sbi p.o exam with answer

83. 809
    Nithin:

Hi please send me alleart 10 year solved question paper

84. 808
    sangeeta:

please provide me with the full question paper of sbi po held on 24-7-2011.
    yours sincerely
    sangeeta

85. 807
    raghavendra reddy:

pls send me last 5 years of sbi po question papers

86. 806
    Ankush Gautam:

Sir Pleaz Send to latest Questition Paper SBI for practice only

87. 805
    pratiksha rana:

which bases on selection in sbi.

88. 804
    shivani:

Please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of clerk exam for sbi ….
    thnk u

89. 803
    parshuram singh:

send me your link

90. 802
    Sandeep:

Sir Pleaz Send to 5 years Questition Paper SBI for practice only

91. 801
    mercy:

Sir/ madam,
    Please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of clerk and PO exam for SBI BANK for pratice

92. 800
    jitender yadav:

sir pls send to 5 years questition paper sbi for practice only

93. 799
    Bharat mali:

Sir send previos year question paper for practice

94. 798
    udhaya:

sir, please send me last five years solved questions papers for SBI bank PO exams

95. 797
    Neelam:

Sir, please send me last ten year solved question paper for SBI clerk exam

96. 796
    vineeta kumari:

please send me the previous 2 years question papers of bank po.

97. 795
    deepak sharma:

sir/madam ,
    need more practice so if u can send previous year paper i would be thankful

98. 794
    prafulla ingale:

Please send me the previous 3 years Full Solved question papers of clerk exam for sBI BANK..

99. 793
    suman sinha:

Please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of clerk exam for sBI BANK..

100. 792
    Bijendra Singh:

Please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of po exam for sBI BANK..

Thanking You

Bijendra Singh

101. 791
    pawan nama:

plz sir send me SBI previous 10 years paper of PO EXAM

102. 790
    sangita maheswari:

please send me SBI PO previous papers for last 5 years.

103. 789
    alka yadav:

plz send me SBI previous 10 years paper of PO EXAM

104. 788
    panakj:

give me a question paper

105. 787
    laxmipriyasahoo:

sir,plz send sbi ,po,clerk pervious question

106. 786
    seema:

plz qtn paper send me sir….

107. 785
    aartichaturvedi:

Hi Seniors,

Looking for Specialist exams. so please send me the speciliast two year papers.

Aarti Chaturvedi

108. 784
    brintha:

there are two exam dates published for sbi bank examination can i choose any one them to write my exam?

109. 783
    garimaagrawal:

please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of po exam for sBI BANK..
    THANK U SIR.

110. 782
    ajay:

Sir, plez send sbi clarical exams slove papers. thank u.

111. 781
    Mitali Nag:

Pls send me sample paper of sbi clercial exam with solve.

Mitali Nag

112. 780
    manas:

i want last 5yrs SBI po exam question paper with solution, kindly send to my mail id.

113. 779
    vipin-pal:

sir i request .that plz send me a pepfact set of question …please

114. 778
    Pradeeps:

Please Send Me Previous 10 Years Qst Paper

115. 777
    MANOJ SINGH:

Plz send SBI clerk modal paper last 5 years…………

116. 776
    sudipta bhol:

Dear Sir, please send me sbi previous 5 years question papers.

117. 775
    sweety:

send previous years solved papers

118. 774
    INDRAJIT ROUT:

Please send me the previous SBI Clarical exam apper with slove paper.

Indrajit

119. 773
    subrota:

Pls Send me the last five year SBI Clerical exam question paper

Thank

120. 772
    gurdeep sidhu:

when will be sbi bank po exam opening date for 2012-2013???

121. 771
    MADHAV:

I want last 10 years solved question paper of sbi exam

122. 770
    byrose:

i want to last 10yrs question

123. 769
    byrose:

i want to 10yrs SBI po exam question paper, plz send my mail id.

124. 768
    b.sivaperumal:

Pls Send My Mail id for the last five year SBI Clerical exam question paper

Your Best Regards
    B.Sivaperumalsiva

125. 767
    sonika:

hii,i want to last 5yrs papers of sbi po exam.please send me :)

126. 766
    sunita kumawat:

plz send me 10 years papers of SBI exam .
    plz mail
    thanks…….

127. 765
    kumari pallavi:

plz send me 5year question paper of bank po exam with answer….

128. 764
    sweety:

i want the last 5 yrs papers of SBI PO exam only. please mail

thankyou…

129. 763
    navi:

hello sir, i fill the option NO for writtn in hindi language by mistake in sbi clerical applictin form…can that create a problam for me sir???? plz help

130. 762
    yomi:

URGENT
    Plkease send me last years SBI BANK PO Solved paper

at [email protected]

131. 761
    Esha Panse:

when are exams conducted this year?when can i apply?

132. 760
    sailaja:

Sir, this is sailaja, please send me the previous 5 years question papers of bank clerks exam with answers

133. 759
    satish:

hi de satish plz send me the previous 5 yrs question papers of bankk po exam with answers

134. 758
    Javeed:

Hi…this javeed…i am studing b.tech 3rd c.s.e…i would like to get bank p.o post….but i don’t know the pattern of exam…so please tel me the pattern and details of p.o exam…

135. 757
    Tarun:

sir, please send me the previous 5 years question papers of bank po exam with answers
    thanx
    Tarun

136. 756
    shashi:

Sir,please send me the last 5 previous paper.s of sbi po’s with solved answers

137. 755
    ARUN:

Sir,please send me the last 5 previous paper.s of sbi po’s with solved answers

138. 754
    sandy:

plz tell me about profesional knowledge of specelist officer for technical

139. 753
    sanjiv:

sir pls send me sbi po previous years question papers
    for my preparation

140. 752
    Chandrashekhar:

plz send me sbi po exam last 5 year question paper.

141. 751
    vasu:

142. 750
    punam:

sir pls i will getting sbi po paper with ans…..

143. 749
    deepak kumar:

SIR PLZ SEND ME THE MODEL QUESTION PAPER OF SBI BANK PO EXAM.

144. 748

145. 747

pls send me sbi po previous years question papers

146. 746
    manoranjani:

sir i need sbi po pervious year question papers with answer

147. 745
    somya:

please, send me exam paper of SBI (po) along with answer (of year 2000)

148. 744
    shankar:

please mail me exam paper of sbi of po along with ans. give me ticks to solve paper in time.
    sahankar

149. 743
    shankar:

i will getting sbi po paper

150. 742
    devashish modak:

i want 2 know abt datesheet and slyabus of all bank examination.
    specially ibps,sbi & RBI

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All