SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

The largest bank of our country is State Bank of India-SBI. It holds the SBI Clerk Exam every year for 11,000 clerk vacancies.

The clerical exam of SBI is held in two stages. The first stage is written exam and then there is an interview for the SBI clerks.

The marks scored in the two stages above mentioned are added and on the basis of it the final merit list of the candidates selected is decided.

Exam Pattern:

The questions of the SBI Clerk Written Test are all objective type. The exam consists of the following papers:
1. Quantitative Aptitude.
2. General Awareness.
3. Reasoning Ability.
4. General English.
5. Marketing Aptitude / Computer Knowledge.

There is also a provision for negative marking. For each wrong answer attempted one-fourth mark is deducted. This is applicable for all the objective questions in all the papers mentioned above. So the candidates must be cautious before attempting a question. The questions which one is not sure about should not be attempted.

The candidates sitting for the exam have to pass in each of the papers separately and also have to score at least 40% marks in aggregate, i.e. , all the tests considered together.  The percentage required by SC/ST/PWD/XS candidates is 35% in aggregate.SBI sends the Acquaint Yourself booklet with the call letter for the written test. All the detailed information and guidelines for the exam are given in this booklet.
The study material for the exam is available in market or can be obtained online.

Download SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

1,332 Responses to “SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers”

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 432
    neeraj pandey:

respected sir/mam please send last 5-8years SBI clerk reqcruitment exam papers with answers.

2. 431
    nagesh:

Please send me last 10 years question papers with solutions and any other material related to this exam

3. 430
    nagesh:

Please send me last 10years sbi clerk exam papers (solved)and any other material related to it

4. 429
    om:

Respected sir/madam,
    i am preparing for SBI clerk exam at home
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers& most likely quetion bank to my mail ID.
    thank you!

5. 428
    sudarshan:

i would like to get solved sbi clerical exams paper last 10 years. pls send me to this email.
    sudarshan

6. 427
    subba:

could you please suggest the way to grab SBI job.

7. 426
    preethi:

sir please send last 5-6 years question papers and
    could you pls suggest the book which i can refer my email id is [email protected]

8. 425
    darpesh:

i required last five years SBI clerk reqcruitment exam papers with answers.

9. 424
    amit boriwal:

i want 2010 paper of sbi clerk

10. 423
    sushant:

respected sir/mam
    sir i applied for clerk bank exam so please i want a last 2 years model question paper so please send me to my ID
    THANK YOU

11. 422
    Mujib:

Question paper with solved of last year

12. 421
    amit boriwal:

i want 5 years sbi cleark papers so please send me at my email id

13. 420
    amit boriwal:

i want previous 5 year question papers because i am preparing for sbi exam please mail me at my email id

14. 419
    adhilaxmi:

i want datial about Marketing Aptitude plz send reply my mail id sir…………….

15. 418
    shiva dev:

plz send me modelpapers if possible

16. 417
    sbi:

i required all model papers of sbi cleark recruitement

17. 416
    prasad:

sir,i’am preparing for the sbi clerk exam.what are the important books for preparing sbi clerk exam?

18. 415
    kalyani:

I want prepare the bank clerical post exams and PO exams, so kindly mail me the solved previous model question papers.

19. 414
    Srikanth mali patil:

Respected sir/madam,
    i am preparing for SBI clerk exam at home
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers& most likely quetion bank to my mail ID.
    thank you!

20. 413
    Rajeev:

respected sir/madam,
    i am preparing for clerk exam at home
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail ID.
    thank you!

21. 412
    radhika issar:

the pattern of the paper for clerical exam of SBI bank

22. 411
    Bhargavi:

need to know about the basic information regarding bank exams and the subjects to study for clerk exams

23. 410
    praveen ramola:

respected sir/madom
    i am preparing for clerical exams please send me last 10 years papers at my mail id.

24. 409
    sbi previous pepars:

i want sbi clreck previous pepars ple send me

25. 408
    srisailam:

respected sir/madam,
    thank you!

26. 407
    sharvari:

pls send me sbi clerk previous exams solved papers to my mail id. Thanks in advance……

27. 406
    Anchal Jain:

Please send me the last 10 year solved p.o papers on my mail.
    as soon as possible.

28. 405
    D nagesh:

I am preparing clerk exam at home
    please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my ID.
    thank you!

29. 404
    Lakshmi:

i am prepairing for sbi clerk exam so i kindly request
    you to send me previous five years exam paper & current affairs & also books name which is published by the state bank of india for clerk exam, on my email [email protected]

30. 403
    siva:

respected sir/madam,
    thank you!

31. 402
    raju:

please send me previous solved clerical question paper to my mail id and suggest which books i refer to study this exam. sir and also guidline about these exam.
    Thanking you.

32. 401
    rohit:

please send me sbi past year papers on my email with ans thank to u

33. 400
    pundalika:

how to prepare for SBI bank clerical examination?

34. 399
    madhu:

respected sir/madam,
    i am preparing for sbi clerk exam at home
    thank you!

35. 398
    dhanunjaya:

hi…..sir.

36. 397
    k. vijay kumar:

please send me 5 year sbi clerk solved to may mail ID.

37. 396
    vishwajeet kr. dubey:

i am preparing sbi clerical examinations but i dont have a suficient material hance i request you to kindly send the last 10 years sbi clerical model question papers along with solutions(elobately)

38. 395
    siva nagaraju:

thank you!

39. 394
    Parul Sharma:

Please send me the last five year sbi clerk exam paper With answer on my mail id:

40. 393
    Vijay kumar:

Plz send me last 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail id [email protected]

41. 392
    revathi cg:

respected sir/madam,
    i’m preparing for clerk exam at home.please send me previous question papers with solved answers or with key to my mail .

42. 391
    avinash:

please send me material for business terminology and computer terminology

43. 390
    Arvind Upadhyay:

I am preparing for sbi clerk exam at home
    so,i need previous 5 years solved paper of clerk exam
    please send this paper on my mail id menntioned above.

44. 389
    murthy:

sir or madam please give me question papers

45. 388
    SAJITH P.V:

you to send me previous five years exam paper & current affairs & also books name which is published by the state bank of india for clerk exam, on my email [email protected]
    sajith

46. 387
    shilbhushan M shadrul:

respected sir/madam,

47. 386
    soujanya:

plz send me previous question papers of clerical examination…..

48. 385
    Abin:

pls send sbi previous year question papers

49. 384
    gaurav kumar:

50. 383
    sreedhar:

plz send me the previous question papers&answers for clerical exams

51. 382
    avinash nurasing jadhav:

I have need mpsc question so you provaid me question

52. 381
    sujatha:

respected sir/madam,
    thank you!

53. 380
    satyasri:

plz send me the previous question papers for clerical exams

54. 379
    veeranji:

dear sir/mam

please send me sbi clerk model papers(answers also)

55. 378
    rahul gupta:

sir,i want to take last previous sbi clerical papers so please send me

56. 377

pooja

57. 376
    seemant jaiswal:

Please send me the last five year sbi clerk exam paper With answer on my mail id: [email protected]

58. 375
    vijay:

i want previous solved question for writing clear exam in 2011
    so please & any books which the is prepared for the exam

59. 374
    yogender:

sir,i’m preparing for sbi clerical exam…..plz send me 5 years solved papto my i mail id

60. 373
    girija:

Please send me the last two years sbi clerk exam paper With answar on my Mail id.
    Mail [email protected]

61. 372
    Anusha:

iam preparing for the SBI bank clerical exam. So,please send me the previous papers and also the current affairs.

thanking you sir.

62. 371
    vinod:

please send me previous solved clerical question paper to my mail id and suggest which books i refer to study this exam. sir and also guidline about these exam.
    Thanking you.

63. 370
    mohit chauhan:

i want to do a job in sbi bank.i want to ask that how to prepair from this exam

64. 369
    sushnat:

Please send me the last five year sbi clerk exam paper With answar on my Mail id.
    Mail [email protected]
    Sushant Samal

65. 368
    G. Saraswati:

sir plz send the old question paper and sbi bank

66. 367
    Mohd Salauddin:

i want to take bank clerical exam pls send me some model paper book names which are most useful to prepare and can u pls send me previous solved testpapers which are helpful to me

67. 366
    Aparna:

I want to take the bank clerical post exams and PO exams, so kindly mail me the solved model question of previous 10 years, and suggest me the books which can help me to write the exam

68. 365

Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail for free.
    my emailid:[email protected]

69. 364
    sai:

i want to take bank clerical exam pls send me some model paper book names which are most useful to prepare and can u pls send me previous solved testpapers which are helpful to me

70. 363
    nagulameera:

sir plz send old sbi qussition papers

71. 362
    BHANU:

I want to take the bank clerical post exam, so kindly send me the solved model question of previous 10 years to my mail id, and suggest me the books which can help me to write the exam

72. 361
    suganya saravanan:

how can i prepare for the sbi clerical exam. where can i get the study materials.

73. 360
    challa murali:

please send the sbi clerk exam model papers

74. 359
    vishal rindhe:

Sir/Madam I need sbi clerical staff exam previous years question papers with answer.urgent

75. 358
    Nirmal:

with due respect i want take previous exam question papers on sbi clerk. plz send question paper.

Nirmal

76. 357

please provide last 10year”s paper for clerk.

77. 356
    bibhuti bhusan:

I want to take the bank clerical post exam, so kindly send me the solved model question of previous 3years to my mail id, and suggest me the books which can help me to write the exam

78. 355
    bibhuti bhusan:

Please send me Last 3 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail.

79. 354
    dinesh:

give the previous exam question papers on sbi clerk

80. 353
    bibhuti bhusan:

Please send me Last 5-6 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail.

81. 352
    Annapurna:

give the previous exam quetion paper on sbi clerk

82. 351
    santoshkumar:

give the previous exam question papers on sbi clerk

83. 350
    mohan:

Sir/Madam I need sbi clerical staff exam previous years question papers with answer.urgent

84. 349
    deepak:

plese send me last 5 years question bank of sbi

85. 348
    sushil:

sir.
    give the previous exam quetion paper on sbi clerk

86. 347
    Manish:

please send solved papers of uco bank clerk grade of last 10 years at my id & oblige

87. 346
    Exam question papers:

I want to take the bank clerical post exam, so kindly send me the solved model question of previous 10 years to my mail id, and suggest me the books which can help me to write the exam

88. 345
    Dhramendar Ambesh:

can i have latest question paper of last 2 years of sbi clerk recruitment exam papers.

89. 344
    lekshmi:

pls send me last 5 years solved papers to my email id.

90. 343
    pramod kumar:

91. 342
    sreeja anesh:

Sir, i want to write the SBI clerical exam, so kindly send me the solved model question paper in 2010 to my mail id, and suggest me the books which can help me to write the exam

92. 341
    sanjeev:

sir how can i prepare for general awareness

93. 340
    Monika Singh:

pls send me last 5 years solved papers of sbi clerk exammination to my email id

94. 339
    YOGI:

hello sir/madam
    can i have question paper of last 10 years of sbi clerk recruitment exam papers.

95. 338
    y.reddi babu:

respected sir/madam,
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail.
    thank you!

96. 337
    rajesh singh:

pls send me the last 10 year question paper for 2010 sbi clerk exam

97. 336
    rajesh singh:

pls send me the last 10 year question paper for 2010 sbi clerk exam p

98. 335
    rahul gupta:

sir can i have last 4-5 years solved sbi papers

99. 334
    Nitish Bhardwaj:

pls send me last 5 years solved papers to my email id.

100. 333
    tamil:

Sir/Madam I need sbi clerical staff exam previous years question papers with answer. Please send to my mail.

101. 332
    DHARAM RAJ:

Q. HOW CAN I PREPARE THE SBI CLERK EXAM PLEASE GIVE ME SOME GUIDELINES?

102. 331
    Vanaja.S:

Hello sir/madam,

I want to take the bank clerical post exam, so kindly send me the solved model question of previous 10 years to my mail id, and suggest me the books which can help me to write the exam.

103. 330
    Tejesh Senapati:

Can I get 10 years solved question papers of sbi clerical exam.

104. 329
    Bhupender kumar:

namaste sirji,
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail
    thank you!

105. 328
    Pawan:

Sir/ Madam

106. 327
    sreejith:

sir please give me the last 10 years sbi question paper

107. 326
    Aanchal:

plz send me 5 year question paper of clercial exam

108. 325
    kavita:

hello sir/madam
    can i have question paper of last 10 years of sbi clerk recruitment exam papers.

109. 324
    aman oberoi:

sir please Send me previous years solved questions papers for Bank Clerks exams in my Email ID.. [email protected]

110. 323
    sivakumar:

Dear Sir/Madam

Please send me at least last 5 years question papers, i needful that and also i want know how the question paper pattern is……………..

Thanking you,
    SivaKumar

111. 322
    manjari:

is there anyway to get old question papers of sbi clerk exams through mail. if so pls pass to my mail id

112. 321
    Y.Ramakrishna:

can i have question paper of last 4-5 years of sbi clerk recruitment exam papers

113. 320
    Vishnu:

Respected Sir/Madame,
    I am awaiting for the SBI clerk examination which will be held in 2011, Could you please send me the solved papers to my mail id?. That would be of a great help.Thanks in advance !!

114. 319
    Vishnu:

Respected Sir/Madame,
    I am awaiting for the SBI clerk examination which will be held in 2011, Could you please send me the solved papers to my mail id?. That would be of a great help.Thanks in advance !!

115. 318
    mahesh:

team
    pls provovie me all clerk papers of last one year

116. 317
    surender:

can i have latest question paper of last 2 years of sbi clerk recruitment exam papers.

117. 316
    shammy:

Sir/ Madam

118. 315
    Raghu:

i am preparing sbi clerical examinations but i dont have a suficient material hance i request you to kindly send the last 10 years sbi clerical model question papers along with solutions(elobately)

Along with RBI Grade ‘b’ officer question papers with answers.

i never forget your help.

119. 314
    rakesh:

Sir/ Madam
    and give me instruction for preparing sbi clerk exam 16th jan 2011.

120. 313
    rahul rajput:

plz give me syllabus for sbi bank clerk .

121. 312
    aruna kumari:

Sir/ Madam

122. 311
    bhavanisankar:

can i have question paper of last 4-5 years of sbi clerk recruitment exam papers

123. 310
    Rahul Kumar:

R/sir
    So pls. send me past 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail
    thank you!

124. 309
    Hemendra singh:

Hello sir ,
    Please send me last 5-8 years sbi clerk recruitment exam papers.

125. 308
    kartavya:

126. 307
    jisha:

hellow sir,
    can i have question paper of last 10 years of sbi clerk recruitment exam

127. 306
    susmita saha:

Can i have question paper of last 4-5 years of sbi clerk recruitment exam papers.plz send it in my id [email protected]

128. 305
    jaya:

sir can u plz send me last 4-5 years solved sbi cleark exam papers

129. 304
    PRABHAKAR:

130. 303
    SOORI.....:

Respected sir/madame,

please send sbi clerk 10year solved exame paper to my mail id . [email protected]

131. 302
    Asif M:

Sir/ Madam

132. 301
    sanjay:

133. 300
    Bincy:

Sir/ Madam

134. 299
    rajni:

plz sir send me 10 yrs sbi clerk solved papers to my mail

135. 298
    kiran:

namaste sirji,
    thank you!

136. 297
    lokesh:

sir/madem iam studing bsc 1st yr.am i eligible or not to write the sbi clerk post?plz send answer to my email

137. 296
    sreeraj:

138. 295
    S.IMAKULAT ROSALIN:

Iam going to write sbi clerical staff exam on 2011.I need details that how can i pass in that exam.I require details ragarding preparation for this exam.and how to score 40% in each one.Please send me 10 yrs previous question papers of sbi clericla exam.

139. 294
    brahmam:

i want pattern of selection

140. 293
    pradeep:

Sir I am going to write sbi clerical staff exam on 26th january 2010. I need information about sbi exam and how can i pass in that exam.

141. 292
    nagula:

plz send me last 10 years solved papers for SBI clerk exams in my email id

142. 291
    pradeep:

Sir I am going to write sbi clerical staff exam on 26th january 2010. I need information about sbi exam and how can i pass in that exam. I nedd details about the sbi clerical staff posts and send previous 2009 exam paper and model question papers with explanation of sbi clerical exam

143. 290
    sushmitha:

please send me all model papers for clerk exams

144. 289
    sushma:

i m doing job,which type of study i will pass in this exam

145. 288
    manjari:

pls 4ward me 5 years back question papers of sbi clerical exams to my mail id

146. 287
    punita:

send me previous 10 tears sbi clerical question papers on my email id.

147. 286
    ANIL KUMAR SINGH:

I am going to write sbi clerical staff exam on 2011.I need details that how can i pass in that exam.I need to know which way can I study to score pass 40% in each one.please send me 10 yr previous question of sbi for clericla exam.

148. 285
    Arti:

Please send me 5 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail.

149. 284
    praveen:

please send me previews yearly question papers

150. 283
    vinothkumar.:

please sent the last 5years question paper in sbi clerck post
    my email ID;[email protected]

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All