SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

The largest bank of our country is State Bank of India-SBI. It holds the SBI Clerk Exam every year for 11,000 clerk vacancies.

The clerical exam of SBI is held in two stages. The first stage is written exam and then there is an interview for the SBI clerks.

The marks scored in the two stages above mentioned are added and on the basis of it the final merit list of the candidates selected is decided.

Exam Pattern:

The questions of the SBI Clerk Written Test are all objective type. The exam consists of the following papers:
1. Quantitative Aptitude.
2. General Awareness.
3. Reasoning Ability.
4. General English.
5. Marketing Aptitude / Computer Knowledge.

There is also a provision for negative marking. For each wrong answer attempted one-fourth mark is deducted. This is applicable for all the objective questions in all the papers mentioned above. So the candidates must be cautious before attempting a question. The questions which one is not sure about should not be attempted.

The candidates sitting for the exam have to pass in each of the papers separately and also have to score at least 40% marks in aggregate, i.e. , all the tests considered together.  The percentage required by SC/ST/PWD/XS candidates is 35% in aggregate.SBI sends the Acquaint Yourself booklet with the call letter for the written test. All the detailed information and guidelines for the exam are given in this booklet.
The study material for the exam is available in market or can be obtained online.

Download SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

1,332 Responses to “SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers”

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 732
    jeetu:

sir……………
    please send me last 5 years solved question papers for clerk post of sbi in my mail id [email protected]….
    thank u sir

2. 731
    hitesh:

PLZ, solved exam papers.of clerical exam send my mail

3. 730
    Jay:

send me all books n solved paper in my id [email protected]

my computer nt wrking wd docs extension so send me link in other format.

4. 729
    ruk:

i have clear b.com plz any job search by me

5. 728
    sonia meena:

plz send me solved question papar 2010 n 2011 of bank clerk exams

thanx

6. 727
    vaibhav:

this is not good you have to procedre of downloadling file

7. 726
    R.sheela:

Hello.
    Sir Plz sent SBI clerk sample papers and answers…Last 3 yrs question…still i m preparing the exams…thank u….

8. 725
    abhilasha:

sir, please let me know when will the result of clerical exam held on 16 jan,2010 will be out.
    Thankyou
    Yours obediently
    Abhilasha yadav

9. 724
    charan:

sir atleast how many marks needed to get a job in sbi cleark exam

10. 723
    hyderabad:

last year sbi(andhra pradesh)
    clerk results are as below

cut off for written test : sc(95),st(74),obc(108),gen(108),vi(73),HI(70)OH(102),XS(70)

CUT OFF FOR FINAL SELECTION AFTER INTERVIEW:
    SC(137),ST(113),OBC(150)GEN(161)VI(119)HI(92)OH(138),XS(121)

11. 722
    manoj rai:

dear sir/mam
    how many questions have to solyed in the clerk exam and how many question will be provided us.

12. 721
    sreekanth:

hi sir can u give me information bank exam in both clerk & po, for preparing for exam by giving information preivous questions papers & min marks in each of the five tests in objective , tips for getting marks in the exam

13. 720
    Ramasamy.k:

please tell me how i prepare my practice for the sbi exams. bcoz i have little general awareness and no any knowledge about different banks interest rates and schemes. please help me sir.

14. 719
    Maitreyee:

PLS SEND ME SBI’S PREVIOUS YEARS AND CURRENT YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS .

THANKS

15. 718
    Safeeque Ahmad:

PLZ, solved exam papers.of clerical exam Associate bank of SBI on date 16.01.2011
    send on my emil ID [email protected]

16. 717
    pankaj:

dear sir ,
    plz send me, last two year sbi clerical exam solved papers and guideline

17. 716
    bharat:

latest bank clerical model papers

18. 715
    dinesh:

please send me,last two years SBI bank clerk exam solved papers and your gidline

19. 714
    Nawal:

sir/madam,
    I need 2010 SBI bank clerk exam solved papers.
    please send me the papers.

20. 713
    anil kumar:

where can I get SBI clerk 2011 papers ???

21. 712
    sarita:

sir/madam,
    i am preparing for bank exams.I need 2010 SBI bank po and clerk exam solved papers.
    please send me both the papers.

22. 711

i want question paper of SBI clerk Post held on 16.1.2011
    please send me a question paper at my Email ID.

23. 710
    bindu:

i want general awarness model papers with ans its urgent plzzzzzzzz

24. 709
    yogesh:

which general awareness comes in sbi clecrical , current or past

25. 708
    yogesh:

i want to know that is general awareness which will come in sbi clecrical is new or old

26. 707
    Sunil Kumar Makhija:

I want Question Paper of SBI Clerk exam held on 16.1.2011.

Kinly provide me the link or send file at my email iD.

27. 706
    shivakumar:

sbi clerk question paper 2010

28. 705
    Jai:

I want papers of sbi clerks

29. 704
    RAVINDER RATHEE:

Please send me maximum question for Merkting Aptitude at my email id. It is urgent. Please send it immediatly

30. 703
    chilakapati sudheer kumar:

launches housing index to treck new residential projects in 31major cities and measure the changes inconstruction activities

31. 702
    Shubhrant Jibhkate:

sir, who can apply for the post and for which post the exam will be held and is it held regularly in the yr or as per the demand of employees in the bank

32. 701
    saritha dommati:

can i get solved SBI recruitment exam paper of 2011,jan 16 ,9:15 am

33. 700
    abhishek kumar:

pls inform me that which type question asked in sbi clerk exam 23 jan 2011

34. 699
    venkatesh:

i want 5 previous solved sbi clerk examination papers

35. 698
    ramesh:

please tell me the exam date for cleark posts-2011

36. 697
    syeda aliya nausheen:

pls send sbi clerical model papers of last 2years

37. 696
    nutan:

please send sbi clerical model papers of last two years

38. 695
    devendra singh:

please send me sloved clerical model exam papers 1 to 10 on my mail address

39. 694
    avinash:

how to study the bank clerical exam

40. 693
    avinash:

how can i prepar for bank exams

41. 692
    B.pushpalatha:

sir/madam,
    with due respect,how to do preparation for SBI clerical exaim.plz sir/madam give me some guidelines regarding to the sbi clerical exaims.
    pushpa

42. 691
    shobha:

if dint receive ur call letter then just go sbi website in there u can down load ur call letter

43. 690
    nimisha:

I want to know about the time of exam

44. 689
    shyma:

please send me solved sbi clerical model exam papers 1 to 10 on my email address

45. 688
    bhavani:

I am preparing for SBIclerk exam 2011.
    So please send model papers and give some guidelines to write a exam

46. 687
    rakesh:

47. 686
    u.shravya:

please send me the previous 5 years of solved clerical exam papers to my address.

48. 685
    karthika s:

49. 684
    S.Suresh:

hi Sir,
    I have prepare the SBI Clerical Exam. I need the last two years SBI Clerical Exams Previous papers please give me

My mail ID :- [email protected]

Thanking u sir.

50. 683
    kawal:

please send me last 5 years solved question papers for clerk post of sbi

51. 682
    Ajay:

Sir., I need SBI Clerk Post previous papers with solved please send to my mail……[email protected]

52. 681
    sunil:

please send last 5 years solved paper on my email id

53. 680
    hrushi:

you can download from sbi website

54. 679
    a.jayalakshmi:

Dear sir, i apply for this sbi exam. i am not get the hall ticket. where i want to ask.

55. 678
    a.jayalakshmi:

I still not get the hall ticket . no messages not came in my mail id

56. 677
    Rasni.m.k:

please send me sloveds sbi clerical model exam papers 1 to 10 on my mail address

57. 676
    Rasni.m.k:

58. 675
    PRABHAKARAN:

I NEED QUESTION PAPER MODEL

59. 674
    saranya.v:

60. 673
    jai prakash:

I want last 5 solved question paper for SBI clerical post

61. 672
    simran:

plz send me last all exmz smple papers in my mail address

62. 671
    shailaja:

Hello sir
    I am preparing for SBI clerk exam,so plz can u send me the previous solved question papers of five years here on my mail id.
    Thankyou.

63. 670
    brahm saroop:

please send question papre last two years for recruitment of clerk on mail address.

64. 669
    brahm saroop:

please send last two years question paper of recruitment of clerk on my maill address.

65. 668
    sloved of bank clerk paper:

plese send a 5 years clerk exam solved paper

66. 667
    shailesh barsa:

pls send me solved sbi clerical exam papers on my mail address

67. 666
    atul:

I need sbi clerical exam papers,Plz send my email adress.

68. 665
    nishi4:

plz.. send me solved exam paper of clerical exam & give tips for crack the bank exam…

69. 664
    rashmi:

I want to know whether only qualifying in the english test is sufficient or the marks will be added in the total in sbi associate banks test to be held on 16th jan 2011.

70. 663
    rashmi:

I want to know whether only qualifying in the english paper is sufficient or the marks scored in english will be added in the final total in the sbi associate banks exam to be held on 16th jan 2011.

71. 662
    sundar:

I need sbi clerical exam papers

72. 661
    harshila mehta:

pls send me solved sbi clerical exam papers on my mail address

73. 660
    sudeepta:

What are the examination dates of sbi clerical exam conduct through out in the year 2011

74. 659
    chaitra:

I need sbi clerical exam papers

75. 658
    Anick:

Send me last SBI & Bank of India solved question paper in my mail ID

76. 657
    chandu:

sir i need to prepare for sbi clerk exam in 2011 kindly plz send me the deatails

plz send previous exam qusn papers

77. 656
    nachiket:

how i can prepare for reasoning?

78. 655
    krishan:

how can i prepar for bank exams ………..?

Plz…send previous exam qusn papers or also tell me name of that sites which r helpful for it.

Thankx

79. 654
    malini:

when will be sbi exam coming on the year of 2011

80. 653

sir i need to prepare for SBI clerk exam in 2011 kindly pls send me the details

81. 652
    rajeswaran:

Please send me the sbi clerk post exam date 16.01.2011 model question with answer or link….
    Thanx…

82. 651
    reemajain:

dear sir ,
    iam preparing for sbi exam… from where i get hall ticket????

83. 650
    uttam:

please sir send me sbi bank last year paper

84. 649
    pardeep singh:

I need to prepare for SBI exam..
    can you plz send me the previous papers…

85. 648
    Akhil:

I dont know exam center for clerk held on 16.1.2011

86. 647
    Bhupender Bhardwaj:

Respected Sir/ Maidam
    Plz send me last 5 year solved marketing/computer paper to my email id

87. 646
    bharat:

Hello sir
    I am preparing for SBI clerk exam,so plz can u send me the previous solved question papers of five years here on my mail id.
    Thankyou.

88. 645
    priyanka sharma:

I am preparing for sbi clerck exam.so plz sent me previous solved question paper of five years here on my mail id [email protected]

89. 644
    kiran sharma:

sir/madam,
    with due respect,I am preparing for SBI clerk exam,so plz can u send me the previous solved question papers of five years here on my mail id.
    and plz tell me,how to do good preparation for SBI clerical exaim.
    kiran sharma

90. 643
    AFROZ:

Hello!!!

Kindly add test of mathematics also

91. 642
    prakash gaikwad:

i want to give me solved que- papers of sbi

92. 641
    mahendra:

im preparing for sbi exams so plz sen me sample exam papers and previous papers

93. 640
    Jpyadav:

Hello sir
    I am preparing for sbi xam pls send previous solved genaral awareness questions

94. 639
    Krishan:

sir i am preparing for the sbi associate bank clerk exams, so plz send me the previous question paper with answer on my id

95. 638
    suma:

hello sir/madam
    i need previous sbi clerks question papers, i have exam on jan 2011 pls send me the papers with solutions

96. 637
    kajal isamaliya:

97. 636
    rajesh:

i need to prepare for sbi exam papers, can u send me plz

98. 635
    rupa:

hello sir/mam,
    plz send me last 2 years sbi & ubi solved question papers on my id - [email protected]

99. 634
    pradeep kumar:

please send previous five years SBI clerk examination solved question papers in hindi

thanku sir

100. 633
    krishna sai:

I need to prepare for SBI exam..
    can you plz send me the previous papers…

101. 632
    rajeev thakur:

sir/madam,
    with due respect,how to do preparation for SBI clerical exaim.plz sir/madam give me some guidelines regarding to the sbi clerical exaims.
    rajeev thakur

102. 631
    ravali:

im prepaing for sbi clerk xams so plz kindly send mi previous question papers

103. 630
    Mohit Sharma:

Hello sir
    Thankyou.

104. 629
    Deepak:

Dear Sir/mam,

Kindly send last year question paper & answer to my gmail id.

105. 628
    amulya:

i applied for sbi bank crek exam.when should i get hall ticket plz reply me soon..

106. 627
    ashok:

hi,sir
    iwant previous question papers?
    pls send my mail…

107. 626
    chandra prakash maurya:

sir i am preparing for the sbi associate bank clerk exams, so plz send me the previous question paper with answer on my id.

108. 625
    vivek:

Kindly send last year question paper & answer to my gmail id.

109. 624
    ritu shukla:

respected sir/madam,
    plz send me the answers for the papers of 2001-2010 to my gmail account

110. 623
    Arpit gupta:

respected sir/madam
    i m preparing for bank exams and i have 4 upcoming bank exams, sir can u tell me what should be the planning of time managment for these clerical exam.
    and please send some previous year sbi associate bank exams test papers on my email id.
    Thank you sir

111. 622
    savita sawant:

i am preparing for sbi clerk exam at home
    Please send me 10 years sbi clerk solved papers to my mail ID.
    thank you!

112. 621
    sudheer reddy:

plz send the generalawareness questions and english questions

113. 620

Pls snd me maximum previous year question papers as early as possible and and the type of madel of questions.

114. 619
    raja sekhar b:

respected sir/madam,

pls send previous question papers with answers to my Email.

115. 618
    rs:

My name is rohit singh.I have applied for sbi exam which is held on 16 january 2011.
    So i want to know about my permision letter and examination center which is not get yet.
    what should i do?

116. 617
    ATISH KUMAR PARIDA:

SIR,Please send previous 5 year question paper of sbi to my email ID( kindly help me sir)

117. 616
    Preeti:

Dear Sir/madam,
    please send previous 10 year question paper on my Email-ID.

118. 615
    Madhu Babu:

i need some previous solved clerk exam papers.
    by thank u

119. 614
    ch. praveena:

I have applied sbh. butforget to take thar regestration form, please suggest me how to get that rorm?

120. 613
    saif:

how should i prepare the maths and marketing and computer section for sbi clerk

121. 612
    chitra:

sir plz send me last 7 years papers becoz i m a working guy so cand read very lenthy syllebus in dis short time. i want ur support. thank u

122. 611
    sitaramanjaneyulu:

pls, send the last 3 years previous papers to my mail…..

123. 610
    shetty:

snd me previous solved papers of sbi.

how to prepare 4 marketing & g.a?

124. 609
    Shalu:

pls send previous 3 years question papers to my Email

125. 608
    Naveen:

Naveen: On December 15th, 2010

sir, plz send me previous clerk exam papers to my email id [email protected]
    thanking you sir

126. 607
    MANBODH:

plz send me model question papers of sbi associates clerk exam held on 16th jan 2011 in my email.
    thanku.

127. 606
    prasad pandrinki:

please send
    OBC CLERK MOEDEL PAPERS.

128. 605
    Aryaabhilash:

Iam preparing for sbi clerk exam.
    Please send me previous 10 years sbi clerk solved question papers to my mail ID.

129. 604
    chandakumar:

I Want SBI last five years Question papers please send on my EMAIL ID Please

130. 603
    g.vinod kumar:

131. 602
    priti:

Respected sir/madam ,
    please send me last 10 years question papers of SBI clerical..,

I am preparing for this exam please
    help me ,,.,.,.
    Waiting for your kind Reply

132. 601
    shiva kumar:

respected sir/madam,
    please send me previous sbi clerical exam papers with solutions on my email id.

thanking you sir.

133. 600
    priya verma:

sir plzz
    send me last 10 years question papers of sbi clerical..,

m preparing for dis exam plzz

help me sir .,,.,.,.
    hope u rply soon

134. 599
    nirosha:

plz send last 3 years question papers to my email account

135. 598
    G.ramya tejaswi:

respected sir/madam,
    plz send me the answers for the papers of 2008-2009 to my gmail account.

136. 597
    G.ramya tejaswi:

respected sir /madam,
    i request u to send me exact details of the bank jobs. when i can write the exam,in wat way i can prepare for that exam and the complete details of that job plz send it to my gmail sir/madam.plzzzzz

137. 596
    Veer Pal Singh:

pls send previous 3 years question papers to my Email.

138. 595
    saranya:

sir pls send me solved question paper of sbi clerk exam to my email

139. 594
    ritesh:

sir plzz
    send me last 10 years question papers of sbi clerical..,

m preparing for dis exam plzz

help me sir .,,.,.,.
    hope u rply soon
    thanku

140. 593
    Sunil Kumar yadav:

I am fighting banking exams please send me last 10 years solved papers on my mail id.

141. 592
    Rk:

Centre Code se exam centre ka address kaise pata karenge

142. 591
    karthikeyan:

thank you!

143. 590
    sushil:

sir please give me last five years SBI clerck question papers.. sir please please

144. 589
    renu tiwari:

respected sir/madam,
    thank you!

145. 588
    akanksha singh:

hello sir/mam
    i am very weak in general awareness and english so plz send me previous papers of g.a. and english…
    thanku

146. 587
    pawan singh:

sir, send clerck previous papers my email id [email protected] thanking sir

147. 586
    Alka Gupta:

respected sir/madam,
    thank you!

148. 585
    bhagya lakshmi:

gud evng sir
    sir ian doing btech 4th year.but i have less percentage so i choose bank jobs.and my cast is SC so my decision is currect or not.and i requset you plese send me previous papers to my mail.
    thanking you sir

149. 584
    sbi clerk:

please sir some tips for sbi clerk 16 jan.2010

150. 583
    palli sivaparvathi:

respected sir/madam,
    thank you!

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All