SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

The largest bank of our country is State Bank of India-SBI. It holds the SBI Clerk Exam every year for 11,000 clerk vacancies.

The clerical exam of SBI is held in two stages. The first stage is written exam and then there is an interview for the SBI clerks.

The marks scored in the two stages above mentioned are added and on the basis of it the final merit list of the candidates selected is decided.

Exam Pattern:

The questions of the SBI Clerk Written Test are all objective type. The exam consists of the following papers:
1. Quantitative Aptitude.
2. General Awareness.
3. Reasoning Ability.
4. General English.
5. Marketing Aptitude / Computer Knowledge.

There is also a provision for negative marking. For each wrong answer attempted one-fourth mark is deducted. This is applicable for all the objective questions in all the papers mentioned above. So the candidates must be cautious before attempting a question. The questions which one is not sure about should not be attempted.

The candidates sitting for the exam have to pass in each of the papers separately and also have to score at least 40% marks in aggregate, i.e. , all the tests considered together.  The percentage required by SC/ST/PWD/XS candidates is 35% in aggregate.SBI sends the Acquaint Yourself booklet with the call letter for the written test. All the detailed information and guidelines for the exam are given in this booklet.
The study material for the exam is available in market or can be obtained online.

Download SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

1,332 Responses to “SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers”

Pages: « 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 882
    Ankita:

Send me a set of ques imp for sbi bank clerk xam to my id

2. 881
    nalini naorem:

Dear sir/madam,

How to read SBI ClerkRecruitment Exam 2012 ?

3. 880
    ritu:

i want to give this year sbi clerk exam so plz provide the last 10 years question paper in my mail id .and one more question how many percentage are required for sbi clerk exam for bcb.
    please reply soon sir.

4. 879
    Amit jambhulkar:

Sir, i want to last 5yeas exam paper so plz provide it or send to my email id. Thank u.

5. 878
    prabhati das:

i want to give this year sbi clerk exam so plz provide the last 5 years question paper in my mail id .and one more question how many percentage are required for sbi clerk exam for general.
    please reply soon sir.

6. 877
    archana:

question papers of previous year of clerical exam entrance test of state bank of india
    plz send to mail

7. 876
    siri:

in bangalore when will the s.b.i clerk exam sir?

18-3-2012 is unique date for all states r what?

please clarify my doubt sir

8. 875
    Ruchi:

Sir ,send me priveous 10year question paper .i want see the type of questions…

9. 874
    menka gaur:

Respected Sir, i have completed 10+2.but my grduation is not completed.this is last year(8th semester) of my B.Tech.can i apply for clerk post exam?

10. 873
    gopi krishna:

i want deails aboutgopi krishna in2008 sep he get job the post is clerk

11. 872
    chandu:

plz send previous papers atleast two

12. 871
    PADMASRI.M:

I SEND THE DD AMOUNT TODAY TO SBICLERKEXAM .
    I WANT WHEN YOUR CALL LATTER REACH ME ?

13. 870
    na:

My score in puc is 52% whether I have eligible for sbi bank exams for clerical posts or not & plz reply soon ,my id is [email protected]

14. 869
    kathirvel:

when 2012 clerk recruitment

15. 868
    Tulika pandey:

Pls send me the name of books for bank exam preparation on my e-mail ID.

16. 867
    ashutosh jaiswal:

i have 45% in 10+2 and 60 % in graduation can i eligible for sbi clerk exam

17. 866
    vinay:

dear Sir ,

i want to give this year sbi clerk exam so plz provide the last 5 years question paper in my mail id .

vinay soni

18. 865
    vanjari mamatha:

sir please send previous question papers to my email account

19. 864
    Mohd imran:

Sir. . i m appeared in b.com 3rd year with 64% . . what i m elegible for this requirement.

20. 863
    Wasamkar DR:

I amcompleted 18 years in Indian Army (Accounts department). Can I eligible for sbi clerks exams.

21. 862
    mohini:

what is the qualification marks in each section?

22. 861
    rajashree baruah:

example of questions

23. 860
    Amol deshinge:

Sir, I have HSC Passed 52%.can i apply for clerk ricruitment exam ? Pls give me answer my e-mail id

24. 859
    Rohit Prasad:

Sir, I want last ten years question paper as early as possible for preparation of recent exams.
    I oblige sir.

25. 858
    chetan vashishat:

i am looking for age relaxation belong to general category DOB:17/01/1984. as i left my study because of health reason, got special treatment from FORTIS MOHALI in 2005-6.from 2007 i am fit and fine mentally and physically, after that i completed my BCA with 80% marks. can i be eligible for this exam, suggest me , and could you reply on my email id. thanks

26. 857
    John:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,
    Please send me 10 years previous paper…pleaseeeeee……..my mail [email protected]

27. 856
    Ajith:

please send me sbi clerical five years question papers.

28. 855
    Neha Singh:

Sir, i scored 59.2percent in my 12board exam so can i apply for clerk entrance exam held by state bank of india..plz rply me on my id…

29. 854
    haseena:

in an election a candidate secures 40 per cent of the votes, but is defected by another candidate by a majority of 298 votes. find the totel number of votes recorded?

30. 853
    naina:

I have applied for SBI clerks exam. My weak areas are marketing knowledge and reasoning. Can you please suggest me books for preparation?

31. 852
    sneha:

i want to see question paper of 2011 exam

32. 851
    amardeep:

when will be the sbi2012 exam held?

33. 850
    ramana:

send me l0 years previous paper

34. 849
    harshavardhan patil:

resp. Sir,
    I just wanted to ask you whether is it possible to get jobs on basis of Bcom??
    Because i’ve got less marks in my 12th exams…..l

35. 848
    Krishna mohan mishra:

My qustion is that what was the ability for clerk exams in sbi

36. 847
    srilakshmi:

pls send me the next clerical exam

37. 846
    alka:

Please send me details about 2012 S.B.I exam.

38. 845
    alka:

i want to know when will the next clerk exams for sbi will held. pls inform me on my id

39. 844
    Mukesh Godara:

Sir, please send to any information of SBI Bank.

40. 843
    shailendra:

my question is that i have fourty four percent mark and
    passed with grace mark) in my graduation can i apply for
    po and what is criteria for clerk

kindly sugest me what should i do

41. 842
    Tamal hore:

Next exam date for sbi cleark post.

42. 841
    amarjit singh:

when will next exam be held for clerical posts in sbi/

43. 840
    ishwarya:

when the exam of sbi clerk in 2012

44. 839
    Wasamkar DR:

DearSir,
    I am completed 18 years in the Indian Army as a Account Clerk post. Now I wish to join SBI as a SBI Clerk. Please tell me dates/shceduled of next exams and can I appear this before taking of discharge from Indian Army. Also tell me what is the relaxation for Ex-servicemen being a Clerk of the Indian Army. Kindly send me solved question pepers since last five years as posibile.

45. 838
    Hemlata Sharma:

i want to know when will the next clerk exams for sbi will held. pls inform me on my id [email protected]

46. 837
    joginder mehta:

When will the clerical exam held in sbi in 2012

47. 836
    SAMEER KUMAR PARIDA:

When will the next sbi clerical exam on 2012? Please intimate me on my ID.

48. 835
    sunil:

how much percentage in degree required

49. 834
    clerical hospital jobs:

I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. cheers

50. 833
    surendra pal singh:

sbi celerk vacency 2012 me kab tak ayaigi?
    plz rpl
    e mail- [email protected]

51. 832
    APOORV SINGH:

when will the next sbi clerk vacancies are coming ? plz inform

52. 831
    jitendra:

when will be next sbi clerk or po exam ?

53. 830

when will be next sbi clerk exam??

54. 829
    vijaya kumar.ss:

please send me sbi cleark last 10 years soloved quetion papers thank you

55. 828
    vinod kumar:

Can i know the upcoming bank exam date for SBI clerk..

56. 827
    DINESH YADAV:

i will try many time but every time a screen appear on my desktop in there screen registration from appear but when i fill up the from it is not axcepted form can u send me model question on my mail [email protected]

57. 826
    Ashwani kumar:

I have filled examination foam but did’t get my examination center , so send me center name . I’m in chandigarh and i also filled chandigarh center

58. 825

when the exam of sbi clerk in 2011

59. 824
    josewin:

SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

60. 823
    johar:

Actuly sir my broth apply for job(sbi clark post) in 2011. But he dont know about exam date plz.give me detail about sbi clark exam date and result date thanks

61. 822
    Mohd Shadab:

Please tell me the qualifications of P.O. in SBI

62. 821
    Ramanuj Dutta:

when and where this exams will be held

63. 820
    Tagi Ruti:

I knowing about ur date of exam for the sbi clerical.

64. 819
    Sbi clerk:

When the sbi clerical exam will be held. And how we are knowing about advertisment of sbi clerk exam.

65. 818
    Dio Thomas Sangma:

What is the educational
    qualification required for SBI
    clerck? And when will be the
    next exam for the year 2012?
    I am 10+2 with computer
    knowledge, and I have done
    data entry with banking software.

66. 817
    Kironmoyee:

can pls tel me when the next bank cleical exam be held for the year 2012?

67. 816
    ameer:

plz send me sakshi bhavitha previous papers in september.

68. 815
    T.VITHIYA:

PLEASE SEND ME SBI CLERK LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS .THANK YOU

69. 814
    brijendra:

pls sent 10 year previus sbi paper

70. 813
    priti454:

when will be the sbi PO exam ?

71. 812
    T.Rachel:

I want to apply for clerk post

72. 811
    shanti:

could you please tel mel when would be the results announced for the sbi clerical exam conducted in the month of august 2011.
    regards,
    shanti.

73. 810
    rajaram:

sir im preparing for sbi clerk exam plz send me paper of reasoning and quantitativ aptitude thank u

74. 809
    saisrujan:

plz send me the material for clerical entrance examination.

75. 808
    deepak gupta:

send me some clerk exam paper on my email

76. 807
    venkatesh:

plz send me the materiel of clerk post which is to be recent exam

77. 806
    Harrish:

can any one send the syllabus and model examination of 2010 SBI ASS Manager(systems) post
    send to this id

78. 805
    astha:

where to get the form for recruitment and when it will come

79. 804
    gopal baghel:

plz send me co operative bank clerks papers 4 d last 5year

80. 803
    vaibhav:

1]what is role & umportance of SBI CLERK?
    2]what(any) & how the chances of promotion? like: clerk->po,assistant manager…..etc

81. 802
    kavitha:

sir,plz i want previous clerical exam papers with answers and
    i want to know what is the quesion pattern of ibps clerck 2011 exam.

82. 801
    bhavya:

all type of clerical exam papers with answers

83. 800
    kaku ram:

plz send me co operative bank clerks papers 4 d last 5year

84. 799
    Manmohan Kumar Kishan:

I have passed three year diploma cource in ceremic engineering after 10th standard, am i eligable for appering bank clerical exam?
    Thank You.

85. 798
    manas:

what is age limit for sbi clerck for sc cadidate

86. 797
    vicky:

iam 12th passout student…
    Iam intrusted in facing the exams of sbi clerk recuriment…plz send the date of sbi clerk recuriment 2011 and plz in my email id ([email protected])..thank u…

87. 796
    vicky sharma:

plz ensure date of exam and the date of forms which are applicable for us……thankyou

88. 795
    viswakiran:

i have selected in sbi clerical result….what next? i dont know what to do?

89. 794
    vandana:

plz send me sbi clerks papers 4 d last 5years

90. 793
    satish vaja:

My freind want SBI Clerk solved papers in previous years & latest common bank clerk exam solved papers in free download and pdf file.

Satish Vaja

91. 792
    manish:

i need last10 year bank clerk question with answer

92. 791
    kiran gautam:

Dear Sir, please send me last 2 years Bank Clerk Examination SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS….THANKING YOU

93. 790
    santosh:

Sir ,
    send me the questn papr of previous yrs which r related to PO,CLERK ……..

94. 789
    harinder:

i have 12 class in non medical with 57percnt marks. Can i give this clerical test. What is the fee of this test.

95. 788
    vijay kumar pandey:

sir i want to know what is the question pattern of ibps clerck 2011 exam

96. 787
    B. shiv kumar:

plz to tell me how to manage a time in bank exams?

97. 786
    Amar:

Plese send me bank of baroda clerck exam previous question papers and answers

98. 785
    kandan:

Please send me last 10 years bank Clerk examination SOLVED QUESTION PAPER …… Thanking you

99. 784
    archana:

sir plz suggest me how to prepare for computer.

100. 783
    Mahasweta Mitra:

Please send me last 10 years Clerkship examination (Bank) SOLVED QUESTION PAPER …… Thanking you

101. 782
    tapan nath:

pleas sent me previous quation parers and shrot cut methods of mathematiks

102. 781
    alok pathak:

sir plz sent me previous year question paper s.b.i exam in hindi

103. 780
    shruti:

hello sir/madam,
    can you pls send me the previous 10 years question papres of SBI for branch manager post…?

104. 779
    harsh vardhan:

plz sir
    sent me question paper 4 sbi po
    and suggest me some books for prepration

105. 778
    sudarshan:

for sc and doing in a branch as a daily wages may I get the help from crpd

106. 777
    ravi:

pls sent short cut method in math

107. 776
    ravi:

pls sent short cut methods of math and Reasoning
    in the short period thank u

108. 775
    bhargavi:

hai sir,
    please send me previous question papers and suggest me some books for clerk post and tips to me.

109. 774
    megha:

pls send me upcoming bank exam date and bank papar

110. 773
    TIKESHWAR:

PLZ SEND ME LAST 10 YEAR SBI EXAM PAPER AND GIVE ME SOME TIPS TO HANDLE THIS PAPER

111. 772
    sakshi:

plz send me last five year clerk exam solved paper in my id & pls sir suggest me some boks for clerk post

112. 771
    RAJA:

How to know when the next exams?

113. 770
    Pritinanda Sahu:

pls send me last five year SBI solved exam paper in my id & pls sir suggest me some boks for clerk post

Plz send me the date of publication of entrance exam form of SBI

114. 769
    jignesh:

i passed only 12th class so it is possible for any sbi exam?

115. 768
    saranya:

plz send me the mod quest to my mail pls

116. 767
    tusharkhanvilkar:

can you provide me general knowledge for sbi exam?

117. 766
    neha:

plz send me last 5 years Question papers of SBI Assistant manager Systems Exam

118. 765
    Shanthi:

sir……………
    please send me last 5 years solved question papers for PO post of sbi in my mail id [email protected]….
    thank u sir

119. 764
    prabhakar:

after po post, what is next designation in bank?

120. 763
    prabir:

Please,help me in the section of marketing aptitude & general awareness.

121. 762
    Kiran pakhare:

I want last 10years sbi exam po paperpattern . . .

122. 761
    laxman singh:

pls send me last five year SBI solved exam paper in my id

123. 760
    vamsi:

i want previous clerical exam papers

124. 759
    snehal:

I will be sitting for SBI P.O Exam, kindly send me last 5 years P.O solved exam papers.Please, I need it urgent

125. 758
    narasimha:

please tell me about age

126. 757
    SURENDRA CHOUDHERY:

How i can prepared bank exam ?

127. 756
    bhuvana:

i want clerical exam previous question papers pls send me..

128. 755
    vaibhav mathur:

i am a 12th pass boy, tell me if i am applicable for clerk exam?

129. 754
    manorama:

i am going to appear for sbi p o exams .kindky send me solved previous years papers

130. 753
    Monalisa Bhattacharya:

I will be sitting for SBI P.O Exam, kindly send me last 5 years P.O solved exam papers.Please, I need it urgently.

131. 752
    priyanka srivastava:

sir plz send me the result of sbi result held on16 jan 2011 my reg no, is 930809.i missed my roll no.

132. 751
    priyanka srivastava:

sir plz send me the result of sbi my reg no, is 930809.i missed my roll no.

133. 750
    suvarna h s:

please find the question papers with answers of clerical post

134. 749
    Shobhit:

Plz send me the Entrance Exam date of SBI in my mail id [email protected] and also send me last 5 years solved question papers for clerk post of sbi
    thank u sir

135. 748
    pannappatel:

plz.send me solved papers of latest bank clerical exam

136. 747
    t.g.rathika:

seeting arrangement

137. 746
    Rajeev kumar:

plz.send me solved papers of latest bank clerical exams

138. 745
    tejas raval:

pls send solved paper of computer section of sbi clerk exams held on 13-07-2008 MORNING SHIFT and also bank of baroda clerk exam computer section held on 06-06-2010.my email id is [email protected] And [email protected]

139. 744
    prudhvika:

i want SBI clerk exam previous papers please send to my mail id . i want previous 5 years papers please please send to my mail id as early as possible i have exam on may 15th .thank u :)

140. 743
    kundan:

sbi associate question paper jan 2011

141. 742
    dharminder kathuria:

plz.send me solved papers of latest bank clerical exams

142. 741
    TULIKA:

How can i get Acquaint yourself booklet?

143. 740
    ramya:

i want clerical and po question papers for indian overseas bank for the past 5 years. mainly i want the year of 2010. please if you having send to my mail address immediately. because the exam comes on may 22nd and 29th of 2011. please please please send me very very very urgent.

144. 739
    Riya:

Cn u please let me know when wil b sbi banking exam held in 2011 and how to apply for it

145. 738
    Piyush patel:

From where we can get the letest GENERAL KNOWLEDGE for bank exam?

146. 737
    mahith:

please send atleast 5years solved andhra bank clerical question papers

147. 736
    meena:

plzzzzzzzzzz send me solved exam paper for clerk post

148. 735
    Ravindra:

Plese send me bank of baroda clerck exam previous queston paper

149. 734