SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

The largest bank of our country is State Bank of India-SBI. It holds the SBI Clerk Exam every year for 11,000 clerk vacancies.

The clerical exam of SBI is held in two stages. The first stage is written exam and then there is an interview for the SBI clerks.

The marks scored in the two stages above mentioned are added and on the basis of it the final merit list of the candidates selected is decided.

Exam Pattern:

The questions of the SBI Clerk Written Test are all objective type. The exam consists of the following papers:
1. Quantitative Aptitude.
2. General Awareness.
3. Reasoning Ability.
4. General English.
5. Marketing Aptitude / Computer Knowledge.

There is also a provision for negative marking. For each wrong answer attempted one-fourth mark is deducted. This is applicable for all the objective questions in all the papers mentioned above. So the candidates must be cautious before attempting a question. The questions which one is not sure about should not be attempted.

The candidates sitting for the exam have to pass in each of the papers separately and also have to score at least 40% marks in aggregate, i.e. , all the tests considered together.  The percentage required by SC/ST/PWD/XS candidates is 35% in aggregate.SBI sends the Acquaint Yourself booklet with the call letter for the written test. All the detailed information and guidelines for the exam are given in this booklet.
The study material for the exam is available in market or can be obtained online.

Download SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

1,332 Responses to “SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers”

Pages: « 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1032
    susan preethi:

sir ,please send pervious question paper and what and all to prepare for this exam

2. 1031
    rakesh:

sir plz send me last 5 year sbi clerk solved paper

3. 1030
    ravi kumar:

sir please tell me which type of questions will be given.., and send me the previous question papers of both sbi clerk and po’s to my mail id. this is my mail id: [email protected]

4. 1029
    rachana:

sir, plz send me last 10 yrs exam papers and current affairs on my email

5. 1028
    ayas:

sir i need previous years sbi clerk question paper plz send me

6. 1027
    dhivya:

pls sent pervious SBI clerk exam question papers to my email address

7. 1026
    laxmibhargavi:

Pls sent the previous clerk exam solved question papers to my mail id

8. 1025
    Tharani:

Dear sir/madam i need last 5 years sbi clerk exam question papers.please sent to [email protected]

9. 1024
    sumit:

mail me last year exam paper

10. 1023
    Ajeet:

sir plz send me previous years solved question paper on my email id.. Also tell me how i can prepare for gs..
    Thank you sir

11. 1022
    angel:

pls help me which all in one book should i prefer???
    thank u for answer in advance……..

12. 1021
    Tayor Mize:

I want previous years’ papers for sbi clerk exam. Please mail the same to [email protected]

13. 1020
    seema:

plz sbi question paper submit

14. 1019
    Tharani:

Dear sir,please send last 10 years clerk exam question papers

15. 1018
    Muneer:

Plz send me numeric and reasoning technics to solving the problems in easy method.

16. 1017
    shubham:

sir plz plz plz tel me .
    how can i prepare for po exam … aur sir plz ye bhi bta dijiyega sir ki po exam dene se pahele clerk ke liye e xam dena jaruri hai kya sir… sir plz send me answer on my e- mail id. plz sir.

17. 1016
    ranjana:

pls send last 5 year sbi solved paper nd 6month current affairs.

18. 1015
    chinna:

Hi All,
    I need past 5 years sbi clerks qeustion papers.
    if any body have Pls share to my mail buddys
    “kchinnatpg2gmail.com”

19. 1014

how to prepare for sbi exam?

20. 1013
    Anand singh:

i want to S.B.I. modal paper.

21. 1012
    rajeshkumar:

sumsung ka owner kaun h

22. 1011
    rajeshkumar:

india ke kitne naam h? 10 ya 5

23. 1010
    ramprasath:

pls sent pervious clark exam questions paper to my email address

24. 1009
    Ruhi gupta:

sir plz send me previous years solved question paper on my email id.. Also tell me how i can prepare for gs..

25. 1008
    Tikam chand saini:

sir,i want 5 years sbi PREVIOUS QUESTION SOLVED PAPERS
    Please sir give me my email:[email protected]

26. 1007
    saran:

please send me previous 10 year sbi solved question papers and sbi currents affairs to my mail id

27. 1006
    ashok:

pls send me previous 10 years sbi solved papers to my mail pls sir

28. 1005
    Rudra:

i am preparing for the coming SBI clerk exam . so i request you to pls send me the last 10 years solved question papers . . .

29. 1004
    phanindra:

Dear Sir, please send me last 2 years Bank Clerk Examination SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS….THANKING YOU

30. 1003
    Rankendra:

Plz send me last 10 yrs solved papers of sbi clerks in my email id

31. 1002
    vivek:

want previous years’ papers for sbi clerk exam. Please mail the same

32. 1001
    niveditha:

pls send me previous 10 years sbi solved papers to my mail pls sir

33. 1000
    Kiran khode.:

Sir, ple send me solved que. Paper last 5 year for preperatin for recruitmentas clerk in sbi .

34. 999
    Soumya Paramanik:

Dear sir, please send me last 10 years question papers for SBI clerks my mail id.([email protected])

35. 998
    lkiran:

sir/medum pls send sbi latest model exampaper.

36. 997
    SHRIKANT:

please send me last 5 years que.paper for sbi clark examination

37. 996
    love:

how many rupees dd required for sbi clerical form?

38. 995
    manojkumar vm:

this is manoj. i did mcom and i hav 3 yrs experience in cash transactions sir. i need previous years exam questions and answers sir…

39. 994
    suman:

last 5 years question papers for SBI clerks pls send me my mail

40. 993
    Monika verma:

I want previous years’ papers for sbi clerk exam. Please mail the same to [email protected]

41. 992
    surendra kumar:

i am preparing for the coming SBI clerk exam . so i request you to pls send me the last couple of years solved question papers . . .
    my email id ksurendra1329@yahoo

42. 991
    b.jeyalakshmi:

sir pls send thelast 5 years sbi clerical exam questions and answers model papers my mail id

43. 990
    b.jeyalakshmi:

sir, i want state bank of india in clerical post examination related for questions and answers model papers send my mail id thanking you

44. 989
    Jui:

Can you send sbi last 5 years recruitment question papers to my email address?

45. 988
    Pawan:

Sir.i want to know that in the sbi clerical and assistants are the same post which required..

46. 987
    Vivek:

My percent in 12th is 58 but my gratuvatiön will comleted on jund so i fill exam frm?

47. 986
    deepak:

last 10 years question papers for SBI clerks pls send me my mail

48. 985
    ashok:

sir, pl send me solved question paper (last 5 years) for preperation for recruitment as clerk in SBI

49. 984
    Meena:

I want previous 5 year question papers of Clerical Post Exam.
    Please send for my mail [email protected]

50. 983
    Omkar Reddy.g:

Please send the question papers related stenographar last five year papers.

Please send my mail I have waiting for your mail

thank’s

with best regards
    omkarreddy.g

51. 982
    bhargavi:

Dear Sir, please send me last 2 years Bank Clerk Examination SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS….THANKING YOU
    pls send thi email id :[email protected]

52. 981
    Archita Sen:

Sir, plz send me last 10 year question paper of sbi clerk exam on my mail id. My mail id is [email protected]

53. 980
    Archita Sen:

Sir, plz send me last 10 year question paper of sbi clerk exam on my mail id. [email protected]

54. 979
    himamanjari:

pls send previous 5yrs model papers with solutions for clerk exams.

55. 978
    chandrashekar:

sir, i need postponed date of sbi clerk exam 2012, plz inform the details

56. 977
    vijiudhai:

pls give me previous yrs solved question paper.

57. 976
    vijiudhai:

pls give me previous yrs solved question paper. and pls tell me the book material which i use for the exam.

58. 975
    salee:

i want to apply for clerk post

59. 974
    bhavya:

sir,i need postponed date of sbi clerk exam 2012 …plz inform the details

60. 973
    savithri:

last 10 years question papers for SBI clerks pls send me my mail.

61. 972
    savithri:

last 10 years question papers for SBI clerks pls end me my mail.

62. 971
    viji:

sir i am going to write banking exam 2012 so give me previous 5yrs question paper

63. 970
    Umesh mani k:

i am preparing for the coming SBI clerk exam . so i request you to pls send me the last couple of years solved question papers . . .
    my email id

64. 969
    sanjay chouhan:

65. 968
    sunil:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    Requested you to kindly send me last 5 years clerk exam solved papers of sbi to my mail id:- [email protected]. with some tips for math preparation.

66. 967
    Amit Shinde:

sir I am preparing for sbi clerk exam so kindly send me the previous solved papers of clerk exam. my email id is [email protected]

67. 966
    poonam:

Sir i was already applied for SBI as previous noticification in OBC catago but the problem is i’m our catagory will not comes under OBC in confusion i filled the online application. then again as per New notifcification they called General catagory so that i’m thinking to fill fee & online application.. for this i need clear information so plz guide me well or any problems will..? can i fill form again for new notification indicating general catagory. is there any problem if i get two call letters for same exam?
    sir as mush as early reply for my request.. thank u

68. 965
    diksha:

plz sent me 5years solved questions paper…

69. 964
    archana:

i want sbi previous years solved papers and study material for quantitative aptitude.pls any one send to my mail id.

70. 963
    ritu:

plse send five yrs back question paper with answeer.

71. 962
    puja:

kindly send me last 5 years solved question paper of sbi clerical xam..

72. 961
    subhajit2express:

sir, plz kindly send me the sbi clerical question papers of the last 5 year solved.. My email id is [email protected]

73. 960
    kadam Rajkumar:

Sir/Madam please sent last 5 yrs solved paperof sbi clerk exam paper

74. 959
    sandip:

Please send me SBI clericle exam solved question papers on my email id

75. 958
    bharti:

I have already ragistered to SBI clerk recruitment n now the examination date has been postponed n new ragisteration is available. I want to know every information about this exam and what should i do in this situation. please send me answer at my email [email protected]

76. 957
    Aarti:

Sir,plz snd me last 5yrs. Sbi clerical solved ques. Papers

77. 956
    sanjeev:

please sent last5 yrs solved paperof sbi clerk exam paper .

78. 955
    reshu gupta:

please sent last5 yrs solved paperof sbi clerk exam paper .

79. 954
    B.brahmaiah:

Sir/madam plz send me previous 5 years sbi clerk recuricment exam solved papers..

80. 953
    jayapriya.l:

i want to write bank exam for sbi bank….plz i want applications for exams…how to i get applications…

81. 952
    jailaxmi:

plz send me question paper

82. 951
    madhaviganti:

hello Sir/madam,
    i’m preparing for sbi clerk exam 2012, so i request u to send previous 5 year solved question papers so that i can prepare well.

83. 950
    Deepak:

Sir please send me 5 years previous paper & their Answers of SBI Bank on my ID.. Thax

84. 949
    Rohit Sarolkar:

sir, i am preparing for sbi clerk exam so plzz send me last 5 years questions paprs of sbi…my e.mail id is [email protected]

85. 948
    SHAMBHU:

Hi.. sir

Sir i was already applied for SBI as previous noticification in OBC catago but the problem is i’m our catagory will not comes under OBC in confusion i filled the online application. then again as per New notifcification they called General catagory so that i’m thinking to fill fee & online application.. for this i need clear information so plz guide me well or any problems will..?
    sir as mush as early reply for my request.. thank u

86. 947
    NEEti:

plz send SBi last 10 years clarical model papers..

87. 946
    RAJNEESH KUMAR:

WHAT IS THE NEXT DATE OF SBI EXAM,

88. 945
    vairalakshmi:

Sir/Madam

Please sent my Email Id for last 10 Yrs SBI Clerical,SBI PO Question & Answers solved paper. And one more want to Question & answers solved in canara Bank.

89. 944
    Rajkumar:

Hello,i am rajkumar of bikaner town.my presently working is idbi bank home loan .please i want to a job in sbi

90. 943
    manu:

Sir please send me 5 years previous paper & their Answers of SBI Bank on my ID.. Thax

91. 942
    SACHIN:

HELLO,
    PLZ SENT MY EMAIL ID FOR LAST 10 YEAR SBI CLERICAL EXAM SOLVED PAPER

92. 941
    naveen kumar:

sir ls send me previous 5 yr quesstion paper of sbi exam on my mail

93. 940
    Shivanker passi:

hello. Guys I m preparing for the clerical exam of sbi please mail me the previous papers if u r having.. My email id is [email protected] n my cell number is 8650077734.
    Please help me out as i have to clear this exam as soon as possible..

94. 939
    usha:

hi,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    please send SBI clerks previous model papers

95. 938
    srijagathi:

hello sir/madam, i am preparing for sbi clerk 2012,so i request all of u please send previous 5 year solved question papers so that i can prepare well please send pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee,my mail is [email protected]@gmail.com Thank you

96. 937
    ram prakash yadav:

hello Sir/madam,
    i’m preparing for sbi clerk exam 2012, so i request u to send previous 5 year solved question papers so that i can prepare well.

97. 936
    B.venkatesh:

Hello sir my intermediate is vocational course subject is [construction technology] please replay

98. 935
    gurubasavaraj.m:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    Requested you to kindly send me last 5 years clerk exam solved papers of sbi to my mail id:- [email protected]. with some tips for math preparation.

gurubasavaraj.m

99. 934
    Hi Sir iam intermediat is (CT):

Hello sir my intermediate is Course is (CT)
    please reply me

100. 933
    ARJUN:

THESE DAYS PATTERNS ARE CHANGING FREQUENTLY,SO CAN YOU GUIDE A BIT REGARDING THE PATTERN THIS FORTHCOMING SBI CLARK EXAM WILL ADOPT.

101. 932
    souabh:

hello sir/madam, i am preparing for sbi clerk 2012,so i request all of u please send previous 5 year solved question papers so that i can prepare well please send pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee,my mail is [email protected] Thank you

102. 931
    sbi clerical exam papers:

sir iam preparing for sbi clerical exam 2012 please send previous 5 yrs solved question papers to my mail id

103. 930
    Jitendra Parmar:

how r u Sir ?
    I have to require SBI Clerk solved question paper for 7 years

I hope u will provide this paper

Jitendra

104. 929
    harshitha:

hello Sir/madam,

105. 928
    bharath kumar:

sir/madam,
    please kindly pass me last 5 years papers for sbi clerk 2012

106. 927
    jitendra:

RespectedSir/madam,

Please send for my mail id.
    how does per question number .
    please require for sbi clerk exam for obc.
    please reply soon Sir/Mam.

107. 926

i m preparing for sbi clerk 2012 for the 1st time plz send me the last 5 years of solved question paper so i can prepare it well and pass with flying colours.

108. 925
    sanjay:

hello this is sanjay, this year i m preparing for sbi clerk exam for the first time ,,

please send me the last 5 years of solved questions paper so that i can prepare it well.

109. 924
    anil kumar:

sir or madam i am preparing for SBI clerical exam 2012 so sir please guide me by give me by giving the previous 5 year questions paper on my mail id ([email protected])

110. 923
    mani:

sir i m going to write the sbi clerk exam 2012 so sir please guide me by giving the previous 5 year questions paper.

111. 922
    vishnu:

sir.. Iam preparing for sbi clerk exam 2012.I request to send previous 5 years question papers to my mail

112. 921
    satyendra pratap:

Res sir,
    i am giving this year sbi exame .sir, please send me 5year previouse pepar of sbi clerk in my mail id ([email protected]). i will be thankful for his.

113. 920
    satyendra pratap:

Respetcted sir,

114. 919
    satyendra pratap:

Res sir.
    i want to give this year sbi clerk exame.sir, i will be thankful if u provides me 5 year previous solves peper in my mail id([email protected])

115. 918
    katty:

sir i m preaping for sbi clerk exam 2012 so sir please guide me by sending the previous 5 year questions paper to my email id is katty [email protected]

116. 917
    katty:

sir i m going to write the sbi clerk exam 2012 so sir please guide me by giving the previous 5 year questions paper.

117. 916
    pavan:

i want previous 5 yrs papers of sbi clerical exams..kindly send it to my email id…..regards.

pavan

118. 915
    pavan:

i want previous 5 yrs papers of sbi clerical exams..kindly send it to my email id…..regards.

119. 914
    paonam yaiphaba:

I am preparing SBI clerk exam so I would like to request you to kindly mail me 5 years previuos solved question papers in my email id.

120. 913
    arun:

121. 912
    renu bala:

Dear Sir ,

i want to give this year sbi clerk exam so plz provide the last 5 years solve question paper in my mail id .

Renu bala

122. 911
    Ajay Prasad:

this year i’m giving sbi exams.
    So, i shall be very thankful of u if u send me 5 years previous solved papers on my email id.
    I Will Be thankful to you…

123. 910
    SaiRam:

Can any body..Please send me the previous papers of SBI CLERK Exam..

And also please guide me how to prepare to crack the exam with 150 marks in written test..

Thanks in advance..

124. 909
    sivaram:

hiiiiiiii hw to reg? can u tell

125. 908
    geethanjali:

i request to send the 5 years previous question papers with solved answers for the clerical post exam 2012.

126. 907
    arunesh:

i want the previous papers of bank clerk exam

127. 906
    varun kumar:

128. 905
    Arun:

129. 904
    Shakti:

Sir/madam,
    i am wrongly written my email id when i am registration my sbi clerk 2012 application or last date also gone, please reply

130. 903
    sandy:

Respected Sir/Mam,

So, i shall be very thankful of u if u send me 5 years previous solved papers on my email id…. thank u…..

131. 902
    taka:

I am preparing for the SBI clerical exams. As this is my first year of appearing the exams i would like to request you to kindly mail me 5 years previous solved question papers.

132. 901
    jeya:

Please send for my mail id

133. 900
    jass:

Respected Sir/Mam,

So, i shall be very thankful of u if u send me 5 years previous solved papers on my email id. So my mail id is [email protected]

134. 899
    Rajesh Billore:

Dear Sir ,

i want to give this year sbi clerk exam so plz provide the last 5 years solve question paper in my mail id .

Rajesh Billore

135. 898
    vaishali singh:

sir ,pls send me previous 5 years solved question papaers of sbi clerical exam ,and also descriptive type solved papers and one more which book i should prefer for sbi clerical exam preparation .pls send me in my mail id [email protected] as soon as possible

136. 897
    aryan:

I m preparing for SBI recruitment exams 2012 so plz send me some latest & previous years solved questions papers with answer sheets immediately

137. 896
    rohit:

138. 895
    Sukhdev:

I want SBI Exam pattern.
    plz,sir send on my email address.

139. 894
    Clercal:

Sbi clerical previous papers

140. 893
    KAMAL SINGH:

This is kamal and I am going to prepare for sbi exam of clerk
    So can u send me the book pattern and previous solven papers
    I am waiting for your greatness
    my email id is

141. 892
    shweta dey:

I m preparing for SBI recruitment exams please send me some previous years solved questions papers immediately

142. 891
    ASHISH DONGRE:

Res. sir,

143. 890
    Massu:

i want to give this year sbi clerk exam so plz provide the last 5 years question paper in my mail id .and one more question how many percentage are required for sbi clerk exam for sc (Punjab).
    please reply soon sir.

THANKING U
    MASSU

144. 889
    anil:

Sir, Plz sent me previous Q papers of sbi clerk to my email

145. 888
    Himanshu:

So, i shall be very thankful of u if u send me 5 years previous solved papers on my email id.

146. 887
    Soken:

Sir, Plz sent me previous Q papers of sbi clark to my email.

147. 886
    Brijesh Kr Pal:

Dear
    Sir/Mam
    I am going to exam of this year sbi clerk so please provide the lost 6 year question paper in my mail id [email protected].
    and how does per question number .
    please require for sbi clerk exam for obc.
    please reply soon Sir/Mam.

148. 885
    geetha:

149. 884
    Kavitha:

plz send me sbi clerk clerk module paper

150. 883
    TILLING HABUNG:

sir, kindly send me previous years SBIclerks exam in my mail
    id= [email protected]

Pages: « 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All