SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

The largest bank of our country is State Bank of India-SBI. It holds the SBI Clerk Exam every year for 11,000 clerk vacancies.

The clerical exam of SBI is held in two stages. The first stage is written exam and then there is an interview for the SBI clerks.

The marks scored in the two stages above mentioned are added and on the basis of it the final merit list of the candidates selected is decided.

Exam Pattern:

The questions of the SBI Clerk Written Test are all objective type. The exam consists of the following papers:
1. Quantitative Aptitude.
2. General Awareness.
3. Reasoning Ability.
4. General English.
5. Marketing Aptitude / Computer Knowledge.

There is also a provision for negative marking. For each wrong answer attempted one-fourth mark is deducted. This is applicable for all the objective questions in all the papers mentioned above. So the candidates must be cautious before attempting a question. The questions which one is not sure about should not be attempted.

The candidates sitting for the exam have to pass in each of the papers separately and also have to score at least 40% marks in aggregate, i.e. , all the tests considered together.  The percentage required by SC/ST/PWD/XS candidates is 35% in aggregate.SBI sends the Acquaint Yourself booklet with the call letter for the written test. All the detailed information and guidelines for the exam are given in this booklet.
The study material for the exam is available in market or can be obtained online.

Download SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers

1,332 Responses to “SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers”

Pages: « 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1182
    Avik:

Sir,please send last five years SBI clerk solved question papers in my mail id as early as possible. Thank you.

2. 1181
    ranjith:

sir, iam applied for both the exams group 1 and sbi . . these exams are conducting on 27th may . . please change the date of sbi exam

3. 1180
    ilias pinto:

sir please last five years sbi clerk solved exam papers snd to my gmail

THANK YOU SIR

4. 1179
    s.chandrakala:

please send me the previous question papers of sbi clerk 2012 exam

5. 1178
    karpagam:

pls send me solved question -paper

6. 1177
    tina bisht:

plz send me clerk question papers of last 5 year

7. 1176
    Nithya:

Could you guys please send me 4-5 sbi clerical solved question papers to my mail id as early as possible?

8. 1175
    manasa:

sir,i am applied for s.b.i clerkbank exam.i know the syllubus.very vast syllubus.i am n’t able to cover al d topics which r in d syllubus.plz tel me any easy method 2 cover al topics.exam date z may 27th.so plz send day 2 day shedule.plz………

9. 1174
    sourav:

sir please send me previous 5 years sbi question papers to my email id ……[email protected]

10. 1173
    PARMAR AJAY B.:

what is the examination date for recruitment of clerk for state bank of india

11. 1172
    rani nagar:

dear sir/mam

i am rani nagar, preparing sbi clerical exam,so i requesting u sir pls snd last 5/4 years papers of sbi and sbi associated banks as early possible

12. 1171
    rani:

dear sir/mam

i am mohiddi shaik, preparing sbi clerical exam,so i requesting u sir pls snd last 5/4 years papers of sbi and sbi associated banks as early possible

13. 1170
    saranyadevi:

pls send me sbi bank exam clerk recent question papers sloved to my mail.

14. 1169
    saranyadevi:

pls send me sbi bank exam clerk recent question papers sloved to my mail

15. 1168
    guru:

pls send me sbi bank exam clerk question papers sloved 2 my mail

16. 1167
    shobha:

please send me the previous question papers of sbi clerk 2012 exam

17. 1166
    shobha:

please send me the previous question papers of sbi clerk exam

18. 1165
    srikanth:

sir please last five years sbi clerk exam papers send to gmail urgent please sir

19. 1164
    mohiddin shaik:

dear sir/mam

i am mohiddi shaik, preparing sbi clerical exam,so i requesting u sir pls snd last 5/4 years papers of sbi and sbi associated banks as early possible

20. 1163
    vasantha:

r/sir please last five years sbi clerk exam papers send to gmail urgent please sir.

21. 1162
    madhavi:

please tell me how to prepare for clearical exam.. and please send me some model question papers with solutions

22. 1161
    manoj kumar sahoo:

Please sir/madam send me last five year question paper with answer for preparing sbi clerical exam ,please as early as possible. my mail id - [email protected]

23. 1160
    Sateesh:

Hi Friends..,
    I am Sateesh, I applied for SBI clerks… Please send me the latest GENERAL AWARENESS Questions from all the previous papers

PLZ send them to [email protected]

24. 1159
    padmini:

Good evening Sir

I know how to prepeaing these exam please give me tips plz..

25. 1158
    Richa sharma:

Sir plz send me solved question paper of sbi clerk

26. 1157
    satish:

sir,please send last 5 years SBI papers to my email id

27. 1156
    poonam:

sir, please send last 5 years solved question paper fornnclerk post on my e -mail id . thank you!

28. 1155
    poonam:

what is Cash reserve ratio.

29. 1154
    priyamol:

sir, please send the last 10 year question papers with answers for clerk post on my e-mail id

30. 1153
    saranyac:

SIR, I WANT LAST FIVE YEAR OUESTION PAPER FOR CLERK POST ON MY E.MAIL ID- [email protected]

31. 1152
    saranya:

sir .plz send 10 yrs solved question papers..

32. 1151
    mukesh:

please send me last three year solved question paper

33. 1150
    SIVA:

what is your name

my name is siva

34. 1149
    Dinesh chandankhede:

R/sir,please guide me how to prepare sbi clearical, ‘marketing aptitude’ and sir,in general awareness how mark is distributed mean ,on banking,current,socio econmic.And sir, is there english is only qualifying or marks is count total score. Sir, pls reply me. Thank you!

35. 1148
    Dinesh chandankhede:

R/sir,please guide me how to prepare ‘marketing aptitude’ and sir,in general awareness how mark is distributed mean ,on banking,current,socio econmic.And sir, is there english is only qualifying or marks is count total score. Sir, pls reply me. Thank you!

36. 1147
    ravi prakash:

sir, please send last 5 year solved question paper for clerk post on my e-mail id.thank you

37. 1146
    chandan verma:

please send for me last five year question paper with answer for preparing sbi clerical exam ‘please as early as possible,

38. 1145
    sreedhar:

sir,please send me last 5 years question papers for sbi exam with answer pls sentd to my mail

39. 1144
    Jatinder singh:

What r the eligebility for SBI exam?I m passed 12 in arts with58% marks.Do I eligebale for exam?

40. 1143
    abhishek:

sir, please send last 5 year solved question paper for clerk post on my e-mail id.thank you sir

41. 1142
    K. Gopinathan:

With all respect, I have applied for SBI Clerk position this year. Kindly send me your guidance and send last Five years solved question papers. I will be greatfull for you for ever.

Very best regards

K. Gopinathan

42. 1141
    ajaypratap:

sir, please send me last years sbi question paper my email id . thanks you sir, plz send

43. 1140
    jyotika:

please send me the previous question papers of sbi clerk exam

44. 1139
    nagaraju:

please sed me sbi last 5 years papers

45. 1138
    poojagarg:

sir,plz send me last 5 year solved questions papers for cleark post in my email id. thank you sir……

46. 1137
    srinivas:

what is difference between meaning and definition?

47. 1136
    chandra:

each paper consists of 40 questions 50 questions? The total mark is 200 or 250?

48. 1135
    jaunvi:

hiii….plz send me the last 5 yrs solved question papers for clerk post.

49. 1134
    Kuldeep Singh:

Any one have question paper of sbi for last five yer plz send on my email.

50. 1133
    bhaskar:

please send me sbi clerk exam 2012 study material & paper

51. 1132
    NILOTPAL CHOUDHURY:

please send me last 5 years solve sbi question on my email.

52. 1131
    Rupa:

When will be IBPS exam held in 2012????

53. 1130
    Arup Kumar Das:

Please let me know when the next SBI Clerkship Exam. will happen.

What is the last date:

Thanks and regards,

Arup

54. 1129
    Mukul:

Sir ,i want to the model paper for sbi quickly

55. 1128
    PAVAN KUMAR:

Kindly send me questions & answers of SBI clerk exam for past 3 years to my mail id. Thanks.

56. 1127
    Tanay Das:

Sir plz send me the last 10 years solved question papers for clerk exam.

57. 1126
    dhiman parui:

which book is best to follow for sbi clerical post exam?

58. 1125
    prince phukan:

plz send me the previous year solved question papers in my email id. thanking you in anticipation……

59. 1124
    Anuradha:

sir, please send me last 5 year solved question paper forclerk post in my email id. thank you sir.

60. 1123
    Nisha:

please send previous year sbi question papers

61. 1122
    Jyoti Sharma:

plz send me the Sbi solved model question papers at my email id

62. 1121
    yogeshsuthar:

plz send me sbi exam papers if u can .
    thanku

63. 1120
    abdul:

reasoning i cannot understand brief examples give it

64. 1119
    Avishek:

Plz. send me previous 10yrs solved paper of sbi clerical exam

65. 1118
    hitesh:

please send me sbi clerk exam 2012 study material & paper

66. 1117
    pooja kumari:

With due respect, I have applied for SBI Clerk position this year. Therefore your guidance is highly required for me. Kindly send last Five years solved question papers. I will be greatfull for you for ever.

67. 1116
    gopal das:

ple ple sent me last 5 years question with answer papers.i am highly oblized to u.

68. 1115
    sobana:

please send previous year sbi question papers to mail id [email protected]

69. 1114
    kavitha:

i need last year of sbi clerk exam question papers with answer.
    plz send to my mail.

70. 1113
    gopal:

sir, please send me last 5 year solved quation paper for clarck post in my email id. thank you sir.

71. 1112
    ramya:

plz send me last 5 yrs question papers for sbi xam sir.

72. 1111
    RAGUL:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I have applied for SBI Clerk exam 2012.I don’t know what is the actual syllabus for this exam.pls send me the syllabus details and question pattern detais.

73. 1110
    cherry bhasin:

sir,will u please send me the previous year question paper of sbi clerical recruitment question paper at my e-mail i.d.

74. 1109
    Ria Bhasin:

sir,will u please send me the previous year question paper of sbi clerical recruitment question paper at my e-mail i.d.

75. 1108
    Parvinder Singh:

Dear sir plz send me the last 6 yrs solved question papers for clerk post,current affairs of last 4 months & last 4 months marketing attitude of sbi & other banks plz send to my email id Thank you sir.

76. 1107
    Rajiv:

Sir/Mam,

With due respect, I have applied for SBI Clerk position this year. Therefore your guidance is highly required for me. Kindly send last Five years solved question papers. I will gratefull for you for ever.

Best Regards

Rajiv

77. 1106
    radhey:

pls update latest model paper also for the SBI Clerk Recruitment 2012 with previous year papers. I hope within 3 - 4 days it will be updated

78. 1105
    aparna:

Please Send a SBi Question paper my email id

79. 1104
    sathish kumar:

sir i need last ten years sbi english question paper sir send to mu id

80. 1103
    brajkishor kashyap:

Sir, please send me last 3 years solved SBI clerk question on my mail ID.

81. 1102
    Anuradha:

Dear sir plz send me the last 6 yrs solved question papers for clerk post,current affairs of last 4 months & last 4 months marketing attitude of sbi & other banks plz send to my email id Thank you sir.

82. 1101
    pratheeba Thangavelu:

i need last 3 years of sbi clerk exam question papers with answer.
    send to my mail.

83. 1100
    shafeek nadaf:

Sir, plz send me the last 5 yrs solved question papers for clerk post.

84. 1099
    sri:

im apply to sbi clerk post, i want model question papers

85. 1098
    swathi:

Please send me sbi banks previous 5 years solved clerical exams papers.

86. 1097
    neha:

please send me last 5 years solve sbi question on my email

87. 1096
    geetanjali:

sir, please sent me 5 years exam paper for clerk post…. thank you my email id is [email protected]

88. 1095
    sankar:

sir please tell me ,I am graduate in commerce.my pass out percentage is 53% in graduate.am i eligible for SBI clerical exam ?
    if i eligible so please send me last 5 years question with solved paper in my email id.

89. 1094
    sankar:

sir please tell me ,I am graduate in commerce.my passout percentage is 53% in graduate.am i eligible for SBI clerical exam ?
    if i eligible so pls send me last 5 years question with solved paper in my email id.

90. 1093
    prasanna:

hai plz send me the last 5years sbi clerk solved question papers on my mail

91. 1092
    ashishba:

i need some papers of marketing for clerk recruitment……..

92. 1091
    Manish:

please send me last 10 year solve sbi question on my email

93. 1090
    Devipriya.T:

Sir,I need 2009-2012 previous solved clerk exam question papers my email.Id :[email protected] please send it to me sir.
    Thanking you sir

94. 1089
    rohini:

Iam in need of sbi question papers of previous 5 years. pls help me. if dont mind send me the same to ‘[email protected]
    by rohini

95. 1088
    knachan:

Sir, plz send me the last 5 yrs solved question papers for clerk post

96. 1087
    joky:

tm sab apna time isme kyo waste karte ho ,practice se ayega sabko ,net chalane se nahi ayega bajar me bahut books hai le ao aur english new paaper pado sab ke sab

zm
    sbi gkp

97. 1086
    kanchan:

sir, please sent me 5 years exam paper for clerk post…. thank you

98. 1085
    sonali bhankhedkar:

where can i download sbi bank papers

99. 1084
    Alish:

Dear sir plz send me the last 10 yrs solved question papers for clerk post,current affairs of last 4 months & last 4 months marketing attitude of sbi & other banks plz send to my email id Thank you sir
    Alish

100. 1083
    pradeep:

Sir plz send me the last 10 yrs solved question papers of clerk post to my email - [email protected]

101. 1082
    raji:

sir plz send me the last 10 years solved question papers for cleark post.

102. 1081
    Dishant:

How I prepare for the marketing exam for sbi

103. 1080
    SONU SINGH:

Please send new sample question & answer.

104. 1079
    ramendra goswam:

Sir, plz send me last 10 year question paper of sbi clerk exam on my mail id-( [email protected])
    thank tou sir.

105. 1078
    Navath Swetha:

Dear sir pls send me last 10 years solved question papers for sbi clerk post and last 2 months current affair papers

106. 1077
    zahoorgojray:

sir please mail SBI previous years exam paper with solutions t0 [email protected]

107. 1076
    ROSHNI:

THE AVERAGE OF THREE NUMBER IS 135. THE LARGEST NUMBER IS 195 AND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE OTHER TWO IS 20. WHAT IS THE SMALLEST NUMBER?

108. 1075
    kalpana:

hi Good morning please send me the last 3 months current affairs question and answers and marketing knowledge question papers with answers

109. 1074
    JATINDER:

R/Sir, please send me last 5year ’s question paper(solved)on my email id. i’ll be thankful to you.

110. 1073
    sagar:

pls send me the last 10 year previous question papers for clerical exam of sbi so that i can prepare well

111. 1072
    gomathi:

Dear Sir ,please send me the last 5 year clerk exam question papers with answers to my mail id [email protected]

112. 1071
    preesha.cp:

Sir piz send the 5 yers question paper

113. 1070
    sweety:

sir plz send last 5 yr solved question paper for clerk post to my email

114. 1069
    bhanu priya:

Dear sir plz send me the last 10 yrs solved question papers for clerk post,current affairs of last 3 months & last 3 months marketing attitude of sbi & other banks plz send to my mail id .my id is [email protected] Thank you sir

115. 1068
    vignesh:

Sir plz send me the last 10 yrs solved question papers for clerk post

116. 1067
    Pallavi D:

sir plz send me the last 10 year question paper for clerical exam current affairs of last 3 months & last 3 months marketing attitude of sbi my email id is [email protected] Thank you sir

117. 1066
    Manish kumar singh:

I losse our usser name but i knows our registration no. 4000876224
    pleas provide me my usser name oly becouse also knows our password
    pleas

118. 1065
    Mahendran:

sir please sent my email adress last 10year question paper for sbi clerical exam

Mahendran

119. 1064
    arthi:

sir plz send last 10 year solved question paper for clerk post to my email

120. 1063
    vaishali:

which reference books are required to preparation for the bank clerk exam?

121. 1062
    anand:

please send me last ten years solved question papers of sbi clerk to my email id

122. 1061
    Shiba:

Plz sir send me last 5 year sbi clrk solve paper my id is [email protected]

123. 1060
    tarun sharma:

gud eve sir;
    please snd me last 10 yrs clerk exam papers and plz also snd curnt knwledge of last 3 mnths.
    thanx

124. 1059
    JESURAJ M:

Dear sir,please send last 05 years sbi clerk exam question papers to email id [email protected] for preperation of exam

125. 1058
    JESURAJ M:

Dear sir,please send last 10 years sbi clerk exam question papers to email id [email protected]

126. 1057
    saranya.s:

SBI CLERICAL ENTRANCE EXAM MODEL QUESTION PAPERS

127. 1056
    kankan:

dear sir\madam
    please sent me 10 years previous question papers for clerical exam of sbi 2012

128. 1055
    pinkesh kumar:

sir,i want 5 years sbi PREVIOUS QUESTION SOLVED PAPERS
    Please sir give me my email:[email protected]

129. 1054
    pinky kumari:

Dearsir plz send me previous five year solved question papers of sbi clerk

130. 1053
    MANOJ KARMAKAR:

hello Sir/madam,
    i’m preparing for sbi clerk exam 2012, so i request u to send previous 5 year solved question papers so that i can prepare well.

MANOJ KARMAKAR
    VILL+PO-PANCHRA,
    DIST-BIRBHUM
    PIN-731133
    PH.-9476357882

131. 1052
    indumathi:

Please Send a SBi Question paper my email id

132. 1051
    Prakash:

Sir,pls send me last 1o years que paper with solution and last 6 months current affair and computer,marketing general knowledge.

133. 1050
    sunilkacher:

interview me must question kya hote hai

134. 1049
    pawan:

sbi ban paper

135. 1048
    mrunal:

Please send previous SBI clerk exam question papers to my email address

136. 1047
    james:

Sir,please sent last 5 years sbi clerk exam question papers to my email ID

137. 1046
    indu:

sir, please sent sbi clerk previous 10 years questions to my email id

138. 1045
    moloy roy:

sir please sent my email adress last 10year question paper for clerical exam

139. 1044
    Meena:

Dear sir plz send me the last 10 yrs solved question papers for clerk post,current affairs of last 3 months & last 3 months marketing attitude of sbi & other banks plz send my mail id my id is [email protected] Thank you sir

140. 1043
    NALINI:

pls sent pervious SBI clerk exam question papers to my email address

141. 1042
    renu gupta:

pls send me last 10 years sbi clerical papers on my e-mail id…

142. 1041
    Dhirendra kumar dubey:

Dear sir/madam
    i stay at mumbai.so where i found a sbi clercial que solve paper or book its related.

143. 1040
    sophiya:

respected sir/mam
    please does not easy way to download the question paper … pls change the easest way to download pattern

144. 1039
    ARUN.P:

pls sent pervious SBI clerk exam question papers to my email address

145. 1038
    [email protected]:

Pls sent pervious SBI clerk exam question papers to my email address

146. 1037
    akshya:

please send me some previous year ’s questions

147. 1036
    anjani:

sir pls send me sbi clerks previous 10 question papers 2 mail id [email protected]

148. 1035
    RAKESH KUMAR ROY:

PLS. SEND ME MODEL QUESTION WITH ANSWER PAPER OF SBI FOR CLERICAL EXAM 2012

149. 1034
    yogesh thkaur:

pl send last 10 year papers.

150. 1033
    Ashish Pathak:

I Do you have any question? or have anything to say?
    have fillied online form on date08-03-2012 and made offline payment on 20-03-12
    is it valid or i have fill it again ?
    can i get my payment refund

Pages: « 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All