SRMEEE B.Tech 2012

SRM University Kancheepuram is regarded as one of the renowned University in India. SRM University Kancheepuram conducts an entrance examination for admission to various engineering streams. The University is well-known for its teaching excellence and providing a bright future for the students.

Structure of the SRM Engineering Entrance Examination

Objective type questions will be there for SRM Engineering Entrance Examination. Plus two level questions will be included in the question paper. Questions will be mainly from the following subjects:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

For the evaluation of this examination, negative marking is followed. Three marks will be given for every correct answer.

Syllabus

Mathematics

• Binomial theorem
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus
  • Sets, Relations and Functions Sets
  • Complex Numbers
  • Sequences
  • Differential Calculus
  • Quadratic Equations
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Vector Algebra
  • Central Tendency and Dispersion Calculation of mean
  • Probability
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Conic Sections in two Dimensions Sections
  • Differential Equations
  • Straight Lines in Two Dimensions
  • Circles in Two Dimensions Standard form
  • Trigonometry

Chemistry

• Chemistry in Everyday Life Chemicals in medicines
  • Surface Chemistry
  • Chemical Equilibrium
  • Ionic equilibrium
  • Organic Compounds
  • Chemical Energetic
  • Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Properties of liquids
  • Gaseous State
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Solutions
  • Covalent bond fission
  • Electro chemistry
  • Basic Principles of Organic Chemistry
  • Basic Concepts in Chemistry Matter and its nature
  • States of Matter
  • Classification of solids
  • Chemical Families
  • Hydrocarbons Classification
  • Geometrical isomerism
  • Organic Compounds
  • Bio Molecules

Physics

• Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Atomic Physics
  • Units and Measurement
  • Mechanics
  • Gravitation
  • Oscillations
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Nuclear Physics
  • Electronics
  • Ray and Wave Optics
  • Electrostatics

Aspirants who have passed plus two or equivalent is eligible to attend for this examination. A minimum of 60% marks is required for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics individually.

How to apply

Application form can be directly downloaded from the following website: www.srmuniv.ac.in . Application forms will be available from all the leading branches of Axis bank, SBI and in post offices. A DD of Rs. 750/- taken in the name of the SRMIST is to be sent to the Director of Admissions.

How to fill the application forms

Instructions on how to fill the admission form will be given in detail in the information brochure. There are a few other things aspirants need to be well aware of before their appearance. They are:

• All details of the candidates must be given correctly
  • Aspirants need to make sure that they have not missed out any column of the admission form. If this happens the candidature of that aspirant shall get rejected by the board.
  • The completion of the form is to be done only in capital letters.
  • The photograph as well as signature of the aspirants must be affixed in the space mentioned. All relevant documents must be sent with the admission form.

When preparing for the SRM EEE, all aspirants need to note down the date as well as other particulars of the exam. The admission form is to be sent prior to the final date mentioned in the information brochure.

Important Dates

• Last date for the submission of application forms will be on the month of March, 2012
  • Entrance Examination will be mainly conducted on the month of April, 2012
  • The results will be published on the month of May, 2012

List of Test Centers

A listing of the SRM Engineering Entrance Exams is given below:

• Ahmedabad
  • Allahabad
  • Ambattur
  • Bahadurgarh
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur
  • Bettiah
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Bokaro Steel
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuddalore
  • Darbhanga
  • Dehra Dun
  • Dhanbad
  • Dharamsala
  • Dharmapuri
  • Dindugal
  • Durgapur
  • Ernakulam
  • Erode
  • Faizabad
  • Gaya
  • Ghaziabad
  • Giridih
  • Gorakpur
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazaribagh
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jodhpur
  • Karaikal
  • Karaikudi
  • Karol Bagh
  • Katni
  • Kattankulathur
  • Kazhikodu
  • Kolkata
  • Kota
  • Kottayam
  • Krishnagiri
  • Kumbakonam
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Nagercoil
  • Nagpur
  • Namakkal
  • Nellore
  • New Delhi
  • Noida
  • Palakkad
  • Panaji
  • Patna
  • Pitam Pura
  • Port Blair
  • Punduchery
  • Raiganj
  • Raipur
  • Ramapuram
  • Ranchi
  • Raurkela
  • Salem
  • Shimla
  • Thanjavur
  • Thirupathi
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Thiruvottiyur
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirunelveli
  • Tuticorin
  • Varanasi
  • Vellore
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam
  • West Mambalam

Contact Address for the SRM Engineering Entrance Examination

• Address: The Director (Admissions), SRM University, SRM Nagar, Kattankulathur – 603 203, Kanchipuram District, Tamil Nadu, India.
  • Phone: 044 – 2475 2270, 2745 5715, 2745 3433
  • Fax: 044 – 2745 3622
  • Email: [email protected]

The official website of the Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University is http://www.srmuniv.ac.in/

Reference Books for SRM Engineering Entrance Examination

• Algebra Made Easy by K.P.Basu
  • Higher Algebra by Hall&Knight
  • Physical Chemistry by P.W. Atkins
  • Organic Chemistry by Arihant Prakashan
  • Advanced Level Physics by Nelkon and Parker

Coaching Centers for SRM Engineering Entrance Examination

These are a few of the coaching centers that offer coaching for the SRM Engineering Entrance Exam:

• Insight Coaching Center
  • Mahiit Learning Private Limited
  • TIME
  • Brilliant Tutorials

Study plan

One of the best things students can do is to refer good guide books or get model question papers. These can be got from any of the many number of websites in the internet. It can also be got from the backside of reference books. One other good thing for aspirants to do is to get guidance from their teachers. This is a very good method as your instructors will be able to give u a definite idea about the exam and other details.

Applicants start preparing for this exam at lest 2 – 3 months before the exam. Students can note down the important formulas into a booklet and use this later as a guide. As the exam portions might be easy for some and difficult for the rest, it is very much imperative that aspirants practice each formula or problem again and again. They must do this until they get a clear cut idea on how to answer each question.

How and where to get the results

The results will be published on the month of May. The results can be downloaded from the website: www.srmuniv.ac.in

Score Validity

The score of the SRM University engineering entrance examination will be valid only for the respective academic year.

353 Responses to “SRMEEE B.Tech 2012”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 353
    deyvanai:

sir/mam, can i know which is the last date to submit the application form for SRM university entrance exam for the academic year 2013-2014

2. 352
    kavya:

my cousine is studing betch 2nd year in ur college i want when will 2.1 exam will complete to them

3. 351
    pranjal gehija:

when will the result of b tech entrance exam of srm be published?

4. 350
    Javed ali:

Find admitcard

5. 349
    shivansh:

sir i have not recieved any user id or passwaor please sent me my user id and password
    my application no. is 2030572

6. 348
    mettu sharath goud:

sir,my register no. is 1050910441.In the admit card my name is printed wrongly.What should i do now?

7. 347
    AKHILANDESWARI C:

Sir, my application form no.2023389, and password no.71799150997 provided by University. Please when can I get
    my admit card for entrance test 2012. I am residing in Meerut.

AKHILADENSWARI

8. 346
    nimisha yadav:

when the admit card is going to be delivered?

9. 345
    SHIVANI AGARWAL:

sir, i had recieve yor conformation sms my application no is 2032972.
    my question is where to conforme my ststus online and when i will be geting my admit card?

10. 344
    satyam:

how to downlod admitcard

11. 343
    mayank:

how to get my hall tickket for srmeee i have not received it upto now?

12. 342
    AKSHAY:

sir!my application number:2071998.plz confirm status of my application form

13. 341
    Aravindhan:

Where i can see my application status

14. 340
    Preeti:

Please may I know that when shall I expect my admit card to be delivered????

15. 339
    girinivas:

when will admit card will dispatch for year 2012 and where we see the application status

16. 338
    tushar lalotra:

pls tell the status of application
    it is not showing in your web site

17. 337
    yogeswar:

i want enquire my application status

18. 336
    Dhatsaayini J:

My application no: 2064536 (2012). please confirm status of my application form

19. 335
    K SNEHA BHARATHI:

MY APPLICATION NO.2068496 (2012). PLZ CONFIRM STATUS OF APPLICATION FORM

20. 334
    ashish:

sir i’ve got 53% in pcm aggregate so m i eligible 4 d entrance exam

21. 333
    Baljinder:

Dear sir, i want to know how i cn confirm whether my applicant form is received or not????

22. 332
    ijas:

any age limit is there??

23. 331
    vignesh.s:

is there any discount for students who got good marks in entrance….?

24. 330
    j r mohan:

My son Jamili Krishnamanisankar applied for srmeee B.Tech 2012 . Application no.2005984. Let me know the application status. He didnot get the sms acknowledgement as stated in prospectus.

25. 329
    Shravan:

First and last date of exam form

26. 328
    Jitendra dangi:

Fess status for btack in srm delhi 2012

27. 327
    bhavana:

i had a doubt whether negative mars will be considered if any question is wrong and what are the total marks

28. 326
    TUSHAR SAO:

DEAR SIR/MA’M — pls tell me the minimum marks to score in SRMEEE to get admissions in AEROSPACE ENGINEERING branc,,,,, pls help me,,, i’d be very greatful to you!!!!!!

29. 325
    vinod gupta:

PL.LET ME KNOW WHETHER THE SRM AT MODINAGAR DISTT. GHAZIABAD U.P. IS THE BRANCH OR SEPERATE INSTITUTE OF SRM IN Kanchipuram District.HOW CAN I TAKE ADMISSION FOR ENGINEERING IN THESE INSTITUTES.

30. 324
    danish:

when srmeee form is isueefor entrance test for 2012

31. 323
    tusharqwerty:

WHAT ARE THE MINIMUM MARKS REQIRED FOR AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING UN SRMEE..???????

32. 322
    Aman singh:

Please tell me the fees structure for btech in srm uni. E.mail- [email protected]

33. 321
    sadam mahesh:

i need details of entrance exam for doing M.tech in srm university,please provide me entrance details and marks details. and what is the eligiblity criterias too.. to my mail id

-

34. 320
    anjani:

i need details of entrance exam for doing B.tech in srm university,please entrance details and marks details.

35. 319
    mohamed:

i completed my 12th standard last year.due to my health problems i scored only 887.shall i written the entrance exam this year…now iam able to write exams……pls reply me

36. 318
    jayashree:

pls let us know from when can the applications be downloaded

for b.tech machanical

37. 317
    sai:

when will be the entrance exam of 2012?

38. 316
    sanskriti gaur:

when will the application forms available for enterence exam 2012 ? and what is the eligiblity criteria for admission?

39. 315
    prashat:

thanku sir

40. 314
    Diwakar:

Sir +2 aggregrate marks is61 percentage but inpcm 58 59 62 can i appear b.tech exam2012.

41. 313
    vineet ranjan:

four years fees in srm (chennai main campus) for b tech

42. 312
    AMIT:

SRM UNIVERSITY HAVING 25% OF IT SEAT THROUGH MANAGEMENT QUOTA AND DIRECT ADMISSION CAN BE DONE THROUGH MANAGEMENT QUOTA WITH OUT GIVING IT ENTRANCE TEST .
    FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN SRM UNIVERSITY THROUGH MANAGEMENT QUOTA
    CONTACT ON:09621054167,
    BRIDGE EDUCATIONAL SERVICE(AN ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED COMPANY),
    #14,SWATI ENCLAVE,
    VADAPALANI ,CHENNAI

43. 311
    sunil dhakad:

i want to know that from which date admission form are available

44. 310
    sujitha:

i need details of entrance exam for doing mtech in srm university.its urgent pls.

45. 309
    nandakumar:

I wish to join the entrance coaching centre at palakkad.
    kindly mail me the phone number
    nandakumar

46. 308
    My rank-32704 can i called for councelling s what branch will i get:

47. 307
    k.kowshikreddy:

igot 2347 rank in srmeee 2011…..can i have chances to get e.c.e group during counselling that will b held on 13june 2011???

48. 306
    k.kowshikreddy:

i got 2347 rank in srmeee 2011…..can i have chances to get e???

49. 305
    Abhishek kumar singh:

Respected Sir my srmeee rank is 26639 .i appeared for b.TECH Course.CAN I GET ADMISSTION IN IT.IF YES THAN IN WHICH Campus and branch i get admitted? Please reply on my email address [email protected].

50. 304
    sai:

i got 12285 rank in srmeee-2011 could i get seat in srm university

51. 303
    Priyadarshini Bera:

Can u pls tell me whther i can get an admission for rank 12794 in SRM?if yes then which are the branches available for me?please send the ans in my email at ur earliest.

52. 302
    supratik kundu:

my rank is 9042 in this year SRMEEE’ 2011

shall i get admission in SRM.

thanks & regards
    supratik kundu

53. 301
    supratik kundu:

my rank is 9042 in this year SRMEEE.

shall i get admission in SRM.

thanks & regards
    supratik kundu

54. 300
    S.Mahesh:

I need a Admission in SRM college of B.Tech in EEE. I have appeared the examination of SRMEEE I scored the Rank 85427. So kindly give me the information.

55. 299
    Radha:

will i get admission for food technology in SRM if my rank is 33,000?

56. 298
    kranthi:

i hav secured 14000 rank in b.tech entrance . will i get seat in srm university

57. 297
    Sonal Srivastava:

Plz tell me will I get admission in SRM if my rank is 76950 & if yes then in which college or branch of SRM (PLEASE TELL ME SOON),it’s a request

58. 296
    gouthami:

sir i got 226 rank in srm entrance exam can i get the seat in mtech ece plz rply me sir

59. 295
    Deepanshu:

Sir, i got 19930 rank in srmeee. will i get admission in SRM univresity. i have a rough idea of my marks which u think to be approximately 120

60. 294
    Deepanshu:

Sir, i got 19930 rank in srmeee. will i get admission in SRM univresity

61. 293
    Sanjna:

I have been called for counselling on the last day as my rank is 95XX… Will I get any discipline in Chennai Campus ?

62. 292
    Arunav dutta bora:

Sir,will i get admission in SRM if my rank is 30,000?

63. 291
    AMAL:

my rank is 4019.what is my chance to get admission in main campas for EEE ormechanical or EC

64. 290
    AMRITHA RAJEEVAN:

im getting 175 marks in srm wich branch can i get admission

65. 289
    MOHIT JETHI:

WHAT RANK CAN I EXPECT IN SRM FOR 177 MARKS AND WHICH CAMPUS….
    PLEASE REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE….

66. 288
    raja:

what rank can i expect with 160 in srm 2011

67. 287
    avinash babu:

if i get 165 marks in srmeee exam,i get seat in srm ??

68. 286
    srinivas:

for 160 marks what rank we can expect?

69. 285
    ritesh singh:

please check if the questions 72,89,94 in version code ‘E’ of srmeee2011 b.tech entrance are wrong ……. thanks my email id is [email protected]

70. 284
    THALLAM SREENIDHI:

Till date i have not recived hall ticket for exntrace exam
    my application no 1034579. Please let me know how to get hall ticket please

T.Sreenidhi
    application No 1034579

71. 283
    sarath kumar:

where can i get my admit card?
    i want to get my hall ticket

72. 282
    santosh pitchaiah gupta:

i didn’t get my hall ticket yet,how will i get it? please answer to me.

73. 281
    santosh:

i want hall ticket.

74. 280
    mamta bhardwaj:

my application no. is 1037631 .i applied for exam for b.tech 2011 ,but yet i had not recieved my hall ticket
    pls sir help me to come out from this problem.

75. 279
    Y.BHAVANI SANKARI:

I have applied for B.E. 2011 entrance exam. but i did not receive hall ticket so far moreover I forgot my application No.
    Now how can I download my hall ticket hence I request you send details how I download hallticket

76. 278
    ZAID RAHMAN KHAN:

i have applied for b tech exam and i hav nt receive my admit card till now.

zaid rahman khan
    s/o Mr Mahfuzur Rahman Khan
    Add. Alipur,Sagari,Jeanpur,
    Azamgarh.
    PIN 276001

77. 277
    sowmika:

i have’nt recieved my hallticket yet.what to do?

78. 276
    Gaurav Nandakumar:

I didnt receive my admit card for the examination which is on 23rd April.My registration no is155010904

79. 275
    sai taneja:

i didn’t get my hall ticket yet. how can i get it ? please ans me.
    thanking u,
    sai taneja

80. 274
    lav tripathi:

sir my reg no. is 199110106 my name is printed wrong in my admit card, so plz tel me how to get it correct..

81. 273
    sagar:

srm university exam is sheduled to be on 23rd april and i have not recieved my admit card till now. please try to dispatch it soon so that i can be able to give exam.
    Sagar Diwan
    Akaltara
    dist. janjgir-champa
    chhattisgarh

82. 272
    Joe jacob:

My application no 1030347 Online Hall ticket not opening Not received by mail also

83. 271
    BHASKAR UNIYAL:

MY SON APPLIED FOR B TECH EXAM FOR THE YEAR 2011
    TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECIVED HIS ADMIT CARD .
    PL SEND ON PRIOTY BASIS .

CANDIDATE NAME SHRAY UNIYAL
    FROM HARIDWAR
    UTTRAKHNDA
    PIN 249403

84. 270
    ankit joshi:

As per admit card I received date of entrance exam is 23 Apr 2011 but as per information you put in Net entrance exam tantative date is first week of May 2011. Pl. confirm

85. 269
    Abhishek tripathi:

I want to enquire about application form status..

86. 268
    S PANDARINATHAN:

Regarding application status of mine.
    Application No.1113438
    Sent by spped post on 24/03/2011
    I have not yet received my Hall ticket
    Kindly send the details.

87. 267
    Jagannath:

Excuse me sir, when do i receive my hallticket?my application number is 1118076.sir,i kindly request you to issue ny admit card as early as possible.pls…..

88. 266
    bhavana:

my name is bhavana priyanka but u have printed wrong in the admit card as(bhavana priyakna) sir please correct my name immediately………my register no is 104010920

thankyou sir.

89. 265
    bhavana:

my name is bhavana priyanka but u have printed wrong in the admit card as(bhavana priyakna) sir please correct my name immediately………

thankyou sir.

90. 264
    sanjay:

i am sanjay kumar dob-03/06/1992.you ask me sir my admitcard is not recived

91. 263
    ROHAN KRISHNAN:

I recieved my admit card but the address was wrongly printed. My correct address ( as in the application form also ) is -
    ROHAN KRISHNAN
    HOUSE No Q -255 , PHASE -3 , SHIVALIK NAGAR ,
    B.H.E.L, RANIPUR ,
    HARIDWAR , UTTARAKHAND - 249403.
    Kindly correct my mailing address so that I recieve all future communications correctly.
    Rohan Krishnan
    Application no 1503172

92. 262
    bharadwaj:

thanking you,
    bharadwaj

93. 261
    bharadwaj:

94. 260
    naresh:

sir, myaplication no.is1068145 can you please verify whether my aplication reached you or not

95. 259
    asif:

i will come soon srm university ALL the BEST

96. 258
    Amrit:

How can i change my test centre

97. 257
    ankit sharma:

is there any procedure to change the exam center after submiting the form

98. 256
    srilekha:

Eantrance exam date for srm university

99. 255
    vamsi:

I am S.Vamsi kiran. My application number is 1088507. When I try to submit the Applicant Login, it appears as “Invalid Information”. How can I view my Application status. In how many days after applying the application, I can able to see the application information ?

100. 254
    Sridhar:

What is the date for entrance exam for 2011 Btech courses in application it is 30april and I received SMS from u as on 23 April kindly clarify

101. 253
    anup k virdi:

I did not get my admit card. My application No.1041097. It is requested that pleae issue me admit card or mail it to me.

Thanking you,

anup virdi

102. 252
    sujatha:

is there an entrance examination for B.Arch course ?

103. 251
    shaheen salam:

Sir, My application No is 1082085. Please intimate the status of my application

104. 250
    Priyansh Srivastava:

Application no. 1004220. Kindly guide me to view my application status.

105. 249
    AVICHAL PANDEY:

my application no is 1051114 , kindly mail me the admit card in my mail id pl.

106. 248
    praveen kumar:

my application number is 1089562. guide me to view my application status.

107. 247
    devi:

my application No is 1027109.please check the status of my application.

108. 246
    sreenivas bhat paoor:

Kindly intimate the date of SRMEEE 2011 for admission to B Tech Engineering, so as to facilitate planing journey tkts etc.

109. 245
    MANOJ KUMAR C:

I did not receive my engineering entrance exam 2011 admit card.Can you please intimate me about the approximate date of receiving it? My application number is 1061844

110. 244
    vinitha:

my applicaion number is 1077033 pls mail me the status of my application form also inform me about the admit card

111. 243
    shecin warke:

I have mailed my application how do i know weather ur esteemed unversity has received kindly let me know Thanking you
    Shecin warke

112. 242

Pls mail me the status of my application number: 1031097 and also intimate me about my admit card.

113. 241
    argha dutta banik:

Sir, My application No is 1068936. Please intimate the status of my application

114. 240
    shubham gupta:

plz. mail me the status of my application form number-1055235.

115. 239
    moyye devi prasad:

Pls mail me the status of my application no 1006855 and also intimate me about despatch of my admit card

116. 238
    aftab ahmad:

i have written the wrong centre name in my form so how can i change it now????

117. 237
    aftab ahmad:

i had written the wrong name of the centre in my form so how can i change it???

118. 236
    S.Suhasini:

Pls mail me the status of my application number: 1038433 and also intimate me about despatch of my admit card.

S.Suhasini

119. 235
    anil mogra:

pl. sand me application status of no. 1080174

120. 234
    Ratika:

my application number is1003572.
    plz give direction to check my forms status

121. 233
    abhishek:

i know about my application1028402 status

122. 232
    vishakha raje singh:

i want to known my application status of form 1028421

123. 231
    sireesh:

how to fill the downloaded appliccation which is in pdf format….should i take the 2 pages printout ,fill and post??

124. 230
    sireesh:

i have downloaded the application which is in pdf format…….. should i take print out and then fill it or using some other software fill it and take print ??? and its coming 2 pages

125. 229
    SK. MD. ATHAR:

Please inform status of my application No. 1014776

126. 228
    ved prakash pandey:

I am ved prakash pandey, i have filled SRMEEE form . iwant to know my form status

127. 227
    manasvi:

is there option for choosing the exam dates? and also is there an option for selecting the mode of exam, if any?

128. 226
    smriti raj:

pleaseinform status of my application no. 1003976

129. 225
    ankit kungwani:

Please inform status of my application number1013883

130. 224
    ashish:

i want to know my application status of application no-1076322

131. 223
    ankit kungwani:

Please inform status of my application number 1013883

132. 222
    Harish Gupta:

sir i am student of nepal. I have passed 10 and 12 from nepal. I have got the local form, so can i feel the same form. Is there is any advantage for Nepal student. I what will be my fee structure. Plzz sir response quickly.

133. 221
    Trishla priya:

The cost of form is Rs.750

134. 220
    Trishla priya:

Please inform status of my application number 1032416 send by speedpost on 18dec2010

135. 219
    Cost of form:

What is the cost of form

136. 218
    rahul singh:

sir year i am planning to appear in srmeee please tell me that do you offer B.Arch degree also

137. 217
    sathya.r:

i wish to study BIO-TECHNOLOGY in M-TECH as a correspondence course. i need to know whether SRMEEE exam is conduted for candidates of correspondence candidates also or not. if yes means send me application details,exm,fees details .please send me as soon as possible.

138. 216
    akshay:

sir can i join in b-tech second year ……..and i have completed my 3 years diploma in electronics communication engineering…..with this year…….
    yor uregent reply is highly needed
    thankyou sir.

139. 215
    sriram:

Do you offer aeronautical and aerospace engineering?

140. 214
    Rana Paul:

I want t know that what is the cost of the Btech application form and any type of D.D. required or not?????????..

sir pls.. send the information in my mail..

141. 213
    vikash kumar:

sir2011application form kab apply.for b. tech

142. 212
    punam chand soni:

MY RANK IN SRMEEE B.TECH IS 8784.CAN I HAVE ANY CHANCE FOR GETTING ADMISSION FOR SRM MODINAGAR.PLEASE TELL ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL TO YOU.

143. 211
    kodali hima jyothi:

sir,i have not submitted my secondary education marks i got 912 marks and please tell me if i would be called 4 councelling srmee rank is 13169

144. 210
    SRIVRAT SHARMA:

MY RANK IN SRMEEE B.TECH IS 11900.CAN I HAVE ANY CHANCE FOR GETTING ADMISSION FOR SRM MODINAGAR.PLEASE TELL ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL TO YOU.

145. 209
    Guna Dinesh:

I got 13958 rank in SRMEEE 2010, however my PCM scoring was 95.17% in Board of Intermediate Education, Hyderabad (AP). Let me know, Can I get a seat in ECE, EEE, Mech Engg, Civ Engg and CSE in any branches of SRM university,so that I can plan for my visit.If not available in above courses, probably what course and which branch of SRM university can I get seat.

146. 208
    karan:

i have not yet recieved my SRMEEE 2010 admit card. my application form number is 615130. Please provide me the information from where I can dowload it,

147. 207
    vijaya:

My daughter has scored 14681 rank in SRMEEE .Kindly tell me if she can get into computer science, nanotechnology or bio technology B.Tech stream in the main campus..so that i can plan for my visit. if not Wht course can she get ?????

148. 206
    Joy:

i have got 1978 rank in srmeee. what course can i expect in the main campus

149. 205
    shivi:

my rank in srmeee is 3960 can i get electronics & telecommunication

150. 204
    Sahil:

sir, i have got 4985 rank in srmeee. what course can i expect in the main campus.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All