SRMEEE B.Tech 2012

SRM University Kancheepuram is regarded as one of the renowned University in India. SRM University Kancheepuram conducts an entrance examination for admission to various engineering streams. The University is well-known for its teaching excellence and providing a bright future for the students.

Structure of the SRM Engineering Entrance Examination

Objective type questions will be there for SRM Engineering Entrance Examination. Plus two level questions will be included in the question paper. Questions will be mainly from the following subjects:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

For the evaluation of this examination, negative marking is followed. Three marks will be given for every correct answer.

Syllabus

Mathematics

• Binomial theorem
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus
  • Sets, Relations and Functions Sets
  • Complex Numbers
  • Sequences
  • Differential Calculus
  • Quadratic Equations
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Vector Algebra
  • Central Tendency and Dispersion Calculation of mean
  • Probability
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Conic Sections in two Dimensions Sections
  • Differential Equations
  • Straight Lines in Two Dimensions
  • Circles in Two Dimensions Standard form
  • Trigonometry

Chemistry

• Chemistry in Everyday Life Chemicals in medicines
  • Surface Chemistry
  • Chemical Equilibrium
  • Ionic equilibrium
  • Organic Compounds
  • Chemical Energetic
  • Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Properties of liquids
  • Gaseous State
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Solutions
  • Covalent bond fission
  • Electro chemistry
  • Basic Principles of Organic Chemistry
  • Basic Concepts in Chemistry Matter and its nature
  • States of Matter
  • Classification of solids
  • Chemical Families
  • Hydrocarbons Classification
  • Geometrical isomerism
  • Organic Compounds
  • Bio Molecules

Physics

• Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Atomic Physics
  • Units and Measurement
  • Mechanics
  • Gravitation
  • Oscillations
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Nuclear Physics
  • Electronics
  • Ray and Wave Optics
  • Electrostatics

Aspirants who have passed plus two or equivalent is eligible to attend for this examination. A minimum of 60% marks is required for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics individually.

How to apply

Application form can be directly downloaded from the following website: www.srmuniv.ac.in . Application forms will be available from all the leading branches of Axis bank, SBI and in post offices. A DD of Rs. 750/- taken in the name of the SRMIST is to be sent to the Director of Admissions.

How to fill the application forms

Instructions on how to fill the admission form will be given in detail in the information brochure. There are a few other things aspirants need to be well aware of before their appearance. They are:

• All details of the candidates must be given correctly
  • Aspirants need to make sure that they have not missed out any column of the admission form. If this happens the candidature of that aspirant shall get rejected by the board.
  • The completion of the form is to be done only in capital letters.
  • The photograph as well as signature of the aspirants must be affixed in the space mentioned. All relevant documents must be sent with the admission form.

When preparing for the SRM EEE, all aspirants need to note down the date as well as other particulars of the exam. The admission form is to be sent prior to the final date mentioned in the information brochure.

Important Dates

• Last date for the submission of application forms will be on the month of March, 2012
  • Entrance Examination will be mainly conducted on the month of April, 2012
  • The results will be published on the month of May, 2012

List of Test Centers

A listing of the SRM Engineering Entrance Exams is given below:

• Ahmedabad
  • Allahabad
  • Ambattur
  • Bahadurgarh
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur
  • Bettiah
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Bokaro Steel
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuddalore
  • Darbhanga
  • Dehra Dun
  • Dhanbad
  • Dharamsala
  • Dharmapuri
  • Dindugal
  • Durgapur
  • Ernakulam
  • Erode
  • Faizabad
  • Gaya
  • Ghaziabad
  • Giridih
  • Gorakpur
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hazaribagh
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jodhpur
  • Karaikal
  • Karaikudi
  • Karol Bagh
  • Katni
  • Kattankulathur
  • Kazhikodu
  • Kolkata
  • Kota
  • Kottayam
  • Krishnagiri
  • Kumbakonam
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Nagercoil
  • Nagpur
  • Namakkal
  • Nellore
  • New Delhi
  • Noida
  • Palakkad
  • Panaji
  • Patna
  • Pitam Pura
  • Port Blair
  • Punduchery
  • Raiganj
  • Raipur
  • Ramapuram
  • Ranchi
  • Raurkela
  • Salem
  • Shimla
  • Thanjavur
  • Thirupathi
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Thiruvottiyur
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirunelveli
  • Tuticorin
  • Varanasi
  • Vellore
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam
  • West Mambalam

Contact Address for the SRM Engineering Entrance Examination

• Address: The Director (Admissions), SRM University, SRM Nagar, Kattankulathur – 603 203, Kanchipuram District, Tamil Nadu, India.
  • Phone: 044 – 2475 2270, 2745 5715, 2745 3433
  • Fax: 044 – 2745 3622
  • Email: [email protected]

The official website of the Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University is http://www.srmuniv.ac.in/

Reference Books for SRM Engineering Entrance Examination

• Algebra Made Easy by K.P.Basu
  • Higher Algebra by Hall&Knight
  • Physical Chemistry by P.W. Atkins
  • Organic Chemistry by Arihant Prakashan
  • Advanced Level Physics by Nelkon and Parker

Coaching Centers for SRM Engineering Entrance Examination

These are a few of the coaching centers that offer coaching for the SRM Engineering Entrance Exam:

• Insight Coaching Center
  • Mahiit Learning Private Limited
  • TIME
  • Brilliant Tutorials

Study plan

One of the best things students can do is to refer good guide books or get model question papers. These can be got from any of the many number of websites in the internet. It can also be got from the backside of reference books. One other good thing for aspirants to do is to get guidance from their teachers. This is a very good method as your instructors will be able to give u a definite idea about the exam and other details.

Applicants start preparing for this exam at lest 2 – 3 months before the exam. Students can note down the important formulas into a booklet and use this later as a guide. As the exam portions might be easy for some and difficult for the rest, it is very much imperative that aspirants practice each formula or problem again and again. They must do this until they get a clear cut idea on how to answer each question.

How and where to get the results

The results will be published on the month of May. The results can be downloaded from the website: www.srmuniv.ac.in

Score Validity

The score of the SRM University engineering entrance examination will be valid only for the respective academic year.

353 Responses to “SRMEEE B.Tech 2012”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 203
    Abhijeet R Iyer:

My rank is 6315 and counselling date is 15/06/10, time 09:00 am. Shall I get Mechanical or Chemical engg. branch in Kattankulatur ? If not, which branch in Kattankulatur ? If not,which engg. branch in Vadapalani or Ramapuram colleges?

2. 202
    Akshay joshi:

Sir,i hav secured 16365 rank in srmeee 2010..but i hav 54% in 12th…Is there any chance for me by management quota?pls tell me as soon as…

3. 201
    viswa seshadri:

how can i change my name in srm particulars that is in application,hall ticket and in the rank card?please tell me.

4. 200
    P S KRISHNAMURTHY:

My son got 2803 rank in srmeee 2010.Counselling is on 13th june 2010.He scored 92% in cbse and maths89,chemistry94 and physics95.His choice of branch in order wise is ece and eee.
    What are the chances to get admission in above said disicipline. Kindly convey the message to above said mail address.Hencefore i can plan my visit.

5. 199
    sai:

how to submit my board of intermediate marks to srm university

6. 198
    LOKESH:

Please tell me how many students appaered in SRMEEE B.Tech 2010

7. 197
    K UDAYA BHANU:

As per the eligibility for SRMEEE B Tech one should get minimum 60% marks in Physcis, chemistry and Mathes in 12th examination. My son completed intermediate from AP intermediate Board of Education. How this 60% eligibility will be calculated either by taking both the years of Intermediate Examination or only 2nd year of Intermediate Examination. Please clarify.

8. 196
    divya:

sir, i have got 1583 rank in srmeee .so please kindly tell in which branch. i have oppurtunites-ece,cse,eee.

9. 195
    goraknath reddy:

i have got 14923 rank in srmeee 2010 exam and i have interested join in your university can u please say me weather i would i call for councelling.

10. 194
    n.santosh kumar:

how many students have attended for srmeee 2010

11. 193
    Yash Tomar:

Dear sir , i would like to state that i m holdind 14483 rank in srmeee2010 exam . soo what should i expect in it. is ther any chance for me to get admitted in btech …kindly furnish me relevant information at the earliest… i ll be greatful to you….

12. 192
    rishabh:

iv secired 5671 rank in srmeee 2010….is ther a posibility 4 me 2 get a seat wid mech,elec eng?????
    kindly reply asap.

13. 191
    sanjay sarraf:

i have got 15606 rank in SRMEEE B.Tech 2010 would i will be called up in counselling please reply soon………………………

14. 190
    JAMI KALYAN SRINIVAS:

i got 93% in qualifying examination.For what score I will be getting seat in Aeronautics Eng.,Civil Eng.,and Mechanical Eng.

15. 189
    CH NEERAJ:

I want to enter my Intermediate marks where I have to enter

16. 188
    nikhil:

I LOST MY SECOND PART OF APPLICATION FORM HOW TO SUBMIT MY INTERMEDIATE MARKS

17. 187
    uma:

when will the SRMEEE 2010 results published on the net on 14 May 2010.

18. 186
    Kumar. k:

Can I simultaneously appear for the Mathematics & Biology test sections at the same time

19. 185
    AKHIL:

I LOST MY SECOND PART OF APPLICATION FORM HOW TO SUBMIT MY INTERMEDIATE MARKS

20. 184
    ch jhansi:

I have not got my admit card of srmeee-2010 yet.
    My application number is 600147
    My mobile number is 9849556717

21. 183
    Rishabh:

My exam is tomorrow of SRMEEE and i have not received my admit card yet. What should i do.?? where should i download admit card from.

please reply soon…

22. 182
    REVINIPATI VISHWANANDA RAO:

SRMEEE B.TECH 2010 ADMIT CARD NOT RECEIVED. MY REG.NO.104310751

23. 181
    RAJEEV:

I
    HAVE NOT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD
    RAJEEV RANJAN
    S/O DHANANJAY SINGH
    DOB 26/11/1992

24. 180
    mukesh kumar:

my self mukesh kumar ap.no. -557782 .i do’t get my admidcard. send the admid card at mukkostrick@gmail as soon as .

25. 179
    Nitis raj:

I haven”t got my admit card yet.kindly hepl me out. My apllication form no. is 620233.

26. 178
    arjun:

i haven’t got my admit card. kindly help to get the same.my application form no. is 520520

27. 177
    PRIYABRATA SUNDARAY:

Till date, I have not received the Call letter for appearing the Entrance Examination to be held on 02.05.2010.

Also kindly inform me whether Blak Ball point pen or only pencil is required.

Please help

28. 176
    Ashish Tiwari:

I havnt got my admit card yet pls help me out.
    my application no. is 303651
    i apply for M.Tech
    PLzz mail my admit card in my id …….sir

29. 175

how can i download the admit card of b.tech entrance exam2010?

30. 174
    Priyadharshini.P:

I have not got my Hall Tecket. Application No.577853

31. 173
    karan bhardwaj:

i have nnnot find my hall tickket,,

32. 172
    varsha anand:

Sir i have not yet recieved my admitcardtill the date 29.04.2010. How can I download my admitcard.
    ply help me out as soon as possible..

33. 171
    varsha anand:

Sir i have not yet recieved my admit card till the date 29.04.2010 . How can I download my admitcard
    plz help me out.

34. 170
    HARSHIT JAIN:

i have not yet recieved my SRMEEE 2010 admit card.
    my application form number is 615130.
    Please provide me the information from where I can dowload it, if possible.

35. 169
    sneha:

sir i have not received my hall ticket till now. i have downloaded it from your site but is it enough to sit for exam or i have to complete some formalities. my application no. is 561896

36. 168
    Manvendra:

i didn’t get my admit card pls help me , where i have to contact as there is no information is given on the SRM site.

37. 167
    Aakshay:

i have not get my hall ticket till now.
    my srmeee 2010 exam is on 2 may 2010.
    and while downloading from net it shows invalid information..
    so how can i give test now without hall ticket?
    or how can i get my hall ticket?
    i have my application,registration number.

38. 166
    omkar:

i didnt got my hall ticket….plz do somethin wid me in des case…ma form no. is-591190

39. 165
    raju:

i want to know Application form No. of senthil kumar adithyanDate of birth 12031993

40. 164
    raju:

Application form No. of senthil kumar adithyanDate of birth 12031993

41. 163
    deepti gaur:

i haven’t got my admit card yet . plz suggest me how i can get my admit card online.

42. 162
    amar nath:

sir hamara admit card abhi tak nahi aaya hai

43. 161
    nicee:

i have not yet recieved my admit card yet plz help me out my application no is 587594

44. 160
    Mounika:

I have an exam on 2nd May 2010. Till now I hav’t received my hall ticket.
    My appliaiton number is 582675.
    Kindly advise me how can i get it.

45. 159
    sonal modi:

I want srm $ bitsat last year question papers for btech asked in entrance exam.

46. 158
    sonal:

I want srm university last year’s entrance exam question papers for btech. will u please tell me how could i get that.

47. 157
    babul acharjee:

sir i have sent a form for srmeee2010 and my form no. is 572825 but i hav not recieve my hall ticket yet please tell me what i have to do now.
    i apply for MCA

48. 156
    DISHI:

I HAVE NOT GOT MY HALL TICKET
    I APPLIED FOR B.DES
    APPLICATION NO. - 616025

49. 155
    Hemal Mendapara:

I have not got my admit card of srmeee-2010 yet.
    My application number is 512483.
    My mobile number is 9913874033.

50. 154
    ipsita bordoloi:

i havenot received my admit card yet….

51. 153
    sashank agarwal:

i havn’t got admit card plz help me. application no is 613162

52. 152
    shruti:

ive not recieved my admit card ……please help

53. 151
    APOORV SONAL:

i apply for B.Tech

54. 150
    PORIPIREDDY HEMANTH:

how can i download the admit card of b.tech entrance exam2010? what will i do? pls send me answer

55. 149
    bhavika ratnani:

my application no is 823991,
    i have not rec my hall ticket
    help me

56. 148
    Monika Thakur:

My request below at Sr. No.119 on dated 18th April,2010 is not attended properly/ carefully regarding change of my Examination Center instead of 101-PORT BLAIR TO 135-SHIMLA. In this regard I have already been sent Mail to Dean &Technical Support of SRMEEE And also Telephonically talked / intimated many times since 9th April,2010 even they keep on holding my phone 10 to 15 minutes but I got nill result except telephone expenses/wastage of my time. This part of negligency cost to the career of my child. I never written / requested for theallotment of EXAMINATION CENTER 101-PORT BLAIR-ANDEMAN & NICOBAR which takes 8to10 days Journey from my native place SHIMLA (HIMACHAL PRADESH). MAY I request your goodself to look into the matter and allot me the EXAMINATION CENTER 135 - SHIMLA. I shall be very thankful to you.

57. 147
    suba:

which syllabus s asked in d SRMEEE entrance xam…
    is it state board or cbse ?

58. 146
    anmol kumar singh:

my application number is 617110. i have not got my admit card for srmeee 2010.please help me

59. 145
    Anish:

i have not yet got my admit card(b-tech) kindly help me out.
    my application no. is 552536

60. 144
    uddya sinha:

i hv not got my admit card till now plzz help!!!

61. 143
    rohit kumar:

i haven’t rcieved my admit card.my application no. is 616909.i apply for b.tech

62. 142
    shivank singh:

I havn’t recieved my admit card till now.What should Ido.
    My application no. is 502799 & my roll no. is 208010049

63. 141
    navpallav:

ihave not received my admit card’my application no is 141010809

64. 140
    vijaypal singh:

i havent got my admit card plz help me

65. 139
    manan vashist:

i have not received by admit card for srmee test on 2nd may. pls help me.

66. 138
    KRITI JOHARI:

I have not got my admit card,pl. help me application no. 614339.(KRITI JOHARI)

67. 137
    Maruthi Mohan reddy:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL NOW.SO, PLEASE HELP ME OUT TO DOWNLOAD IT FROM INTERNET.PLEASE IMMEDIATELY SEND IT TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS.

68. 136
    SRUTARTHI CHAKRABARTI:

I havn’t got my admit card yet pls help me out.
    my application no. is 507561
    i have applied for B.Tech.
    i have received the message about examination center at my mobile no. 919436138255.

69. 135
    sant kumar:

I havn’t got admit card pl’se help me.application no is 616627

70. 134
    sudarshan kumar:

my application no. is 303233
    i apply for B.Tech

71. 133
    akshay tripathi:

how can i download the admit card of b.tech entrance exam2010? what will i do? pls send me answer

72. 132
    RISHABH SAXENA:

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL 25.04.10 . PLEASE HELP ME OUT . IF THERE ANY OTHER WAY OF GETTING IT. PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

73. 131
    ABHISHEK KUMAR SAHU:

i have not yet recieved my SRMEEE 2010 admit card.
    my application form number- (551609).
    Please provide me the information whether i have to dowload it from your site.

74. 130
    saurabhsharma:

Sir Iamnot recieve my hallticket I request you to send my hallticket before examination srmeee2010 on held 2ndmay my aplicationform no is-585114

75. 129
    raheena:

i havnt got my hall ticket yet.my roll no. is 148010057

76. 128
    shreya jain:

What is the status of my application?

77. 127
    divya:

My name is pasumarthi divya manasa , applied for SRMEE. I didn’t get my hall ticket. what is the procedure to sget it

78. 126
    SHASHANK:

If i dont get my admit card then how can i appear in the examination.

79. 125
    HIMANSHU BISHT:

till date I ahve not received my B.tech entrance exam admit card. my application no. is 567252.

Himanshu Bisht

80. 124
    vinothna:

the course applied by me is architecture in the application form .Now i want to change it to engineering i.e..srmee test .
    MY FORM NO. IS -301374 .
    THANKING YOU .

81. 123
    s.v.dhivya:

my hallticket is not yet been received by me.Is there any other way to get my hall ticket?

82. 122
    utkarsh anand:

i m unable to find my hall ticket or admit card for my srmeee-2010 scheduled to be held on 02/05/10.I dont even know my appln. form number. Pse help me find.

83. 121
    syed arif haque:

I havnt got my admit card yet pls help me out

84. 120
    SOURABH PANDEY:

dear sir ,
    i downloded application form and posted by registred post
    reg. no. RLC 4963 DATE 19- 02-2010
    DEMAND DRAFT NUMBER 315839 SBI DALTONGANG

SOURABH PANDEY
    DOB 5-9-1992
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD YET AND NO CONFIRMATION ABOUT APPLICATION FORM

THANKS.

85. 119
    Monika Thakur:

MY APPLICATION NO. IS 823750 AND I’VE WRONGLY ALOTTED TEST CITY CODE 101 PORT BLAIR IN MY ONLINE APPLICATION FORM WHICH MAY BE CHANGED TO TEST CITY CODE 135 SHIMLA AND I HAD NOT RECIEVED MY HALL TICKET AND I HAD ALSO NOT RECEIVE ANY MESSAGE IN MY E-MAIL ID/CELL PHONE . IN THIS REGARD I HAD ALREADY BEEN TELEPHONICALLY INTIVATED/DISCUSSED MANY TIMES SINCE LAST WEEK. SO PLEASE CHANGE IT AND REPLY QUICKLY.

86. 118
    siddharthan:

can ny1 pls say which syllabus s asked in d entrance xam…
    is it state board or cbse..??
    or both..?
    mob:9444966651

87. 117
    siddharthan:

can ny1 pls say which syllabus s asked in d entrance xam…
    is it state board or cbse..??
    or both..?

88. 116
    varijac:

i have applied for srmeee 2010 by post and i did not get any acknoledgement that u received my application form and also i did not yet get my admit card.please let me know how am i going to appear for the exam without admit card.

89. 115
    akshay:

i want to download my hall ticket of srm 2010

90. 114
    AKSHAY:

i want to download my HALL TICKET of 2010 SRM EXAM….
    WHAT WILL I DO?

91. 113

sir, i have sent the srm form but till now i have not received any of the msg nor my name is been displayed on the applicant login list, kindly please help me

92. 112
    vikash:

sir ,I have made a mistake in filling application form for srmeee 2010 .I have not darken the bubble hostel accommodation requied, i haven’t received the admid card ,kindly help me my appilication form no is (572065)

93. 111
    vikash:

sir ,I have made a mistake in filling application form for srmeee 2010 .I have not darken the bubble hostel accommodation requied, i haven’t received the admid card ,kindly help me

94. 110
    BITHIKA KHAN:

MY SON’S(ARNAV) APPLICATION NO.301150 AS U HAVE ACKNOWLEDGED BY E-MAIL N GIVEN THE ABOVE APPLICATION NUMBER. TILL DATE NOT RECD. ADMIT CARD/HALL TICKET. CAN’T DOWNLOAD FROM WEBSITE AS ITS SAYING INVALID APPLICATION NUMBER. WHEN U HAVE DESPATCHED THE HALL TICKET PL LET ME KNOW N HELP ME.

THKS & REGARDS

95. 109
    siddharth:

sir ,I have made a mistake in filling application form for srmeee 2010 .I have not darken the bubble above the pin code no. but i have written the pin code no. in the boxes above it & till now I have neither received the sms nor received the admit card kindly help me

96. 108
    N.S.RAVI:

My son’s application form no. 550236. please for entrance exam and other details (hall ticket, exam date ) to my email ID please.

N.S.Ravi
    Kumbakonam
    0+91-98424-23179

97. 107
    Saroj yadav:

When i will download admit card for srmeee 2010.please send a link to my e-mail address.

98. 106
    poonam:

how 2 know form status n admit card……

99. 105
    rishikesh:

exam time

100. 104
    smaran molugu:

I have not received my admit card for SRMEEE B.Tech 2010,
    my application number is 535990.

101. 103
    kalpana dixit:

sir.
    This is to inform you that i have not received my admit card/hall ticket till date bt i have received ur sms that u have received my application form no.520385 and is under processn 0n 22.02.2010.Kindly help me.
    Thanking u
    yours Sincer kalpana dixit
    applicaely
    tion Form no.520385

102. 102
    nikkie gargi:

I have not yet received my admit card for SRMEEE B.Tech 2010

103. 101
    sanchita agarwal:

sir.
    This is to inform you that i have not received my admit card/hall ticket till date bt i have received ur sms that u have received my application form no.559560 and is under processn 0n 22.02.2010.Kindly help me.
    Thanking u
    yours Sincerely
    Sanchita agarwal
    application Form no.559560

104. 100
    duggineni kalyankumar:

my engineering application no is 582708 .please infom how to download HALLTICKET.
    thanking you.

105. 99
    abhilash:

send my admit card as soon as possible.and any other hall ticket status

106. 98
    ADITYA:

PLEASE NOTE THAT I DID NT RECEIVED MY HALL / ADMIT CARD TILL DATE. HOW TO GET ADMIT CARD OF SRM 2010 FOR ENGINEERING / TECHNOLOGY
    MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 537032.

107. 97
    Vajahat:

My application no. is 518336 .When will get my admit card. Help me hurry.

108. 96
    Vajahat:

When will get my admit card. Help me hurry.

109. 95
    ganesh:

application is download in internet

110. 94
    APOORV SHARMA:

HOW TO GET ADMIT CARD OF SRM 2010 FOR ENGINEERING .
    MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 585903.
    ALSO APPLICATION STATUSS

111. 93
    vimlendra:

my application no. 558229 has been recieved but i hve nt got my admit card … help me wid it

112. 92
    UPPU HARISH:

MY APPLICATION NO. IS 529601 I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY APPLICATION STATUS.

113. 91
    shruti shukla:

Please tell me how to download the admit card for SRMEEE2010 Exam.

Thanking You,

Shruti Shukla

114. 90
    hemanshu saboo:

i hav not recd hall ticket nor i know my application number.i had posted my form on feb 12th…..my name is hemanshu saboo from kozhikode….an d i hav applied for b.e

115. 89
    SATTVIK PANDA:

I want to know the status of my application form no 818623

116. 88
    dude:

yo dudes, got an error in the application form
    Test city code of my city is above 200, but in the application form no circle is available to fill the digit 2 under item 24. What should i do?
    I have to give the exam. Its my last hope!!!!

117. 87
    S.N. SEMWAL:

Please let me know the following informations:-
    a) Fee structure for B. Tech Courses starting from 2010.
    b) Whether Hostel facilities are available. If so, intimate Hostel charges.
    c)Names of banks/post offices in New Delhi in which forms are availabale.

118. 86
    vishnuvardhan:

when and how do we receive the admit card

119. 85
    Aditi:

do we require any domaceil to give this paper as i am a student of m.p.so can i give this paper?and when will be the admission form provided?

120. 84
    aastha:

i m from lucknow,U.P.
    can u plz help me to get forms of entrance exam for btech2010.
    plz send me d names of banks in lko where dese forms are officialy available.

thanks alot

121. 83
    vineel:

sir i have posted application form without pasting my photograph.please tell me what i can do now.please sir

122. 82
    Satyabrata Dalai:

sir i have passed my diploma in mechnical engineering under aicte recognised instution .i want to take admission in your university in btech in mechanical engineering so what todo

123. 81
    afzal:

i have completed my 12th from maths from nios .kindly let me know whether i am eligeble for admission in b tech from any collage. plz reply me soon.

124. 80
    GOPI KRISHNA:

can we join directly in btech 2 nd year , i mean to say as lateral entry,,,,,,,,,,, if so can you pleasetell e about the procedure for that and criteria for that

125. 79
    saroj yadav:

when will you give us admit card.you will give us by post or through online and from which data

126. 78
    KARTHIK:

HOW MUCH FEES FOR B.TECH EEE?

127. 77
    riya:

I passed my 10th from CBSE and 12th from NIOS with 63% marks in PCM. Kindly let me know weather i m eligible for admission in SRM engineering course

128. 76
    vijay:

sir.i want to know about the lateral entry or admission in 2nd year in b tech . i am pursuing diploma final year in mech. engg.

129. 75
    Reepa Ghosh:

exam. center of SRMEEE

130. 74
    raja:

for the past 2 months i am trying over phone but no response from ur side. pl give the correct contact no.

131. 73
    raja:

details about management quota and the contact no. for b.tech 2010 admission

132. 72
    rishav:

i want to know my roll no as i hv lost it.pls
    form no 248005

133. 71
    Gurjot singh:

Sir i am studying in +2 non-med.How can i get past years entrance exams and their solutions?

134. 70
    sreeparna:

I have secured a rank of 6187 in SRMEEE-2009.will i get electronics??if not,then what branch can i get??

135. 69
    anant:

i have got 8895 in srmeee 2009,will i get srm university,chennai and which branch i will get?

136. 68
    kundan kishor:

WHAT BRANCH I WILL GET AT 4434 SRMEEE RANK?

137. 67
    abhinav bhardwaj:

sir, i m not getting the srmeee 2009 results for b.tech prog. can you please get me know wheather i m eligible. my register no.is 160010488

138. 66
    xyz:

when and at what time results of srmee 2009 will be released

139. 65
    ayush:

what will be the cut off for a seat in srm????and especially for group e&c

140. 64
    karpga priya:

i want know address ok hallticket no 113210143 because i gave my hall ticket and moble to her

141. 63
    manish kumar:

1. when will the solutions srm entrance 2009 will be out and at which site?
    2. how much should i get in the entrance to get admission in the university?

142. 62
    Anurag:

Please tell me that how can I avail SRMEEE 2009 solution.

143. 61
    ANURAG:

How can I get the solution of SRMEEE 2009

144. 60
    AMAN KUMAR:

MY APPLICATION NO. IS 243188 AND I HAD NOT RECIEVED MY HALL TICKET AND I HAD ALSO NOT RECEIVE ANY MESSAGE IN MY CELL PHONE . SO PLEASE REPLY QUICKLY.

145. 59
    sindhu:

my roll no is 175017543.my date of birth is 09/02/1992.I have not received my hall ticket till 30.4.2009.I try to download from web.but I cann’t.pl guide me how I can get my hall ticket.

146. 58
    noopur paneri:

i hav not recieved my admit card till 30th april 2009…
    without admit card i am not able to apper in the entrance examination..
    please help…??

147. 57
    Pratyasha Borthakur:

I could locate my e-Hall Ticket from SRM University web site and My Registration No is 128070033 ,However Examination center is at 128,Ghaziabad SRM Institute of Management Technology. Modinagar .

I now notice that there is a center for appearing the test at Guwahati center(Pandu college Maligaon Guwahati) for candidates from NE Region. This I didnot observed earlier and extremely for sorry for the inadvertent error.
    I am willing to appear the test from Guwahati Center as I am from Assam region and Guwahati is near my place of residence. Grateful if my center is changed to Guwahati center for appearing in Btech or computer science program and a fresh e-hall ticket is issued in my name through website with same registration No for easy traceability and downloading .

With due regards
    Pratyasha Borthakur

148. 56
    Pratyasha Borthakur:

Admit card for Engg admission test not yet received for SRM University , Exam scheduled on 3rd May , kindly advise

149. 55
    Pritam Kumar Patel:

sir,i have not recieved my admit card yet how can i get it online

150. 54
    avinash kumar:

I have not received my hall tick ticket till 30.04.2009. It is mentioned in your web site that hall ticket can be printed from 27.04.2009.
    But found missing the provision of printing hall ticket in the web site.Pl. guide how can i download my admit card.

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All