University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun is like a jewel in the education throne of Uttarakhand. This university has earned a lot of awards and accreditations to its credit. One of them is “Best Global Education/Training Provider – year 2008 by Getenergy, UK”. Here, in this university vast knowledge is provided to the students in various fields. The main fields of education in University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun are:

1. Oil & Gas

2. Transportation

3. Information Technology

4. Power

5. Infrastructure

6. Electronics

7. Logistics

8. Energy Laws

9. International Business

The objective is to provide best education to students who come in this university. In addition to the fields mentioned above, Executive MBA and Doctorate programs are also offered to students who are actually professionals seeking further education. University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun lays a lot of emphasis of the quality of the faculty arranged for the students here. The education mantra followed in this university includes good understanding of the basics in order to understand the subjects thoroughly. Here, in order to ensure that students gets the best of both the worlds, special arrangements are made to get some guest professors from places within India and abroad as well. The motive is to ensure that the best of all is provided to the candidates who get themselves enrolled in this prestigious university.

There are various facilities that are modern and equipped with all the latest technology in order too provide best education. In the same event, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun also is acknowledged for the contribution of first Bio – Diesel Lab in the country for students understanding and learning. This university believes in providing good and technologically upgraded education to all its students. With good facilities to all its students and a strong educational system as a backbone, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun is surely a good place for your kids.

35 Responses to “University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun”

1. 35
    jagdeep:

plz guide me that from where can i get previour year question papers for b tech entrance exam

2. 34
    Raj kumar Ahluwalia:

Please intimate the B Tech 2013 entrance exame admit card download date and other detail and date of exame as my daughter’s application No. is 1307853 AKSHITA AHLUWALIA

3. 33
    ritesh singh:

from where i can get previous year entrance exam paper

4. 32
    rajkumar:

what is the last date of enterenc exam 2012.

5. 31
    mayank shukla:

what is last date of filling application form upes B-TECH ENTRANCE exam 2012 and from where we get application form?

6. 30
    SUMIT:

sale kuto online nhi fill kar sakte kya form

7. 29
    RAJAT:

what is the last date for filling the application form for admission in b.tech 2012

8. 28
    Lovely:

When will the form come.lastdate,where can we get it

9. 27
    MOHIT DHULL:

can a 12th pass student have good scope in your university and what courses are you provided

10. 26
    raj kumar:

what is the last date for filling the application form for admission in b.tech 2012

11. 25
    Siddhant Puri:

how we will get the form for the entrence xam..

12. 24
    Nitesh kumar:

when will the application form for this college will be issued..
    how we will get the form for the entrence xam..

13. 23
    stil awitiong admit card:

Still we can not get admit card ,form no -1103625

14. 22
    ahishek tyagi:

from where can i get upes dehradun previous years quetion papers????????
    please reply immediately……

15. 21
    vartika:

from where i can get upes previous year question papers?

16. 20
    nishshesh singh:

can anyone tell where,
    i can get upes dehradun model test papers!

17. 19
    khushal pathak:

i dont haue 60 percent in 10 can i apply for b tech???????????????

18. 18
    khushal pathak:

i dont haue 60 percent in 10 can i apply for b tech?

19. 17
    anshul:

i dont haue 60 percent in 10 can i apply for b tech?

20. 16
    Itika:

where application forms are available for B.TECH??????
    last date for filling application form for B.TECH???

21. 15
    Shivendra:

last date for filling aplication form for B TECH program in petroleum university of dehradoon?

22. 14
    Dhaval:

what is the last date for
    submission of forms for UPES
    FOR B.TECH PROGRAMME

23. 13
    gautam:

what is the last date for submission of forms for UPES FOR B.TECH PROGRAMME. HOW Can I get the admission forms in delhi.

24. 12
    chandan sharma:

hiii
    i wanna know tht how i can get addmission in petrolium university..
    my percentage in 10th is 60,12th 70% and in graduation 70%
    plz reply me soon
    thankss

25. 11
    Aftab:

how i can purchase application form for MBA.

Pld snd me addresses of various centres whr ur university form available such as Delhi,aligarh,etc…….

26. 10
    gulrej alam:

what is procedure of b.tech

27. 9
    Arushi:

how to get admitted??is there any entrance exam??where to get the form from….i’l be giving class xii boards next year…i.e. in 2011

28. 8
    jitender sharma:

fee structure

29. 7
    naveen:

how can i get admission

30. 6
    Anshika Srivastava:

How to get admission?
    Is any entrance test for the admission?

31. 5
    ajay:

what is the procedure and eligibility for b.tech in petrolieum.

32. 4
    gunjan:

what is the procedure to b.tech courses?

33. 3
    praveen sharma:

please give me complete information , duration, fee details.

34. 2
    zeeshan khan:

hiiiiiiiii this is zeeshan………. i m completing my third year of graduation BSc(electronics) and i want to get myself enrolled in university of petrolium & energy studies for MBA
    so plzzzzzzzzzzzzz let me know all the details regarding mba………..
    i wl be so thankfull

35. 1
    Satish Chand Agrawal:

Does the University of Petroleum and Energy Studies provide B.Tech. Degree. What is the procedure of admission.