10+2 Technical Entry Scheme Course, Indian Army

Profile:

Indian Army is a land based branch of the Indian Armed Forces established on August 15, 1947. The headquarters of the Indian Army is located at New Delhi, India. The major objective of the force is to provide security to the nation and laos to defence the republic of India from all kinds of threats. The foce is determined to maintain peace as well as security within the borders. There are about 1414000 soldiers in active service and around 1800000 in reserve troops. Therefore, Indian Army is also considered as the world’s second largest army.

Job profile:

Unmarried male candidates are invited to apply for the 10+2 technical entry scheme course in the Indian Army depending on their educational qualification as well as their eligibility.

Candidates should be less than 19 years of age with minimum height of 152 cm and weight 42 kg. Candidates should fulfill the eligibility conditions for the grant of Permanent Commission in the Indian Army for applying for the 10+2 technical entry scheme course.

Educational Qualification:

candidates are required to have passed 10+2 examination with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as compulsory subjects with atleast 70% marks in aggregate for getting enrolled in the 10+2 technical entry scheme course.

No. of posts: Total 85 posts are available.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will be given the salary of Rs.15600-39100 + Grade Pay of Rs.5400.

Selection Procedure:

Only shortlisted candidates will be called for Service Selection Board (SSB) interview that will be organized at Allahabad, Bhopal and Bangalore. Candidates will have to undergo Psychological test, Group test and the personal interview session.

How to apply: Applicaiton forms complete in all respect and attested by a Gazetted Officershould be send in an envelope superscribed as ” APPLICAITON FOR 10+2 (TES) COURSE SER. NO. 24, JAN 2011 ” to the address:

Integrated HQ of MOD (Army),
Adjutant General’s Branch,
Addl. Dte Gen of Rtg.,
West Block-3, R.K. Puram,
New Delhi - 900108.

Last date to apply: 30 June 2010

For further information visit http://indianarmy.nic.in

209 Responses to “10+2 Technical Entry Scheme Course, Indian Army”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 209
    kapil:

sir maine indian army ka form bhara tha tec. line ka jis m direct ssb tha pr use ki koim detali net pr ni mil rhe h us main direct ssb tha ab tk na admit card aya h or na kuc information mile h uski ap se request h ki ap kuc btaye ki ab ayega admit card or uska intervie or ssb kb h plz sir kuc to information do

2. 208
    khumujam binodkumar singh:

sirin which time the call latter of indian army 31course tech will be send

3. 207
    haroon rashid:

sir plz ask me when the next batch vl submit their forms via onlyn

4. 206
    Mohammad rayaz:

My 10+2(PCM)result will come in Jan 2014 can i apply for TES 2014

5. 205
    Arun G Nair:

Where can I find my filled online application of SSB TES Course-30 ?

6. 204
    sujin.m.s:

Although i was short listed for SSB for ARMY TES-30 entry for jan/2014 batch, I was unable to attend SSB at bangalore on 7th september because i dont get leave from the collage which i have joined 3 months before. I tried to contact with army office via e-mail & telephone, but there is no response.
    IS THERE ANY CHANCE FOR ME TO GET ANOTHER DATE FOR ATTENDING SSB FOR TES-30 ENTRY FOR JAN/2014 BATCH.?

7. 203
    Akhand pratap singh:

I have applied for army tes30for 2013
    I have got 86% in PCM of
    Intermediate. butn I didn`t get call letter.
    may I know the reason. please sir give me
    reply.

8. 202
    hemant kumar:

sir ,i got 77% marks in pcm from up board and sc casts also ,i applyed for january 2014,

9. 201
    shashi kant yadv:

SHASHI KANT YADAV goodmorning sir indian army tes 30 ka admit card kab ayega pls suggest me my mo no is 07599076103

10. 200
    Wasim ansari:

Namste sir indian army tes 30 ka admit card kab ayega pls suggest me sir my mob no is 9653120964

11. 199
    shubham:

sir,how many time one can fill tes 10+2 application for…

12. 198
    sadik:

sir, i got 73% in 10+2. i have applied for tes jan 2014. When the candidate will be shortlisted? Is there any chance for me?

13. 197
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

please tell me that when admit card for tes 30 will be released.
    previous year for tes 28 admit card were released on 26 july but now there is no response

14. 196
    shivam:

sir, i am passed my inter mediate with 70.6 percent and i have got 70.00 percent marks in PCM to kya main ssb ke liye short list ed ho sakta hu. please help me sir.

15. 195
    ajay jakhar:

sir, i have passed my 10+2 and got 69 percent marks in pcm. am i eligible for tes.

16. 194
    Abhijit Shukla:

SIR, I APPLY FOR 10+2 TES 30. When I submit my form ,my filled form does not open & another forn open so, what can i do? When form submit, on the screen this form is already submit. I can get print out of my form.

17. 193
    pallab:

sir,i hv got 66%(pcm) in 10+2exam so can i abble to apply for tes and cut mark is include for st student of north east plz reply me soon

18. 192
    Amit Kumar:

sir,. i hv recently taken my board exam, um now 17, but i couldnt apply for tes 2012-2013. neither i hv got my boards marksheet…..was i eligible to apply 4 d online forms dat ended up in december? wht next can i do n apply for d same?

19. 191
    smd riyaz:

I have applied for btech 10+2 Entry scheme for 2013. I have got 97% in PCM of Intermediate. butn I didn`t get call letter. may I know the reason. please sir give me reply.

20. 190
    jaiveer:

Hi, Good afternoon sir,
    I have been given acc 107 and pass it
    Please send me my interview date and center

21. 189
    Digvijay yadav:

Sir, i have been given the acc 107 in aug 2012 , i want to see my result .so plz get me info. Concerning acc result. Thanks

22. 188
    sanjay yadav:

jai hind sir. Sir mai 12th pass 77% hai sir main army main bharti hona chahta hoo plzz sir mere mo. 8604882408 per ya mere id [email protected] per mail kar de

23. 187
    arvind tyagi:

i want syllabus of 10+2 technical entry

24. 186
    Babboo:

ham ko army technical ki open bharti dekhani he uska wrieen pepar kis trah ka hoga
    Ham ne Lakhimpur G.I.C se 10+2 60% marks ke sath 2010 men kiya tha

25. 185
    Himanshu Dhumras:

Sir, please tell me what about the SSB tes of Indian Navey, kindly tell the date of SSB for 12th batch

26. 184
    Akshay.B.wagh:

I had done 10+2 in civil trade(mcvc)with 51%and completed 1 year apprenticeship from ACI(India chapter of american concrete institute)at structwel designers and consultants pvt ltd.
    Sir now i wnt to join indian army frm heartly
    can i eligible for army..
    My height is 5.4inch.
    Sir plz rply me as fast as possible..
    Regards Akshay.

27. 183
    sandeep:

sir i am a army serve person i need the exam dates of ACC in year 2012-2013

28. 182
    vignesh:

sir i have a eye sight _0.5 iam eligible to apply tech indianarmy

29. 181
    Madhusudhan kumar shah:

Hi’ my name is madhusudhan , i m from bihar
    and my height is 168 cm, can i join indian army?
    What is the required height for bihar candidates in indian army as a gd/constable rank???

30. 180
    Shambhu:

Sir,i had faced the tes24 in october 2010 commenced at east selection centre allahabaad..now i want to apply for tes 28.plz give me info abt it nd fromwhere can i get application form,,,,and sir is there any procedure to apply online…?

31. 179
    Nikhil:

Sir when will be the merit list of 10+2 tes 27 course declared?

32. 178
    shekhar:

sir, i want information about the forms for technical entry for this year.pls reply me as soon as possible.

33. 177
    pawan kumar:

how and when i can get admit card for ssb interview of 10+2 btec cadet entry jun 2012 batch-27 as well as 10+2 tes selection’ which was published in nov and oct.
    please tell me about this i will be
    thankful to you .

34. 176
    mayvid:

what is the date of coming of TES form??
    And is this form is coming twice a year??

35. 175
    Jagat Singh:

I had applied for 10+2 TES-27(commencing in Mar 2012).when and how will I get my admit card for SSB interview

36. 174
    vengadakrishnan:

I call up for ssb interview in bangalore for 10+2 TES-27 course.
    i don’t have my printout form of application along with rollno. please helpme.

37. 173
    Pramod Kumar:

I have received SSB Interview Letter for interview of SSB Interview:TES-27 Course from Selection Centre East, New Cantt, Allahabad-211001 with reference letter No.SCE/8076/CU dated:22February2012.How is this possible? Because, my son Piyush Kumar Gupta neither applied for 10+2 TES-27 Course nor passed 10+2.He is appearing 10+2 Exam in 2012.Please, tell me, may i attend SSB Interview!

Pramod-Lucknow.

38. 172
    Rajat saxena:

I had applied for 10+2 TES-27(commencing in jul 2012).when and how will I get my admit card for SSB interview

39. 171
    ashwani:

sir when call letters will be distributed for course 27

40. 170
    Divyanshu awasthi:

I had applied for 10+2 TES-27(commencing in jul 2012).when and how will I get my admit card for SSB interview

41. 169
    krishna kant:

apply for10+2 Technical Entry Scheme Course, Indian Army is required marks are in only PCM OR overall aggregate plz send me solution of my question

42. 168
    Keshav kumar mishra:

Sir When the ssb schedule for tes -27 will be declared

43. 167
    Harchand:

Hello!! Sir i submit my (10+2)tes form in 25june 2011
    but why i did’n got any replied ?

44. 166

sir when will be the list for short listed candidates for TES 27 b declared???

45. 165
    mriganka:

sir, when held 10+2 technical entry scheme in 2012 and when applicatoin form will given in this year

46. 164
    Arun:

Sir,i scored 90% in pcm.But i could not get my call letter of tes-26.what was the fault?when will i get my call letter of TES-27?My roll num. is 405738.

47. 163
    Waqas Ahmad:

sir how to apply for indian army as I will appear for 10+2 exam in march 2012?

48. 162
    ankit chaudhary:

sir will u plz tell me that when will be the cut off list of tes(10+2)-27th course july 2012 is declared

49. 161
    aayush tomer:

sir plz can u tell me what are the likely ssb dates for tes 27 course.

50. 160
    jai:

which post we will get afterseleted in technical entry scheme

51. 159
    pawan:

My ssb date at allahabad is on27 jan, 04 apr and absentee date is 12 apr 12 iam 12 appearing student can I come for ssb on absentee date.will this need any correspondance .if yes,to whom.

52. 158
    bhanu:

what is the cut off percentage of pcm for 10+2 tes course 25 and 26 .And what is the expected cutoff for course27

53. 157
    bhanuu:

what is the cut off percentage of pcm for 10+2 tes course 25 and 26 .And what is the expected cutoff for course 27

54. 156
    ADITYA:

what is the cut off percentage of pcm for 10+2 tes course 25 and 26 .And what is the expected cutoff for course 27

55. 155
    Shivam rattan:

Sir my rollno of TES 26, 10+2 COMM. Jan 2012 is 412647. Shall I call for ssb interview and what is its cut of ?

56. 154
    Sumair ah dar:

When will shortlist of 27 10+2 tes

57. 153
    anju rathore:

sir i am a girl now in 12 pcm.i have an eye defect on -2. can i apply for tes.if i can plz tell me how?

58. 152

sir,when will be the ssb call up list will be launch for the 10+2 t.e.s. (army) course commencing from july 2012?

59. 151
    Aljo Alexander:

May u plz inform me the date of declaration of merit list of the selected candidates in technical entry navy ,jan 2012 …. I’ll b very grateful to u……

60. 150
    dharamvir singh:

what is the cut off for 10+2 TES-26 SSB interview

61. 149
    Jayant Yadav:

Sir my roll no. for 10+2 TES-26 COMMENCING JAN. 2012 is
    307995.Shall I Call for SSB interview.What is the cut off for SSB interview.

62. 148
    lekhraj patidar:

sir i am 12th pass, and joinig defence by army engineering entrace exam. give me full details

63. 147
    sharad:

i had aplied for indian army tech entry.but from til now i did not get my call letter.sir can u tel me when i wil get my calletter

64. 146
    saurabh agrahari:

I will be appearing for10+2 cbse board examination in march 2012. How will i be able to apply for TES?

65. 145
    Sanjay Mishra:

Expected date of TES-26 course final merit list

66. 144
    Rupesh bhosale:

sir, i am appearing for 12th board exam in march 2012. So when i should apply for the 10+2 tech entry to join army. plz reply me.

67. 143
    sanjay mishra:

my son is recomended by SSB ana medicaly fit he scored 91.33% in 10+2 PCM can I hope he will be in final merit list of TES-26

68. 142
    Tenyson Singha:

I’ve just gone through the physical qualifications required.. I’ve read that we need to have a weight of 42 kgs.. My Question is that , the weight must be exactly what it has been written or the weight should be above 42 kgs ..??

69. 141
    Aravind Rajan.M:

I HAVE REGISTERED MY FORM FOR THE 26TH TECH SCHEME (NDA 10TH+2) BUT I HAD NOT TAKEN PRINTOUT,HOW CAN I SEE MY APPLICATION FORM,SO THAT I COULD TAKE PRINT OUT.PLEASE ADVICE , ITS URGENT.
    MY ROLL NO:317672

70. 140
    Ajit:

Sir i have filled the online application form in the chrome browser by mistake and now i cannot take a print out and cannot fill another form also .what should i do now.

71. 139
    nitin negi:

sir i hve submited my army tecnical form bt they didnt call m tilll now so sir why they didnt call mm wts d reason behind it or sir i got 73%in pcm apart frm this i got 78% in englishh..

72. 138
    maddu sunil:

Hi, sir i m a sunil 18 year old and i
    want to join in indian army so plz
    help me how i join the indian
    army? I also passed 12 with 72%
    percent in science stream but iam indian man
    so i want join the army so plz
    help me or tell me how i
    become a army officer reply will
    be must sir.
    Plz plz… Sir

73. 137
    Saurabh singh:

Sir tell me whether i am qualified for 26 tes ssb or not.
    tes roll no. :301763
    pls inform me as soon as possible

74. 136
    sourav:

i have been shortlisted for 10+2 TES , my interview is on 14 october but i have not received any call letter or sms .
    should i go or not??? please reply \\\\\
    urgent

75. 135
    Dilshad:

From where I get a printout of my application form for 10+2 (TES) COURSE

76. 134
    Borase kunal:

Hi, sir i m a 19 year old and i want to joint indian army so plz help me how i joint the indian army? I also passed 12 with 77 percent in science stream but my family background is very poor so i want joint the army so plz help me or tell me how i become a army officer reply will be must sir.

77. 133
    kundan kumar:

sir i am not yet now when my exam will be held plz tell me

78. 132
    tushar trivedi:

sir,my roll no is 313161.when will i be called for ssb interview of 10+2 tes-26 jan 2012 course,indian army?

79. 131
    rajesh:

sir, iam appearing 4 10+2 board exam, so can i fill technical entry scheme form.

80. 130
    devendra singh:

sir i have not the hard copy of the application which i submitted”ONLINE”. can i join the ssb interview?

81. 129
    Manvith bathini:

please send me the course serial number of Technical entry scheme(10+2 TES) for jan 2012.for which i have to apply before 30,oct,2011.

82. 128
    rachit bhandari:

My name is Rachit bhandari ,son of Ranbir singh, my 10+2 % in pcm is 75.4 and i din’t found my ssb in btech call letter, my DOB is 29 may 1993, please tell cut off % for the selection. My email [email protected], mob no. 9502198240 ,sir pls help me.

83. 127
    SUNIL N:

Sir, i dont know my roll no. i sent the application form by post and i haven’t receive anything yet. Kindly tell me what do i do now and if you please reply me in my mail i’l be gladful.

84. 126
    ashish suman:

what are the scopes for a student in indian defence having 85% in PCM.

85. 125
    anshu rai:

sir,my roll no is 314408.when will i be called for ssb interview of 10+2 tes-26 jan 2012 course,indian army?

86. 124
    sandheep:

i have lost my print out of online application form .What to do to get a duplicate copy of the print out .

87. 123
    ASHISH:

I will be appearing for 10+2 exam in Mar 2012. When can I apply for 10+2 TES course? Can I apply before my 10+2 exam? When can I get the application Form?
    Ashish

88. 122
    saurabh sharma:

sir my roll no. is 314480 for 10+2 tes-26 course starting January 2012. will I get call for ssb or not? what is the cut off for ssb for general candidates?

89. 121
    AKSHAY MAHESHWARI:

sir my roll no.is- 311536.please inform me that when will be my army tes jan 2012 ssb interviev date & centre

90. 120
    yash:

When the Tes in indian navy 2012 will be

91. 119
    Gyan Prakash:

sir my roll no.is- 300386 .please inform me that when will be my army tes jan 2012 ssb interviev date & centre

92. 118
    naveen:

respected sir , i have applied for indian navy 10+2cadet entry for the course commencing from jan2012, i had percentage of 86.33 in my 12th from cbse board…… wheter i am eligible for that if so when i will get my call letter……………in the hope of detailed response

93. 117
    anurag yadav:

sir plz tell me when my call letter will come .i hv applied for tes-26 jan 2012 course in army

94. 116
    vaishali:

Can girls also go for army technicals/

95. 115
    Rahul Bisht:

gud mrg sir may i know the cut off for 10+2TES for PCM?

96. 114
    sahil tyagi:

sir plz tell me when my call letter will come .i hv applied for tes 2nd batch.

97. 113
    Ankit:

sir when can i get my ssb call letter? and how can i see now if i have been selected for ssb?

98. 112
    pankaj singh barathoki:

i have filled my 10+2 army tec form but still i not get my call letter. please tell will get my call letter.

99. 111
    om prakash:

sir,when i will get my ssb call letter of 10+2 tes-26

100. 110
    gaurav:

respected sir, i want to know about the ssb call letter for indian army tes b-tech program of 2011, i have not received my call letter yet from your side . when you will send me my ssb call letter?????

101. 109
    nikhil:

by when should i be expecting my ssb call letter.

102. 108
    gurpreet:

sir when are you sending ssb call letter to tech entry studants who want serne teir moyher nation
    jai hind
    service before self

103. 107
    somil:

sir,when i will get my ssb call letter of 10+2 tes-26

104. 106
    jadhav vicky ashok:

i am one drime…? in joine only ARMY….!

My mo. no-9881588007

105. 105
    simranjit:

what is the cut off percentage for the
    tes course 26th for alloting centre….??

106. 104
    Swarnim:

IS the common application form applicable….& what is the estimated cut off for TES26 ,,,anyone help me out….

107. 103
    surender:

sir i want to know the date for SSB call up LETTER 2011 IN10+2 T.E.S

108. 102
    munish kumar:

sir, my first target is to join indian defence. i have got 82% in +2 cbse examination.i had register my form through ordinary post.but my friend said me that only online forms will be accepted by them.sir,if it so then please adviced me what should i have to do? it’s hurry sir.

109. 101
    CHAITANYA:

i have submitted my application form online and got my roll number but due to technical default i was not able to take print of the concerned form. plz reply soon.

110. 100
    SHRIKANT BANDUKE:

give me a contect mobile no. for SSB ENQUIREY i wan to know about dresscode during ssb 5 days training

111. 99
    gagandeep naik:

can i have the photocopy of the form or not ?

112. 98
    gagandeep naik:

i have taken out only one print out of the form of army tech(10+2 technical entry ) form while i have to have 2 print out of the form as prescribed now what to do ?

113. 97
    paras:

IHAVE REGISTER MY FORM ONLINE BUT FORGOT TO TAKE PRINTOUT,HOW CAN I SEE MY APPLICATION FORM,SO THAT I COULD TAKE OUT PRINT TO SEND THE SAME TO THE CONCERN OFFICE

114. 96
    sohan singh:

i have resister my form online but froget to take print out how can i see my application form so i take print out of the application forn
    please send me answer:[email protected]

115. 95
    ARVIND SINGH CHOUHAN:

i have register my form online but forget to take print out how can i see my application form , so that i could take out print to same to the concern office

116. 94
    kaushik mukherjee:

sir i ve submitted the tes form but forget to print it out…so kindly help me how to get the hard copy of my form… my. roll no. is 310035

117. 93
    prakash:

IHAVE REGISTER MY FORM BUT FORGOT TO TAKE PRINTOUT,HOW CAN I SEE MY APPLICATION FORM,SO THAT I COULD TAKE PRINT OUT.PLAESE TELL

118. 92

may i know alerts on mobile

119. 91

i have registered my form online, but i forgot to take printout.
    how could i take print out???

120. 90
    ROHIT KUMAR:

sir ihave filled my application form online.but was unable to take the print.now,i want to see my application form to take the print.so ,please consider it soon

121. 89
    ROHIT KUMAR:

sir,ihave registered my form online but forgot to take printout.
    so,how can i see my application form to take its printout to send it to the office

122. 88
    Rahul Singh Gusain:

IHAVE REGISTER MY FORM ONLINE BUT FORGOT TO TAKE PRINTOUT,HOW CAN I SEE MY APPLICATION FORM,SO THAT I COULD TAKE OUT PRINT TO SEND THE SAME TO THE CONCERN OFFICE

123. 87
    MANGAL SINGH:

IHAVE REGISTER MY FORM BUT FORGOT TO TAKE PRINTOUT,HOW CAN I SEE MY APPLICATION FORM,SO THAT I COULD TAKE PRINT OUT.PLAESE TELL

124. 86
    ROHIT NEGI:

Sir, I got 70.33% in 10+2 with PCM. Please let me now the last date of submission of TES application.

125. 85
    arun:

I want to konw how can i apply online?

126. 84
    Linto Thomas:

I have applied for 10+2 TES 26( COMMENCING IN JAN 2012) through online.But by mistake i have entered my PCM marks incorrectly ,though i have scored more than the entered marks.
    it was by a mistake in calculation.

what can i do for entering the correct details?Applying through online second time will lead to the cancellation of my candidature.can i apply by offline? I haven’t sent the computer print to the directorate.

127. 83
    Lt Col S Paulraj:

Please let me know the last date for submission of application for TES (10+2) Course Ser No 26

128. 82
    prashant singh:

sir i got 71.8% in 10+2………..with PCM bt not getting 70% in PCM am i eligible for tes

129. 81
    prashant singh:

sir i got 71.8% in 10+2 …….i can give tes xam

130. 80
    harsh:

sir I have a NCC “B” AND “C” CERTIFICATE. I HAVE TO JOIN ARMY . PLEASE HELP ME.

131. 79
    adnan:

respected sir, i passed +2 with 74% marks in PCM. i wanna join army through 10+2 TES. plz tell me when i can apply?

132. 78
    sandeep rai:

sir, is it 10+2,tes exam held on 8 may 2011.allabade

133. 77
    ankit sharma:

sir, where is the application form available?

134. 76
    Nikhil:

me 10th clas student can i join N.C.C and i have not certificate

135. 75
    praveen kumar:

sir i completed my +2.so i join army. i have also NCC A CERTIFICATE.

136. 74
    Gurukiran rai:

Sir, i want part of indian army, iam now studying diploma in fire&safety engnearing my qualification is 10th & +2 , how to aply any safty jobe… Pleas help me my no 09745596270

137. 73
    rakesh kumar:

respeted sir i passed +2 with 76% marks in PCM. I wanna join army through “10+2 tec scheme” plz tell me when i can apply?

138. 72
    Neeraj:

From where we can get the form

139. 71
    madhu:

sir i completed my +2 nw i want to join in army what i have to do for that and what is the requried eligibility and i m female

140. 70
    aditya kumar royal:

sir I send form for technical entry 10+2 for direct SSB as my % in 10+2 is 72.33% but no response i get from your side

141. 69
    khushbu:

sir/mam
    I AM A FEMALE APPEARING IN 12 TH BOARD . SO COULD I JOIN SSC AND HOW .I HAVE ALSO NCC C CERTIFICATE.

142. 68
    bhanu tomar:

i have 76% in 12th class and sir my aim is to become a army officer
    sir my eye side is little week i have
    -1.5no in my both eye
    can i join indian army
    sir pliz reply
    i am weating for your answer

143. 67
    archit awasthi:

sir , from when will you send admit card of tes entry 25-course of indian army.

144. 66
    rohit:

can i join indian army after completing my diploma in computer science at which post will be there for me
    plz answer me at [email protected]

145. 65
    Dinesh yadav:

I have submitted the app. Form of TES(10+2) in oct. But i haven’t recived my ssb date & location

146. 64
    amol dhaytadak:

when, the dates and name of selected candidates, for 10+2 tech entry, are going to publish on Indian Army web site.
    please inform.

147. 63
    Kaipee singh:

Sir i m 25 years old. I m a solder in indian army. I m 10+2 in art side marks 56%. I want to attant acc exam please tell me

148. 62
    What is date of ssr exam date.kakade namdev:

I want to exam date

149. 61
    manish kumar dwivedi:

plz tell me ssb date of tes 2011(10+2)entry scheme

150. 60
    Aditya:

i have not received my admit card yet is there anything wrong?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All