Fee Structure of MBA

Masters in Business Administration or MBA is a course that has much craze not only for professionals but also for those who want to make their mark in professional life. Doing an MBA after a professional course is always helpful, and leading companies recruit such people, so the craze is even more for students who have completed their graduation in a professional field like engineering, hotel management etc. However, the course is a bit expensive; the fee structure of some premier educational institutes is shown below

IIM-Ahmedabad: The per year fees for the premier IIM presently is Rs. 157,000. Scholarships are available to needs students with family income less than Rs. 2 Lakhs a year, which amounts to a total of Rs. 1 crore.

IIM-Bangalore: The fee for this IIM is slightly less than Ahmedabad by Rs. 7000 to be at Rs. 150,000 a year. However, the scholarship amount for this IIM is just Rs. 25 lakhs at this moment of time which has a chance to increase to 1 crore this year.

IIM-Calcutta: You will have to pay an amount of Rs. 1, 27,000 per annum in order to study in IIM Calcutta, a relatively cheaper institution in comparison to the above two. Scholorship grant is also available to needy and students with merit which amounts to a total of Rs. 1 Crore.

IIM-Lucknow: The fees at IIM Lucknow is Rs. 1,30,000, though it provides a 100 percent fee waiver to students with family income less than Rs. 2 lakh, a very positive approach from one of the leading IIMs.

IIM-Kozhikode: The fee structure of IIM Kozhikode is just Rs. 110,000, very cheap in comparison to the others. Further financial assistance will be provided to students with family income of less than Rs. 2 lakh, under deposition of valid proof.

IIM-Indore: The cheapest of all the IIMs the annual fees to study in IIM Indore is Rs. 1,08,000 per annum, with fee waiver for students with income groups of family income less than 2 lakh per annum.

XLRI Jamshedpur:: The fees to study in XLRI Jamshedpur for the two years MBA program is around Rs. 1.5 lakh per annum, and Rs. 20 lakh is shelled out in the form of scholarships to students with merit.

Indian School of Business: The fee for the premier education institute the ISB, is very high at a whooping Rs. 17, 63,000 for one year in the MBA program, however the institute arranges financial assistance in the form of educational loans and scholarships for those who are not able to pay it.

Every business school has different fees structure, though most of them have more than Rs.1 lakh per annum.

77 Responses to “Fee Structure of MBA”

1. 77
    Lacey:

naturally like your website but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.

A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I
    find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I

2. 76
    charan:

I have back in bbm can I join to MBA

3. 75
    anuj:

hello sir,i want to know the fee struture of mba in inverties in bareiily.

4. 74
    HARIHARAN.A:

HELLO SIR plz sent a mba tourism model question paper

5. 73
    HARIHARAN.A:

MBA ENTRANCE EXAMS MODEL QUESTION PAPER

6. 72
    Shital:

Sir/mam
    wud lyk 2 know the fees structure of iim colleges for distance MBA

7. 71
    nidhi sharma:

what is the total fee for mba (iim).thanku

8. 70
    sangeeta:

plz tell me MBA college in pune which is fee is below 4 lacks

9. 69
    komal:

i want to knw fee & best courses of m.b.a.

10. 68
    saket saurav:

i m economically very weak,how can i take admission in IIM and others colleges

11. 67
    ujjwal ghimire:

please submitt the fee structure of mba of indian college with in fee structure 3 lakh to 5 lakh and also their requirement.

12. 66
    shivam chaurasiya:

i want to do mba so i want ask that what is the fees of mba.

13. 65
    benunayyar01@ gmail.com:

respected sir/madam . i want to do MBA in Marketing / HR /Finance department . i want to know the fee structure of these courses. can u give me the guidelines for that . thanku very much .

14. 64
    upendra:

i want to do distance m.b.a fees.best university in mumbai

15. 63
    ARIF AHMED.J:

I want join to your college.But your college fee is very hugh amount.Because we are poor family sir so please you give lowest fee amount for (MBA)2YEAR COURSE.

16. 62
    shashank singh:

Respected sir/madam.
    I am shashank singh.
    i want to do mba from iim
    indore can i get
    addmission with MPMAT
    entrence exam? ?
    nd plz give me fee structure.

17. 61
    SNEHA GUPTA:

plz recommend me the name of the intitutes/colleges in jamshedpur providing 2yr management course. should be affliated. also provide the fees and the required details

18. 60
    betty:

i wud lik to knw the fee structure for mba course in bangalore?

19. 59
    Varun chaudhary:

What is the mba fees structure in pumba college and hostel fees structure also

20. 58
    vicky:

pls send total fee of mba from iim ahemdabad and indore

sir pls send me total fee structure of mba fr twi years.

21. 57
    Ganesh:

what is the exact fee structure of IIM-Bangalore per year??

22. 56
    bibek shah:

what is total fee structure of MBA in india

23. 55
    prateek:

what is the fees in iim ahmedabad per year for preparing CAT exam

24. 54
    Ashu:

what kind of job i would get after completing MBA.

is there any placement, if any then which type of company?

What about salary?

25. 53
    BHANU:

HOw much money we have to spend for complete mba program in iims and is there any concession provided and any scholarship programs are provided for sc students?

26. 52

i want to know government mba colleges which are less in fee

27. 51
    amrut:

fees structure for MBA in banking and finance

28. 50
    anshika singhal:

i have done 12th class in s.d.p.s from muzaffarnagar.in 12th i am having financial market managementi have pursued it with 58%.now i am doing b.com in s.d.management from mzn.after b.com2nd year & doeacc o level.what should i opt after b.com -m.c.aor m.b.aor m.com?

29. 49
    manish kumhar:

mba in ahmdabad about the total fee. please sir

30. 48
    poonam:

i want to do mba in iim indore can i get addmission with MAT entrence exam?

31. 47
    barsha:

i want to know about total fee of mba

32. 46
    maryam khan:

i want 2 know about total mba fees of 2 years
    nd als want 2 know fees amount divided in both 2 years seperatly so its make me easier to choose career in mba

33. 45
    Anuj:

hey i ‘ve heard that the fee of iims is around 15 lakhs..and here it’s given below 2 lakhs…

34. 44
    MANJUNATHCHANDHAN:

hi hello

i am now doing BBM{final year finance 2011-2012} In banglore university
    my previous semester percentage will be around grand total 69%

next is to i want to complete my dream MBA

so please suggest and give me information which collage is best within a amount of 1.50 lack for two year full completion of the course in banglore

and best opportunity in life please….

By manjunathchandhan
    email:[email protected]

35. 43
    Shashi:

I want to do MBA - correspondence , so plz let me know which college will be the best & cheapest for doing MBA in Banglore also with their Fee structure & admission Procedure..

36. 42
    kiranrao:

how much of cost is there in normal and number one bschools in india bank loan is available in bschool mba program

37. 41
    shaik:

r u looking for admission in MBA with low budget cal 8885315164

38. 40
    PRABHJOT:

what is the fee structure for MBA IN FINANACE & BANKING AND MABA IN HR

39. 39
    tamanna:

i will be completing my intermediate exams in 2012 and wants to know what should i do next.. I m attracted towards MBA.

40. 38
    geetha:

may i know the fees structure for mba clgs
    in bangluru

41. 37
    Priyanka sharma:

I want to do MBA - correspondence , so plz let me know which college will be the best & cheapest for doing MBA in Jammu also with their Fee structure & admission Procedure..

42. 36
    Jawala garg:

1. How much fees stucture of mba correspondence in Finance?
    2. Any percentage criteria regarding addmission?
    3. would you provide diploma or degree?
    4. In SIMBOSIS UNIVERSITY,have in semister system?
    5. Time limit of addmission?

Answer of my question reply as fast as possible

43. 35
    MILAN:

SIR i want to take admission for mba in best college. tell me the best college and fees structure of mba.

44. 34
    anurag:

i m from middleclass family and i want to do mba so pls tell me abt the best colleges and also there FEE STRUTURE with admission procedure .

45. 33
    sam:

SIR, I completed my Btech.textile technology. pls tell me the best college in north india which offers less fees.

46. 32
    k.mohammed shafi:

what mark should be sufficient to do mba

47. 31
    payel bhattacharya:

dear sir/mam,
    im a student of bba final year want to know about good but cheapest fees structure colleges in maharastra.

48. 30
    ankur:

sir,i have done b.sc.with 56% and i m more interested in mba, please suggest me cheapest and better college for mba bcoz my family background is very poor.

49. 29
    dayanand:

hi i am dayanand i got 55per in b b m. i am interested to join iim if i get 1000 ranking whats your fee

50. 28
    ravindra:

recently i ha don bcom n i got 50% MARKS can i get admisson in iIIM banglor if yes plezz tell me what is the feesh

51. 27
    ramchandra:

i am learning s y b com but want to u what is fee structure of mba
    so please sir give me how much fees of m b a course

52. 26
    pratik kumar:

about mba course in passing loan

53. 25
    A. Sarath chandra:

sir i want to know about the fee structure for MBA in Ammity in hyderabad and in banglore

54. 24
    ruchika trivedi:

hello sir i am ruchika i completed my graduation with tourism management in 2011.i want to take admission in MBA. please give me some information about mba and also fee structure. thanks

55. 23
    Lenson fernandes:

I want to know if i have to do MBA from any universities like (smude,nmims,ycmou etc) we have to give the entrance exam or not.I also want to know the fee structure of full time MBA in humar resources of these universites.Pls can u mail me this if possible

56. 22
    Anjana Sharma:

sir i am anjana sharm and i complete b.a with arts in 2011 for kuk. plase sir give me some details for course of mba with fee stucture

57. 21
    ashish pandey:

wat is the admission process in iim-a??

58. 20
    bhavana:

how much fee for mba

59. 19
    durgesh:

fee structure of MBA FMS Delhi

60. 18
    pornima:

hello i m pornima, plz tell me what is most recent notification related to distance mba from ?? and also want to know abt fee stucture.. for d same..
    plz ans me

61. 17
    priyabrata panigrahi:

i just want to know the fees structure of all mba private colleges in odisha?

62. 16
    varsha:

for taking admission in IIM ,is it compulsory that one has to clear CAT exam?? can we not take admission directly in the iim .

63. 15
    Shashank:

I m Shashank an Engineering Student Of Computer Science Engineering third year.
    I want to break CAT-2011 so that i may be able to get with high percentile.
    would u tell me what to do as well as how to do so that i may use my capabilities in a sophisticated manner.

waiting for your response,

64. 14
    Deena:

least fee structure for mba course in govt colleges

65. 13
    sunil saini:

I Love You Annu

66. 12
    prabhleen kaur:

kindly give me the full detail about addmission procedure for mba (regular) in iim delhi with full fee detail.

67. 11
    ajit sharma:

sir, i want to know the salary of mba

68. 10
    mamta:

Dear Team,

I am interested for dual course BBA + MBA kindly let me know about the course details and fee structure. I will be thankful.

• Regular course
    • Private course

69. 9
    sudhanshu:

from which date CAT forms will be available?

70. 8
    rahul sharma:

can you give detail about fee structure of mba of any iim after doing bba

71. 7
    Akshay:

Sir, I want to know the fee structure for doing mba in distance learning from IIM-Bangalore.
    Please, send me the details

72. 6
    vikas sharma:

Sir, I want to know the fee structure for doing mba in IIM-Bangalore.

73. 5
    Wasim Akram:

Sir I want to know the fee structure of doing MBA in regular learning from IIM Dekhi

74. 4
    Manjunatha.R.T.:

Sir, I want to know the fee structure for doing mba in distance learning from IIM-Bangalore.

75. 3
    satish kumar:

fee structure of iim

76. 2
    deepika:

is there is mba in compter science nd if yes so what is the fee structure

77. 1
    sakila:

what is the percentage required to get admission in iim’s?