Special Teacher, Haryana Prathmik Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad

Profile:

Haryana Prathmik Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad is a registered society under the Government of India. The parishad actually comes under the Socities Registration Act, 1860. Various projects are being implemented by the Haryana Prathmik Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad to achieve universal elementray education. One such project is Sarva Siksha Abhiyan. The parishad is appointing Assistance Block Resource Coordinators at Cluster level in order to implement the components of the respective project such as Sarva Siksha Abhiyan.

Job Profile:

Haryana Prathmik Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad is performing recuitment of eligible candidates on the vacants posts of Special Teacher. The vacancies are available at various blocks in the different district in the state of Haryana.

Candidates should have attained atleast 18 years of age. And also their age must not exceed 40 years. No relaxation in age will be provided to the candidates.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have done atleast 12th standard with minumum 50% marks alongwith 2 years post graduate diploma in special education. Graduation with 50% marks with B.Ed. in Special education in any area of disability.

No. of posts: Total 120 posts are available.

Pay Scale: The consolidated amount or salary that will be paid to the selected candidates is Rs. 10000 per month. The income will increase in future depending on the performance of the candidates in their work.

Selection Process:

A Personal Interview test is the one and only stage of the selection process. Only qualified candidates will be called for the personal interview test with the selection committee. The selection committee is responsible for making the final selections of the candidates on specified post.

How to apply: All eligible candidates are required to attend the Walk-In-interview on the specified date. Candidates should arrive on time at the office of Additional Deputy Commissioner of the respective distrcit. Candidates are required to bring their resume or bio data for the interview.

Haryana Prathmik Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad,
Sarva Shikha Abhiyan (SSA) Haryana,
SCO No. 170-172, Sector 17-C, Chandigarh.

Last date for the application: 10 December2011

For more information visit http://www.ssaharyana.org

12 Responses to “Special Teacher, Haryana Prathmik Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad”

1. 12
    parmod:

ded.spl mr job

2. 11
    anurag:

dear sir good evening
    i m confuse i dont know what i do
    m bed kar raha hu mujhe samj nahi aa raha ki m special bed karu ya normal bed karu
    m ye janana cahta hu ki in dono me se better kaun si hai
    plz help me for your guide

3. 10
    Anuradha Gautam:

Respected Sir
    I want to know about the entrance exams dated on 29-4-2012 for the special educators.I want to know the details about who is applicable for this entrance exams only FCED/DED spl/BED in special education /Med in special education. please clear the concept of special educators entrance exam dated on 29-4-2012 at Panchkula

4. 9
    babita:

3 year diploma can apply with 12
    after b.a with P.G.D.C.A can be apply

5. 8
    saahil:

Does Haryana Prathmik Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad conduct 10th class and 12th class board exams. can i apply to any govt college like delhi univesity for B.A.or b.B.Sc. or higher studies with these certificates. please help.

6. 7
    Raju Kumar:

Sir/mam
    i am a special educator. I have done 12th with 60% and 2years diploma in special education (D.Ed.S.E).
    Can i apply for this(HPSPP) job?
    Please send details.
    Thankyou

7. 6
    mukesh:

i m an MBA.Am i eligible 4 spcl tchr?

8. 5
    Rinku:

Sir please tell me i belong to Punjab Disttt.Bathinda & i m B.A B.Ed with 50% marks can i apply also in Haryana HPSPP

9. 4
    jagdish:

Respected sir/mam
    i am gradute +2 year diploma in sep.edu.. i wnt to know job application submit process. last date 10 decm. 2011 ?
    is a need a DD ?
    from ludhiana punjab…

10. 3
    madan:

sir m ssa SIRSA (HARYANA) me job karna chahta ho par ve B.A. me 50% marks mangte h mane b.ed spe.(mr) se ki h Plz Sand me detail

11. 2
    anil:

what is method of selectio??

12. 1
    Pankaj Verma:

Plz Sand me detail formadyamic sicsha parisad vacancy for B.ed cualifid candidate’s with address for uttar pradesh (Lucknow, Kanpur, Agra).