COEP 2011

College of Engineering Pune (COEP) and Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT) Mumbai are the reputed Institutes that offer the various professional courses to the eligible candidates. The institute is one of the oldest institutes in Pune. It had been established in 1854 after the College of Engineering, Guindey and IIT Roorkee. The institute has got its affiliation from the State Government in 2004. It has provided an autonomous and favorable environment for the students who are studying here. The Institute offers the various professional job oriented Engineering/ Technology courses to the aspirants. Institute is well known and is inviting all the students for admission into this renowned college.

The institute is known for its new technology based curriculum of teaching pattern with the help of their faculty members. Institute offers state of the art infrastructural facilities that go in hand with the designed campus.  The curriculum is based on industrial training with the company of their teaching team and the industrial chief. These experiences help them in their future incentives.

The institute is the centre of various technical works, extra curriculum activities that attracts the students for doing something different. The students of this institute are known to prepare their own software so that every student can get their free reading and cultural facility. The institute has created a team with the help of the institute employees and the students who manages the different activities like annual function, various cultural programs, tech fest etc. The institute has earned higher attention from the different top class companies of India. These companies have opened their door for the candidates and thus markedly enhanced the placement record of the institute.

Courses offered by the COEP:

• BE/ BTech (4 years)

• Candidates must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized Board to be eligible for this course.
• Candidates appeared/ appearing in 10+2 can also apply for this course.

Important Dates:

• Last date for applying into this program: Last week of June, 2011

How to Apply:

• Candidates are requested to download the application form from www.coep.org.in .
• The application form will be submitted to The Chairman, FY BTech Admission Committee, COEP, Pune with relevant attested copies of all the documents.

Note:
• Notification for admission to:

1. Foreign Nationals
2. Foreign Students
3. Person of Indian Origin
4. Children of Non Resident Indians
5. Children of Indian workers in Gulf countries

College of Engineering (COEP)
Pune

Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT)
Mumbai

123 Responses to “COEP 2011”

1. 123
    yash rajput:

I am in second year of diploma in civil engineerin. How many marks i should score to get admission in COEP,Pune for second year b.tech? I belong to open category.

2. 122
    sadhana Kale:

Sir,i completed my diploma in IT branch from government polytechnic pune with 90%.so,can i get admission in coep.

3. 121
    mrunal pardeshi:

i have got 111 in aieee belonging in obc category. Can i get the amission in coep?

4. 120
    shankar:

what is proforma-1 ?

5. 119
    Shubham Jadhav:

Can i get direct 2nd year admission in COEP college in E&TC if i got 92% in deploma?

6. 118
    pallavi udawant:

i want coep in next year i am in third year of electrical engineering diploma please help me i want only coep for next education how can i got that college????

7. 117
    roshan balbudhe:

direct second admission cut of for elect. branch in coep

8. 116
    namdev:

cut-off of eletrical engg.for direct second year admission.

9. 115
    swapnil:

cut-off of electronics and telecommunication engg.for direct second year admission.

10. 114

Which is better among -
    1) NIT Raipur and PESIT Bangalore.
    2) Answer of option (1) and CoE pune.

11. 113
    Chandrakant:

I am studing through State board Now i am in 12th standard.I am in an open category.I want to know that How much marks should i Score to get admission for Mechanical and IT stream in ur Institute…..!!!!

12. 112
    vauibhav kalaskar:

Sir, is there an exam for Direct Admission in COEP for CIVIL or any dept.

13. 111
    Adish Gupta:

Is admission to COEP through MHCET? When the application has to be sent? Is it online?

14. 110
    Rajat:

can i get admission through aieee in coep
    if yes then what are cutt off’s

15. 109
    jayvir rajput:

dear sir how many marks of mhtcet and regular marks are eligible for admission in coep college for civil engineering please reply fast sir iam from jalgaon and in vjnt cast

16. 108
    RUTIKA BHOSALE:

I’ll completed my diploma in electronics in 2012 please tell me the required marks through direct second year

17. 107
    Prafull shemane.:

Sir, what is the cut off of coep college for varius streams?

18. 106
    Ajinkya:

Sir what is last years cut of for Mech. in COEP

19. 105
    Suhel:

Sir, I m student of third year diploma in computer(CSE) department. I urging you please send me admission process of COEP in direct second year.

20. 104
    Tushar:

Has coep own entrance exam for admission of 2012

21. 103
    Bharat:

sir,i got 70% in diploma for comp.where is taking admission
    and sir give me cut off.

22. 102
    nikhil:

which web site you are discoverd about 12 std

23. 101
    siddharth g bhagat:

i got 88 marks in pet & my category is sc so which branch i will get? in coep

24. 100
    sneha:

please tell me cut-off marks in MHT-CET for taking addmission in coep.

25. 99
    ASHISH AGANDRAO CHOPADE:

IS 120 SCORE SUFFICIENT IN SC CATAGORY FOR GETTING ADIMISSION IN MECHANICAL BRANCH IN COEP for the year 2011-2011

26. 98
    madhura:

i have secured 151 marks in mht-cet and 91%in pcm group and also 106 marks in AIEEE. can i get admission in ICT mumbai for chem engg or in coep for the tred mechanical engg ? plz if possible rply me fast its urgent. thanks.

27. 97
    samiksha:

What is the cutoff for electronics and telecommunication branch in COEP.I have scored 149 in CET.Is there any scope for me to get admission? please help me.

28. 96
    AKSHAY:

is the admission to all autonomous colleges going to take place through CAP rounds?

29. 95
    harshal:

sir plz tell me about minimum cut off for chemical engineering in institute of chemical technology

30. 94
    santosh:

i got 84% in diploma in IT branch.
    Can i get admission to coep college for direct second year engineering in IT branch?
    Please mail me at [email protected]

31. 93
    Amol:

What is the cutoff for all branches of b.tech in coep on the basis of mht-cet

32. 92
    rizwan chaudhari:

For the year 2011 what is cut off of mechanical Electronics and computer engg branch?

33. 91
    Akshaya:

Sir, plz tell me the cut off marks in MHT-CET for taking admission in coep.

34. 90
    bhakti:

is the admission to all autonomous colleges going to take place through CAP rounds?

35. 89
    aditya:

where to get admission form for FY B.Tech?

36. 88
    udasi akshay:

my aieee marks are 51 ,what is cutoff of your collage

37. 87
    jyoti mahajan:

what is the cut off list for mechanical and e&tc for obc female candidate in 2010

38. 86
    Naveed Mahemud Sayed:

For the year 2011 what is cut off of mechanical Electronics and computer engg branch?

39. 85
    Adarsh:

to get admission in 2nd year mechanical engg. Branch what is the cut-off…

after completion of polytecnic..how much score reqired in 3rd year of diploma

40. 84
    vineet dubey:

does coep will take admissions from aieee 2011 , if yes then what will be the cutoff

41. 83
    Sheetal:

for SC Female candidate, what is minimum score for MHT CET?????

42. 82
    rohit:

I have got 45.99% in 12th
    I can fell the from??????????????
    tell me

Mob no.9595958948

43. 81
    adwait sanjay bajpai:

For the year 2011,what is the expected cot-off for electronics,electrical and chemical engineering?

44. 80
    Mayuresh:

what is the cut off list of mechanical stream for OBC in 2010?.

45. 79
    srikanth:

Need information regarding M.Tech Admission in civil for 2011

46. 78
    hardik chauhan:

Sir, I want to do M Tech in Elecrtical Engineering in your college.I have not qualified Gate exam.Is there any chance for non gate students.If any please give me detail information.

47. 77
    chetan waghere:

whats the cutoff of mhtcet of coep in aeronautics for st category.

48. 76
    sarfraz ahmed:

sir, can i get admisson after diploma in second year in coep?

49. 75
    karuna mudliyar:

i didnt qualified gate exam, shall i get admission in mtech in biomedical engineering. how i should proceed, please give me details.

50. 74
    karuna:

Sir, I want to do M Tech from your college.I have not qualified Gate exam.Is there any chance for non gate students.If any please give me detail information.

51. 73
    yash:

My gate score is 480.
    Can i get addmission admission in COEP E.C …
    Pls. mail me at [email protected]

52. 72
    Laxmikant M. Kushare:

Sir, I want to do M Tech in Automotive Engineering in your college.I have not qualified Gate exam.Is there any chance for non gate students.If any please give me detail information.

53. 71

Sir, i got 22.67 marks and gate score is 237 in gate 2011 from production branch. will i get admission for M Tech in your college for year 2011 - 2012.
    i want to know that when admission forms will release?

54. 70
    Sneha mehta:

sir i got 41 marks in ECE gate. My rank is 5389 and score is 491. I am inyerested in VLSI,EMBEDDE and CONTROL SYSTEM. Do i get admission in your college?

55. 69
    akshay nayak:

whats the cut off of mhtcet cutoff of coep and vjti mechanical2010

56. 68
    Atul Mundlik:

Sir, my gate 2011 score is 359 and marks out of 100 are 27.67 in computer science and i am in OBC category. Can i get admission in your college for M.Tech for year 2011-12 for the same?
    Please give me last year cut off list for the same?

57. 67
    suhas:

sir i have got 31.25 marks in GATE exam. presentlly i m doing job &iwant to do M.Tech. externally so please guid me regarding this

58. 66
    Mark:

Can i get into coep by giving the aieee 2011,please reply to me as early as possible?

59. 65
    bhushan:

Can i get admission in coep through aieee rank? If so then what is aieee cut off for this & cet cut off?

60. 64
    Bhavna:

I have completed my engineering(EC)in 2010 please tell me the procedure for mtech admission in coep.

61. 63
    vaishali:

i have secured 12.67 marks in gate exam 2011. and my gate score is 159.
    i want to take admission in ME program in Govt. clg
    would u like to guide me.
    plz sir help me.

62. 62
    Nikhil:

i m in 12th std (HSC Board) and want admission in COEP, pune. how much minimum percent should i score in 12th board and in MH-CET to get addmision in COEP .

63. 61
    amirkhan:

i will complete my diploma in mechanical engg in 2012 from nagpur at raisoni college of engg..i am outside maharastra student.so i want to know the eligibility criteria to take admission in coep in second yr in mech. engg

64. 60
    Santosh MAGAR:

Sir,I’ve completed my B.E.(Info.Tech.)
    with 67% aggrgte from SSGMCE, SHEGAON.
    I am 2010passout.
    Please,Tell me the procedure for M.Tech admission in COEP.

65. 59
    sneha:

wat is the procedure 2 get admission for b-tech computer? now m in 12th

66. 58
    mayur karanjekar:

I want to information about engineering.
    Also i want to information of handicaped students.

67. 57
    sayyed saalim:

what was cut of list of mechanical engineering 2010
    Sir how much marks should be obtain in CET to get addmision in COEP for mechanical engineering for open

68. 56
    Gaurav parteki:

sir,can i get admission in coep through mht-cet?

69. 55
    Pritam:

Sir how much marks should be obtain in CET to get addmision in COEP

70. 54
    alok kumar:

when are the forms for coep test is coming?? pls confirm..

71. 53
    Pranav bhagat:

Can i get admission in coep through aieee rank? If so then what is aieee cut off for this

72. 52
    Rajat:

how can i get coep form for b’tech

73. 51
    Akash salve:

Sir, how many marks will be reqired for getting admission in mech or civil branch in coep or vjti govt college ? Plz reply me.

74. 50
    vivek:

sir I am studying in fy btech in nanded but i want admission in coep so can i give mhtcet repeat or is there any rule so that a can get admission in coep. thank you

75. 49
    rajesh soundrikar:

tell me in which month m.tech examination conduct coep in collag level

76. 48
    Snehal Kallimani:

I m doing my diploma 3rd year (in ENTC branch) from S.I.T.Polytechnic,Ichalkrangi. Can i get admission in C.O.E.P. for B.E.(in ENTC or Instrumentation&contorl branch). Will i get the admission then, please give me correct procedure for admit ion in this college.( And i m in open category.)
    Thank U
    regards,
    Snehal.

77. 47
    omkar:

does there is automobile engineering available in coep?.give me more information

78. 46
    nikhil:

engineering trade of coep ?

and cut off of chemical eng. for direct 2nd year?

79. 45
    SHREYA:

I m doing my B.E. 1st year from J.D.I.E.T. yavatmal.
    can i get admission in C.O.E.P. after the completion of 1st year.on which basis is this possible?will i have to give mht cet 2011 or on the basis of marks of 1st year?i got admission in the current college scoring through mht cet.what marks are required in mht cet that i have to give?and what marks are required for the university based exms?
    pls reply at the earlieast
    regards,
    shreya

80. 44
    Pravin walunj:

How to apply for mtech.

81. 43
    akshay:

sir how much marks of PET can afford me COEP college….PLEASE

82. 42
    midhun:

what is the cut of the college.is it increasing every year

83. 41
    yogesh janbhare:

can i got admission for second year after completing first year from any institute in coep

84. 40
    akshay:

what is the last year cut off for open category . What is the procedure to get admission in COEP.

85. 39
    anshukumar ram:

I have completed my first year B.E from Y.C.C.E (wanadongri nagpur )and i am studying in second year B.E(branch-MECHANICAL) but within few days my admission is going to cancel due to non submission of my caste validity certificate i am agree to reappear for SEEE exam also. so i just want to ask that what will be the fees structure of COEP if i will take admission as open category student instead that i am of caste SC ………SIR PLEASE GIVE EARLY REPLY

86. 38
    rahul pandit:

In aieee arch i got 121 mark now i want admition to b.arch in goverment college then wath can do now.

87. 37
    sudhir annasaheb shinde:

sir i got admission in 2005-2006 for M-TECH CONST &management iwas completed my three semister only thesis work &PRESENTATION where i unble to give due to my fathers illness and his expired in march now they can allow to complete my fourth semister this year.

88. 36
    ADITYA:

WHEN WILL BE THE MERIT LIST OF B TECH DISPLAYED

89. 35
    arpan:

how to get in coep through AIEEE rank,last date for form filling cut off marks ??
    what is the procedure to get admission through NRI quota??

90. 34
    arpan:

how to get in coep through AIEEE rank, what is the last date for form filling,what are the cut off marks?

91. 33
    poonam malode:

I am poonam malode,i have passed 12th from CBSE board with 83.97% and also qualified for CET,AIEEE.iwant to have admission in VJIT ICT COEP.please give me the correct information about admission as i am keen interested in it .please sir send me the correct guidance and help.
    my mob. no. is 9765782250

92. 32

plz tel me whts the date of mtech(electrial) merit list ?hw can i see it?is there any scolarship from university for mtech

93. 31
    Ravinder:

what is the procedure for admission to coep through aieee ?
    what is the cut off?

94. 30
    gaurav gupta:

plz give me information about the dates of admissions?

95. 29
    Bhushan Ayachit:

Hello friends,
    I am Bhushan Ayachit from Ajmer, this year I am Passed 12th class examination from CBSC board with 80-20% of marks and also Qualified AIEEE examination from Rajasthan I am actually Maharashatriyan so far I am interesting admit ion in Govt. college of enggg. Pune , VJIT Mumbai , or ICT Mumbai through AIEE , please give me correct procedure for admit ion in this college .please send me your valuable guidance before admit ion procedure is start , My mobile No. 09982350291 and E mail [email protected] ,
    Bhushan
    Dated 04/06/2010

96. 28
    fatema raja:

plz give me all the details about M.Arch admission, related to forms and interview dates

How to get admission in COEP through AIEEE.

97. 27
    SARANG:

HOW TO GET ADMISSION IN COEP THROUGH SEEE AND AIEEE.AND WHAT ARE THE CUT OFF MARKS .

98. 26
    rajesh:

sir what is the cut off marks for students applying through AIEEE for B.Tech.

99. 25
    Taral P:

When is the result of CET?
    How to get admission in COEP?

100. 24
    vaibhav:

resp.sir,
    pl give us the cutoff marks for admission to FYBTech 2009 for all branches & Categories based on MHT CET EXAMS

101. 23
    Tannisha Kundu:

admission notification for m.tech.2010 for computer engineering in c.o.e.p.pune

102. 22

what are the names of books that required for first year?????

103. 21
    bharati pingale:

What is the entrance exam date for MTech(computer) and syllabus for entrance exam?

104. 20
    Soumitra:

What are required documents & certificates for the admission procedure ?

105. 19
    kailas:

how much minimum marks are required in MHT-CET to be eligible for admission in coep for information technology branch for o.b.c ladies candidates?

106. 18
    mugdha pujari:

entrance exam notification for m.tech.2010 for civil engineering in c.o.e.p.pune

107. 17
    Amitkumar wankhede:

how much minimum marks are required in MHT-CET to be eligible for admission in coep for computer science branch for S.C. candidates?

108. 16
    Soumitra M Vadnerkar:

I`m an average student of std 12 and have given both HSC and CET Exams along with AIEEE Exam. They wear really little bit difficult for me. But though I want to take admission in COEP college.My ques. is WHAT IS THE MINIMUM REQIREMENT OF MARKS IN ALL THE EXAMINATION {MENTIONED ABOVE} FOR ADMISSION WITHOUT PD ? Please inform me about it as early as you can. PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS ABOUT THE ENTRANS EXAMS CONDUCTED BY THE COLLEGE.

109. 15
    sonu pathare:

cut off list for catagiri

110. 14
    prasad:

whats the minimum percentage of the candidate admitted for direct second yr after completing dme in 2009?

111. 13
    deepak:

i need to know about admission in coep after completion of first yar from any other engg. college .is there any entrance exam to get direct admission in second year in coep?

112. 12
    tanya:

please tell abt the admission eligibility in ceop.. is admission throuh aieee ??? if so what is the last rank in the process????

113. 11
    tanya:

please tell me about the eligibility criteria for admission in ceop. is admission throuh aieee??? if so please tell he last rank for admission??

114. 10
    ameer:

I need to know about the cources in coep pune

115. 9
    sahil rana:

i need to know the list of documents required ..
    regards..

116. 8
    Sudhir:

I complete deploma in civil engineering.I want take admissiön in your college by changing branch.I want complete b.Tech in mechanical engineering.Is it possible?If possible give me criteria for that.

117. 7
    ruchika patil:

Respected sir/ma’am,
    this is with reference to the date of application forms to your reputed institute.If you could kindly inform me of the date when the forms would be out.

thanking youy in anticipation
    Ruchika Patil

118. 6
    vikas khinchi:

what is the last date for submission of admission forms

119. 5
    Vikas khinchi:

when will the admission forms for first year start and what is the last date

120. 4
    Abhijeet jagtap:

Are admission forms of F.Y.B.Tech available?

121. 3
    Rohan Panse:

respected sir/madam,
    I wanted to know the dates for admission forms and also eligibility criteria.

122. 2
    P.Balsundar:

Which types of courses are available for engineering?
    About merit list.
    Fee for a corresponding courses.
    date of admission form.

123. 1
    jayanth:

hello sir, i took addmission in gp nagpur 2006 and now had completed my diploma &now seeking addmission in ur college,but iam confused of the eligibility criteria .since i had joined gp after passing 10th,am i now eligible to take addmission in ur college? please guide me
    thanking u