MIT Pune 2011

The MIT School of Distance Education is representing the new and advanced education to those candidates who can not give much more time in their education and willing to start it all over again. They want to further enhance their qualifications by presenting various job oriented programs. With the comparison from other distant education institutions, it distributes better study notes and suggestions which can help out each of the students during the preparations time. It also tries to give financial helps to those students, by offering different scholarship programs which builds their confidence levels. This institute is creating a new vibrant India by its skillful management knowledge and innovative ideas.

MIT School of Distance Education has struggles a lot to get a well renounced position in India, and is recognized by the Indian Government and Distance Education council. As it has got the affiliation from the Indian Government, it distributes different career building programs to the young aspirants. The Institute gives tremendous support to the students and also helps in their placements which can only be done if one should successfully complete his course.

Institute is giving invitation to all those candidates willing to take become a part of this institute. This institute was begun with a vision to show the new meanings to various career based courses. Without the support of its talented and experienced faculty members, it is not able to give such type of quality education to its students. To excel their power in this field, they also offer research program to the aspirants. For distributing good knowledge to its students, it has oriented beautiful environment for studying. The guidance of its well experienced and qualified authorities, it has got the potential to prepare very good platform for the successful students.

The institute was constructed in the central part of the city with well designed and maintained building. This institute is marked as amongst the ten very best institutions which offering such type of education facilities. It also make easier for the students by giving all the important stuffs at the time of preparations. By getting these study materials, one should be able to crack the examination. The institute offers courses related to different trades to the aspirants.

Courses offered by the MIT Pune:

• Piping Design and Engineering

• Energy Management

• Business Administration (PGDBA)

• Fire Protection Engineering and many more …..

As each course has fixed numbers of seats, so it has its own criteria for the admission of aspiring candidates. Those successful candidates who have done well in their graduate level exam with 55% aggregate from a well registered and authorized University of India. Students pursuing their final year exams of their graduation can also fill up the application form for the above mentioned subjects. Those who want to pursue one of its courses must have to submit the necessary documents required at the submission of the application forms.

Important Dates:

• Admission opens in: June 2011

NOTE:

• Prospectus are easily collected at the selected branches of Axis Bank in India.

MIT School of Distance Education

Pune

Ph: 020-25465882, 32335348

442 Responses to “MIT Pune 2011”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 442
    ketan satkar:

sir I am 12std student bbm (ib) entrance exam it compulsery cet for commerse side?

2. 441
    GANESH KUMAR:

SIR I will have to take admission in MECHANICAL brach in B.TECH cource JEE MAINS NO.~100 ,12TH from BSEB~74% .PLEASE help me to how I will get admission

3. 440
    shivendra kumar:

sir i have got 151 marks in aieee my rank is 39506 can i get mirt pune main camous mechanical or electrical branch

4. 439
    nitesh:

when are the MCS entrance dates of your college.please let me know as soon as possible..

5. 438
    shraddha bansal:

is ther any entrance exam for getting admission in bba mit.

6. 437
    tanveer:

[how much percentage needed for petroleum engineering in cet]

7. 436
    Shubham tak:

how to get admission in BBA mit pls tell me…….

8. 435
    ravi:

Hi everyone…..presently i m helping students as an educational consultant. ALL this is just to PROMOTE IT & HELP STUDENTS in securing admissions in various colleges of Jalgaon Maharashtra Sometime even the talented students fail to perform WELL in ENTRANCE EXAMS & hence MISS the OPPORTUNITY to get into the college of there choice. WE also provide help/guidance in getting ADMISSIONS in REPUTED COLLEGES and UNIVERSITY in Jalgaon.
    Admission going On: Book Your seats Now in Advance.
    • Engineering management quota seats in Pune Maharashtra

contact-08446382445

9. 434
    arpit:

when entrance form is come for year2012

10. 433
    indrayani lakhi:

respected sir/mam i am aIT trade student final third year of govy diploma student of solapur. please send me details for thes running year about scolarship. and after b.e. studies also. thanking you.

11. 432
    siddhant lakhi:

respected sir/mam please send me details for my 9th class runnig these year of my son in eng medium in solapur maharshtra. from these year he have to need of scolarship so please send me details about its on my email.

12. 431
    Diwakar kumar:

i have 51013 rank in aieee. can i take admission in civil branch in mit.

13. 430
    PRASHANT:

FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN MIT PUNE THROUGH MANAGEMENT QUOTA, CONTACT ON 09043865485

14. 429
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BVP, PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota.
    U don’t need to pay any advance money. Safe, reliable and transparent system
    Pay when u get your seat confirmed. contact-8149395218.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.

E-mail your queries at [email protected]

15. 428
    aarif khan:

sirican get admission in b.techmy aieee rank 68722mark110 please reply

16. 427
    Rahul:

Hi, if any body wany admission in management quota in engineering than contact me soon at [email protected]

17. 426
    sukanya bhalerao:

sir,i have got 66% in pcm n 83 marks in pcm cet. can i get admission in mit pune?or any college in pune university.please reply.

18. 425
    pankhuri jain:

will i get the admission in mit if i hav not appeared for entrance exams like cat,mat,etc.

19. 424
    Vishal:

For Admissions & Assistance in any of the Pune Colleges, call 9021355255. Hurry, limited seats left.

20. 423
    devyani patil:

sir, i hv got 60 marks in aieee & 79 marks in cet & 72% in hsc. Im from OBC category.Can i get admission for BE petrochemical or petroleum in ur colg? Plz rpy sir.

21. 422
    prerna:

sir….
    ve got 134 marks in aieee. n my rnk is 42803. on dis basis can i get admission in mit pune ?if yes wats d procedure? nwts d last date of applyin?

22. 421
    jay prakash:

i got 72 marks in aieee,can i apply for this , what is the admission procedure

23. 420
    saral:

i want addmission for B.tec.but i got 54% in HSC and 127 marks in PCM. i am in SC categoery what can i do for getting admission in B.Tec.please reply

24. 419
    rhythm:

i want my entrance exam result 2011 for bba

25. 418
    Shivaji kadam:

sir/madam,
    When will be college entrance for MCA?

26. 417
    abhash:

i got 34996 rank in aieee can i seek admission in mit pune
    what is the admission procdure

27. 416
    rohan:

what is the procedure for seeking admision in mit mba pune institute ?

28. 415
    arvind kumar:

sir,i pass 12th with 54 percentage.aieee rank-78445.Can i get mit,pune for civil engineering.please reply soon..

29. 414
    RAHUL SURYAWANSHI:

DOES MIT PUNE is conducting its own private exam for admissions?

30. 413
    sonu kumar jha:

i hav got 38069 rank in aieee-2011
    can i get admission in MIT pune

31. 412
    Vikash Singh:

Sir my brother had scored 113 marks in AIEEE and his AIR is 64391 will he is eligible to take admn. in your institue……………MIT pune

32. 411
    smita srivastava:

when will the application form for ug programmes will be out for mit pune?

33. 410
    RAKESH RAUSHAN:

sir mera aieee rank 683345 hai kya mit mil sakta hai agar nahi tho pune me khon sa college milega please send

34. 409
    shipra sharma:

i have scored 138 in aieee2011,am i eligible for addmission in MIT PUNE??

35. 408
    shipra sharma:

i have scored 138 in aieee2011,am eligible for addmission in MIT PUNE??

36. 407
    onkar:

i got 80 marks in aieee can i get admission in M.I.T pune for mechanical ?

37. 406
    abhimanyu kumar:

i have 49 marks in MHT CET 2011.and 22 marks in aieee and i have 60% aggregate and 53% in pcm in 12th.can i eligible for getting addmision in mit pune

38. 405
    manoj nagar:

sir i got 53000 rank in aiee..please tell me that can i get addmission in mit pune..

39. 404
    arbaaz:

what is the time fpr bbm(ib) entrance exam????????

40. 403
    praful:

do mit take admission through aieee.
    if yes, Let me know how to apply through aieee.
    As I have selected in aieee.
    And my cet score is low.
    praful

41. 402
    manisha sharma:

i have got 134950 rank in aieee can i get admissions in mit pune

42. 401
    mangesh panchal:

liz conforme me to BCA add

43. 400
    vedant:

i have got 119 mrks in mht cet for engg.. can i get admission in MIT pune for petro chemical engg?????

44. 399
    pavan raj singh:

Students with a rank below 1lac in AIEEE and interseted in admission to MIT PUNE.
    Call -8149395218
    Only 1 week time left.

45. 398
    harishankar singh:

i hav got 33395 rank in AIEEE
    can i get admission in MIT Pune

46. 397
    riya:

my AIEEE rank is 127307 can i get admission in mit pune.plz reply.

47. 396
    Rishita:

Respected sir
    I have secured 97 marks in aieee 2011 & 86% aggr. in 12th [maharashtra board].I have also given mht-cet but result is not out yet…can I get admission in mit pune for comp sc./electrical branch?
    pls reply soon…

48. 395
    JYOTSNA CHITRIV:

Sir i have got 118 in B.ARCH overall ranking 38266,can i got mit pune?or which college i desurve?

49. 394
    Akriti:

sir i hve got 57000 ank n 12 marks in aieee…. ll i get admision in mit pune

50. 393
    Shivam Misra:

i hav got 50251 rank in AIEEE
    can i get admission in MIT Pune

51. 392
    safwaan hasan:

i want to know how i will take admission in mit college of engineering on petrolium or petrochemical branch.
    when form comes and where i purchase it

52. 391
    mustafa jamal:

what is the procedure and date of filling a form for mit pune,engeneering

53. 390
    mustafa jamal:

what is the procedure and date of filling a form for mit pune,emgeneering

54. 389
    mustafa jamal:

what is the procedure and date of filling a form for mit pune

55. 388
    md aamir:

i got 6 lack rank in aieee

56. 387
    musale lavesh:

I was failed to submit domicile & noncreamilayer certificate to ARC so, what I do for admission to MBA. please suggest.

57. 386
    POOJA:

Sir i am pooja from pune .sir i am twelth fail in two subject but i want addmission for BCA can this possibal sir, ple give me replay

58. 385
    madhuri shinde:

i want addmission for B.E.(computer science / I.T) in your mit college,pune . i got 77.67% in hsc exam &25 marks in aieee. plz send me when addmissions are open for B.E.

59. 384
    Pavan Raj Singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BVP, PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota.
    U don’t need to pay any advance money. Safe, reliable and transparent system.
    Pay when u get your seat confirmed. contact-8149395218.
    Get seats at lowest rate

60. 383
    soumya gupta:

can i get a seat in mit my total score in eee is 98 plz reply

61. 382
    abizer sajjad hussain:

when are the forms for mit,pune,engineering going to come out?what is the last date of its submission?what is the criteria for aieee students ,to get admission there?

62. 381
    Manish Ghatage:

I have want admission for mechnical engineering four year degree corse in mit i like this institute.iam candidate in open and othu of state of maharashtra i have got 72percent marks in2011 hsc exam.please informe me about admission

63. 380
    abhinav111:

Hi everybody…..presently i m helping students as an educational consultant. ALL this is just to PROMOTE IT & HELP STUDENTS in securing admissions in various colleges of Jalgaon Maharashtra Sometime even the talented students fail to perform WELL in ENTRANCE EXAMS & hence MISS the OPPORTUNITY to get into the college of there choice. WE also provide help/guidance in getting ADMISSIONS in REPUTED COLLEGES and UNIVERSITY in Jalgaon.
    Admission going On: Book Your seats Now in Advance.
    • Engineering management quota seats in Pune Maharashtra
    contact-08446382445

64. 379
    harsh mehta:

i want admission in mit pune .so i want to know what is the criteria for taking admission.i wants to do engeneering…………. and i wants to know the branches in engeenering and what are the couses offered by you

65. 378
    kundan kishore:

i have done….12th science from cbse.i want to do engineering from this institute…wat is the procedure to seek admission in the college and tell me the annual feees of the college

66. 377
    BHONGAL RAVIRAJ SUBHASH:

i have 58% in HSC exam i am in open categoery my father is in army so how much marks i will require to fill PCM group.

67. 376
    Mini Sunny:

Respected sir i want to know about petrolium engg. management quota ,Mitpune. Plz send the admission procedure and form details.

68. 375
    vrashank tamhane:

i have passed 12 science from cbse provide complete information about B.Tech from mit pune

69. 374
    tabassum:

after scoring 70% in dce, can i do be civil (distance learning) from this institute?

70. 373
    Asj.:

What is the criteria to take direct admission in enginnering what wil be the fee each year or semester

71. 372
    sandeep chilakanavar:

Respected sir, i want to take admission to MBA (Structure) in your college. So, what are the subject for entrance? & what is the fees for 2011 admission?
    Please send the admission procedure & important dates of admission procedure.

72. 371
    anil jagasia:

i have passed 12 commerce from karnataka state board.please provide complete information about bba from mit pune .

73. 370
    Devang:

we want information about petro-chemical engineering plz send all detail on my id..

74. 369
    porishmita nirmolia:

i hav apeared 4 mat may bt result hav not yet declrd.is there any another way of geting admission in mit for MBA n i have appeared b.com final waiting 4 result.

75. 368
    Rajesh Bajaj:

What is the criteria for admission in mit pune for MBA??
    Which entrance exam has to be given and what are the details of entrance exam??

76. 367
    Divya Shah:

Date of entrance exam of B.B.A,2011?

77. 366
    Shailesh Salgare:

I am an engineering graduate and I want to do PG in electronics. When the admission process will start? When the entrance will be held? how to apply?

78. 365
    arnav:

please tell me the procedure of getting admission in mit pune on the basis of NRI status

79. 364
    rohit mehta:

what is the last date for application form and dates for gd/pi for admission in MBA in MIT pune

80. 363
    Sanjay Mashale:

Respected sir, i want to take admission to ME (Structure) in your college. So, what are the subject for entrance? & what is the fees for 2011 admission?
    Please send the admission procedure & important dates of admission procedure.

81. 362
    vikas gautam:

Are there 3 MITs in pune?

82. 361
    snehal:

what is the syllabus for mcs entrance of mit college & entrance exam date & time ?

83. 360
    prasad:

please let me know about admission procedure in B.E in information technology.how much percent do i need to take admission in mit college of engineering

84. 359
    sarthak gupta:

last date of submittion of mit pune enterance form

85. 358
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BVP, PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Get seats at lowest rate

86. 357
    priya kotwani:

sir what is the last dates for application form and gd/pi for admission in MBA in MIT pune

87. 356
    ronnie:

sir when will be the entrance date for the bca will be declared

88. 355
    Sumit:

Sir, i want to take admission for mass communication in MIT Pune. Please send me all details of admission procedure.

89. 354
    Ketki Manapure:

i want to take admission in MIT college in direct second year as i have done diploma in ET branch. so how i get admission directly in second year? plz inform me the criteria regarding admission or any other admission entrance exams for this.
    thanking you.

90. 353
    ankit:

how can i take addmission in marine colleges of mit and what its scholorships.

91. 352
    manisha mane:

hi i am manisha i want to take addmission for MCA in your MIT college pune please send me MCA CET exam dates

92. 351
    rajat gupta:

sir, plz…. tell me the

last date of getting the admission form of bba in mit college of pune

93. 350
    ashutosh:

aieee me kitni rank tk mit mil jata h

94. 349
    Prem kumar:

how can i get form for mit engineering??what is the criteria to get admision?

95. 348
    kalpesh bhatre:

i want to take admision for b tech direct 2 year in petrochemical. can i get more details and admision process of mit college

96. 347
    umar:

sir,i want to know the fee for getting direct admission in MIT enginering college pune through NRI quota n how can i get form for MIT engenerring college??

97. 346
    rajiv tripathi:

i want to take addmission in B.sc IT in mit college…

can i get more details….

98. 345
    namrata wagh:

i want 2 tak admision for mba in mit college .can i get more details and adnmision process of mit college

99. 344
    ankit mishra:

how can i get form for mit engineering??? what is the criteria to get admission??

100. 343
    richa:

how can we get admission in mit pune for BE?

101. 342
    shaikh shagufta:

I am reapiting cet hw much marks are required to get admission?

102. 341
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    Get seats at lowest rate

103. 340
    prashant:

I want to take admission for MCA in MIT college then give me date of CET entrance exam 2011 and tell me admission process.

104. 339
    prashant:

I want to take admission for MCA in MIT college then give me date of CET entrance exam 2011 .

105. 338
    Anis:

I am bca pass.want to take admission in mca distance.please tell me form info.

106. 337
    Pratiksha:

Is mca for management affiliated in this college

107. 336
    nihal kazi:

i have completed BCS with shivaji university. i want to complete
    my pg ,i confuse litale pls help me

108. 335
    datta mugale:

what is the price of prospectus of MCA entrance and admission criteria?

109. 334
    pavan raj:

Hello friends,
    For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-08149395218.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    mail your queries to - [email protected]

110. 333
    pavan_raj4u:

Hello friends,
    For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-08149395218.
    Send your queries to - [email protected]

111. 332
    pavan_raj4u:

Hello friends,
    Send your [email protected]

112. 331
    KOMAL:

I am doing engineering in Computers, Final year.
    want to know the admission process.

Is that possible to get admitted without any entrance like CET,CAT,MAT.

thank u..

113. 330
    KOMAL:

I am doing engineering in Computers, Final year.
    want to know the admission process.

Is that possible to get admitted without any entrance like CET,CAT,MAT.

thak u..

114. 329
    pavan raj:

Hello friends,
    Mail your queries at- pune.admissions2011.com

115. 328
    Prasad:

I want to know about the admission process of MIT Collage.
    Know I am in Diploma 3rd year.

116. 327
    shradha:

I m BSc(computer science ) student appeared in third year now,i want to take an admission for MSc(computer science)..
    so please tell me entrance exam date and last date of form submission
    I hope you will reply me as soon as

117. 326
    Yogesh:

this is yogesh i am pursuing in third year of BA so i wants to take admission for MBA so tell me which are the entrance exams held in india and when .
    Yogesh Harishchandra

118. 325
    Dinesh Agrawal:

Does your institute recognize IGSE/IB 11th & 12th students for Engineering ?

119. 324
    shrikant jadhav:

Respected sir, I want to take admission for MCA or MBA in IT then give me date of CET entrance exam 2011…

120. 323
    nalgirkar abhishek:

when do u have your exam for ME…want admission in ME IN ENTC…

121. 322
    Priyanka P. Naik:

respected sir, i want to take admission to ME(Civil)for construction management in your college. so, what are the subject for entrance? & what is the fees for 2011 admission?

122. 321
    pavan raj:

Hello friends,

123. 320
    ANKITA MARU:

Respected sir, i have completed b.sc (electronic). i want to take admission for MCA then give me date of CET entrance exam 2011….

124. 319
    shivam:

hello i m BCA last year student i want dates of MCA enterence od MIT college of pune

125. 318
    aarushi chauhan:

please let me know all the details for getting admission in MIT MBA…
    THE LAST DATES FOR SUBMISSION OF THE FORMS..
    n the fee structure!!
    what cut of u take in MAT and mhCET

126. 317
    rishabh:

All my dear friends..For any kind of admission engg.,mbbs,diploma,mba,bca,mca,etc from management quota at minimum rate in the market..as we are in the business for last 10 years..guaranteed admission.you can contact us to 8446382445.

127. 316
    kiran patil:

Respected sir ,
    Is any private CET exam conducted in your college for MBBS and dental admissions..And what are the fee structures of payment seates in your college..

128. 315
    praveen kumar:

sir,i’m a student of polytechnic college.Can i admission in lateral entry in branch computer science in MIT,Pune.

129. 314
    anjali sharma:

i have given mat (dec) and have scored 608.. i want to pursue mba program from mit pune.. what i have to do now.. please help me.. my contact no is 09760325491..

130. 313
    Yes:

I m doing gradutio from sinhgad collage but i want transferd in mit…how?

131. 312
    Raghvendra:

i want to do a design course from mit whiuch course should i prefer currentli i am working as a design engineer in an Eletronics industry

132. 311
    Rakesh Kumar:

I am 12th pass student. I am enteresting in addimition in this college. Pz inf 9204350363

133. 310
    Pavan raj:

Hello friends,
    For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    Get seats at lowest rate

134. 309
    ruchit:

tell me about ur entrance dates and how to get ur entrance forms in dehradun teel me

135. 308
    pavan:

hello friends
    For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    U can book your seats in advance at very low price.
    MBA,PGDM,BBA,ENGG and all other branches.

136. 307
    smita mali:

sir i am doing Master of Computer Mamagement
    its my 4th semester.please can you tell me about the fee of the MBA 2year degree & also the enterances of the MBA is the essenstial for the admission in MBA.The percentage limits to take admission in MBA.

137. 306
    ajit choube:

i am doing now E&TC diploma(msbte),i want to get admission your collage so, how marks require for me to get admission in your collage for second year BE.

138. 305
    shefali:

is there any private cet conducted in your college

139. 304
    chandan:

isme salana kitna kharch parta hai.

140. 303
    mahajan sachin:

how to apply in your colleges

141. 302
    ajay surwase:

what is the Eligibility for BE MECHANICAL for admission

142. 301
    Vikas kumar:

We are take add

143. 300
    Neha ghawalkar:

does mit college have course for M.Sc in computer science
    .It procides M.e in computer but i am eligible for it? I have done
    b.sc computer science from mumbai university .does it take any entrance test for it?
    pease reply

144. 299
    vivek:

sir, mit college ki mba ke lie alag se test hoti hai ya cet through selection hota hai? Agar alag se test hoti hai to plz muze iski date send kijiye. Plz sir……….,

145. 298
    bhumika:

i m at the verge of completing my bca .i m in last sem and i”l get finishd with it by april can u let me know what are the procedures for securing admissions in mit for mba

146. 297
    SANJEET KUMAR:

SIR,I am going to appear 10+2 exam from CBSE in year 2011 and I Want to join ur insitute for engg.(ELECTRONICS) SO,please send requirements and criteria for joining this branch.

147. 296
    vivek kumar:

how can i take addmition in this institute.i am in class 12 CBSE board and give final exam in 2010.please send me all details

148. 295
    supriya lohar:

I have completed graduation in B.A but now i want to
    do M.B.A in mit college is it possible for get the admiton
    in mit college?

149. 294
    Pradeep Khurana:

My son & nephew is appearing candidates of 10+2. If I want reserve my candidature sip in MIT Puna Enng. College. Kindly inform me about this procedure. thankig you. Pradeep Khurana my contact no.9897780160 or 09719351726

150. 293
    rajiv shah:

send detailed info about admission procedure for fine arts(visual communication)

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All