20th April 2011, 10:04 AM

Default Re: B.Ed. eligibility with 45% in Graduation?

I'm a b.sc(H) electronics student from du.Can i take admission in b.ed? And when the entrance exam for b.ed will be held?

1. Eligibility for TGT exam to do B.Ed in J&K after graduation with 46% and post graduation in English with 47.5%?
  2. Am I eligible for CTET exam after completing Graduation with 44% marks?
  3. How to do Teacher Training on 12th basis being an Arts student?
  4. Will I be able to apply in Kerala for studying B.Ed? What is the procedure? What is the cost of B.Ed course? What is the duration of the course?
  5. Procedure to get admission in B.Ed? When will be the entrance exam of B.Ed?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria for B.Ed in IP university?
  7. Fee structure of B.Ed education in Mumbai College?
  8. What is the procedure for doing BED in Rajasthan? I have done B.Com from Nagpur University
  9. Eligibility criteria for B.Ed correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I improve my marks in graduation? I did my graduation 5 years back from DU
  11. What is the procedure to follow to become a school teacher after completion of B.Tech degree?
  12. Is it possible to improve my graduation marks after completion of B.Ed course?
  13. Which College and University are Registered by Government of Odisha? Can I pursue B.Ed course from that University? -- [New]
  14. How to join government college for B.Ed course? I have completed graduation degree with 74%
  15. What is the duration and fees for B.Ed course? I have completed B.A from VBS Purvanchal University, UP
  16. Am i eligible for B.Com, B.Ed course after completing B.A(Tamil)? How to apply for government teacher post in Tamilnadu?
  17. Can I do B.Ed after scoring 48% marks? I have done graduation in geography(Hons)
  18. Am I eligible for B.Ed course after completing graduation with 42%?
20th April 2011, 11:11 AM

55% graduation in ba history.., so i can apply B.ED?
23rd April 2011, 10:54 PM

Hello, i have done BSC with 55 percent from periyar university which is distance university so i wan't to know that can i do B.ed from reguler if not than what option i have.
24th April 2011, 11:30 AM
hari om yadav

Dear
the eligible criteria for bed is
ba/bsc passed
so you are eligible for bed.
25th April 2011, 02:06 PM

i got 43.6 % in graduation can i apply for b.ed.
sapna
26th April 2011, 03:50 PM

I am a candiate from OBC and I have 46% in graduation but I have 60% in PG may I qualify for
B.Ed. enterance exame organized by this univercity for CCS univercity.
28th April 2011, 02:30 PM

i have scored 48% in B.A. can i apply for b.ed ?? belongs to general catogary. or can i improve my marks nw after a year by switching anyone of my subject? please help me m so worried about this
29th April 2011, 05:58 PM
strange_rahul

Smile Re: B.Ed. eligibility with 45% in Graduation?

If you get 45% marks in graduation then you are not eligible for doing BEd because the minimum marks reuire to doing BEd is 50%...so sorry to say you can't do B.ed..
2nd May 2011, 05:07 PM

Sir,I have completed B.com in Madura college (REGULAR) and alos M.com completed in Tamil Nadu Open University. Sir, May I eligible to apply B.Ed (Commerce) course
6th May 2011, 01:42 PM

i want to take admission in b.ed but i hav got 47% in graduation .so plz tell me about its eligibility for year 2011 can i get admission plz tell me
12th May 2011, 04:46 PM

BA English elegibility for bed course
14th May 2011, 04:04 PM

i have completed my graduation in Bacholer in Management (BMS) with 67% can i apply for B.ED?
15th May 2011, 05:13 PM
sumansin

Yes your are eligible for B.ed with 45% in Graduation. so you can apply
for B.ed.

17th May 2011, 06:08 PM

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM ELLEGIBILITY FOR B.ED. COURSE?
23rd May 2011, 05:39 PM

I am a B.Pharmacy graduate.I want to know whether I am eligible to do B.Ed. Is there any age limitation for the same.
24th May 2011, 04:41 PM

i am a b.com graduate with 43%,am i eligible for B.ed
30th May 2011, 11:26 PM

i have scored 47% in graduation.can i apply for the entrance exam of B.ED?
31st May 2011, 04:06 PM
VEERU_VIRENDR

HELLO,
According to eligibility criteria to pursue B.ed -
*Candidates who are applying for this exam must have a graduate degree from any stream. They must have scored a minimum of 45 percent marks in the final exams.
*Only those students will be permitted to write for the exam who have already cleared the qualifying (final year) exam on or prior to the date of submission of the form. The applications of candidates who have not secured a pass in their qualifying exam will get rejected.

So, you are eligible to appear in the exam for B.ed.
OK,best of luck.
31st May 2011, 10:33 PM

Hello
i am passed bba with 60% can i apply for B.ED
3rd June 2011, 05:04 PM

Those students who have below 50% in B.A. wheather they can give entrance exam for B.Ed in DU or not?

SHIVANI
4th June 2011, 06:33 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

Sorry !! for doing B.Ed you have to at least 50% in graduate

because eligibility need for doing B.Ed is :-

a) B.A./B.Sc 45%. /M.Com. (50%) for B.Ed. in the subjects concerned. Relaxation of marks is allowed for B.A./B.Sc. if you have 45% in the same subject for PG.
b) Even if you haven't 45% in part III of BA/BSc, but has 45% either in part I or II,
18th June 2011, 09:52 PM

kya b.ed mai qualifiyion subject ke marks dekhe jate hai kya???????????/ plz reaply
19th June 2011, 03:01 AM

i am student of b.tech(c.s)
did i eligible for b.ed
20th June 2011, 06:53 PM

i have score 44% in graduation (b.com) from du. is i m eligible for taking admission in b.ed from ignou ?? i have 2 years teaching certificate too.
22nd June 2011, 10:00 AM

i got 40% in graduation please tell me can i join b.ed course 2011 in ignou
22nd June 2011, 11:54 PM

i have finished my degree in b.sc. visual communication shall i study the b.ed. it is used for my secondary grade teaching profession
29th June 2011, 08:18 AM
mindrunners

The B.Ed admission procedure for kashmir university has started. Full time & Corresponding courses are available. the eligibility criteria is 45% in any graduation for open category students and 40% for sc, st, obc... For any further enquiries, contact us on [email protected]
Thanks & Regards,
Mind Runners Consultancy
6th July 2011, 10:37 PM

can i know the age limit in b.ed?
7th July 2011, 01:28 AM

D Sir/Mam
i am a student of B. A. L L.B. (final year) student can I partsipate in the exam
so LL.B. digree valid for b.ed. please tell me.
11th July 2011, 11:15 AM

I want to take admission in B Ed .i got 45% marks in B A English literature .I belongs to obc .Can i get admission .Pls tell me?
12th July 2011, 12:37 AM
sonam wangdi

hi friend..
FOR 2010 TO 11 the entrance exam for bed is conducted in lucknow university ...
so some of the requirements are as follows...

you should have a gradute degree of a university established by law..
with a minimum of 45% so you can apply for it..
for your information the application fee is not refundable..so it would be better if you dont apply for it if you are not eligible..
for more information you can log on to [email protected]
hope these helps you..
thank you..
23rd July 2011, 03:44 PM

hello friend
my U.G degree is ism. can i apply for b.ed......
is i'm eligible,,,,
23rd July 2011, 10:29 PM

i have got 47 percent in BA and 51 percent in MA .am i elegible for b.ed entrace exam?
26th July 2011, 05:01 PM

i am finished b.com.,m.b.a .now i want to join b.ed.i am eligible or not.please tell some thing
28th July 2011, 08:48 PM

can i pursue B.Ed?? i have done btech and scored overall 72 percent.
2nd August 2011, 11:01 AM

i have completed b.com degree with 47%
5th August 2011, 09:36 PM

i have completed BCS degree i am eligble for B.Ed..?
7th August 2011, 12:51 PM

i have only 43% i graduation can i take admition for b.ed? dont we have enterance exam? means if i pass the enterance exam properly then can i appear to b.ed?
15th August 2011, 10:32 PM

Dear Friends,

My name is sudha. I did my B.com with 60% of marks. I heard that there is a new notification (GO) from NCERT that B.Com Graduate also can do B.Ed. Is it right ? Please let me know. Waiting for your good news.
25th August 2011, 06:53 PM

I HV COMPLETED B PHARMA,CAN I APPLY FOR B ED
30th August 2011, 07:34 PM

how much percentage need for do b.ed from IGNOU
31st August 2011, 01:07 AM
cool.cristae

Most of the Universities required 50% marks in Graduation for B.Ed Entrance Exam.

As you are having 45% marks in Graduation so you are not eligible for those universities.

I would like to suggest you to take Direct Admission In

B.Ed,B.P.Ed,M.Ed,M.P.Ed,Jbt,D.Ed in undermentioned college

Name: D.S.Negi
Firm Name: Global Educational Services Dehradun
Address: 6-Sai Complex, 3-Cement Road, Near Dbs(Pg) College Dehradun (Uttrakhand)
City: Dehradun

31st August 2011, 08:59 AM
nambardar

you are eligible for B. ED. exam.
minimum eligibility
for appearing in the B.ED. exam is pass in graduation in any discipline.means you have to score at least 45% marks.
31st August 2011, 12:49 PM

sir i hav 40% in B.A & i am sc caste can i apply for b.ed
7th September 2011, 08:41 PM

sir.i have done B.sc(microbiology,biotechnology,chemistry) with b.ed.i have a doubt wheather iam eligible for the DSC exam in Andhra Pradesh.awaiting for your Quick reply.
8th September 2011, 10:25 AM
kartik41

yes you can appear for B.Ed exams with 45% marks in graduation since the eligibility criteria is you should be graduate in any discipline with 45% marks and since you have got that marks you go for the exam conducted for B.Ed admission.
thanks,
8th September 2011, 10:27 AM
kartik41

I heard ,b.ed minimum eligibility is 45%,but is it 50% including internal assesment or excluding ,in mangalore university. please tell me
the answer.
8th September 2011, 09:29 PM

i want to take admission in b.ed but i hav got 48% in graduation .so plz tell me about its eligibility can i get admission plz tell me.
9th September 2011, 03:55 AM
BITAN GHOSH

The criteria needed to apply for B.Ed is that you just have to be a graduate.
If you have completed your degree from any recognized university then you can easily apply for B.Ed
Although the admission procedure is entirely dependent on the number of students applying.
There are many open university now a days. You can apply in one of them.
15th September 2011, 09:44 PM

I did my graduation - Bsc fashion designing . NOw I want to do B ed course whether it is possible or not. Which subject i can choose if it is possible?