hi frnd now im in 3rd year of bba .,, so i am eligible for CAT xam or not

19th June 2012, 02:03 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for CAT exam while in 3rd year BBA

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
BBA stands for Bachelor in Business Administration and the Duration of this course is 3 years and if you are Pursuing your final year BBA Course, then you can apply for this year CAT Entrance examination.

CAT stands for Common Admission test conducted by IIM's once in a year.

The examination notification will be published every year in the month of August and the examination will be conducted in November/December.

To apply for this examination, you have to complete your Graduate degree course in any discipline with minimum 50% Marks from a recognised University. Appearing Final graduates are also apply for CAT Examination.

If you are Interested then please wait for this year Notification and then apply soon,
CAT entrance Examination is Objective type examination and there are 2 section in this examination, there will be 30 questions in each section and you have to scored well in both section to get good percentile in CAT Examination.

## Quantitative Ability & Data Interpretation
## Verbal Ability & Logical Reasoning.

This examination is Only Computer based test, you cant give this test as paper based. So please prepare well for the CAT Examination according to the syllabus and Pattern. So please prepared well for this examination as per the pattern only then you will be able to cracked this examination and for more details check official website.
19th June 2012, 02:05 PM

BBA stands for Bachelor in Business Administration and the Duration of this course is 3 years and if you are Pursuing your final year BBA Course, then you can apply for this year CAT Entrance examination.

The examination notification will be published every year in the month of August and the examination will be conducted in November/December.