5th October 2012, 08:39 PM
Unregistered

How to become a Public Relation Officer? I want to pursue masters in communication with specialization in Public Relations

i want to pursue masters in mass communication with specialization in public relations.. please suggest a good college. i want to become a public relation officer. i am a 3rd yr student of bachelors in mass comm. i have also done ad on courses in human rights and women studies. are these courses benificial to me??

Related Questions:
  1. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising and Public Relations-Process of Public Relations Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. syllabus for entrance exam in public relations(pg course)
  3. Scope in abroad after pursuing graduation in mass communication and video production and then specialization in Public Relation and Advertising?
  4. Which subjects are followed for M.Phil programme? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Will it be a right decision to make my career in Public Relation?
  6. Type of course, duration, fees and admission process of Masters degree International Relations?
  7. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising and Public Relations-Priciples of Public Relations Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. PG course at XIC in Public relation & Corporate Communication Eligibility after Graduation in BA Arts with less than 50% marks
  9. What are the roles of public relation officer in marketing promotion? What kind of responsibilities PR can do in relation to financial management of NGO's or CO?
  10. What should I do? I am married woman and having a kid. How may I pursue my B.Ed Education? Currently, I am pursuing Masters of Public Administration form IGNOU
  11. What is the career available after BHMS? Top colleges to pursue masters in Public Health?
  12. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising and Public Relations-Tools of Public Relations Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers