18th December 2012, 08:28 PM
najiareekat

How can I go for Civil Service after studying Law? What kind of questions will come?

sir, i want how to know how i can go for civil service after studieng law what kind of questions will come?

Related Questions:
  1. Public Service Commission, West Bengal Departmental Examination For Officers of The West Bengal Civil Service-Law Paper-I (Criminal Law and the Law of Evidence) Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  2. Scope of law in civil service? Which books should I refer?
  3. Civil Services Examination Law (Paper I) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. How can I take Law as an option in mains UPSC? I'm in 1st year Ph.D (Agriculture) in New Delhi and preparing for civil service exam
  5. Information for the entrance exam of Law in Kolkata? What kind of preparation is needed?
  6. Last 10 years question papers of Law for Civil Service mains exam?
  7. How should I prepare for IPS? I am a 10th standard student
  8. What kind of questions are asked in BS Civil
  9. Which stream should I take up after 10th for Civil Service and Law Exams? Procedure to apply for both? Syllabus of the exams?
  10. How should I prepare for Civil Service Exam? I am studying in 12th
  11. Can I do law along with my B.Com while studying in FYB.Com
  12. Which group to opt for after completion of 10th class to become IAS Officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of the colleges in which I can get admission on the basis of CLAT?
  14. How should I plan myself to become IAS being a candidate of pursuing 11th class?
  15. Karnataka Public Service Commission Law Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. Solved question papers of Engineering Service questions for civil
  17. Mangalore University Commerce TYBCom-6th Sem Indian Corporate Law Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  18. What kind of questions are included in screening test of Public Service Commission? -- [New]
19th December 2012, 12:14 PM