27th August 2011, 12:54 PM
How to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI?
sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me
30th August 2011, 03:36 PM
![]()
i want to that name all polytecnic college in jharkhand give admission in 2nd year after compleating iti.
27th September 2011, 04:57 PM
![]()
i complit copa, can i join direct second year diploma in computer engineering?
16th December 2011, 08:33 AM
![]()
sir want some information for admission of polytecnic
4th January 2012, 08:45 PM
![]()
sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me
my mel id is ([email protected]) |
20th February 2012, 06:15 PM
![]()
when the admission form for ITI to diploma course in jharkhand will available?
2nd March 2012, 02:05 PM
![]()
Tel me the process how can I teke addmission in 2nd year in polytechnic jharkhand gov.college?
12th March 2012, 07:31 PM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1604016]sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me
my mel id is ([email protected]) |
12th March 2012, 07:44 PM
![]()
sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt,polytechnic college, I complete I.T.I BOKARO CHAS so please guide me my e mail id ([email protected])
13th March 2012, 05:40 PM
![]()
new admisson in iti electrician in jharkhand ranchi ple call me :-9905381208
30th May 2012, 02:56 PM
![]()
sir, i want to know about admission in polytechnic diploma after completed my ITI (2 yr advance machinist course) and when i get form.
Ritu rani ([email protected] or 9608522484) |
30th May 2012, 03:04 PM
![]()
How to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI(2yr advance machinist course from idtr jsr)?
([email protected]) |
24th July 2012, 12:57 PM
![]()
sir i want to take admission in 1 year Sree Rama govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me
24th July 2012, 11:29 PM
![]()
sir i complited iti when admision for requirment form
18th August 2012, 10:13 AM
![]()
26th December 2012, 02:19 PM
![]()
sir I want to take admistion 2nd year polytechnic colleg I camplit I voc coures so please giude me
26th January 2013, 08:27 PM
![]()
i want to take admistion 2nd year polytechin college. please giiude me, my contect no- 08926379380 |
9th February 2013, 09:38 AM
![]()
R/sir I have completed ITI in survey branch from sindri ITI Pvt. Institute in 2012 Now I want to get admission in polyticnic in jharkhand or bihar guide me and inform me on [email protected]
19th March 2013, 12:41 AM
![]()
R/sir I have completed i.sc from p.k roy memorial college dhanbad.now i want to get admision in polytechnic in jharkhand 2nd year in mech.engg. please guide me and inform me on [email protected]
7th September 2013, 08:37 PM
![]()
2nd year iti to deploma 2014
form when come |
29th September 2013, 11:02 PM
![]()
please tell me how 2 add. in poltechnic 2nd year after i.t.i. please tell me at 8222827793
23rd January 2014, 04:00 PM
![]()
sir i have completed 12th in Isc how can i get admissiom in diploma in mechanical from govt colleges in jharkhand
3rd May 2014, 08:00 PM
![]()
hi my name charan .i am completed my iti .how can i join in diploma second year .please tell me 9573348658 is my cell no