27th August 2011, 11:54 AM
arjunindwar

How to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI?

sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me

1. Procedure to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Polytechnic College after completing ITI?
  2. Procedure to get admission in Jharkhand government polytechnic college after passing with 87%
  3. Colleges in Jharkhand offering direct 2nd year admission in Polytechnics after completing ITI course? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List few ITI colleges for admission in Jharkhand? -- [New]
  5. Can I get admission in 2nd of Government Polytechnic college in Bihar being a ITI Welder?
  6. How to do Polytechnic in Jharkhand Government College? What is the procedure? Where to get the application form?
  7. Is it possible to pursue Diploma through distance mode after ITI?
  8. How can I get admission in 2nd year of Polytechnic being an ITI holder?
  9. Can I get a seat in any government polytechnic college in Jharkhand? I have got 1856 rank in diploma in engineering, polytechnic
  10. Can I get admission to study 2nd year of Diploma in Engineering in any Government college of Bihar if completed ITI(Welder Trade)?
  11. Cutoff marks required in Jharkhand Polytechnic Entrance Exam to study in Government Polytechnic College?
  12. Admission in government polytechnic college in Rajasthan having ITI Carpenter trade?
  13. When will Jharkhand polytechnic exam result be declare? What's the rank required(for SC\ST categories) for taking admission in government polytechnic college?
  14. Admission in Government Polytechnic after ITI Carpenter trade?
  15. Can I take admission in 2nd year after doing ITI from government polytechnic Himachal Pradesh
  16. How can I get admission to study Polytechnic Diploma 2nd year being an ITI Electrician?
  17. Procedure for doing Polytechnic after ITI (Civil)?
  18. Can I get a government polytechnic college in Jharkhand after scoring 12548 CML rank in Jharkhand Polytechnic exam
30th August 2011, 02:36 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI?

i want to that name all polytecnic college in jharkhand give admission in 2nd year after compleating iti.
27th September 2011, 03:57 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI?

i complit copa, can i join direct second year diploma in computer engineering?
16th December 2011, 07:33 AM

sir want some information for admission of polytecnic
4th January 2012, 07:45 PM

sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me
my mel id is ([email protected])
20th February 2012, 05:15 PM

when the admission form for ITI to diploma course in jharkhand will available?
2nd March 2012, 01:05 PM

Tel me the process how can I teke addmission in 2nd year in polytechnic jharkhand gov.college?
12th March 2012, 06:31 PM

Arrow Re: samudayik poltechnic khutri admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1604016]sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me
my mel id is ([email protected])
12th March 2012, 06:44 PM

sir i want to take admission in 2 year jharkhand govt,polytechnic college, I complete I.T.I BOKARO CHAS so please guide me my e mail id ([email protected])
13th March 2012, 04:40 PM

new admisson in iti electrician in jharkhand ranchi ple call me :-9905381208
30th May 2012, 01:56 PM

sir, i want to know about admission in polytechnic diploma after completed my ITI (2 yr advance machinist course) and when i get form.
Ritu rani ([email protected] or 9608522484)
30th May 2012, 02:04 PM

How to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI(2yr advance machinist course from idtr jsr)?
([email protected])
24th July 2012, 11:57 AM
Abdul kalam. N. A.

Unhappy Re: How to take admission in 2nd year in Jharkhand Government Polytechnic College after completing ITI?

sir i want to take admission in 1 year Sree Rama govt. polytechnic collage. I complit iti. so please guide me
24th July 2012, 10:29 PM

sir i complited iti when admision for requirment form
18th August 2012, 09:13 AM

26th December 2012, 01:19 PM

sir I want to take admistion 2nd year polytechnic colleg I camplit I voc coures so please giude me
26th January 2013, 07:27 PM

i want to take admistion 2nd year polytechin college. please giiude me,
my contect no- 08926379380
9th February 2013, 08:38 AM

R/sir I have completed ITI in survey branch from sindri ITI Pvt. Institute in 2012 Now I want to get admission in polyticnic in jharkhand or bihar guide me and inform me on [email protected]
18th March 2013, 11:41 PM

R/sir I have completed i.sc from p.k roy memorial college dhanbad.now i want to get admision in polytechnic in jharkhand 2nd year in mech.engg. please guide me and inform me on [email protected]
7th September 2013, 07:37 PM
Avinash Chanderavanchi

2nd year iti to deploma 2014
form when come
29th September 2013, 10:02 PM

please tell me how 2 add. in poltechnic 2nd year after i.t.i. please tell me at 8222827793
23rd January 2014, 03:00 PM

sir i have completed 12th in Isc how can i get admissiom in diploma in mechanical from govt colleges in jharkhand
3rd May 2014, 07:00 PM

hi my name charan .i am completed my iti .how can i join in diploma second year .please tell me 9573348658 is my cell no