24th January 2010, 11:30 PM
rohitgupta1990

Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year?

Sir, i am a student of 2nd year civil engg. at NIT Durgapur. I want to get my summer training from some reputed institution in India. Please tell me the process or the names of some institutes which offer summer training. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  2. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  3. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  4. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  5. Names of some good institutes in west bengal providing summer training for btech 2nd year students?
  6. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  7. Which institutes offer summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students?
  8. How and where to apply for summer training in Biotechnology?
  9. List of reputed institutes which offer Summer Training related to Web Development and Programming Languages in Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student? -- [New]
  10. Summer training after 2nd year, which companies offer this training?
  11. How can I get information regarding summer training in Embedded circuit designing from Institution in Delhi?
  12. How can I apply for summer training in various companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  13. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?