19th January 2011, 02:19 PM
Unregistered

Summer training at NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Mechanical engineering)?

Respected sir/madam I am studying in btech 3rd year (mechanical engineering).I want to know what is the procedure of summer training at NTPC.Please send me on my email id.My email id is [email protected] Thank you.
Your sincerly
Ashish yadav

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Summer Training at NTPC being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Summer training in DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, NBCC ,IOCL ,L&T, ESSAR and NTPC after 3rd year B.E (Mechanical)? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure to apply for summer training in NTPC for Mechanical 3rd year student?
  4. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  5. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL and other good Automobile Companies after completion of 3rd year with Mechanical stream?
  6. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  7. Procedure to apply for summer training in Indian Railways after B.Tech (Mechanical engineering) 3rd year?
  8. How to do summer training in NTPC Kota? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  10. Detailed information about winter vocational training in NTPC being 3rd year Mechanical engineer?
  11. Procedure for summer training in NTPC? How to apply for a job? I am studying 3rd year in mechanical branch
  12. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  13. How to join one month summer training in Tata motors in 3rd year of Mechanical engineering?
  14. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in EEE?
  15. How to do summer training while studying Mechanical engineering in 3rd year
  16. What is the procedure to do summer training in NTPC, Dadri?
  17. Requirements for summer training in NTPC Plant? How can I apply for it? -- [New]