12th December 2016, 06:01 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to join CID after completing class 12th from Commerce stream? When are the entrance exam conducted?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th Commerce and after completing it I want to join the CID so I want to know what is the procedure to join CID after completing class 12th from Commerce stream? When are the entrance exam conducted? Please tell me the procedure to apply for the exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join the CID after completing class 12th? What steps should I follow to join the CID?
  2. What should I do after 12th to join CID?
  3. What steps should I follow to join CID after completing class 12th (Biology)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [New]
  4. Is it possible to join NDA after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  5. Can I join CBI after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? In which exam do I have to appear for joining CBI?
  6. How may I join Indian Army after completing 12th std from commerce stream? What's the applying procedure?
  7. What is the procedure to become a CID Officer after completing class 12th?
  8. Can I join NDA after completing class 12th from Commerce stream (without Maths)? How can I apply for the exam?
  9. How can I join the Indian Navy Accounts section after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  10. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? How can I join the Merchant Navy?
  11. How to become a CID Officer being 12th pass?
  12. How to join CID after 12th standard with commerce stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is it really possible to join CID after 12th in Commerce Stream?
  14. What to do after class 12th to join CID?
  15. What is the procedure to join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th? How can I apply for the exam?
  16. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?