14th June 2015, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for TCS campus placement with 72% in 10th and 76% in 12th and doing 3rd year B.E CSE?

I have 3 arrears now..I am studying B.E.(CSE) 3rd yr ..

Am i eligible for placement campus in TCS? I have 72% in 10th and 76% in 12th.. I am also a physically challenged candidate.. Can you give me the basic eligibility criteria which they will follow? and do they consider physically challenged students in campus placement?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Campus Recruitment of TCS, Infosys, IBM and Satyam having scored 65% in 10th, 69% in 12th and 7.5 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE with an academic gap of 1 year?
  2. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-Campus Interview if secured 75.67% in 10th, 65.71% in 12th and 6.71 CGPA upto 3rd year of B.Tech(EIE)?
  3. Am I eligible to site in campus placement with 60% above throughout studies?
  4. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement if I have scored only 54% marks in 10th?
  5. Eligibility for TCS campus placement after 67%, 72.25% and 59.6% marks in B.Tech, 12th and 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement with 58% marks in pre final year?
  7. Can one appear for TCS interview within 6 months(probation period)?
  8. Am I eligible for TCS off campus placement after having 1 backlog in 3rd year with an aggregate of 69%?
  9. Am I eligible for campus interview of TCS? I have scored 87% in 10th, 76% in 12th
  10. Am I eligible to attend campus placement with 56.8% in 12th?
  11. Am I eligible to attend Accenture On-campus Interview if secured 71% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 64% till 3rd year of B.E.?
  12. Am I eligible for Campus Placement of Infosys having secured 64% in 10th, 66% in 12th and 68% in B.Tech up to 3rd year of B.Tech?
  13. Am I eligible for campus placement with 62% in 12th after improvement exam?
  14. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?