24th April 2018, 01:32 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for Physics exam of 12th WBCHSE?

Hello friends, I am studying in 12th class from WBCHSE Board right now. I have not done preparation for Physics till now. Actually I am confused that how to prepare for Physics for the Board exam? Please let me know immediately.

17th March 2023, 09:31 PM
ManojTejPratap

Default Re: How to prepare for Physics exam of 12th WBCHSE?

Preparing for the Physics exam of 12th WBCHSE can be challenging, but with a proper study plan and practice, you can do well in the exam. Here are some tips to help you prepare for the Physics exam:

Understand the syllabus and exam pattern: The first step in preparing for the Physics exam is to understand the syllabus and exam pattern. Go through the entire syllabus and exam pattern to know what topics are covered and how the questions are asked in the exam.

Make a study plan: Make a study plan that covers all the topics in the syllabus. Allocate specific time for each topic and stick to the plan. Give more time to topics that you find difficult and less time to topics that you are familiar with.

Practice numerical problems: Physics is a subject that involves a lot of numerical problems. Practice solving numerical problems from the textbook and previous year question papers.

Use reference books: Apart from the textbook, use reference books for better understanding of the topics. Some good reference books for Physics are HC Verma, University Physics by Freedman and Young, and Concepts of Physics by HC Verma.

Take mock tests: Take mock tests to assess your preparation level. Solve previous year question papers and sample papers to get an idea of the exam pattern and question types.

Revise regularly:
Revise the topics regularly to retain the information in your memory. Make notes of important formulas and concepts and revise them frequently.