Download AIEEE 2009 Sample Papers

All india engineering entrance examination or AIEEE is conducted for admission into various engineering and architechture courses across in various colleges across the nation. This year around AIEEE examination will be conducted in the month of april and the detailed syllabus is given below for your reference. Moreover some solved papers are also provided so that you can know the trend and prepare accordingly for the big day. All the best and do well.

Download AIEEE 2009 Sample Paper:

The sample papers are provided by FIITJEE and Carrer point.

Syllabus:

Mathematics:

1. SETS, RELATIONS AND FUNCTIONS
2. COMPLEX NUMBERS AND QUADRATIC EQUATIONS
3. MATRICES AND DETERMINANTS
4. PERMUTATIONS AND COMBINATIONS
5. MATHEMATICAL INDUCTION
6. BINOMIAL THEOREM AND ITS SIMPLE APPLICATIONS
7. SEQUENCES AND SERIES
8. LIMIT, CONTINUITY AND DIFFERENTIABILITY
9. INTEGRAL CALCULUS
10. Differential Equations
11. CO-ORDINATE GEOMETRY
12. Three Dimensional Geometry
13. Vector Algebra
14. STATISTICS AND PROBABILITY
15. Trigonometry
16. MATHEMATICAL REASONING

Physics:

1. PHYSICS AND MEASUREMENT
2. KINEMATICS
3. LAWS OF MOTION
4. WORK, ENERGY AND POWER
5. ROTATIONAL MOTION
6. GRAVITATION
7. PROPERTIES OF SOLIDS AND LIQUIDS
8. THERMODYNAMICS
9. KINETIC THEORY OF GASES
10. OSCILLATIONS AND WAVES
11. ELECTROSTATICS
12. CURRENT ELECTRICITY
13. MAGNETIC EFFECTS OF CURRENT AND MAGNETISM
14. ELECTROMAGNETIC INDUCTION AND ALTERNATING CURRENTS
15. ELECTROMAGNETIC WAVES
16. OPTICS
17. DUAL NATURE OF MATTER AND RADIATION
18. ATOMS AND NUCLEI
19. ELECTRONIC DEVICES
20. COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS

Chemistry:

1. Some Basic concepts IN CHEMISTRY
2. States of Matter
3. Atomic Structure
4. Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
5. CHEMICAL THERMODYNAMICS
6. SOLUTIONS
7. EQUILIBRIUM
8. REDOX REACTIONS AND ELECTROCHEMISTRY
9. CHEMICAL KINETICS
10. SURFACE CHEMISTRY
11. CLASSIFICATON OF ELEMENTS AND PERIODICITY IN PROPERTIES
12. GENERAL PRINCIPLES AND PROCESSES OF ISOLATION OF METALS
13. HYDROGEN
14. BLOCK ELEMENTS (ALKALI AND ALKALINE EARTH METALS)
15. P - BLOCK ELEMENTS: Group - 13 to Group 18 Elements
16. d – and f – BLOCK ELEMENTS
17. CO-ORDINATION COMPOUNDS
18. ENVIRONMENTAL CHEMISTRY
19. Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
20. SOME BASIC PRINCIPLES OF ORGANIC CHEMISTRY
21. Hydrocarbons
22. Organic Compounds Containing Halogens
23. Organic compounds containing Oxygen
24. Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
25. Polymers
26. Bio Molecules
27. Chemistry in everyday life

181 Responses to “Download AIEEE 2009 Sample Papers”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 181
    Asif equebal:

Hallo sir,
    plz send me aieee semple paper.

2. 180
    swati rathore:

can i have question papers of previous years of aieee with out solution

3. 179
    sushmitha:

I am a12th std student. i struggling yo get through AIEEE. its my AIM to get into NIT college. but i feel the subject physics to be bit tiring. can u pls guide n help me to work up more…

4. 178
    sushmitha:

I am a12th std student. i struggling yo get through AIEEE. its my AIM to get into NIT college. but i feel the subject physics to be bit tiring. can u pls guide n help me to work up more… pls. its my very humble request.

5. 177
    Hemsingh sahu:

Aieee in a very hardli question

6. 176
    hari:

how the cut-off marks will be calclated ….?

7. 175
    Namrata Yamgekar:

I want to get admission in NITs at any cost. How many marks should i get in mock tests? My physics is weak, hence physical chemistry. About maths i dont have tension. What to do about remaining two subjects? Can i crack eee?

8. 174
    Deepak dubey:

If im weak in solving numericals then by preparing at my best from my 11 And 12 Mpboard syllabus can i crack the aieee exam

9. 173
    PRADEEP:

SIR….PLZ GIVE ME 2000 TO 2011 PAPER SOLUTION

10. 172
    uday:

i what old aieee papers

11. 171
    Syama sundar pala.:

can u pl send to my mail ID regarding the nos of NIT institutes with nos of seats in each institute ,with different types of branch wise ?
    Thanks and regards ,
    Syama sundar pala.

12. 170
    harshl joshi:

I am 12th student, i wish to apply AIEEE exam, please give me information and how to fill up exam fform at ahmedabad-gujarat center

please also give me a information about online & offline exam.

thaking you

harshil joshi
    ahmedabad

13. 169
    Abhinav maurya:

How much mark should get a SC/ST Student to get nit in itanagar

14. 168
    Mannu kumar:

Sir/mam
    I Passed the 12th examination with 52.2% I want to prepare the AIEEE for next year,
    if I complete the examination how many Rank needed to admission in NITs,

15. 167
    AFTAB TABISH:

sir, please i have need sample paper of AIEEE for diploma holder in computer science engineering…………please send me

16. 166
    Rohit nagar:

Plz send me last 10yrs aieee solved papers

17. 165
    Akash:

Plz send me aieee entranae exam paper

18. 164
    Bora .TARAKESH:

Plz send to my email address last 5years 1A &1B Question papers

19. 163
    shubham:

if i only have knowledge of 12 portion ..is it possible to get a good rank in aieee within the left time for nxt years exam

20. 162
    ANIKET KALAN:

this is ANIKET KALAN ( DOMBIVLI )and i want to know about prepaperation of aieee.
    so please give tric on email id.

21. 161
    keerthi:

how can i prepare for aieee i am not going for any classes

22. 160
    bhanu poudel:

hi its bhanu here and brothers and sis please help me out by providing me site for sample papers and info abt,. aieee

23. 159
    Dinesh kumar Verma:

can yan change my examination centre,my exa. centre is grakhapur but change exa.centre is hamirpur, shimla.

24. 158
    mano:

how i can prepae foraieee b.arch

25. 157
    mano:

how i can prepae foraieee

26. 156
    sibhi:

how to get all indian rank in aieee easily?

27. 155
    KARUNYA:

respected officials please can you send me the previous years question paper for aieee drawing test

28. 154
    raj kamal:

this is rajkamal and i want to know about prepaperation of aieee.
    so please give tric on email id.

29. 153
    vishal wankhade:

hello sar please send me AIEEE queastion paper
    plese

plese

30. 152
    VIKRAM:

Respected sir ,
    i want to see the sample paper of last three years.
    And what is the minimum marks required to obtain so that i may secure a good stream and a good college?

so pls send the related information to my email.
    thanking U

31. 151
    Gayatri Rai:

hello sir/mam
    how can i get sample questions of aieee.plz sir i need it.will u send sample question on my email-id
    thanku sir

32. 150
    Debarghya Das:

Sir, please send me previous 6 years question papers of AIEEE in my mail and tell me what are the books should be followed(referred by well ranked senior in AIEEE)

33. 149
    akanksha ch auhan:

how to get apropriate sample papers of aieee

34. 148
    prashanth:

why aieee previous papers r not down loading?and send aieee sample papers to my email

35. 147
    DEBOPRIYA MUKHERJEE:

SIR, PLS DOWNLOAD 5 YEAR AIEEE QUESTION ON MY MAIL..

36. 146
    vishal sul:

please send the sample paper on my email

37. 145
    naresh parmar:

please download aieee 5 year previous questions paper in my mail please

38. 144
    Idrees hyder ichigami:

Overview AIEEE 2010 Papers

39. 143
    nikhil goudia:

how to integrate root sinx from 0 to pie/2
    it is a discontinuous function but it is continuous from 0 to 180 degree so its integration is possible and = 2.4 approx. (0 to 180).
    but i m not being able to integrate it from 0 to 90 degree.
    please give me some suggestion.

40. 142
    KAILASHKALANI:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMITION OF APPLICATION FORM OF aieee.

41. 141
    chetan:

how much marks should i get to get a good college?

42. 140
    RUBY SAINI:

sir, i am not getting previous year papers of aieee.iam in a great need of these papers.plz,send quickly.

43. 139
    kapil:

what is the examination fees of aieee for open cast

44. 138
    POOJA SHARAN:

i need sample papers for class’7′going to ‘8′ .For fiitjee exam.

45. 137
    Ketan:

How can i fillup the form mn line

46. 136
    Ketan:

How can i prepar for aieee exams? And show me last year question paper

47. 135
    Jayalakshmi:

kindly send me sample question papers for FIITGEE 5TH,6TH AND 7TH STANDARD
    REGARDS
    JAYALAKSHMI

48. 134
    Mahendra:

ON WHOS NAME SHOULD I MAKE DEMAND DRAFT FOR ONLINE FORM FILLING

49. 133
    Monalisa:

plz can i get sample papers of aieee architecture…
    im searching a lot about it but unable 2 get a good sort of sample paper!!
    need a quick response!

50. 132
    logesh:

i want 2010 aieee entrance exam question papers

51. 131
    agbin:

is iit-jee paper patter is similar to aieee paper pattern

52. 130
    sreyasi banerjee:

how much percentage should we get in icse to qualify for the fitjee examinations?

53. 129
    RUBY SAINI:

please download aieee 10 year previous questions . I am very thankful to you. please , sir

54. 128
    ankita:

how can i download aieee form 2011 ???????
    or could u plezz send me d form to my mail plezzzzzzzzzzz !!!!!!
    n procedure for filling up d form

55. 127
    nIKHIL kAKADE:

ON WHOS NAME SHOULD I MAKE DEMAND DRAFT FOR ONLINE FORM FILLING

56. 126
    AMARJEET BHARTI:

57. 125
    NIYANTA PRASAD:

what is te name of the institution where i can study astronomy. can i become an astromer by giving the AIEEE exam

58. 124
    kalpesh:

i need a cet question paper for preparation

59. 123
    satyam:

60. 122
    prasad:

i need e cet question papers . please provide it

61. 121
    Raja:

why ice float on water?

62. 120
    kundan raj:

what do you mint by jener diod

63. 119
    shrikant:

what are alkaline earth metals

64. 118
    parvez:

iam goin to complete my diploma so want to apper for the aiee exam for lateral entry so what the procedure i have to follow.

65. 117
    ankit:

what rank i should get in aieee to get admission in NIT kurukshetra?

66. 116
    Sachin:

I am in need of aieee sample papers…. will you plz provide us

67. 115
    akshay:

how i get admission in iit ? i dont know more information about that can u tell me about that?

68. 114
    sudhakar:

engineer examination for aerospace engineering.

69. 113
    SHRADDHA:

SIR MAY I GET THE SAMPLE PAPER OF AIEEE FOR PREPARATION

70. 112
    jyotimoninath:

i want question paper to aieee 10 plz give me

71. 111
    Abhishek:

i want question paper for preparong fo aieee 10 plz give me

72. 110
    sudeep dey:

sir i am a 12th class student i am very weak in studies how should i prepare for aieee

73. 109
    lokesh:

sir,please send website to practice previous AIEEE papers

74. 108
    ankush:

WHY WE GET AIEEE SAMPLE PAPER

75. 107
    pankaj bhatt:

CAN NEPALI STUDENTS APPROACHING THE ABOVE CRITERIA APPEAR AIEEE ENTRANCE EXAM?

76. 106
    PRAVESH:

from where can i get resonance enterance exam sample papers????????????????????????????????????????

77. 105
    Rahul Shukla:

Diploma holder can take admition for 2nd year in aieee if yes so i want to know about question paper type

78. 104
    SANKET:

i M A STUDENT OF DIPLOMA STREAM 3RD YEAR.
    CAN I OPT FOR AIEEE EXAM FOR NIT COLLEGES IN INDIA.
    PLEASE GUIDE ME THE WAY SO THAT I CAN OPT FOR THE BETER WAY OF MY FUTURE COLLEGES.

79. 103
    kunal:

i want question paper for preparong fo aieee 10 plz give me

80. 102
    sainath:

Send aieee model papers with solutions

81. 101
    Vikas Dhule:

i want ro download aieee question paper set how i can download it free of cost

82. 100
    PIYUSH GOENKA:

I need 2009 & 2008 AIEEE QUESTION PAPERS & THE ANSWER KEYS. fRM WHERE CAN I GET IT?

83. 99
    bihu:

where can i get previous b.arch papers?……i need them………

84. 98
    sai:

fine

85. 97
    surekha:

i want sample previous papers of AIEEE of 2009,2008,2007,please…………………………………………………………………………

86. 96
    jovnolla sathwik:

limit x-0 etanx- ex /tanx-x

87. 95
    Aanchal:

I want the previous B arch papers……… Plzzzzzzzzzzz help…..

88. 94
    khan suleman:

dear sir/madem
    i just want some sample papers of 2010 aieee for more preparetion for my exam,so plz plz plz pzl help me i want to score more marks…

89. 93
    anshu singh:

sir,i have just given the examination of 12th .now in short interval of time how i prepered for aieee.

90. 92
    Mayank kumar:

How to integrate f(x)=sin x.sin x +2x+3/2x+3x*3x-5 ?

91. 91
    mohit raj atrey:

i want to know which book is best to prepare this exam

92. 90
    jnnanankur:

thnx sir for such a wonderful package of questns.

93. 89
    surbhi:

i want previous years solved papers of aieee b.arch…plzzzzz help..

94. 88
    salman:

i want 2010 aieee sample papers

95. 87
    neha:

i want to prepare for aieee which book should i prefer for objecive questions or sample papers are enough for the preparation

96. 86
    Sachin:

how xenon form some compounds?

97. 85
    bhavana:

i want the solved sample papers of B.Arch aiee n previous 5 years board paper of b.Arch Aieee.

98. 84
    Gayatri Gupta:

Sir,I am in 12 class & I want to ask that which books are suitable to prepare for the B.Arch course. give the name of writer of book which you suggest.

99. 83
    G C Sharma:

Where can I get a sample paper of AIEEE Architecture Exam ?

What institutions are affiliated to AIEEE for B Arch course

100. 82
    swathi.m.j:

i need previous years aieee questions can u please display it in the net

101. 81
    suman:

i nead question paper of aieee of last 5 years.

102. 80
    kirti ranjan:

plz send me some aieee architecture question

103. 79
    athira nair:

i wld like 2 know frm wre wl i get all indian architecture previous year question papers.plz mail me as fast as possible!

104. 78
    Akhil:

2009 B.ARCH PAPER

105. 77
    Lokesh:

where do i get 2009 aieee Q paper?…………i also need architecture Q paper……plz mail me!

106. 76
    MAREPALLY BHIKSHAM:

is there any shortcut links to get aieee question papers

107. 75
    ravi pandey:

will u send me 2009 question paper of all set

108. 74
    I WANT ARCHITECTURE PREVIOUS (OR SAMPLE) PAPERS FOR AIEEE ENTRANCE:

how i get architecture sample papers & how i study.

109. 73
    aksha:

will u send me my rank obtained in iit 2009

110. 72
    fakir azab:

how many institutions are there LMDK

111. 71
    binith:

can you please tell me that when and where in Karnataka is the FIITJEE entrance exam 2009 for class 8th and 9th is being held?

112. 70
    ujjwal:

please send me the aieee architure paper 2 to my id…..

113. 69
    avi:

please can you send me the sample papers of aieee architure to my id …
    i will be highly obliged

114. 68
    ashok:

please send me the aieee architure paper 2 to my id…..

115. 67
    abhishek dwivedi:

do u have modle test paper of entrance exam of B. arch. ?

116. 66
    pankaj:

how to prepare for AIEEE?please suggest me.

117. 65
    VIvek:

hw much marks shuld v secure to get tirchy or warangal???

118. 64
    niharika singh:

i want the model question paper for aieee architecture exam. from where shall i get it?

119. 63
    Amit Kumar:

I want to take sample and 5yeaers question paper.

120. 62
    prajakta:

how to study for cet nd aieee need sum guide lines nd from where i will get the question papers for the above mentioned exams

121. 61
    DEEPAK:

HOW TO PREPARE FOR AIEEE2010 ? PLEASE SEND ME IMPORTANT TIPS…

122. 60
    manas Ranjan Sahu:

sir, how can i get sample papar of aieee? sir can you please able to give me the sample papars

123. 59
    wasim ansari:

sir, i am third year diploma student in information technology, can i elligible to AIEEE exam?

124. 58
    naman:

what is c++ syllabus

125. 57
    shhhhhh:

how to fill aieee forms online & what documents to be send by post?

126. 56
    sonal raikwar:

RESPECTED SIR, IN THIS TIME I AM STUDYING IN 12 CLASS NOW IWANT TO FILL THE FORM OF AIEEE AND START THE STUDY IN THIS EXAM ,I NEED SOME INFORMATION ABOUT THIS EXAM ,LIKE ,WHAT TYPE OF PAPERS ,AND WHERE AND WHICH TYPE I AM FILL THE FORM OF THIS EXAM AND WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF THIS EXAM,AND HOW MUCH FEE IS EXPENSE IN THIS FORM FILLING,

127. 55
    Raju kumar:

I am fill the improment oe physics so i am fill form of aieee in 2010

128. 54
    nikita:

sir, how can i get sample papar of aieee? sir can you please able to give me the sample papars.

129. 53
    ASHWINI:

where we have to submit the application forms?

130. 52
    Abbas Attar:

Pls Guide Me How To Apply AIEEE Forms Online ,Can We Download AIEEE Forms Online.

131. 51
    Tejaswini:

Need CET sample papers

132. 50
    rakesh kumar:

what is the cost of application form

133. 49
    Prem kumar shaw:

Plese sir give me some sample paper

134. 48
    Prem kumar shaw:

Please inform me, when AIEEE 2010 Form will avalable

135. 47
    Prem kumar shaw:

Please inform me, when AIEEE Form will avalable

136. 46
    sagar:

wetwrhg ery

137. 45
    nikhil:

when wil the forms of aieee 2010 avilable?what is its cost?what is the last date of submition?
    what is the minimum marks required to obtain so that i may secure a good stream and a good college?

nd frm where nd which book u prefer for do study
    plss tell me also about gud samle papers
    nd books

138. 44
    harish sharma:

i am student in XIIstd.i can appear in AIEEE exam.so pleas guide me & give me last 5 years AIEEE sample paper in fully solved with important tips.
    I have waiting for your response (please quit)
    THANKS -

HARISH SHARMA

139. 43
    munny:

from where i can get the forms of aieee ?????????

140. 42
    n.vijaya kumar:

can we write only AIEEE B.Arch exam without B.Tech exam. Give fee details for exam. I have been trying to find out a sample paper for AIEEE .How can I get a sample paper for AIEEE architecture

141. 41
    nitesh gupta:

where i ccan get sample papers of FIIT-JEE of class VIII

142. 40
    akhilesh:

i want last 10 years aieee papers

143. 39
    prasanna.v:

I want fiitjee sample papers for ftre exam for class 10th.
    For subjects physics, chemistry , maths.

144. 38
    m.arvind:

I want last years fiitjee sample papers for class 10th

145. 37
    mohan:

How to prepare for AIEEE give some important tips.

146. 36
    mohan:

How to prepare for AIEEE give some important tips.

147. 35
    shibil:

sir,can i know when will the application for aieee reach the banks?

148. 34
    Dipankar Chakraborty:

sir, i am studying in XIIth.please guide me,so that i can appear in AIEEE exam.

149. 33
    saurabh dwivedi:

i would like to get sample paper for bits,pilani

150. 32
    vaibha:

how can i prepare for b.architecture

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All