AIEEE 2011

All India Engineering/Architecture Entrance Entrance Examinations (AIEEE) is amongst the famous exams for admission in engineering/architecture bachelor courses throughout most of the leading engineering/architecture institutes across the country. Therefore AIEEE is the most popular engineering Entrance examination for BE/BTech aspiring students across the country. Every year a huge number of students from all over the country participate in this exam to get admission in the various reputed NIT’s and state level institutes. Last time nearly 9 lakhs students appeared for AIEEE exam.

Institutes under this examination:

Admissions in all the National Institute of Technology (NITs) as well as most of the state level institutes and private institutes are through AIEEE. These institutes have fixed number of seats for the applicants and the competition is quite tough.

Availability of forms:

All India Engineering Entrance exam form will be distributed from the beginning of the month of December. Students can collect the application form from the different centers mainly in various Syndicate banks in various parts of the country.

Popularity of the exam:

All India Engineering Entrance Exam is recommended and considered to be highly competitive exam for those aspiring to get admission in NITs or other top colleges. Therefore students start preparing for it much before the actual entrance examination. AIEEE is conducted by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) therefore the syllabus of AIEEE is from CBSE class 11th and 12th syllabus.

Application Forms Availability for AIEEE 2011

Application forms for AIEEE 2011 are expected to be available in first week of December till first week of January in designated branches of Syndicate bank, CBSE Regional Offices and certain institutions. Form can also be requested by sending a demand draft to AIEEE Unit, CBSE. A notification is issued in all leading national dailies for the availability of forms. Candidates can also apply online, fill the information and send the printout to AIEEE office.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Examination: last week of April, 2011

Date of availability of forms: 3rd week of December, 2010 to 1st week of January, 2010

Last date for receipt of request for form: end of December, 2010

Last date for receipt of completed application form: 2nd week of January, 2011

Dispatch of Admit card: mid to end of March, 2011

Declaration of results: on or before 1st week of June, 2011

Dispatch of Score cards: mid-end of June, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

Eligibility Criteria for AIEEE Exam:

For admission through AIEEE a candidate needs to pass in Class 12th. A candidate can only appear for AIEEE 2011 if he/she has passed/appearing class 12th in 2008, 2010 or 2011. Those who want to appear for BE/BTech entrance should compulsory have Physics and Mathematics in class 12th and at least one of the subjects among Chemistry, Biotechnology, Computer Science or Biology. Those appearing for architecture courses should have Mathematics in class 12th with at least 50% marks aggregate. Besides a candidate’s date of birth should be on or after 1st October, 1985

Courses offered:

B.E./B.Tech

B.Arch/B.Planning

Pattern of examination:

BE/BTech: Entrance examination is of 3 hours having objective questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics with equal weightage given to each subject. Each question will have four options. There is a negative marking of 1/4th marks also for incorrect answers.

B.Arch/B.Planning: Entrance examination will be of 3 hours having three parts: Mathematics, Aptitude test and Drawing test. While Mathematics and Aptitude test will have objective questions, drawing test will have questions to check the drawing aptitude of a student.

Syllabus:

Mathematics:

1. SETS, RELATIONS AND FUNCTIONS

2. COMPLEX NUMBERS AND QUADRATIC EQUATIONS

3. MATRICES AND DETERMINANTS

4. PERMUTATIONS AND COMBINATIONS

5. MATHEMATICAL INDUCTION

6. BINOMIAL THEOREM AND ITS SIMPLE APPLICATIONS

7. SEQUENCES AND SERIES

8. LIMIT, CONTINUITY AND DIFFERENTIABILITY

9. INTEGRAL CALCULUS

10. Differential Equations

11. CO-ORDINATE GEOMETRY

12. Three Dimensional Geometry

13. Vector Algebra

14. STATISTICS AND PROBABILITY

15. Trigonometry

16. MATHEMATICAL REASONING

Physics:

1. PHYSICS AND MEASUREMENT

2. KINEMATICS

3. LAWS OF MOTION

4. WORK, ENERGY AND POWER

5. ROTATIONAL MOTION

6. GRAVITATION

7. PROPERTIES OF SOLIDS AND LIQUIDS

8. THERMODYNAMICS

9. KINETIC THEORY OF GASES

10. OSCILLATIONS AND WAVES

11. ELECTROSTATICS

12. CURRENT ELECTRICITY

13. MAGNETIC EFFECTS OF CURRENT AND MAGNETISM

14. ELECTROMAGNETIC INDUCTION AND ALTERNATING CURRENTS

15. ELECTROMAGNETIC WAVES

16. OPTICS

17. DUAL NATURE OF MATTER AND RADIATION

18. ATOMS AND NUCLEI

19. ELECTRONIC DEVICES

20. COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS

Chemistry:

1. Some Basic concepts IN CHEMISTRY

2. States of Matter

3. Atomic Structure

4. Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure

5. CHEMICAL THERMODYNAMICS

6. SOLUTIONS

7. EQUILIBRIUM

8. REDOX REACTIONS AND ELECTROCHEMISTRY

9. CHEMICAL KINETICS

10. SURFACE CHEMISTRY

11. CLASSIFICATON OF ELEMENTS AND PERIODICITY IN PROPERTIES

12. GENERAL PRINCIPLES AND PROCESSES OF ISOLATION OF METALS

13. HYDROGEN

14. BLOCK ELEMENTS (ALKALI AND ALKALINE EARTH METALS)

15. P - BLOCK ELEMENTS: Group - 13 to Group 18 Elements

16. d – and f – BLOCK ELEMENTS

17. CO-ORDINATION COMPOUNDS

18. ENVIRONMENTAL CHEMISTRY

19. Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds

20. SOME BASIC PRINCIPLES OF ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

21. Hydrocarbons

22. Organic Compounds Containing Halogens

23. Organic compounds containing Oxygen

24. Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen

25. Polymers

26. Bio Molecules

27. Chemistry in everyday life

Contact Address

The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit)

Central Board of Secondary Education

PS 1-2, Institutional Area

IP Extension, Patparganj,

Delhi 110 092

Telephone: 011-22239177-80 Extn. 110, 151 & 157, 011-22246087

Fax : 011-22246095

Email Id pitams.cbse@nic.in

For more information on AIEEE 2011, enter your email address:

4,962 Responses to “AIEEE 2011”

Pages: [34] 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 241 » Show All

1. 4962
    Priyanka:

what are the exam dates,fees where can i get the application form from ?plz let me know ’bout NATA also can i get through any college in b’lore by writing aieee?

2. 4961
    sravya:

sir i m now studing sr inter ap board i have very much intrest to study in nit institues u can u sugesst which book shuld i prefer

3. 4960
    DR KHANDAKAR:

pl provide information about NATA

4. 4959
    Chaitanya Hapase:

What is the fee for Aiee Examination with form.. How do select the college based on the marks obtained ?

5. 4958
    sunny gupta:

i passed 12 in 2008 and i give aieee exam in 2009 and 2010 mean 2 time sir i want to ask you that i am eligible in aieee 2011

6. 4957
    monoj sardar:

when aieee application form wiil be out by bank?

7. 4956
    Vivek Sharma:

when aieee form will declared

8. 4955
    ajeet singh:

what is the new pattern of question of aieee 2011?

9. 4954
    prava patra:

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF AIEEE FOR 3 YEARS DIPLOMA(MECH) STUDENT ?

10. 4953
    md yunus:

whas the fee of aieee

11. 4952
    gaurav:

what is fees of exam and how we select a best college ?

12. 4951
    mukesh soyal:

i want to know syllabus aieee entrance exam 2011

13. 4950
    sonu sharma:

kya hum aieee result bina roll no.and date namewise dekha sakate hai

14. 4949
    Arjun:

Pls send the name of best book for preparing for aieee

15. 4948
    Jyoti Sorout:

what will be the best book for the preparation of AIEEE

16. 4947
    Anjali Ashok Rane:

i want any websites and tips 4 preparation of AIEEE by within less time because i have started preparation very late due 2 lack of knowledge about this and please suggest best books 4 this.
    Please…….
    -Thanks.

17. 4946
    khesato yakhro:

respeted sir,
    sir how do we submit the aieee application form 2011 after filling up the form n how do we get our admit card return back

18. 4945
    sanjoy:

parcentage of marks required for AIEE examination for general candidate

19. 4944
    mohammad kapadia:

I have passed my O levels 09 ( CIE BOARD) and have completed my first year of A lvs wid maths and physics.

m continuing with my second year as chemistry and english as my subjects.

I intend to do my engineering courses in any reputed clg in india prefrably in mumbai /pune. can AIEEE help me in getting admissiom in clg of my choice.

pls do provide any updates regarding aieee prcedure for the exams.

20. 4943
    ayyappan.r:

when do we need to get the forms for writing AIEEE in the year 2012 ???

21. 4942
    Saurabh Thakur:

Sir, I am 12′th sci. Student 4m A’bad i want 2 coplete B.Tech from AIEEE so i want any websites and tips 4 preparation of AIEEE by within less time because i have started preparation very late due 2 lack of knowledge about this and please suggest best books 4 this.
    Please…….
    -Thanks.

22. 4941
    divya tandon:

i want to know about aieee 2011 pattern is it is on 2 and 3 april

23. 4940
    neha nain:

aieee and aipmt exams will conducted separately or combined for the year 2011

24. 4939
    Anagha Purohit:

I am a Diploma IT student would like to appear for AIEEE 2011. After clearing AIEEE whether I will get admission in 2nd year Engg or not and eligibility criteria for Diploma students for AIEEE.

25. 4938
    Debashis Roy:

I want to study B. Tech in Biotechnology after passing XII board Exam in 2011. Please confirm me whether I have to go through AIEEE exam and please give the list of institutes where the said course is been taught

26. 4937
    sank:

sir i have failed in aiee 2010 but i wat 2 appear for 2o11 exams so pls gve me some coaching materials & some tips regarding how to get selected in aieee

also i am studying in a private eng college

27. 4936
    sank:

sir i have failed in aiee 2010 but i wat 2 appear for 2o11 exams so pls gve me some coaching materials & some tips regarding how to get selected in aieee

also i am studying in a private eng college

28. 4935
    dibyendu nath:

Sir i passed 12th in 2009.can i appiy in this exm in 2011 and my 12 parsentage 49.6%
    So can i apply for aieee in 2011
    please reply must sir….

29. 4934
    Dibyendu nath:

Sir i passed 12th in 2009.can i appiy in this exm…. please reply must sir….

30. 4933
    zama:

What are the best available books for aieee preparation?plese reply soon

31. 4932
    nikunj:

all infomartion and dates of aieee

32. 4931
    shreya:

what are the centres for this exam???

33. 4930
    rahul tiwari:

can i appear for AIEEE after passing 12th. plese reply as early as possible

34. 4929
    tirtho:

marks which i have to score in 12 exam is 50in maths,50 in physics, 50 in chemistry. or total i have to score 50% marks in pcm. pls reply………….

35. 4928
    aishwarya:

is it possible to only appear for paper-2 in AIEEE examination ??

36. 4927
    Ekta Choudhary:

i have passed my 12th board with 58.13% in the year 2010 , plzzzzz suggest me that , am i eligible for aieee entrance exam in 2011 or not , with this %age ???????????????????
    plzz help me n reply fast…….. thanx

37. 4926
    akshay kumar manocha:

how v can cheat in the exams?????

38. 4925
    Ankush kumar:

i have passed 12 th board in the year of 2009. Am i eligible to appear in the aieee entrance exam in 2011?

ANKUSH KUMAR MITTAL

39. 4924
    Pritam Paul:

I passed my 12th in 2009, am I be able to attend 2011 AIEEE exam? As it is told that a person can give that exam upto 3 years from giving his 12th exam.

40. 4923
    jyoti singh:

i am failed in aiee2010 exams.can i apply for aiee2011 exams

41. 4922
    pravin:

want to fill the form for darwing exams
    and am doing 1st year diploma in computer
    10th passed by 55%

42. 4921
    muthuram:

i finished plus two in the year 2009 . i apply for TNEA and i choose college.i finished my first year.now i want to study in another institution.can i apply for aieee.

43. 4920
    DINESH SINGH:

Dear sir/madam
    i am studing in class 12
    sir if the possible please send me aieee’s last examination paper. Thanks
    Dinesh Singh@.

44. 4919
    ABHINAV KUMAR:

I have passed my 12th board in the year of 2009.Am I eligible to appear in the aieee entrance exam in 2011?

yours obedient
    ABHINAV KUMAR

45. 4918
    ajit kumar chaurasia:

i am in diploma final year student and i want to take admission in B.TECH. second year. so what i do

46. 4917
    dolly:

is M.C.A also available there,if yes then send the entire procedure,fee structure

47. 4916
    Dipankar:

I am study in class 12 at NIOS.Can I give AIEEE OR any other entrance.

48. 4915
    Payel Mukherjee:

I request you to please send me the last 5 years solved question paper of AIEEE,AIIMS,AIPMT. If possible also send me the mock test papers of these.

Payel Mukherjee

49. 4914
    akash:

my allindiarank is412426 this year i may get admission somewhere

50. 4913
    ABHISHEK RAJ:

If I Am Student Of OBC cateogry , Then Till How Much Rank I can Get any NIT College ?

51. 4912
    ravi:

can u tell me vacent sit in nitcollege at present

52. 4911
    suraj patil:

when are the forms r come

53. 4910
    Sachin:

From where should we collect application forms?

54. 4909
    tomar:

is there any difrent question patern for dipltoma holdrs/

55. 4908
    amith.u:

My aieee 2010 rank is 123457 and category 5274. can I got admission in NIT(calicut)

56. 4907
    Jyoti Prakash Bhoraj:

I have registrered under aieee having registration number is306102568, but no intimation received either website or post to me for admission matter.
    Jyoti Prakash Bhoraj
    AIEEE Roll No.25611814

57. 4906
    Neha:

What is exactly the format of aieee Q paper? What is minimum ranking for this exam?

58. 4905
    BABULAL:

DEAR SIR,

PLEASE ADVICE ME ABOUT AIEEE.SIR MY SON IS STUDYING IN CLASS 12 TH CBSE . PLEASE SUPPORT ME WHAT PROCEE IS AIEEE.

REGARDS,

B.L.SHARMA

59. 4904
    vinod:

i have engineering diploma student. i want addmision aiee college. plz help me. thanks.

60. 4903
    dilip:

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of availability of forms: 3rd week of December, 2010 to 1st week of January, 2010

January,2010 is rong but it is January,2011

61. 4902
    jeetesh:

hi im jeetesh i will ask a 1Q i will in class 12th appered i will fight entrance please give me a sugestion to fight a aieee exam

62. 4901
    abhay vikas:

hello sir ,is the pattern completly based on cbse board.

63. 4900
    James Varghese:

Where is to exam centre near to Ooty(Tamil Nadu)

64. 4899
    rekha:

ihave lost my admit card,i remember my roll no which is 250663 but does not know the registration no,kindly help me out

65. 4898
    surendra kumar:

i m engineering diploma passed student. i want addmision aiee college. plz help me. thanks.

66. 4897
    sumrit satija:

what is better nit with lower branch or uptu with higher branch

67. 4896
    Sabbir:

Sir,i have passed Diploma In Engineering(Power), 2009 from Bangladesh.Can I apply in AIEEE or an Engineering University in India?

68. 4895
    nasreen rathod:

i passed my 12 th sci in 2008-09.but that time i m not serious about my career.and that time i also given a aieee.but my result was verry law.can i give this aieee exam in year of 2011.pls sir reply me.i realy waiting for reply.

69. 4894
    Saurabh gupta:

i m a stnd f ise branch , class 12th. Can u suggest me how to qualify aieee exams as it s organised by cbse board.

70. 4893
    vikas pal:

pls. tell me when aieee paper of2011 would held??????

71. 4892
    KIRAN:

WHAT IS THE FEE OF APPLICATION FORM?

72. 4891
    MRIGEN CHAKRABARTY:

Sir,i have passed higher secondary 2009 and i appeared AIEEE 2009,2010.Can i appear AIEEE 2011 ?

73. 4890
    alok kumar:

sir,plz suggeste me,procedure of admisson in nit college,those student passout in 2011.(diploma holder)

74. 4889
    jasir:

aieee exam baroda de sakte hai

75. 4888
    Seby:

Sir, i am doing my 12th just now and i wish to appear for aieee so iwant to know the direct link for the form for registration.please help fast

76. 4887
    Anmol jinger:

My air is 400000 in aieee.can i get nit or any other good private collage through aieee

77. 4886
    Mohd yasir:

What is the minimum rank to obtain NIT in aieee.20011.
    and
    How to prepare to qualifies aieee.

78. 4885
    TUSHAR:

sir what is the total intake of 21 nit s across the country???what min marks should i get to get in any of the nits
    my category is general..i have appered aieee in 2010 once..this will be my second attept

plse tell me sir at your earliest

79. 4884
    Shivani Chaturvedi:

I want to go through AIEEE IN aerospace Engineering or Planning and Archeitecht Engineering.Is it possiblr?

80. 4883
    Mohit032:

my state rank in uttarakhand is 6242 please help me to choose college here in uttarakhand and which branch of engineering I should choose in counseling.

81. 4882
    GARVIT KALRA:

WILL AIEEE 2011 BE CONDUCTED LATE PERIOD OF MAY ?

82. 4881
    saurabh verma:

I got 140 marks in PCM and 235 marks in all subject in 12th.Can i fill up the AIEEE2011 application form.I am SC candidate.

83. 4880
    SACHIN KUMAR:

I have got my aiee rank but i could not register myself for counseling now 1st, 2nd,3rd and 4th round is over so is there any way to register now please
    phone no 09311564422

84. 4879
    VIDYARANI:

I have got my aiee rank but i could not register myself for counseling now 1st round is over so is there any way to register now please

85. 4878

i forgot to pay my counselling fees for aieee , n i have not appeared my 1st councelling so m i eligible for 2nd councelling of aieee. plss advise me .. what can i do now….plss its urgent as 2nd councelling will end in 2days plss sir help me out….. :(

86. 4877
    vaibhav jain:

Sir can you plz tell me IIIT jabalpur is better or GGU bilaspur…..

87. 4876

when to get the form of exam for2011-12?

88. 4875
    Kiran:

My son passed AIEEE 2010 entrance exam and fill his
    online Registration form but I forget to select Counselling choice. Now from 2 Round I don’t find his number . Please tell me what is going on and plz provide me any other way .

Candidate Roll No :- 24821948

89. 4874
    Sunil kr. Chandravansi:

Sir,i hav’nt got my rank card for aieee 2010 till now.my AIR is 53085 and CAT rank is 11700.so what should i do to get my rank card.plz reply me soon.a lot of thanks for it.

90. 4873
    Harshal:

Sir, diploma holder can apply in AIEEE?

91. 4872
    Nikhil:

I haven’t received my score card.
    Please help me to get it.
    My roll no. is 21406639

92. 4871
    Nishith:

sir i have lost my admit card and also i have not received my rank card also. what shall i do? lz rely me.
    name- Nishith Kumar Rout
    roll no- 25604809
    catagory- general
    marks- 21
    all india overal rank- 686853

93. 4870
    rohit nayan:

i get 51592 rank in aieee(op) ,can get admition in good govt. college .please reply me as soon as possible.

94. 4869
    Rana banik:

i have not recieved my score card yet.wil u plz see to my problm.my score is 57 in general catagory

My roll no-28200060
    and plz suggest some steps to my prblm.
    Address- 6/12 Ambagan
    Bhiringi
    benachity ,
    durgapur -713213
    dist- Burdhwan
    state- West Bengal

95. 4868
    Kaushlendra Mishra:

I had got 48 marks in AIEEE exam and i am passed in General category .Can i get admission in any college in UP. Please tell me all information on my mobile no 08005025199. & What is the date of counselling AIEEE in UP State.

96. 4867
    Raj:

Sir i hav got very less marks in aieee and i want gud colg, so m thinking of doing preparatns again bt i hav taken admisn in bms(managment studies) still it is not startd …dis wil my last tym i hav given eee 2 tyms ..my age is 18 and a half ..im confuse wat 2 do ….should i continew wat i thought f doing bms or should i do preparn f eee

bms is totally diff thn engg their is no science ..m a science studnt..pls help n reply fast..thnx

97. 4866
    anjani kumar:

i got 13ooorank in aieee{architect} but wrongly i have entered 57000 wat i have to do.

98. 4865
    Mradul Mathur:

sir,i got 71 marks in aieee and rank is 158558 , con i get admission in any college

99. 4864
    preethish:

I lost my admit card after the results are out. I got rank 3810 (open).Do I need it for counselling?what should I do?please reply soon.

100. 4863
    swati:

my score in aieee 29 in st category so iwant admtion in gove .engineering college.

101. 4862
    manu:

my aieee statewise rank is 3519(op) and my state of eligibility is kerala.will i be able to get a seat in NIT calicut.

102. 4861
    KUNAL DUBEY:

I GOT 75 IN AIEEE VCH COLLEGE SHOULD I GET IN MAHARASHTRA AND IN PUNE .ALSO IN DELHI OR U.P

103. 4860
    manu:

sir my friend has failed in one subject
    if he passed that examination in the examination that will be held in june
    does he eligible for aieee councilling

104. 4859
    dileep:

my roll no. is 20402011.pls send my registration no.to my phone no. 9440967544

105. 4858
    Abhishek:

Sir,i got 41 marks in aieee in gen cat. & rank is above 400000 & state rank is 3200,can i get admission in any college

106. 4857
    g.shankar:

i am shankar.my brother will got 3lakhs rank.so under reservation he may have any chances to get seat

107. 4856
    heena bhatia:

my son’s score in aieee is 98 where we can apply on the basia of aieee in maharashta and mumbai

108. 4855
    piyush:

i wanna know the counselling procedure…….. and also date…. my brother get the 65 marks…… wts the procedure of counselling.

109. 4854
    brijender kumar:

sir , i am eligible for online counselling in aieee 2010 .My state of eligibility is given as rajasthan does that mean i am only allowed for filling choices of rajasthan?

110. 4853
    brijender kumar:

sir , i am eligible for online counselling in aieee 2010 .My state of eligibility is givrn as rajasthan does that mean i am only allowed for filling choices of rajasthan?

111. 4852
    saket suman:

my friend ravi ranjan kumar had wrote aieee 2010 this year but in returning from his exam centre DELHI he lost his bag in which he put aieee 2010 admit card and information brochure of aieee 2010.at present neither he remember his roll number nor he remember his application number. sir, he belongs from village so he has not so much information about internet.beng a classmate i kindly request you to tell his aieee 2010 result because last date of aieee counselling is 23 june. name- RAVIRANJAN KUMAR,fathername-bacha prasad, first three digit of aieee roll no. is 218

112. 4851
    ram:

sir my catogry[st] rank in aieee 2010 is 2325 and air is 173000 can i get any good brancth in nits please tell me

113. 4850
    prateek:

plz tell me that in new delhi
    from where i can get admission forms for aieee

114. 4849
    Vikrant Bugalia:

as i got compartment in CBSE exam and my AIEEE AIR rank is 266951.
    kindly inform me, can I get admission in any state private colleges and how can I apply for the same, since my compartment exam is on 17 july 2010.

115. 4848
    monu kanyal:

sir,I have lost my admit card , can u please help me in getting my application number and roll no.. my rank in UA STATE IS 8832.

116. 4847
    sugunya:

I have got 235899 rank in overall category and 5161 rank in statewise and got 57 marks. Which college is eligible? and what is the state seniroity of me?

117. 4846
    vijayasundar.a:

how to apply counciling in AIEEE?

118. 4845
    sharada:

my friend lost the admit card(hall ticket) and even he don’t remember application number. can i get provisional or another copy of admit card.? please response for my query soon.

119. 4844
    vivek:

my AIR in aieee is 343002 and state rank is 49070#up#. i am not permitted for central counselling.i want to ask can i get any government college any where in india. please reply me as soon as possible.thank you

120. 4843
    prathyusha:

sir,i got 85 in aieee.wat colleges can i get.my rank is nearly 74000.wen should i attend for councelling.

121. 4842
    vijay landge:

Hi Sir ,
    I have lost my admit card , can u please help me in getting my registaration number or application number.

My Roll No.- 20400583
    My contact no. 0970617777

122. 4841
    abhishek tiwari:

plz sent my roll number as soon as possible,i had leave my application many days before & untl i dosen’t get my roll no. sir plz because online councling is start so until i dosent get my marks how i can know that i am applicable for it…..
    so its a humble request to you plz sent my roll number my application form number is 737487 & my name is abhishek tiwari..

123. 4840
    H.K.Bhansali:

When a candidate is said to have qualified AIEEE

124. 4839
    Shah Devansh Bhupesh:

How can i get my admit card if i dont have application number

125. 4838
    farheen fatima:

i got 71 marks in aieee i want to ask in which college iwill get seat

126. 4837
    ajay kumar:

last rank ln aieee2010 ,elligible for counsellingof b.tech.

127. 4836
    p.tulasi:

RESPECTED SIR,
    sir i was subited all my choices sir,but in that application i didn`t notice the “I AGREE” option sir
    pls tell me sir

128. 4835
    radha:

how to know my application number my roll no: 20407935

129. 4834
    Deepak Saroha:

I HAVE LOST MY ADMIT CARD.SO I WANT TO KNOW MY APPLICATION NO.

130. 4833
    mayank:

sir i am not allowed for online counseling,my score is 47,my AIR is 326984. my state rank is 15892. plz advice me . THANKYOU

131. 4832
    jogindar:

which engineering autonomous colleges have seats reserved on basis of AIEEE? WHAT IS THE COT-OFF THERE FOR YEAR 2010? and

Sir i had got 49 marks in AIEEE exam and i am passed in gernal category .Now how i will take admission in maharastra state.pls replay me.

132. 4831
    SAURAV DAS:

i want to know the date and time of aieee counselling,and how can i get the score card.

133. 4830
    kannoju Rahul:

iam kannoju rahul
    s/o kannoju devendra chary
    date of birth;12-11-1992
    H.t.No:20341086
    wanted to apply for B.Arch. AIEEE counselling
    i lost my hallticket and booklet
    so please send registration number and application number
    my contact number;09963145862
    please favour

134. 4829
    shafiq bari:

sir my rank is 298000 and my no in b.tech50 and b.arch53

135. 4828
    arifanwer:

myaieee no is 36 andmy rank is 4.5lac

136. 4827
    ashish:

my obc rank in aieee 2010 is 26000,
    can i get any of nit

137. 4826
    rahul t:

sir igot 673 karnataka rank can i get seat in surathkal

138. 4825
    Nivrutti:

i got 54 marks ,will i get sit in nit college? please reply me.

139. 4824
    MRINAL:

Sir i got 56in aieee. Wil i get a seat in NIT mizoram?

140. 4823
    bindu:

i have given the aieee test but result shows that i m not eligible for the counselling…
    and i didn’t pay the counselling fees also…
    can i pay now and join the counselling:?

141. 4822
    sunil kumar:

my sister appeared in aieee exam which held on 254\2010
    she recognizes her roll no(21855874) but her application no has been lost so she is not able to attend councelling.so what is the the procedure by which we can get a new admit card as soon as possible

142. 4821
    ashish:

sir, i pass my 12th from Rajasthan & i belong to Haryana.so for Haryana counselling what category should i choose all india open or haryana general.

143. 4820
    aryan:

sir! i want to know that is 12th(with pcm)from open school is valid for giving aieee

144. 4819
    boby:

i have lost my aieee application no.
    please give me information about know the no.

145. 4818
    Priyanka mahrada:

Respected Sir ,
    I have lost my admit card , can u please help me in getting my registaration number or application number.

My Roll No.- 26215639
    My contact no. 09529066492

Priyanka Mahrada

146. 4817
    HARSIMRANJIT SINGH:

i got 70 marks in aieee 2010 and my air is 160066… i want to know where can i get admission in chandigarh punjab or in any nit

147. 4816
    rakesh kumar:

sir my aieee rank is 135744and obc rank is34477 what are the colleges i can get at state and central level.

148. 4815
    Deepak Madan:

sir i am not allowed for online counseling,my score is 47,my AIR is 326984. my state rank is 15892. plz advice me . THANKYOU

149. 4814
    Anmol Gupta:

Sir, my aieee 2010 all india category rank 150700 and state category rank 3800, i am eligible for counselling as per my result. which colleges can i get admission based on these ranks? pls reply asap. thankyou.

150. 4813
    imran mansuri:

sir my roll no. is 26236409 i hav quakified in aieee 2010 bu t forgot my application no which is nessecary for counselli ng plz provide me d right process immediately

Pages: [34] 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 241 » Show All