AIEEE papers

The All India Engineering Entrance Examination or AIEEE is conducted every year by CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education). The ministry of Human Resource Development, Department of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education, is also involved along with it. Students who aspire to take admission in Engineering, Architecture, Pharmacy and Planning, in various colleges of the country can opt for AIEEE.

Examination Pattern:

The test consists of two papers. The first paper consists of questions of equal weight from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. The questions are all objective type. This paper is for B.E/B.Tech courses.

The second paper consists of Mathematics, Aptitude Test and also Drawing. This paper is meant for B. Architecture and B. Planning.

The main motive of the Aptitude Test is to evaluate the perception, creativity, observation, imagination, and architectural awareness of the candidate.

Subjects:

For admission to B.E. /B. Tech courses students have to take up Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics and for B.Arch/B.Planning subjects required are Mathematics, Aptitude and Drawing.

Marks:

Each question carries 3 marks and for every incorrect answer 1 mark will be deducted. If a question is not attempted then no marks will be deducted for it. So it is better not to attempt the question which one is not sure about. The questions have only one correct answer out of the four options given. If more than one answer is marked then it will be treated as an incorrect response and marks will be deducted for it. Students are given the liberty to take the test in either Hindi or English.

Download AIEEE Papers

Download AIEEE Question Paper 1

Download AIEEE Question Paper 2

Download AIEEE Question Paper 3

Download AIEEE Question Paper 4

For more information on AIEEE papers, enter your email address:

634 Responses to “AIEEE papers”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 634
    abhishek saxena:

plzz send me last five years aieee solved papers in hindi……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2. 633
    srinivasareddy:

Please send me the solved
    papers of iit/jee and aieee of
    last 10 years

3. 632
    umang:

please send me aieee question papers on my e-mail id

4. 631
    nandkishor:

sir please send me aieee question papers on my e-mail id

5. 630
    prashmi:

plz………..send me at least 2 or 3 sample papers of b. arc. aieee to know about the question pattern

6. 629
    Abrar:

Please send MBBS Entrence examination paper 2011previous year on my email id.

7. 628
    Nikul:

year 2010 paper with solution

8. 627
    ANURAG MODSARA:

PLEASE SEND AIEEE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ………….

9. 626
    manjusha:

please send past 8 years aieee and eamcet papers with solutions to my email before feb. plz…plz….

10. 625
    manju:

please send aieee previous papers with solutions.plz…plz….plz…..

11. 624
    vikram:

Please Send Me Last 10 Year solved aieee paper please sir

12. 623
    chandan kumar sahu:

please send to my e-mail previous years aieee questions with solution

13. 622
    akshaya:

please send me the aieee question papers with solutions of the past 10 years.

14. 621
    jyoti:

plz send me old pepar IIT

15. 620
    srinivas charya:

sir/madam,
    please send me previous question papers with solved answers.thanking you sir.

16. 619
    kishore:

Respected Sir
    please send me last 5 years AIEEE and IIT SOLVED question papers to my email…..thank u

17. 618
    siddhant patni:

when Na react with free air it will foms,….

18. 617
    Jatinder Singh:

plz send me the solved aieee last year qustion paper on 23rd of jan. 2012

19. 616
    Yash Kanani:

Please send me the solved papers of iit/jee and aieee of last 10 years

20. 615
    KARUNANITHI:

AIEEE QUESTION PAPER

21. 614
    Imran khan3:

Respected sir, please send me last 10 years solved question papers of aieee on my e-mail. Thank you

22. 613
    sagar:

sir i need previous 4 years AILEE exams papers b’couz i have not solved any Ailee qt

23. 612
    dikesh:

please send me AIEEE and IIT solved question papers of last 10 years to my e-mail.Thank you.

24. 611
    p.harshitha:

it is a difficult

25. 610
    Mahmadabbas:

please send me AIEEE solved question papers of last 5 years to my e-mail.Thank you.

26. 609
    baburao jinewad:

please send me aieee solved papers 2011and excepted paper of 2012

27. 608
    shefali dhauskar:

sir, please send me previous 9 years question paper.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

28. 607
    mrityunjay tiwari:

respected,
    please send me aieee solved paper to my email id

29. 606
    PARMINDER SINGH:

please send me AIEEE solved question papers of last 10 years to my e-mail.Thank you.

30. 605
    Pradeep:

Sir,please send me a previous question paper of AIEEE

31. 604
    Abdul Wasih M:

please send me AIEEE and IIT solved question papers of last 10 years to my e-mail.Thank you.

32. 603
    yogesh:

i want last year aieee solved question papers . please send them to my id .

33. 602
    Ragu:

sir,please send previous AIEEE question papers.

34. 601
    N.Sivakumar.:

Sir plz send last 10 year solved paper?

35. 600
    Pradeep:

Can diploma holder fill aieee form

36. 599
    gopal:

plz send me AIEEE last year question paper

37. 598
    dinulal:

sir……….. i am preparing for aieee2012. but unforgetabely i choosed ‘puducheri’ as my 2nd exam center…. but i want it change into mangloor. what can i do??

38. 597
    SULEKHA BHANDARI:

HEY I’M PREAPERING FOR AIEEE, PLEASE SEND ME PAST 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS

39. 596
    Jyoti:

which one is difficult AIEEE or BITS ?

40. 595
    Sir plz send last 10 year solved paper.:

Sir plz send last 10 year aieee solved paper on my email id.

41. 594
    G sowjanya:

Sir plz snd me 10 years previous papers wit solutions plz sir nd which lessons are more important in both mathematics , physics, chemistry

42. 593
    Naveen:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I SM STUDYING IN CLASS 11TH I WANT LAST 10 YEARS IIT AND AIEEE SOLVED PAPERS .SO KINDLY CAN YOU SEND ME THE PAPERS TO MY ACCOUNT SIR…………….

43. 592
    Nikhil Chitade:

sir, please send me previous 9 years question paper.

44. 591
    punam:

sir, pls send me previous 5 years question papers.

45. 590
    praveen:

minimum marks to take admission in motilal nehru

46. 589
    deepak butola:

please show aieee question paper in hindi

47. 588
    Abhishek chhetri:

Please send me last years 2010 AIEEE entrance exam questions to my account

48. 587
    Dilip bhagat:

Sir please send me last 5 years questions (in hindi) solved paper of physics , chamistry maths on my email

49. 586
    NAINA:

sir,could you please send me question papers of AIEEE of last 10years on my id.I just hope you will do it.

50. 585
    Rajasekar:

plz send me the previous five years AIEEE questionpapers.

51. 584
    rupam:

sir plz snd me last 5 years aieee question papers to my account

52. 583
    Akshay:

Integeration of under root cos x - cos3x/1-cos3x

53. 582
    sailenderpunia:

i want last 5 year aieee papers send them on my id please please please please

54. 581
    sonia:

why the shape of the rainbow is curve not a straight line or any other shape

55. 580
    prateek:

what is minimum marks required in aieee to take addmission in dce?

56. 579
    prateek:

minimum marks required in aieee to take addmission in dce?

57. 578
    Khadija:

Sir/Madam,
    what are the requirements for IIT for architecture
    i am a NRI studying in Dubai. And may I also know the required syllabus needed for it?

58. 577
    manju gouroji:

will it possibles to write c programme for falling tree if yes plz forward me answer @my email letsmeetmanju@gmail.com

59. 576
    nickii:

how can i get through this exam with good techniques to solve the questions in time?

60. 575
    Rajesh Patra:

I need aieee B. Arch papers of last 5 years. I request you to kindly send them to my id.

61. 574
    subham:

RESPECTED SIR,
    i m in need of aieee question papers of last 10 years so sir can u please send me those papers on email account please

62. 573
    subham:

RESPECTED SIR,
    i m in need of aieee question papers of last 10 years so sir can u please send me those papers on email account please sir……

63. 572
    lokesh:

i need aieee question papers of last 10 year.
    kindly, can u please send it on my id please

64. 571
    niharika:

i need aieee question papers of last 10 year.
    kindly, can u please send it on my id please

65. 570
    madhu:

last ten year question in hindi aieee

66. 569
    jaydeep tindori:

558anand: On August 3rd, 2011
    i hv 76.7% marks in 12th board may i give exam of aaeee

67. 568
    dinesh kumar jha:

sir, i want aieee question paper in english at least 5 years plz……

68. 567
    Mukesh:

i want aieee question paper in hindi at last three year…..
    plzz …,…,.,.

69. 566
    sachin prasad:

please send me previous 10 year solution of J.C.E.C.E on my email id

70. 565
    Rakesh Choudhary:

please send me last 10 years papers with solution.

71. 564
    R B Panda:

Please send me last 10years paper with solution of aieee & orissa jee.

72. 563
    VIRAT BHARAT:

PLEASE SEND ME 10 YEARS PAPER OF AIEEE WITH SOLUTIN

73. 562
    hardik:

respected sir,i m studying in 12 and i want last 10 years AIEEE papers with solution….pls send me immediately

74. 561
    hit:

i want 10 years paper with solution of aieee.

75. 560
    PALLAVI:

plz send me the last 5 yrs AIEEE solved question paper

76. 559
    kuldeep singh:

send me last 5 years AIEEE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER

77. 558
    anand:

i hv 52% marks in 12th board may i give exam of eee

78. 557
    chetan:

plese send me last 5 years AIEEE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS

79. 556
    ratnesh sagar:

plzz send me the last 3 years sample solved paper of MCA………. plzz urgently…..

80. 555
    mudit varshney:

plzz send me the last 5 years AIEEE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS>

81. 554
    pooja rathi:

I WANT AIEEE SOLVED PAPERS OF LAST 5 YEARS. PLZ SEND TO MY MAIL.SEND IMMEDITELY.

82. 553
    PUJA RATHI:

SIR,I AM PREPARING FOR AIEEE.PLZZZZZZZ SEND PREVIOUS YEAR SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS.SEND IMMEDIETLY.

83. 552
    abhimanyu:

kindly send me last ten years solved question papers , iam working hard for it
    thanking you in anticepation

84. 551
    G.mrudul abhinav:

Respected sir, sir Im studying senior inter (MPC) i want solved previous aieee question paper of maths physics and chemistry…. please please answer my request and send me the previous 10 years question papers please sir please…………….. i hope that you will respond to my request thank you. . .

85. 550
    G.mrudul abhinav:

Respected sir, sir Im studying senior inter (MPC) i want solved previous aieee question paper of maths physics and chemistry…. please please answer my request and send me the previous years question papers please sir please…………….. i hope that you will respond to my request thank you. . .

86. 549
    Ashish khokhar:

i want papers of last 10 years
    please send them on my email id

87. 548
    amrita:

please send me aieee solve paper last 10 year

88. 547
    vikas attri:

dear sir pease send me soved question of last 10 years

89. 546
    bhanu:

please send me previous aieee 5 years question papers

90. 545
    vijaya:

please send aieee previous year question papers to my email

91. 544
    Ankush:

I am in class 11th (Physics , Chemistry & Mathematics)
    kindly send me the solved questions of the last 4 years
    regards.

92. 543
    swapnil:

93. 542
    shwetabhartisingh:

how to prepare for this exam(aieee)

94. 541
    shwetabhartisingh:

i want last 10 year AIEEE question paper with solution’

95. 540
    Akash:

96. 539
    SHUBHAM CHOURASIA:

MY FRIEND SAND ME LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS OF AIEEE

97. 538
    subham kumar:

sir,plz send me last 10years question papers of aieee.bucs i’am not taking any tution.plzzzzzzzzzz……

98. 537
    Vineet:

I am in class 12th (Physics , Chemistry & Mathematics)
    regards.

99. 536
    Parth Vishnuprasad Raval:

kindly send AIEE papers solved of 208,2009,2010,2011

100. 535
    rakesh:

psease send 2010 question paper immediately

101. 534
    nilesh:

kindly send 4 years solved papers

102. 533
    NISHITA:

CAN U PLSSSSSS…..SEND ME 2009,2010 SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS? SEND IMMEDIATELY

103. 532
    dijesh:

plz send previous year solved b.arch & b.tech question papers immediately.pllzzzzzzzzzzz…. sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

104. 531
    namita:

canu plz send me the last 5 years solved question paper?

105. 530
    aditya:

sir, i wnt previous years b.arch question papers please send them immediately to my ,mail

106. 529
    pandidurai:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz iwant last 5yrs solved Question paper on my mail Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

107. 528
    DIvyajit Das:

Please can any one suggest me a sight to download b.arch questions….?

108. 527
    mhit:

i want previous question paper for th eentrance please give me imediately

109. 526
    v.sabarinathan:

sir, plz send previousyear solved question paper
    send immediately

110. 525
    gowtham:

i want 5 year question papers for B.Arch entrance exam(AIEEE,2011) Please send it to my email id as early as possible

111. 524
    susmitha:

sir, please send me previous 10 years question paper with solution to my email addres

112. 523
    Sahib:

Please send me last years paper of aieee B-ARCH immediately. It would be a pleasure if u send it to me nRight now

113. 522
    sandip ghosh:

if there are multiple correct answer for a single question , what do i do then.can i mark both the correct answer?

114. 521
    Sandeep kinha:

Plz. Sand solved aieee paper 2010 to my mail as soon as possible.

115. 520
    Sandeep kinha:

Plz. Sand solved aieee paper 2010 to my mail

116. 519
    praveen:

amplitude test and planning is also a objective type question

117. 518
    riyaz:

i want b arch question papaer immediately pls help me

118. 517
    sugandh arora:

pls provide me with last 10 yrs question papers of aieee b.arch entrance exam……..

119. 516
    ashita:

ashita

120. 515
    gitismita das:

it wil be a great help if u can provide me a sample paper of aieee architecture test… n also valid infomation on how to give da nata online test…
    wud lik to let u know dat i did send a letter to da address nttp://nata.dqlabs.in/lms/ n i got a password in reply but confused about how to appear it…. pleas help

121. 514
    rutuja:

i want solved aiee question papers of 2008, 2009, 2010

122. 513
    Sagar Vishwakarma:

Q,.- If sin A+5 cos A=5, Then the value of (3cosA-5sinA)2 is.

123. 512
    anuradha:

i want previous question papers from all subjects………
    pls send me as soon as possible………………

124. 511
    ankit:

plz send last 10 years AIEEE B.ARCH question paper as i want to practice them

125. 510
    Vikash:

I am trying to get through AIEEE exam.so, please advise me about the important chapters and also please send the PREVIOUS YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS.send those as soon as possible…please please please……

126. 509
    harshita:

can i avoid giving paper 2 ,i.e. of b.arc of aieee………widout affecting marks of paper 1…

127. 508
    Selvaganapathi:

Plz send me aieee b.arc question papers to my mail

128. 507
    vatan:

send me solved paper of B.ARCH of AIEEE

129. 506
    pulkit srivastav:

plz send 10yrs solved paper of aieee to my email id

130. 505
    Sidharth:

I want aieee 2009 & 2010 papers without solutions as soon as possible.

131. 504
    Angel:

Sir,plz send me last 15 years aieee papers as soon as possible

132. 503
    AISHAN:

unfortunately i have choosen hindi language as AIEEE question paper medium but i donot understand hindi.
    so plz help me on my email address

133. 502
    sir, i'm preparing for AIEEE 2011 but unfortunately i selected hindi language in form .but i donot understand hindi.how can my problem be solved. plz reply me on my given email address:

aishanshafi@live.com

134. 501
    aayush:

plz send me 10 year papers of AIEEE to my mail id.

135. 500
    Damini:

Damini

136. 499
    Nikhil Sharma:

Sir, I need previous years question papers of B.Arch entrance exam? please help and send me through mail

137. 498
    mohanan:

AIeee 2010 questios with solution

138. 497
    shehnaz:

plz snd me the architecture question paper

139. 496
    preksha:

i am preparing for aieee arch.2011 .please send me at least 3 years old architecure quesstion paper on my email address as soon as possible.

140. 495
    Asif Ahmed:

please send me last 5 years aieee solved question paper as soon as possible

141. 494
    Rick:

Please send me the question papers of last 10 years !!

142. 493
    shivani:

plz send me last 5 years solved question paper of aieee
    i’am preparing for AIEEE entrance examination…
    so kindly send those papers to my account………

143. 492
    Ravi:

I want B.Arch AIEEE Model paper. Please arrange the same.

144. 491
    bhuvnesh kumar:

please send me aieee 2010 b arch solved paper in hindi

145. 490
    bhuvnesh kumar:

please send me aieee 2010 b arch paper solved in hindi

146. 489
    jerome:

pls send ten year question paper with solved answers as soon as possible pls.thank you

147. 488
    DAMINI:

pls.send me last ten years q.papers of aieee with solution
    with thanks
    damini

148. 487
    VIKASH VERMA:

NO POST ADMIT CARD

149. 486
    sivakumar:

please send past aieee b.arch question papers with solutions to my email address

150. 485
    abhishek singhal:

please send me previous years question papers of aieee
    previous papers upto 15 years

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All