Christ College, Bangalore

The Christ College is one of the leading colleges of India and currently rated an A+ institution by the NAAC and was recognized as a College. The college is spreading quality education since it was established. It offers various courses to the aspirants and a complete platform to establish their carrier. The college is providing all sorts of facility to the candidates. The college is having well oriented study techniques provided by the well qualified and excellence faculty members.

Infrastructure or Campus:

The library of Bangalore Christ has some 62000 books and subscribes some 173 journals. It has separate courts for most of the popular sports like football, Volleyballs, Basketball and Hockey. The Bangalore Urban Art Commission has selected the college for the Best Campus Award for four consecutive years, 1996 through 2000. The college is Well-maintained gardens and buildings, air-conditioned Seminar Halls, Panel Room, Conference Hall, Assembly Hall, Terrace Garden, and Auditorium for filling up the requirements of the candidates.

Courses Offered:

B.Sc.

Biotechnology

Botany

Chemistry (M.Sc)

Computer Science (M.Sc. and M.S.& M.Phil)

Electronics

BBA

Business Administration also have MBA and M.Phil.

BBM

Business Management (PGDM, M.Phil)

B.Com.

Commerce (M.Com.& M.Phil.)

Commerce with CA (B.Com., M.Com. & M.Phil)

Commerce (Professional) - M.Com.& M.Phil

BA

Communication and Media Studies (MS)

Communications (M.Phil.& Ph.D.)

Economics (MA & M.Phil)

English Studies (MA, M.Phil.&Ph.D.)

BCA

Computer Applications (MCA and M.S., M.Phil)

BSc Combinations:

Biotechnology, Chemistry and Botany

Biotechnology, Chemistry and Zoology

Chemistry, Botany and Zoology

Computer Science, Mathematics and Electronics

Computer Science, Mathematics and Statistics

Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics

Physics, Electronics and Mathemtics

BA Combinations:

Psychology, Communication and Media Studies, English Studies

Psychology, Journalism, English Studies

Psychology, Sociology, English Studies

Psychology, Sociology, Economics

History, Economics, Political Science

Sociology, Economics, Political Science

Admission Procedure:

The candidates need to appear for an entrance test taken by the college for providing the courses to the candidates. Selection criteria are done on the basis of the results that candidates own in the examination.

Placements:

The companies are offering each and every year to join their projects and they are visiting the campus in regular intervals. The top recruiters are as mentioned below:

3M, ABN Amro, Accenture, Dell Computers, FedEx US, Reliance Infocom, Citi Bank, Dubai, Citi Financials, Xerox Co

Contact No. : 08040129100, 08040129012

Fax number: 08040129000

Email: [email protected]

Address: Christ University, Hosur Road, Bangalore,India

Pin code: 560029

369 Responses to “Christ College, Bangalore”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 369
    G.V.yuvaraj:

I had cmpleted my B.tech at the aggregate of 61% ,Iwant to join m.tech in your college ,i want to write any entrance exam to join

2. 368
    A.K.Sarkar:

what is the last date,criteria,% of marks in +12 for filling up online admission in BA-English course 2014?

3. 367
    Phagun brahma:

Sir i have complet my gradution with 50 percentage. What percentage requared to entrance exam in christ university

4. 366
    Shinto joseph:

I m shinto i m studying +1 now.i need to study bcom in your colege.plz i want to know there admission proceediours and there fee

5. 365
    gayatri:

what is the last day to submit the application form?

6. 364

i have 40% in puc science and can i get seat in psychology

7. 363
    Manohar:

Respected sir/madam

I have completed my ug b com at a aggregate of 61 percent so i want to join for mcom in Christ college can i get a admissions for 2014 and how should i apply pls inform me soon

8. 362
    Jayakumar P:

Whether Christ college Bangalore having MCom classes in the evening college section? If so, the last date for admission and also the course fee may kindly be mailed.

Jayakumar P

9. 361
    vishal raj:

How to take admission in b.com 2014 at christ university.
    How to prepare for entrance exams.

10. 360
    faiq:

which is the date for llb entrance exam 2013

11. 359
    debabroto day:

I passed class xII with 85% marks in pcm,I want to study bsc physic(hon) in your college.can i get admission?

12. 358
    Basavajyoti:

Hi Sir,

I have just completed my 12th Science and have secured 80% in PCM. I am interested in applying in prestigious Christ college, Bangalore, for B.Sc(Physics, Electronics & Mathematics).

Can you please let me know the closing percentage for this course last year?

Thanks in advance.

Basava Jyothi
    12th pass out(80% PCM).

13. 357
    asha:

i just want know about the cut off percentage for puc science………………2013-14

14. 356
    CJYOTHISWAR:

I want to tudy Visual communication undergraduate course in your institution, please answer what isthe proceedure pl.

15. 355
    namgyal:

please let me know the admission date for BCA course and BBA n fee structure , syllabus n how much percentage need in detail..thanks.

16. 354
    mukta mukhia:

when will admission for2013 start for b.sc.? What will be the cut off marks of cl.xii for b.sc. with chemistry as main subject? pl. mail us.

17. 353
    SYED ABRAR:

My name is Syed Abrar. I am from Bangalore, working in KSA. My son completed his class X in an international school here in KSA with CBSE syllabus. I am intending to send him to Bangalore and take admission in Christ college for I PUC commerce. Please let me know the admission details and the fee structure. Also let me know whether the admission is given to non Indian students in I PUC who have studied and completed Class X with CBSE syllabus in KSA.
    Your earliest response will be highly appreciated.
    Thanks and best regards,
    Syed Abrar

18. 352
    shreya:

Dear ma’am/sir,
    i have filled the form for BBA course,i’would be highly obliged to u if u would let me know the syllabus for entrance exam.

19. 351
    bharath:

hi,i want to know whether students who get in to supplymentary can get admission in christ for bcom after passing entrance test well.?…thank you

20. 350
    bharath:

hi,i want to know whether students who get in to supplymentary can get admission in christ for bcom after passing entrance exams well.?…thank you

21. 349
    TANUJ MEHTA:

modification needs to be done in the application form of BBA. pLEASE LET US KNOW HOW TO GO ABOUT IT

application 13101302

22. 348

i want to correspondence facility is there and how much for bca course

23. 347
    seema kapoor:

when can we apply for the admissions for the year 2013-2014?
    do we need to go to Bangalore for the entrance tests held by the colloege?

24. 346
    MPhil:

Fantastic items from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you are simply too excellent. I actually like what you’ve got here, really like what you are saying and the way wherein you say it. You’re making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

25. 345
    Tablet PC:

It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

26. 344
    Sandhya Rai:

I am interested in doing my MA in Psychology or Sociology from your esteemed institution. Currently I am doing my BA @ Mount Carmel College. When is the admission process starting. Kindly advise. Thanking You in anticipation.

Sandhya Rai

27. 343
    arzoo singh:

when are the admission forms 2012 are available for bba and
    b.com courses ??

28. 342
    PRUTHVI:

i want join CA eveing class

29. 341
    AYUSHI GUPTA:

I have filled in my application form for b.com honours and I request you to kindly inform me about the date and syllabus of entrance exam.

30. 340
    chaithra kumari:

dear sir, whether there is entrance exam for m.sc.chemistry? if it is there when is it?

31. 339
    arpita patra:

i am student of 12 and i am eager to pursue my b.com at christ college so please help me by letting me know about the cut offs ,fee structure and required informations.please.

32. 338
    chethana:

whether there is entrance exam for m.sc in chemistry?if it is there when is it

33. 337
    P.A.Yesudas:

Do You offer Msc counselling Psychology i.n your College.If so kindly send me the details at the earliest

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
    P.A.Yesudas

34. 336
    P.A.Yesudas:

Do You offer Msc counselling Psychology i.n your College.If so kindly send me the details at the earliest

35. 335
    anjali:

what is the cutoff required for CAT to get admission in this college??Is there a separate exam conducted by the college even after getting the required percentile??

36. 334
    Veni Krishna:

when is the entrance test to get the admission?

37. 333
    Veni Krishna:

Dear Sir,I want an admission in your college and where shall i get the admission form?and when is the entrance test to get the admission?

38. 332
    Gaurav tibrewal:

dear sir, i gaurav tibrewal would like to ask the minimum cut off marks in economics for taking hons.in economic.
    and which subject did the college take into account for taking economics hons.
    This year i appeared for cbse class 12th board exam so please let me know the eligibility criteria and minimum marks .
    looking forward for quick response
    gaurav tibrewal

39. 331
    Sona:

I am doing my Final year BA Communicative English at St. Teresas College, Ernakulam. Will i be able to do my Masters in Msc Psychology. Pl reply.

Sona

40. 330
    abhishek:

when is the date of entrance for BCA 1st year?i have completed my diploma

41. 329
    senjam henna chanu:

when is the date of entrance for BA 1st year? and what is the eligibility criteria for appearing the entrance exm?

42. 328
    khushi:

suggest me the any master course in ur collge. I hv got 80% marks in 12th.. N 60% in collge.. M i elligble for master’s degree in ur collge.. ?????

43. 327
    chethana:

i want to no the exact fees and cut off for bbm and bca

44. 326
    Plooto Josy:

Kindly answer the following:
    Can we apply on-line.
    What is the cut-off mark for B-Com.
    When will the 2012 calss for B.com starts.

45. 325
    k. thlafao:

I would to join MSW in your university this year. May i know the last date of admission and fee structure.

46. 324
    tenzin penpa:

i want to ask that..diploma course in multimedia are provided or not?

47. 323
    ann:

I want to know the duration of the psycology course

48. 322
    juhi gupta:

i want to knw whether ca studies are provided or not.what wil de the fees for that.even i want knw when application is given and in which month examnation is taken. along with that what is the cutoff mark…….kindly look upon my queries.

49. 321
    Ruchetha:

i wanted to know when the application for the 1 PU admission will be issued.
    - Ruchetha Shankar

50. 320
    Sharobbenny:

What’s the fee of bba in christ college bengaluru

51. 319
    anu john:

which is the last date for submission of application for m.com course?

52. 318
    anu john:

which is the last dates for submission of application of m.com course?

53. 317
    thasween:

sir,may i know whats the fee structure for MCA in christ college

54. 316
    Anju:

what shall i do to get an admission in b.com(ca) after plus two? how is the schedule arranged?

55. 315
    M.DIVYA BHARATHI:

I just want to ask whather i am elegible to do M.PHIL IN COMMERCE MATHS , SINCE I HAVE FINISHED MY B.COM IN BANGALORE UNIVERCITY SCORING 100

56. 314
    anusuya:

i want 2 go for p.f in sociology in this year. tell me the procedure for admission plz?

57. 313
    Ishita:

I have submitted the application form via internet.I
    wanted to know how do i have to send my ICSE certificates..
    right now i’m in class 12th so i haven’t given my ISC exam.
    please let me know what do i have to do next?

58. 312
    Subham sinha:

Please tell me about the fee structure of B.B.A course

59. 311
    seresha c.s:

how the application form should be submitted?

60. 310
    indu suresh:

if we have submitted our application for gdpi is that sure that we will be getting a call……….

61. 309
    y.tejaswi:

i have got marks of 112 in cat exam and 449.50 marks in mat exam.what are the business schools offered for my score?

62. 308
    preeti jain:

is ur clg provides both c.a and m.b.a courses???????????if yes then plz kindly mail d details…………….

63. 307
    Abhijit Chatterhee:

My son Suhojit Chatterjee is P.G. in Electronics, now interested in MBA. He had obtained in MAT 84% and appeared in CAT for which result is awaited.
    I have following questions.
    (A) Is he eligible ?
    (B) In case selected, what will be Fees and all Expenses, provide me the detail along with Hostel facility.
    (C) What is his future prospects in placement?

64. 306
    P.M.Paul:

Do you offer Bachelor Degree in Social Work? When is the application deadline ?

65. 305
    Nisha rani:

Wan to join christ university . I have score 78 percentile in december 2011 mat exam….nd tell me about the fees stucture..

66. 304
    avinash jha:

sir i want to know that what is the minimum percentage for taking admission in BBA in christ, and what is the fee of bba? please reply me sir

67. 303
    abu thahir:

Do u offer b.a in journalism, in ur evening college

68. 302
    AN:

I would like to know what the cut off percentage is for the arts streams…specifically journalism with psychology and english studies

69. 301
    aj:

if i want to do psychology honours from christ university when are the forms available??

70. 300
    rafeeq zakariya:

sir i have completed +2 2007 with 43%. now i am interesting to study BA.journalism in your college i mean Christ college.sir i wanna know about your fee structure for BA.JOURNALISM.PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

71. 299
    Mujeeb Sheikh:

My daughter has completed BBA through Alagappa distance course university and would ike to join MBA as a regular student in your esteemed college, kindly let me know the documents rquired and the fee structure. my e-mail id is [email protected]

Mujeeb.

72. 298
    aayushi:

what is the syllabus of economics in undergraduate prog.

73. 297
    vinay:

sir/madam,i have completed my graduation and i m interested in doing mba in christ..i got 77 percentile in mat2011,i want to know the starting date of mba..plz send me at earliest..

74. 296
    AVINASH:

I, Avinash vona know abt (BBM of B’lore University). whether it’s there in yur college or not pls mail me as i’hv completed Diploma in Computer Science(AICTE-in 2011 June holding with 69%). pls let me know as soon as possible.i m looking forward to yur kind replie !!

Have a Great Day
    Avinash!

75. 295
    Amrutha jose:

Dear sir/madam i want to join for MA English Literature in your college. So please let me know the details like entrance, fee structure and also details abt IATA course.

76. 294
    John David:

Hello Sir,Maam

I have done my Hotel management from M.S Ramaiah, been working for the last 2yr and 4months can you please guide me with the procedure, enterance exam and cut off marks to get admitted to your college this would be of great help

77. 293
    Ramesh:

Ramesh

Hi Currently im working as a software engineer and i am planning to do MS in Computer Science from Christ university
    so any one could you help me with the details i mean the selection proceedure & fee structure& eligibility criteria
    if possible please give me contact details, i have found numbers in their web site but its not reaching.

78. 292
    jyotika:

hi i am an mbbs doctor interested in psychology.i wanted to know if msc psychological conscelling or msc psychology is available with you. when are the admissions and course starting.what is the fee structure.is it possible to apply for phd psychology after mbbs.?

79. 291
    LIDIYA:

I have been completed B.A Economics with mathematics and statitics with 47% marks from M.G university kerala. I got kerala entrance with 2006th rank. Am i eligible for your MCA course?

80. 290
    TESIN THOMAS:

I am TESIN THOMAS .I have been completed my degree in functional english from Kannur Knversity, Kerala completed my B.Ed from St.Josephs Collegge of Teacher Education From M.G. University kerala.Sir I would like to know am I eligible to do MA in English Literature?

81. 289
    Jinu Jose:

i wanted to know weather B.tech. in mechanical engg is included in your subjects or not??
    if yes then what will be the cutoff?

82. 288
    Visanth:

please let me know the fee structure for MCA course n what is the syllabi to be prepared for the entrance test???

83. 287
    shan:

2012 entrance examination date..?

84. 286
    jafer:

respectful sir..
    i want to know that what is the cut off % for MS( comp. science).and also the fees structure of the same course, also i would like to knw that what are the syllabus..

85. 285
    Mahesh.R:

i want to study in Christ college but i got 2 sub back in 2nd puc if i can get a seat in Christ college for B.com

86. 284
    Abshad:

i wnt 2 knw abt IATA course
    last i was doing +2 computer science in kerala and i want 2 knw abt iata fee strecture and is it placement assist in christ.

87. 283
    Akash:

Can you sent the fee structure to my Id??
    I would also like to know if any hostal fasility r available…

88. 282
    Akash:

How much % recquired to get admission in Christ??

89. 281
    sneha:

i am presently in plus and wish to join for b.com can you please send me the fee structure to my email id?

90. 280
    rajshree singh:

dear sir/madam
    i m a student of economics hons. part 3rd of st.xavier college.i want to take admission in your college for masters in economics.so i need the full detail of admission process.kindely send me your mail id also….

91. 279
    Dr CSS Manyam:

Sir, I am working at present as a Principal in a composite degree and pg college and retiring in October 2011. My qualification is M.Com.,Ph.D., having nearly 35 years of teaching and research experience. Can I get a placement in your esteemed institute of higher learning. Please reply to whom I should contact.

92. 278
    Bindiya.N:

Dear sir/madam,
    i wanna join MA in English literature in your college so please let me know the details like entrance test, fee structure…
    thanks and regards
    Bindiya.N

93. 277
    George CL:

When is dis years BEd courses start and how many month the course take and what is admissions procedure and admissions charges ?

94. 276
    iqra:

dear sir/ma’m
    please let me know the fee structure for MCA course n what is the syllabi to be prepared for the entrance test???
    With regards,
    Iqra Tariq

95. 275
    A.periyanayagam:

i have attended re-exam in chemistry and passed my 12th. Idid my 12th in tamilnadu and my language is first language is tamil second language is english .As im residing in banglore i want join your college for B.sc computer science department.Please wil i get a place in your college to do my higher studies

96. 274
    prarthana:

can i get details on ma psychology courses offered in christ and the date when the application forms will be available.
    please reply

97. 273
    sweety:

iam for few days…………….. i want to join in deemed university engineering at bangalore now………………. please contact me immediately

98. 272
    Sweety Rodrigues:

Please let me know the Fee structure and admission procedure for LLB course in your college for this year.

I have done B.A. from Mangalore University have taken Psychology, Office Management and English optional.

Thanks and Regards,

Sweety Rodrigues

99. 271
    zabiulla:

Respected Sir/Mam
    can tell me the what the admission fee for m.com and mfa .
    and whats the procedure and selection method for admission.
    thanks…..

100. 270
    tanuja singh:

Respected sir/maam,
    m doin my BBM final year ….so now planning to do my MBA in india…so i woud like to join in christ clg for MBA ……so pls kindly tell me which r the required course are neccessry to join MBA in christ university?????

101. 269
    Triveni:

hello…… i want to join for Msc Computer Science in Christ college.. can u plz help me??????
    Tel me the fee structure n how to apply plz…………:)

102. 268
    ALEX:

I am doing plus two in kerala… I would like to join ur college for b.com @ the next year… I want to about fee shedule of your college.. Can you sent the shedule to my E-mail id?

103. 267
    Ibrahim:

Sir, i m looking forward to do b.arch in christ is it worth doing for me ?

104. 266
    sunny:

Hello madam/sir.I had already studied in bangalore since 6yrs.so
    i am coming back in bangalore.so i want to know the fee structure of bba & mba.what is the procedure for getting admission ? pls give the entire details.diff between bba/b.com

105. 265
    kavyasree:

what is the last date to join in the bbm course ?

106. 264
    Aishwarya:

Respeted Sir/ Ma’am:

i’m doing commece (CBSE) in Delhi and i plan to join Christ college next year for B.com with C.A. i wanted to know the procedure for admission and if there are any cut-off rates.

107. 263
    Rajashekaran.S:

Respected Sir Or Madam
    i wolud like to admit in BCA in your college
    I need to know the admission details. Please help me

108. 262
    sid:

sir i will get my result in december and i am a n.i.o.s board student. am i allowed to take admission.

109. 261
    Vani:

I finished my bca and planing to do mca in Christ evening college.. so what are the procedure to apply for this evening course for mca

110. 260
    Gaurav Panda:

sir/mam,
    I have achived 91% of mark in class 12(CBSC) and having interest for technical studies. Can I get an oppertunity in your college.

111. 259
    DORINI JULIUS:

Refering to the heading above,
    Iam kindly asking whether the application form i sent you through EMS on 24th May this year. I would be glad to hear from you so that I could prepare myself.when are the studies commencing.

112. 258
    gautam:

procedure of bcom……….bcom wid ca……..admisn details nd fee structure

113. 257
    Dhananjay lohia:

whats the cut off % for B.COM(marketing)

114. 256
    danny:

when is last day for admission for bca

115. 255
    abhishek ghosh:

what is the procedure for getting admission ? what is the fee structure?
    pls give the entire details

116. 254
    Rajen:

sir, I would like to to join B.A course what is the prosseger to get admission in your college . Thks you.

117. 253
    Yeshodharan:

Pls give me the details of BBM course in Christ College, procedure for admission, duration, fees etc….also for 2012-13 academic year-when the formalities will start…

118. 252
    varsha awasthi:

i have secured 91 percentile in MAY MAT please tell me the admission procedure for admission to MBA proggamme.i’ll be thankful to you

119. 251
    kalpana venson:

Dear sir/madam
    My son Rishikanth Venson has applied in your college for B.com with CA his application no. is 060727. As his % is low I wanted to know if you can help me get an admission for him. I also wanted to know if there are any management seats or if we can pay a small donation. Please kindly help me you can send me an e mail my e mail id is [email protected]
    kalpana Venson

120. 250
    vandana.g:

when is the entrance exam for msc psychology

121. 249
    ale viiry:

may i please know the date of issuing of admission form for MA(Education) course?

122. 248
    tanveer ansari:

When, How, What are the details of the entrance admission and courses, and when is the upcomming entrance examination for the undergraduate courses and its offers of courses.?

123. 247
    DIVYA FRANCIS:

I would like to MA MASS COMMUNICATION in your college, can you give the details of admission procedure,fees structure etc….
    yours faithfully
    Divya

124. 246
    Gnanu:

Dear sir, is BSc in CBZ (Biology Chem, Zio) available in Christ college

125. 245
    ANJALI:

i have 89.16 in MAT can i get admission?

126. 244
    Simran:

When is the entrance exam?

127. 243
    preethi:

sir does this college provide a course for b com and charted accountancy together or side by side .

128. 242
    Poornima.K:

When will the hall tickets for BBA entrance exam be issued? How many students have already been selected for this programme?
    What is the cut off percentage for this course and if selected when will the next rounds commence? Plz reply!

129. 241
    pawan:

what is required to get admission in christ college for a student interested in b com ecnomics,ba economicsand studies of journalism and mass communication

130. 240
    Rakovei:

Sir, i want to get admission in B.Sc. May i know the admision procedures, last date of form submission, cut off marks..

131. 239
    when is the next entrence exam for uner graduate?:

When, How, What are the details of the entrance admission and courses, and when is the upcomming entrance examination for the undergraduate courses and its offers of courses.??

132. 238
    mohd tanveer ansari:

dear sir or mam,
    please can you tell when the application form will come out of B.com of your college so that i can apply…. may i know do i have to give entrance exam…. and cut of marks… about BBA also… piease i love to join your college….please help…..

133. 237
    Prachi butola:

Does chris colege (bangalore) offer b.tech? Plz reply

134. 236
    MEGHA KULKARNI:

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM
    What is the eligibility criteria or the cutoff percentage for MCA admission in christ college and also the pgcet ranking??

135. 235
    MEGHA KULKARNI:

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM
    What is the eligibility criteria or the cutoff percentage for MCA admission in christ college and also the pgcet ranking????

136. 234
    aksavapondit:

has there management seat to take admission in b.com.
    in christ college ibangalor

137. 233
    sammy:

when will be the form for b.com be available in your college?plz let me knw the admission procedure..when is the last date of submitting the forms?

138. 232
    gaurav chandak:

like i just wanted to do BCom with accountancy in major

139. 231
    ranjitha:

sir i have appeared for the 2nd PU examination ,when is the application given for the graduation?

140. 230
    RAKESH MAHAPATRA:

I WANT TO DO STATISTICS HONOURS FROM CHRIST COLLEAGE. MAIL ME THE ETRANCE PROGRAM OF THE COLLEAGE. AND ALSO WRITE DOWN ENTRANCE SYLLABUS OF STATISTICS.

141. 229
    Ravi jaiswal:

Cn u tel me abt special courses in msc available in ur college…and how can i get admisson.

142. 228
    sunny:

dear sir or mam,
    please can you tell when the application form will come out of B.com of your college so that i can apply…. may i know do i have to give entrance exam…. and cut of marks… piease i love to join your college… please help…

143. 227
    susanna grace:

respected,sir/madam
    i am a commerce student,and i want to know that ,for CA(chartered accountant)did this course is available in this college?waiting for answer.

144. 226

I need to apply for b.com , please tell me the admission procedure and last dates to apply.

145. 225
    SUPRIYA SINGH:

i want to know d addmission criteria for science student………..m applying for bcom…..

146. 224
    neeta:

i would like to take admission in b com. i have appeared in 12th commerce . when will form issue for admission.please let me know.
    the telephone numbers 40129100, & 40129012 is always engaged

147. 223
    Chirag Singal:

TO EVERYONE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR ADMISSION IN BA .. I JUST TOOK ADMISSION 2 DAYS AGO AND ITS VERYYYYY SIMPLE… THERE IS JUST ONE INTERVIEW WHICH U CAN CLEAR IF U ARE CLEAR ABOUT WHY YOU WANT THE PARTICULAR COURSE..
    ANY DETAILS U WANT , ASK ME @[email protected]

148. 222
    Adakho:

when is the last date for online submission of forms for admission to MSW and MA sociology?

149. 221
    Nimmy Joseph:

DeaR Sir/Madam

I would like to know which is the last date to submit the forms online for the following course
    - Bachelor In Arts -Communication and media ,english,psycology

150. 220
    amit singh:

i would like to take admission in b com. i have appeared in 12th commerce . when will form issue for admission

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All