26th December 2011, 09:22 PM
Unregistered

Which entrance test to answer to take up computer science engineering in Christ Engineering College Bangalore?

I'm a 2Nd year science student, writing my exams in march 2012. Basically i'm a computer science student as a result i would take up computer science engineering in CHRIST ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BANGALORE. But the thing is i'm not aware of your entrance test, i kindly request you to send me information regarding the entrance test, how to apply for it. topics related to the test, announcement of results etc...

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges offering M.Tech course in CS and IT branches?
  2. Best college in Bangalore for computer science and engineering? Scope in next 5 to 10 years for this course?
  3. Which college is best - Christ University or Jason University? -- [New]
  4. Information regarding the colleges offering M.Tech in CS?
  5. Which colleges can I get after scoring 17375 rank in COMEDK?
  6. Internship for B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) 3rd year student in Bangalore?
  7. After completing ITI Mechanical Electronics which are the courses offered?
  8. If I get a cutoff of 195 in 12th in all PCM and computer science then do I have to answer any entrance test? Can I apply straight away?
  9. List of colleges I can get with CET rank 3544 in Karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What's the cut-off marks and rank required in AIEEE for getting admission in Computer of chemical engineering in R.V college Bangalore or any esteemed engineering college in Bangalore?
  11. Eligibility criteria for doing M.Sc in Computer Science from reputed colleges of Bangalore?
  12. Can I get engineering seat in computer science branch in Oxford College of Engineering(Bangalore)
  13. List of the B.Tech colleges which offer SAARCH countries students B.Tech degree?
  14. List of the colleges where I can get E&CE after scoring a rank of 31036?