Government Labour Officer, Maharashtra Public Service Commission

Profile:

Maharashtra Public Service Commission (MPSC) was established under the article 320 of the Constitution by the Government of India. The major function of the commission is to make recruitment for various posts for the service of state and also has the other functions as well like conducting examinations, advising government on methods of recruitment, disciplinary matters, awarding pensions to govt. servants etc.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the post of Government Labour Officer in Maharashtra Public Service Commission. Selected candidates will have to serve or work at Mumbai.

Interested candidates should not be more than the maximum age limit i.e. 33 years as on 1 July 2010.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have done post graduate degree in Labour Welfare or Industrial Relations or equivalent for applying for the post of Government Labour Officer.

No. of posts: Total 64 posts are available.

Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.4400.

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected for the post of Government Labour Officer through the means of written examination and personal interview session.

How to apply: Candidates are advised to send their complete application forms accompanied by an affidavit to Stock Exchange Post Office, Fort Mansion, Hamam Street, Fort, Mumbai.

Last date to apply: 17 April 2010

For more details visit http://mpsc.maharashtra.gov.in

108 Responses to “Government Labour Officer, Maharashtra Public Service Commission”

1. 108
    Rakesh Chandane:

Dear Sir,Madam
    I am writing to apply for the position of in your organization .
    I am enclosing my resume with this application. I strive for continused axcellece I provide expceptional contribution pepole to organization reputation Please see my resume for additional information I can be reached any time via email at [email protected] or my cell phone +919765153772 Thank you for your time and consideration, I took forward to speaking with you about this employment apportunity,
    Sincerely
    Rakesh chandane

2. 107
    Tushar Mane:

Sir My name is Tushar mane. I have completed my computer engg. in 2011. I want to know about the government labour officer , how I apply for the labour officer and other posts which I do work in that. Please send me this information in my Email.

3. 106
    rohini patil:

its compalsory to have pg for giving labour officer exam

4. 105
    Rasana Malvankar:

Sir My name is Rasana Malvankar. I was completed my study in 2004. I want to know about the , how I apply for the labour officer and other posts which I do work in that. Please send me this information in my Email

5. 104
    madhukar:

sir, i have just complete my tybcom exam -2011 & result is also there, i falied in one sub such as M.H.R.M so i want to give exam of govt labour inspector exam so tell me syllabus books for exam of labour inspector

6. 103
    ganesh:

i want the last four year question paper of mpsc, sir plz guide me as well as send the paper (.pdf) file as possible plz,plz…

7. 102
    jyoti:

i am study in s.y.bcom. i will do in exam mpsc. so plz guidance for me. his charges on fees . correct information .

8. 101
    princy:

i need last five years question paper for labour officer exam. so please send the modle questions for my mail id as soon as possible.

9. 100
    Vijaykumar Kanade:

please publish final selection list of Govt. labour officers.

10. 99
    Kanade vijaykumar R.:

please send final selcted list of govt. labour officer

11. 98
    v.s.rathod:

when will you declare written exam result of govt labor officer on dated 24 october 2011 vibha s rathod

12. 97
    balraj ramrao deshmukh:

whether the result of the examination held by maharashtra public service commission in 201m for the post of government labour officer is declared or not if yes pl give list

13. 96
    Tushar Sakore:

Please give information regarding the Entrance exam will be be held for the year 2011 & the procedure & syllabus for the same (Pune)

Thanking you,

Tushar Sakore

14. 95
    snehal:

sir/mam.
    plz give the information about ragistration of welfare officer in nashik district/mumbai.send address & process of ragistration.

15. 94
    Amit Patil:

When will you declare the result of Maharashtra govt. labor officer screening test held on 24 october,2010.

16. 93
    Rakesh Chaudhari:

i am Engineering Studant.give the creatiria for the tahsildar
    in the mpsc exam
    plese send me mail

17. 92
    vinod kumar:

please sent labour officer previous question paper

18. 91
    sunil:

Syllabus and sample question paper for Assistant Labour officcer Exam

19. 90
    sushant:

result of govt labout officer exam held in 2010

20. 89
    Sonali Patil:

i have given the Labour Officer Exam 2010. I want to know the cut off. So please tel me the cut off.

Thanking You.

Regards.
    Sonali patil.

21. 88
    nitin patil:

result of labour officer exam held on 24 oct 2010 ?

22. 87
    Dipali:

I want details in mpse entrans exam rule & regulations

23. 86
    bansode ganesh raghu:

what is the result of gvernment labour officer exam 24oct 2010 result?

24. 85
    Mohammad Ibrahim Gazi:

I am not getting the Link in my mail id, as I want to fill up the Application form with all details for the post of Nayab Tahsildaar. I am waiting for my link since 2 days. My other friends have got the link and they have already submitted their application forms.
    I am submitting it from the Internet Connection I have.

Please help us.

25. 84
    ankaj:

how to get the applycation form

26. 83
    naveen:

i m b.com,m.b.a .
    m i applicable for d post of l.o?

27. 82
    ganesh raghu bansode:

what is the result of the goverment labour officer exam 24oct 2010

28. 81
    rohan:

when MCA 1st year forms are starting?

29. 80
    DEOSHRI SURADKAR:

i want previous question papers

30. 79
    tanmay:

what is the syllabus of the MPSC Labour Officer exam held on 24 October2010?

31. 78
    Girish:

I want example paper of labour officer plz send me.

32. 77
    yunus shikalgar:

the date of exam is declared 24/10/2010. but i didnt get the reciet / exam admission card yet. please advice me as early as possible.
    there is no information on website of mpsc.

33. 76
    mudassar shaikh:

i want syllabus of Exam Govt Exam
    Nature of Paper

34. 75
    AFREEN SHAIKH:

HELLO,
    I HAVE APPLIED FOR LABOUR OFFICER CN SMEBODY PLZZ GIVE QUESTION PAPERS PLZ…PLS SEND IT ON MY MAIL ID [email protected] I’LL BE REALLY THANK FULL

REGARDS
    AFREEN SHAIKH

35. 74
    manoj kadtu:

I have applied for the exam but i dont know about the syllabus for the same please give informatin reagarding syllabus.

36. 73
    karan:

sir pl z i want exam date in labor officer exam its urgent sir

37. 72
    karan:

sir pl z i want exam date in labor officer exam its urgeant

38. 71
    harsh:

I want Gov Labour Officer Mpsc exam syllubus
    pls urgant

39. 70
    gajendra:

what is the date of labour officer exam..?

40. 69
    Ritesh Sonar:

Can I know what is the syllabus and reference books I may go for the written exam of Govt.Labour Officer.Waiting for reply ASAP.

41. 68
    pankaj:

i want to know about the syllabus of govt. labour officer exam

42. 67
    Adv.Sunaina Sirsath:

Plz mention d exam date for the post of Govt.Labour Officer,procedure of recruitment,vacant posts & also syllabus.

43. 66
    sachin k:

,sample question papers of labour officer exam.

44. 65
    Sandip Kumbhar:

plz send me the date of government labour officer exam?

45. 64
    santosh gawali:

pl send me previous question papers of labour officer.

46. 63
    arpita:

what is the date of Labour Officer???

47. 62
    Jayant:

I want syllabus of Government Labour Officer exam

48. 61
    karan:

What is exam date of Labour Officer plz send ans sir actuality i have start in my studes

49. 60
    karan:

What is exam date of Labour Officer? plz send ans sir actuality i have strat in my studded

50. 59
    vishal laddha:

What is exam date of Labour Officer?

51. 58
    varsha bodke:

I have applied for the Government Labour Officer. In the website examination detail is not given, when will have the written examination of Govt. Labour officer.
    May i know the details of the examination.

52. 57
    swapnil anant ,ainak:

which exam date of labour officer

53. 56
    yograj:

i want form of mpsc oral exam as per goverment gr empployment 1010/1413(195/2010)a(a.e.2) date 4/8/2010

54. 55
    sachin:

i want to know the syllabus and exams details,sample question papers of labour officer exam.

55. 54
    mangesh:

Pls send me the previous question paper and refrence book for the exam of govt lLabour Officer.

56. 53
    santosh jadhav:

i have get New Minimum Wages Rate in Maharashtra for period 01 July 2010 To 31 Dec 2010

57. 52
    dinesh kadam:

I am working in Brihanmubai mahanagar palika as clerk i hv completed my graduation (B.com) I want to do Labour Officer Course Kindly suggest the procedure regarding admission

58. 51
    amol:

i want nature of paper what type of question ask and sample of question paper for referrance.

59. 50
    vinod:

Pls send me the previous question paper and refrence book for the exam of govt lLabour Officer.

60. 49
    Rishikesh Bachhav:

I m masters in personnel mgmt & dll&lw Graduate i had posted the form in right time but after submission of form i got the certificate of PWD i.e Physically Handicapped for which i had applied so wat could i do for the facility of the PWD plz suggest me as early as possible on

61. 48
    ravi:

I have no any idea of exam date for government labour officer ..
    Please give me an information about that …
    Please reply me as soon as possible.

Thank u
    ravi

62. 47
    vishal:

i want nature of question paper ( what’s type of question ask ) means i want one model question papaer

63. 46
    Rishikesh:

I m masters in personnel mgmt & dll&lw Graduate i had posted the form in right time but after submission of form i got the certificate of PWD i.e Physically Handicapped for which i had applied so wat could i do for the facility of the PWD plz suggest me as early as possible

64. 45
    NILESH KHAMBAL:

I WANT PREVIOUS PAPERS OF “Government Labour Officer, Maharashtra Public Service Commission” EXAM

65. 44
    jimmy:

dear sir my name is jimmy joshi. i applied study in goverment labour officer at 2010. but i have no syllabus of that course.
    please give me a website and if you have a possible so send me a syllabus as soon as possible.
    jimmy joshi

66. 43
    lekha:

i want to know regarding labour officer exam syllabus

67. 42
    sandeep kailuke:

respected sir/mam
    i want to know about’labour officer’ exam’s schdule and syllabus.

68. 41
    manjushri madhukar landge:

I want to know the syllebus for preparation of this exam as well as structure of Interview ie the Interview will be based on our existing experience or what? and please send me any old exam question paper.

69. 40
    manjushri madhukar landge:

respected sir/mam
    i want to know about’labour officer’ exam’s schdule and syllabus.

70. 39
    Jadhav:

I WANTED PREVIOUS PAPER OF LABOUR OFFICER examination.

71. 38
    ashish:

i want to know the syllabus for labour officers examination

72. 37
    pankajmuley:

where are previus paper of labour officer. and releted site.

73. 36
    SACHIN SAWDEKAR:

I WANTED PREVIOUS PAPER OF LABOUR OFFICER. AND RELATED LINKS OR WEB SITE.

74. 35
    pankaj:

where are question sample paper of labour officer, when it pulish for more information?

75. 34
    gajanan pawar:

what is the date of labour officer examination

76. 33
    bhushan kale:

what is the exam date for labour officer

77. 32
    swapnil:

i want to know date of exam ,syllbus and sample qestion paper sets of labour officerexaminition. so please send it to me.

78. 31
    kanchan nihatkar:

i want to know date of exam ,syllbus and sample qestion paper sets of labour officerexaminition. so please send it to me.

79. 30

i want know the pre exam date of labour officer exam

80. 29
    yashwant:

i want sample or previous question papers for govt. labour officer exam

81. 28
    Priya Sable:

Hallo,
    i want to know when will written exam for Govt. Labour Officer be held? and sample ques. paper for the same exam.

82. 27
    vaibhav shamrao yadav:

i want to know the syllabus and exams details,sample question papers of labour officer exam.

83. 26
    vaibhav shamrao yadav:

i want to know the syllabus and availability of the pre exams question papers of labour officer exam.

84. 25
    ninad:

please send me question paper of labour welfare officers exam.

85. 24
    Rohini Dhane:

Please send me the syllabus and pre exam question paper of labour officer exam.

86. 23
    Rohini Dhane:

Please send me the syllabus and pre exam question paper of labour officer exam 2010.

87. 22
    pravin:

want to know the syllabus and availability of the pre exams question papers of labour officer exam.

88. 21
    kalpesh:

Please send me the syllabus and pre exam question paper of labour officer exam

89. 20
    Dipti:

want to know the syllabus for labour officers examination.

Dipti

90. 19
    mohite anita:

want to know the syllabus and availability of the pre exams question papers of labour officer exam.

91. 18
    mamtaram bhagwat:

i want to know the syllabus and availability of the pre exams question papers of labour officer exam.

which notes refers Regarding Govt. Labour officers

92. 17
    shashi kadam:

which notes refers Regarding Govt. Labour officers

93. 16
    sonali patil:

i want to know the syllabus for labour officer exam.

94. 15
    Dinesh Adikane:

I would like to know the syllabus for the preparation of this exam as well as structure of interview i,e the interview will be based on our existing experience or what??

Dinesh

95. 14
    sonali:

96. 13
    bhupendra:

i want to know the syllabus for the post of govt labour officer.

97. 12
    uday:

the post of labour officer , selected candidate need to serve onley in mumbai and no city other than mumbai?

98. 11
    swapnil sonare:

i want to know the syllabus for labour officers examination.

swapnil

99. 10
    Kasliwal Ashish:

Hello every1 I read that there is no exam for this exam …?
    Is it true please reply..!
    Also if there is any exam can any one tell me about the syllabus for the exam at my mail address [email protected], if i got any information about exam i would let you know…
    So good luck guys.

Kasliwal Ashish

100. 9
    swati shirsat:

I want to know syllabus of examiniation for the post of government labour officer 2010?

101. 8
    achal:

i want to know syllabus of examination for the post of goverment labour officer ?

102. 7
    karan:

my name is karan am preparing a mpse exam so pl z send me the modular question paper all type i soul and strong the my base pl z send me any old new exam paper only i have mpse paper set

karan

103. 6
    ashish:

I want to know the syllabus of examination for the post of Goverment labour officer ?

104. 5
    Mahesh:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Please give me your opinion for mentioning the Labour Welfare Registration Number in Additinal Proforma.

105. 4
    karan:

sir i am kara a have syllabus mpse exam in labor officer

106. 3
    Adv.kundan Salunkhe:

I want detail syllabus of labour officer written exam_2010

107. 2
    wajid ali:

when will you coime admit card for navik/gd 2010 batch -1

108. 1