Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad

This university was earlier known as the Avadh University in the beloved memory of Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia who was not only a dedicated and fearless freedom fighter but also a legend in himself for his socio- economic ideologies. This affiliated university was established on 25th July, 1975 under the U.P. University Act which with time got the authority of a residential university in 1984. this university so recognized by the UGC has been authorized to receive its grants from it and besides this it enjoys associations with the leading organizations of the world just like the International centre for theoretical physics etc.

The university has various on going departments which have increased with time. At the initial stages of the university, it started off with 4 departments but later quite a few added up. The departments of academics include Mathematics, Statistics, Rural Economics, Solid State Physics, History, Culture, and Archaeology etc. with these departments at hand, the university runs under graduate and post graduate programs along with the researches.  Besides the core subjects from all the departments above the other fields in which the university offers its courses are Bio- chemistry, Microbiology, Environmental sciences, engineering, library sciences, management and fashion designing. Additional courses like MSc in biotechnology, computer science, military science along with B.B.A and B.C.A. are also being launched soon.

the university is a wide spread one and has its affiliated colleges running all the above courses in 9 different districts of the state of U.P. such as Pratapgarh, Gonda, Baharaich, Shravasti, Barabanki, Balrampur, Sultanpur and Faziabad (university headquarters).

As for the admissions to the university, the candidate needs to fill in the admission form orderly released by the university every year. The candidate needs to fill in his choice of course and thus go through the process of selection by either short listing via central entrance exams or by the aggregate of marks obtained in the qualifying examinations.

275 Responses to “Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 275
    pradeep verma:

sir tell me when msc entrance exam form will come

2. 274
    niklesh gupta:

sir tale me when will be bca enterance exam

3. 273
    ajeet srivastava:

bsc 1 year exam form to last date

4. 272
    ram nath pandey:

Sir my roll no.is 02061221 for pH.d upcet 2012 exam held by rmlau.I want my score card.please help me

5. 271
    m.s. shukla:

last date of m a mathematics 2nd years admission

6. 270
    amit awasthi:

sir…….please tell me abt phd intrance exam 2014……….

7. 269
    shiv pathak:

Kindly provide me the last date for submission of M.A.(Hindi & sociology) forms for admission.

8. 268
    sanjeet kumar:

Sir i want to know about the result of the B.Sc 1st year my roll nu. is 2869875

9. 267
    ajay kumar srivastava:

sir i want to know about my m.ed result 2013 my roll no is 12179

10. 266
    Rahul Pandey:

Sir I want to know about the councelling schedule 0f M.Ed entrance exam 2012-2013. My rank is 884.Please inform me.

11. 265
    shareef:

idear sir i know about phd

12. 264
    sadhna:

apki official site se m.ed. ka admit card download nahi ho pa rha me kya kru

13. 263
    Durgesh:

When MA English form will be coming

14. 262
    m.ed 2012entrence result:

m.ed 2012entrence result

15. 261
    Deepika singh:

when are the form of M.Ed entrance exam coming?

16. 260
    poonam:

please till me about notification of CET 2013 for PHd

17. 259
    indardevraj:

sir i am asking to you bsc sclorsheep how many

18. 258
    Ghanshyam Gupta:

time table BA 1st year 2013 send give me

19. 257
    Nainy Passi:

I would like to know how to proceed after clearing the CET in management. As could not get any such information online. please i am quite worried . Would also like to know the universities under the CET in UP.

20. 256
    mamtasaxena:

03290222…is my roll no. of cet phd exam.2012.Kindly let me know my result…..subject is Zoology.

21. 255
    usha shukla:

Plz tell me when i will get my phd cet 2012 score card as i qualified such exam

22. 254
    preetika singh:

i want to know my phd chemistry entrance exam this year

23. 253
    preeti singh gorakhpur:

r plz tell me about result of cet phd that when it will anounced?

24. 252
    prem chandra srivastava:

sir,pl.send result of M.A.final year(Education) exam. of roll no.7635668 of Deepti Jaiswal on my mail address

25. 251
    nazish:

sir plz tell me about result of cet phd that when it will anounced?

26. 250
    kirti chaurasia:

i m kirti chaurasia and working as a guest lecture at dr. harisingh gour university, sagar MP.sir i m NET qualified and had not attend ph.d entrance exam. please tell about the procedure of direct admission for NET qualify Student.
    sir i m waiting your response.

27. 249
    ashish gupta:

mujhe janna hai b.sc. intrence ka resalt. pless tel me sir.

28. 248
    sanju bala:

sir my cet’ s exam address is very confusing plz sort out this problem

29. 247
    rajesh kumar:

i have not recieved my admitcard for ph.d entrance exam. how i can get duplicate one

30. 246
    nitin singh:

sir,which date BED counsling will start.

31. 245
    pritee tyagi:

i could not get phd cet 2012 admit card.not on official site.please send me a link to get it or please send my admit card on my given email id.

thanks & regards.

32. 244
    dharmendra chakrawarti:

mera phd in mass communication ka entranc exam ka pervash pat nahi aya hai

33. 243
    Shumaila Pervaan:

I Have not yet received my Phd Entrance exam admit card.
    Pls send me the link for downloading my admit card.

34. 242
    Manjari:

Sir.pls send me the CET-(Ph.d) syllabus of chemical sciences for entrance exam-2012

35. 241
    jay atel:

for m.sc,when form will be avaiable?

36. 240
    Priyamvada Varshney:

how to find the registration no. of PHD entrance exam of RMLAU

37. 239
    Dr S K Dixit:

When re-exam for Ph.D will be conducted after 29 April 2012.

Please communicate vi my mail ” [email protected];;

Dr Sk Dixit

38. 238
    HARI RAM YADAV:

I WANT TEST SYLLABUS FOR PHD(CET) IN EDUCATION

39. 237
    emtiazulhasanansari:

sir mera admit card abhi tak mila ni kaise milega please batai

40. 236
    Vishambhar singh:

sir I want to know about CET date & admit card

41. 235
    Savita Mittal:

Through a newspaper I came to know that Ph.D entrance exam(CET),was to be held on 29 April,2012 is postponed. Is it true? If it is , when it will be conducted.
    savita mittal

42. 234
    vidhan singh:

sir, how can download my admit card of phd examination

43. 233
    manmohan singh:

sir, how can i download my admit card of phd entrance examination through ur site? Please tell me.

44. 232
    jitendra kumar chaturvedi:

sir i hvnt get my admit card for phd kindly provide me information how toi get thank you

45. 231
    Sandeep kr tyagi:

Sir i have not found my edmit càrd for p.hd entrancê yet plese reply

46. 230
    kiran:

My phd admit card of cet i have Not found .when i get that pleasE reply fast.

47. 229
    preeti saxcena:

Sir i want to know tne date of PHD Entrance exam of English subject..

48. 228
    R J Mishra:

When admit card for phd enterance exam will be hoasted on wesite of the university

49. 227
    alok srivastava:

i want to know about the date of entrance exam of P.hd. chemistry….

50. 226
    kiran:

plz give a link for admit card for phd entrance exam. its too high time now and we do not get our admit card

51. 225
    ambreen jamali:

sir, admit card kab ayega, internet par koi link nahi hai
    if some on got the link pls send

52. 224
    faimi zaheer:

sir,give me informations for 29 april phd entrance exam date
    . because i have not found my admit card.

53. 223
    Sudhanshu dixit:

Sir mujhe Bsc math me admission lena h. Kripya vivran de.

54. 222
    Anubhav singh:

How can I download my admit card of p.hd. Exam through your site?

55. 221
    Anubhav singh:

How can I download my admit card of p.hd. Exam?

56. 220
    anil sharma:

PhD Admit Card ?

57. 219
    surender kaur:

i have not get ph.d entrance admit card. plz help

58. 218
    shambhavi:

my phd cet test date is very close but my admit card i will not get so plz reply soon my this question i m waiting.plz sir send me sir plz plz i requested sir.soon reply.

59. 217
    veena verma:

i have not found my phd cet admit card when will i download from university’s website?

60. 216
    sunita devi:

SIR P.DH C.E.T.,ADMIT CARD KAB TAK SEND KARENGE. KYA T.E.T. KI TARAH P.HD ME KARENGE KYA

61. 215
    bhoomika nigam:

dear sir/madam,
    please told me how to get my admit card, because i forget my bar code or form no.
    please give me response as early as possible.
    bhoomika nigam

62. 214
    rakesh pandey:

when is phd entrance test. i have not received my admit card also.pl.guide me

63. 213
    Rashmi Gupta:

Dear Sir/Madam

Kindly send us the all subject question paper for bed entrance exam in 2012.

Thanks with regards,

Rashmi Gupta

64. 212
    purnima:

plz give a link for admit card for phd entrance exam and otherwise please send me admit card for phd entrance exam i will not get it….. thank u

65. 211
    roshni katiyar:

It is already 22nd . When we will receive our admit card. Plz let me know as soon as possible.

66. 210
    Shikha:

Sir My admit card of CET i have not found. when i get that plz reply

67. 209
    Shikha:

My admit card of CET i have not found. when i get that plz reply

68. 208
    vinay kumar singh:

69. 207
    Sadhna:

Admit card of phd entrance exam please send me.I will not get it.

70. 206
    varun:

plz give a link for admit card for phd entrance exam..its urgent.

71. 205
    gaurav:

sir i did not my phd admit card so ples provide my admit card site

72. 204
    rekha devi:

my phd admit card of cet i have not found.when i get that please reply fast

73. 203
    Roopendra kumar:

CET Phd ka admit card kab tak aayega aaj to 20 April ho gaya

74. 202
    reena sharma:

photocopy has been missed please tell me what can i do

75. 201
    ASENDRA KUMAR TIWARI:

when will u upload the admit card of the phd entrance exam 2012. thank u

76. 200
    shagufta:

I din’t receive my cet abmit card yet. kindly let me know when i would able to get it.

77. 199
    rabia:

Sir i have not yet received my admit card for p.hd CET going to be held on 29th april 2012 kanpur. So plz send me the details of when i am going to receive it.

78. 198
    sonu srivastava:

show the syllabus of phd library & information scince entrance exam

79. 197
    Mahesh mishra:

80. 196
    Pratima:

Sir I did not receive my PHD entrance exam admit card yet, kindly let me know when i would able to get it ,if the date of exam is changed so plz inform me.

81. 195
    abhishek:

admit card

82. 194
    vijaylaxmi:

sir, pls send me a sample paper for phd in life science(biotechnology) befor 29 april…………………i will be highly obelised to u…………………thank you sir

83. 193
    VINOD KUMAR:

Sir I did not received my (B ED& PHD) admit card yet,kindly let me know till when i would he able to receive it

84. 192
    Deepak:

DEEPAK. Please, show syllabus of phD English entrance 2012.

85. 191
    k p singh kaushal:

Sir Please Provide Me A Copy Of Ph.d. Syllabus In Stream History , Regarding To The Up Coming Exam Concerned Which Is Conducting By The Ram Manohar Lohiya Avadh University, Faizabad.
    I Will Be Very Graceful To You For My Help.

Dated:-12/04/2012 Yours

K.P.SINGH Kaushal
    ( A Flutist Competitor )

86. 190
    neetu garg:

sir, i did’nt received my admit card yet. kindly let me know till when i would be able to receive it.

thanking you.

87. 189
    syllabus for p.h.d. in engish:

sir, please tell me p.h.d syllabus in english

88. 188
    vipin:

i need ph.d entrance exam syllabus commarce subject

89. 187
    RAJAN SINGH:

pleas send M.A final year 2012 year exam date sheet in my mail id and send message
    m.9838347009
    Sebject- Sociyolagy

90. 186
    DEVENDRA PAL SINGH:

I have recently filled up my form for P.hd entrance exam i want to know what will be the syllabus for the commerce stream as i have done m.com, so i can prepare for entrance exam. looking forward for your kind response on urgent basis.

91. 185
    richa:

what is syllabus of chemistry for phd entrance exam

92. 184
    neha:

please send me the syllabus and sample paper of phd entrance chemical science.

93. 183
    ishan ali:

my form no. is 413603 and i want to know about my registration.

94. 182
    ABDHESH KUMAR:

Sir,I want to know about Ph.D(AGRONOMY) AGRICUTURE ENTRANCE SYLLABUS 2012 ALSO STRUCTURE OF BOTH PAPERS WITH MARKS FOR QUESTIONS.

95. 181
    gaurav mishra:

SIR/MAM ,i want to know the syllabus for entrance exam of phd in “COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATIONS”. pls help me.

96. 180
    Priyanka kukreja:

Plz send syllabus for HR for ph.d entrance exam

97. 179
    pankaj singhh:

what is complete syllabus of chemistry for Ph.d enterance. if you can send on my email i will great thankfull to you. thanks you

98. 178
    hina:

how to get admission in phd?

99. 177
    sapna chaturvedi:

i want to know the syllabus for entrance exam of phd in human resource management. pls help me.

100. 176
    akash gupta:

pls tell me the syllabus of p.hd. 2012

101. 175
    mahaveer singh chauhan:

give detail syllabus of computer science and app3lication

102. 174
    DHIRENDRA SINGH SENGER:

PLEASE TELL ME SYLLABUS OF HISTORY ENTRANCE EXAM 2012
    DHIRENDRA SINGH SENGER

103. 173
    preeti singh:

plz sir tell me syllabus of phd entrance exam 2012 commerce..

104. 172
    Shyam Babu:

Please send to me sir syllabus for PhD entrance Exam 2012 Political Science, I Have completed to MA and Bed.i requested to kindly.

Shyam Babu

105. 171
    prateexa:

pls tel me /computer science the phd entrance syllabus of computer science of2012

106. 170
    Ravi:

Dear Sir/Mam

I am MCA having the 59% in it. What can i eligble for applying the entrence exam for phd ( computer Sciense and Applications) cunducting by awadh university faizabad.

What can i do the phd?

Replay ASAP

Ravi Mishra

107. 169
    S K Srivastava:

Whether NET qualified may apply for entrance in Phd ?

108. 168
    tripti:

please send me syllabus for p.hd entrance 2012 chemistry

109. 167
    sapna gupta:

sir,i have completed my MBA(HR) from Jiwaji University, Gwalior.I want to do Ph D in MBA(HR).
    Pls tell me the syallabus for Ph D entrance exam.

110. 166
    annu singh:

Please tell me life science syllabus of phd entrance examination

111. 165
    Varun yadav:

Dere sir, I had passed b.com from kanpur uni. In 2009. but, i wants compelet B.A.(suject English, Economics and computer app.) from your university.so plz tell me .
    * your rule and regulation *B.A. Syllabus* subject choosing condition

112. 164
    ashok kumar:

1 - center will be offered as alphabate or as sl no.

113. 163
    Puruhottam Maurya.9453621781:

tell me ECONOMICS SYLLYBUS FOR P.Hd……………….

114. 162
    RUBY:

respected sir ,please tell me the sylabus of cet for subject -chemistry

115. 161
    dipti bhardwaj:

sir, please send me psychology syllabus for entrance exam of phd.

116. 160
    aksingh:

plz ;send syllabus of phd entrance exam for geography.

117. 159
    Sweety:

Tell me exam date and subject code of ‘education’ for ph.d cet 2012 of rml uni. On my email id.
    If possible tell me immediately. I’ve to post my form tomarrow.

118. 158
    vivek kumar:

please tell me about law syllabus of phd entrance examination

119. 157
    Alka sharma:

sir,I want to know the syllabus of political science in Phd Cet.what should I do for the best preparation ,Plz tell me all about CET test

120. 156
    shivani singh:

Please tell me science syllabus of phd entrance examination

121. 155
    Sunil Kumar Shakya:

Plz send my admit card timely.

122. 154
    rukhsar:

sir, i want to know the syllabus of ph.d entrance exam conducted by RML univ.

123. 153
    Praveen. Chhatwal:

I am a graduate Mechanical Engineer(Done B.Tech). I have got more than 25 years of Industrial experience. I WANT TO DO PhD in Mechanical Engineering. Please Answer–
    1) Can I do same from Dr. RML Avadh University
    2)When is entrance test & where.
    3)How to apply.
    4) Any other formality
    Praveen

124. 152
    nupur dixit:

please tell me the syllabus of combined P.hd. exam.

125. 151
    neena:

kya net qualified ko bhi phd entrance exam dena pade ga

126. 150
    sanjay:

kya rml university se phd or med distance education hota he , to plz application form kab tak kayege info id pur sed kre plz thanks…………..

127. 149
    ghazala tahir:

On February 29th,2012

sir,please i want to know the syllabus of english for cet in p.hd programme……..

128. 148
    ghazala tahir:

On February 29th,2012

sir,please i want to know the syllabus of english for cet in p.hd

129. 147
    jyoti vishwakarma:

mai Phd ka farm bharna chahati hu plz… jab famrm aa jaye tab mujhe masg… kar diya jaye plzzz

130. 146
    akanksha singh:

plz explain me about sbject coad and center coad of physical education for phd. enterance exam rmla university.

131. 145
    Ameer Ahmad:

I have missed my name on entrance form of bed2012

132. 144
    mohit:

sir, i want to know the syllabus of mathematics for cet in p.hd programme…..

133. 143
    sanjay sharma:

tell me that if any student whose % is less 55 in master degree but he/she also done MCA ,so the student can apply on the behalf of MCA for phd programe

134. 142
    paras:

sir , i want to know from where we get the ph.d entrance examination form .

135. 141
    sushma tiwari:

I want to get the b.a. 2nd year date sheet 2012 for my cousin…..plz send me on my mail id as soon as possible.

thankyou

pradeep tiwari

136. 140
    sudeep:

I have completed MCA from UPTU in 2011. I want to join Phd program from Ram manohar lohia university,faizabad.
    Can i join it,if i join it then please inform me in my e-mail id.

Sudeep

137. 139
    RAM RATI:

I want to know the bed 2012-13 fee.

138. 138
    Sarvesh Kumar Yadav:

For Admission in LLB 1st year how to apply and when

139. 137
    Rajiv Gangwar:

I am rajiv gangwar. i want to syllabus of computer application for P.Hd entrance exam 2012, please send me

140. 136
    Ajay:

please send me B.A 2nd year 2012 exam date sheet in my email id urgently.

141. 135
    Hari Govind sharma:

Dear Sir, I want to know about PHD entrance exam. 2012.All about date of submission of form,fee of exam,required educational qualifications etc.

142. 134
    shweta singh:

examination schedule of b.a 2nd year,subjects history,political science.education.

143. 133
    BABITA KUSHWAHA:

I AM BABITA KUSHWAH.I WANT TO SYLLABUS OF LIFE SCIENCE FOR P.HD ENTRANCE EXAM 2012 PLEASE SEND ME

144. 132
    anita:

Respected Sir, I’m student of B.a final year student from Ram Manohar lohiya,awadh univercity ,Faizabad.I want to know exam Faizabad.i’m also know about their exame date-sheet .Please Reply Me

145. 131
    DEO SUDHAKAR PANDEY:

I AM DEO SUDHAKAR PANDEY S/O Mr UDAI DUTT PANDEY . PLEASE SEND TO THE FORMAT ON LINE APPLICATION FOR P.hd. AGRICULTURE . AGAIN REQUEST SIR………….

146. 130
    ARNAV:

what is the date of b.sc 2012 nd important date

147. 129
    Ankit Nigam:

Plz send me a b.Com 1st year exam date sheet.

148. 128
    arshita verma:

i want to know about entrence form date & syllabus of phd 2012
    plz send me informattion about this intrance exam

149. 127
    arjit gautam:

syllabus for phd entrance examination 2012 in english……….plss send the information as soon as possible……………

150. 126
    pankaj:

i wnt to know about syllbus of phd 2012,plz send me information about this
    with wrmest thanks &regard
    pankaj mishra
    ( LKO)

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All