Clerks, Bank of Maharashtra

Profile:

Bank of Maharashtra was established in the year 1935 as a premier bank of Maharashtra. The bank is famous amongst the common people and is well known as common man’s bank. Mr. Allen C A Pereira is the Chairman of the bank. The bank actually commenced its business on Febraury 8, 1936 with a capital of approximately 10 lakh rupees. The head quarter of the bank is situated at Pune, India.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Clerk in Bank of Maharashtra depending on their educational qualification.

Candidates should not be less than 18 years and not more than the 26 years of age as on 1 June 2010. Relaxation is available as per government rules.

Educational Qualification:

Graduation in any discipline from any recognized university is required for applying for the post of Clerk in Bank of Maharashtra. Undergraduate candidates can also apply for the post.

No. of posts: There are total 650 posts available in Bank of Maharashtra.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will be get the prescribed salary.

Selection process:

A written test or examination will be faced by the interested candidates and their performance in the test will decide about their selection for the specified post in Bank of Maharashtra.

How to apply: Interested candidates should apply online only at the official website of bank. Candidates should take out a printout of the registration information and send it in an envelope to the address:

Bank of Maharashtra,
Clerical Recruitment Project- 2010,
Post Box No. 912, Shivaji Nagar,
Pune - 411005.

Bank of Maharashtra,
HRD Department, Lokmangal,
1051, Shivajinagar,
Pune - 411005.

Last date of Online Registration: 20 July 2010

For more information visit http://www.bankofmaharashtra.in

96 Responses to “Clerks, Bank of Maharashtra”

1. 96
    kumar badawe:

what has been progressive status of manpower at officers and clerical level at the bank. I would like to have figures if possible

2. 95
    rutuja kamble:

how to apply online exam form?

3. 94
    sonam zapdekar:

how to apply for online exam form of bank of maharashtra

4. 93
    Venkatjadhav:

I need bank of maharashtra online exam last date…please..

5. 92
    usha nandhini:

dear!
    sir/mam
    i want information about exam syllabus..

6. 91
    pramod jadhav:

17 april ch clerk exam hindi tun ki english madhun honar

7. 90
    Gayatri:

Hi sir i submitte application form 2011 when the written exam ? Pls tell me date.

8. 89
    Manpreet Virdi:

sir i gave interview for clerical post….so sir please let me know about the result???

9. 88
    nunun:

exam kab hoga

10. 87
    GUNJAN:

DEAR SIR,
    I WANT TO ASK THAT AS THE NEW BRANCH OF THIS BANK IS GOING TO OPEN IN MOHAN LAL GANJ LUCKNOW & I WANT TO APPLY PLZ SUGGEST ME WHAT TO DO

REGARDS
    GUNJAN
    MOHAN LAL GANJ
    LUCKNOW

11. 86
    rachana:

Sir, i have applied for bank of marashtra clerk in july 2010 sir plz. inform me that i am selected or not…..

12. 85
    Nishant:

rep. sir,
    i post the clerical form but i can not get any type of massage from you is it my name is in list or not reply me i waiting

13. 84
    rita sharma:

i have applied for bank of marashtra clerk in july 2010.sir plz.inform me the interview date.

14. 83
    Mahendra Yadav:

I have applied for bank of maharashtra clerk 2010. In the selected name list displayed by the bank, but not appear my name in the list…..

can you give me the reason?

15. 82
    Pooja:

Sir ,
    please send me the list of selected candidates for interview

16. 81
    Ashwini Sachin Kochale:

Please sir give the interview date of clerk exam and inform me about this to my e-mail ID or sms me on my mobile no 9664319308

17. 80
    prerana:

pls send me interview date…..
    list will be displayed on which bank web site?????

18. 79
    Hemlata Upadhyay:

i have applied for bank of maharashtra clerk 2010 for Sikkim State, but stil i don’t get any information regarding interview date.plz tell me the interview date and when will the selected candidate list display in bank website.

19. 78
    anita askey:

f we don’t have registration no. so how could we appear in inerview and how could we get our printout?

20. 77
    chitra:

i have applied for bank of maharashtra clerk 2010.but stil i don’t get any information regarding interview date.plz tell me the interview date and when will the selected candidate list display in bank website.

21. 76
    chitra:

i applied for the post of clerk in bank of maharashtra.when will the list of selected candidate for interview display.if it has published please mail me.

22. 75
    gautam:

list of selected candidate for interview will be displayed on which bank website?

23. 74
    rajnath:

I have applied for post of clerk.
    and i don’t know the interview date..
    kindly please tell me the interview date as early as possible.waiting for your reply.

24. 73
    RAJ NATH:

and i don’t know the interview date..
    kindly please tell me the interview date as early as possible.waiting for your reply.

25. 72
    siddu:

27-12-2010 is interview date

name will be dispaly in website from 22-12-2010

one more gud news posts raises from 650 to 1000

26. 71
    Sonu:

when the list of selected candidates for interview will displayed.

27. 70
    Dipak:

when my interview call letter come?

28. 69
    monali:

plz inform me when was interview will be held by bank of maharashtra clerical projecr 2010

29. 68
    sayali vaidya:

and i dont know the interview date..

30. 67
    Hitesh:

Respected sir ,
    plz send me details of bank of maharashtra clerk 2010 recruitment interview date & name of the selected candidates for interview and exam syllabus

31. 66
    sonali:

the list will b displayed 2morro…1.12.2010

32. 65

pls send me interview date

33. 64
    kanchan:

plz,anybody tell me which cut off should be gone of maths,bcoz i got 81 mark in math & 84% in ssc..plz rply my e mail id is [email protected]

34. 63
    rishu:

please send me the date of interview

35. 62
    mangesh kadam:

dear sirs plz send me details of bank of maharashtra clerk 2010 recruitment interview date & name of the selected candidates for interview and exam syllabus

36. 61
    Biswajit:

plz sir send me the details of Bank of Maharastra clerk 2010 recruitment inter view dates and name of the selected candidate for interview.

37. 60
    rahul rekhate:

plz send the interview date.

38. 59
    Murthy:

Please send me the date of interview or examination of bank of maharastra

39. 58
    MONA PATIL:

plz send the date of interview of BOM exam

40. 57
    prajakta:

sir/madam please send me the date of interview of bank of maharashtra clerk exam .

41. 56
    mahesh choudhary:

tell me the date of interview in rajasthan for clerk post in bom

42. 55
    V. Chandradevi:

sir/madam please send me the date of bank of maharashtra clerk exam

43. 54
    chaitali:

plzzzzzzzz send me bank exam date

44. 53
    priyank:

dear sir/mam,
    I just want to know that ,when the interview process of bank of maharastra is going to start or it is already started?
    plz rply.

45. 52
    vishwas:

sir please send question paper seat in my email account

46. 51
    Bharti:

when will u display the list of selected candidates for the post of clerk in maharashtra bank?

47. 50
    prashant:

sir/madam please send me the date of bank of maharashtra clerk exam

48. 49
    Rajiv Sharma:

Dear Team,

Kindly update for the rest selection procedure and date which till your bank will publish the list of selected candidates.

49. 48
    rupali bhende:

not issue in the exam. cards

50. 47
    swami kishor:

please inform me the exam date of Bank Of Maharashtra for the post of clerk on this e-mail ID

51. 46
    Jayshree:

bank of maharashtra clerical recuirement - not received my postal address -written test exam letter. so please information my email id thanking you

52. 45
    Banwari:

date of exam for clerical recruitment of Bank of Maharashtra

53. 44
    sandeep:

bank of Maharashtra Exam date.

54. 43
    Anurag awasthi:

Sir please tell me exam date in my email id

55. 42
    Bandgar Archana:

Sir,what is the qualification require for clerk,whether is it only based on 10 th & 12th marks?

56. 41
    suman rani:

exam date of clerk

57. 40
    harpreet:

please inform me clerk exam date

58. 39
    ripal chauhan:

PLEASE TELL ME THE DATE AND STYLE OF PAPER OF BANK OF MAHARASHTRA AND TIME REQUIRED.

PLEASE ALSO SUGGEST APPROPRIATE BOOK FOR PREPARATION.

59. 38

tell me date of clerk exam of bank of maharashtra 2010

60. 37
    sumit talreja:

Sir ,i have nt received any information regarding interview date.
    please send me the information. i will be grateful to you.

61. 36
    pramod thormothe:

from which book i study for clerk exam?

62. 35
    shaila:

plese send me what is exam date in 2010

63. 34
    seema wavhal:

please inform me clerk exam date

64. 33
    jay:

pls give me thexam date and syllabus of written test

65. 32
    Arti:

What is the date of BOM’s clerical 2010 exam?

66. 31
    soma dutta:

plz send me the xam date og B.O.M,,on my mail id..thanking u

67. 30
    Jyoti Ghadge:

Please inform the exam date (and syllabus also) for clerical recruitment 2010 of BOM as soon as possible.

68. 29
    Reetu:

pls send me the exam date of b.o.m when declared…….

69. 28
    mukund thorat:

what is the exam date of 2010 clerk recruitment post?

70. 27
    BADHRI:

WHEN THEY WILL CONDUCT BANK OF MAHA CLERICAL EXAM (DATE)

71. 26
    Dipika karale:

Pls give me date and sylabus of clerical exam of bom2010.pls.

72. 25
    sonal sharma:

what is the examination date 2010 bank of maharashtra recrutemaent.

73. 24
    sonia:

What Is the Date of exam??????????????

74. 23
    niket pavaskar:

I want information about exam syllabus of bank clerk.

75. 22
    TUSHAR SHINDE:

Pleasr tell me the date of maharashtra banks exam for clearical post

76. 21
    shailendra urmaliya:

please send me the exam date of bank of maharashtra when declared

77. 20
    swapnil:

application form could not be open

78. 19
    sushama:

what is the date of written exam?

79. 18
    deepika:

when the examination date. plz send the exam date to my email adress as well as my home. thank you sir

80. 17
    Tejashree:

What is the date of written exam of clerical post & if any requirement please contact me

81. 16
    Pramod:

Please tell me what is a date of exam of Bank of Maharashtr Clercial recruitment?

82. 15
    MOUMITA:

what is the date of written exam FOR CLERICAL POST

83. 14
    pardeshi:

i hve 6% in bcom

84. 13
    nancy srivastava:

what is the examination date of clerical recruitments 2010 of Bank of Maharashtra?

85. 12
    vivek:

sir\madam iam vivek finished 2nd puc my percent is 47 and a science background student ….will i get job for clerk post in banks…. please help me

86. 11
    bindiya:

pls contact me any requirment

87. 10
    Pradip Kumar Sarkar:

Sir pl intimate me date of exam for clerk post

88. 9
    Raju R. Ingalgi.:

when my interview My Application No is BOM-70182

89. 8
    Mona:

What is d date of examination of ur bank?

90. 7
    Vijay Ramugade:

I would like to know as where Bank clerks examination preparation classes in Mumbai.

Please help.

91. 6
    sarika tejram ishwarkar:

can send meinterview date.

92. 5
    Nandkumar:

Please revert how to apply online for the post of clerk as per the requirnment in Bank of Maharashtra.And how to know that the syllabus & all the procedure of selection.

Thanks & Regards,
    Nandkumar Mohite

93. 4
    aparna shukla:

what is the date of written exam

94. 3
    smita.dhote:

exam date of clerk

95. 2
    GAURAV:

if any candidate have less than 60% marks in mathematics but have more than 70% i n 12th then is he/she applicable for Maharashtra bank clerical exams?

96. 1
    Syallbus of exam, salection procedure,:

I want information aboat exam syallbus, selection procedure