Executive Trainee, Junior Engineer, M.P. Power Generating Company Limited

Profile:

M.P. Power Generating Company Limited was established under the Government of Madhya Pradesh as a company responsible for the generation of electricity in the state of Madhya Pradesh. The company comes under the Madhya Pradesh State Electricity Board. The major function of the company is generation and maintainence of the electicity in the state. The company is also planning to construct new power plants as well for the improvement in the state of Madhya Pradesh.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Executive Trainee:
No. of posts: Total 119 posts are available.
Age Limit: The age limit set for the post is 21 to 27 years.
Educational Qualification: B.E. with atleast 65% marks in aggregate is required.

2. Recruitment of Junior Engineer (Trainee):
No. of posts: Total 44 posts are available.
Age Limit: The age limit set for the post is 18 to 27 years.
Educational Qualification: Diploma in Engineering with atleast 65% marks in aggregate is required.

3. Recruitment of Plant Assistant Trainee:
No. of posts: Total 164 posts are available.
Age Limit: The age limit set for the post is 18 to 27 years.
Educational Qualification: ITI with atleast 60% marks in aggregate is required.

Pay Scale:

Executive Trainee: Consolidated salary of Rs. 15600 per month.
Junior Engineer (Trainee): Consolidated salary of Rs. 9300 per month.
Plant Assistant Trainee: Consolidated salary of Rs. 5200 per month.

Selection Process:

A written examination followed by a personal interview session will decide about the final selections on the above specified posts in M.P. Power Generating Company Limited.

How to apply: Demand Draft of Rs. 500 (SC/ST candidates are exempted from the fees) payable in favour of Senior Accounts Officer (COG&HS) MPPGCL, Jabalpur is the application fee need to be paid by the candidates. Copies of the required documents are also need to be sent alongwith the application form to the address:

The Additional Secretary,
M.P. Power Generating Company Limited,
Block No. 6, Shakti Bhawan,
Rampur, Jabalpur-MP (482008).

M.P. Power Generating Company Limited,
Block No. 6, Shakti Bhawan,
Rampur, Jabalpur-MP (482008).

Last date to apply: 23 August 2010

For more inforation visit http://mppgenco.nic.in

75 Responses to “Executive Trainee, Junior Engineer, M.P. Power Generating Company Limited”

1. 75
    jayant:

the result has been not up loding

2. 74
    aashu:

The result has been uploaded on the website. Kindly check your result.

3. 73
    aashu:

@all..have anybody got the call letter…@Amit..nobody is picking the phone..do you know about your result???

4. 72
    Amit:

sir pls send me exam result

5. 71
    Amit:

sir pls my exam result date 19/02/2012

6. 70
    pankaj:

When will results of mp power generation of exam conducted on 19/02/2012 will publish?

7. 69
    mayank:

when mppgcl is going to upload the written test result ??????

8. 68
    rama:

on which website we can see the result?

9. 67
    samraddh:

When will results of mp power generation of exam conducted on 19/02/2012 will publish?

10. 66
    abcd:

@amit..are they telling about the result when you called them..i heard they have dispatched the interview call letter..so have you got them or u know some1 getting it??

11. 65
    MAYANK:

MPPGCL has already dispatched the interview call letters, but the result is still not uploaded wat r these guys trying 2 do?

12. 64
    Rakesh:

When will mppgcl result decared…

13. 63
    praveen:

14. 62
    aashu:

The result will be uploaded on the net in the next 2-3 days. Interview call letter has been dispatched to the students who have qualified the written test.

15. 61
    Atul Rajput:

i want to know my mppgcl
    plz help me

16. 60
    Amit:

Mppgcl result decleared.please contact no.07612702658,07612702792

17. 59
    digvijay:

iam getting the information that those candidates which are shortlisted have already got the interview call letter through post
    so why they are not giving any information on the site ?????????????
    puys if you also have this type of information than please post here ok

18. 58
    aashu:

When will be the result of the mppgcl will be declared??do any of you guys have any idea??what would be the cutoff for electronics.as for me about 60 question of mine is correct.

19. 57
    vishal:

I think they declare their result on 19/3/2012 ,because the letter that i have got was created on 19/3/2012 .

20. 56
    Suchita:

When will mppgcl result decared

21. 55
    vishal:

Mppgcl has declared the result of ET ………..I have got my interview letter by post on 23/3/12.

22. 54
    vaibhav vishwakarma:

plz tell me my result……….

23. 53
    vivek:

result for et mech 2012???????????????????????????

24. 52
    ashish:

when mppgcl 2011 result declare for ET Electronics & expected cutoff ???

25. 51
    sonam:

when mppgcl written exam result declerad.????

26. 50
    ISHAN BHAGAT:

when m.p. power generation cor. ltd result 2011 declare for E.T. mechanical

27. 49
    surendra:

when mppgcl written exam result declerad.????

28. 48
    digvijay:

hi raj it should delare before 10 march

29. 47
    samraddh:

when m.p. power generation cor. ltd result 2011 declare for E.T. mechanical?

30. 46
    raj:

when mp pgcl result declare

31. 45
    digvijay:

what will be the expected cut off of mechanical genral ithink around 55 what you guys have to say on it

32. 44
    digvijay:

what do you guys think expected cut off for mechanical genral tchnical is quite tough yaar apt reasoing easy and g.k gs easy for guys which are preparing for ies for me its not easy. no negative marking so cut off will increase so i think cut off lie in b/w 52 to 57 please post your expected guess

33. 43
    digvijay:

what do you guys think about cut off for mechanical genral my guess 50 to 55 and i found technical in b/w moderate to tough aptitude and reasoning very easy and g.k and g.s is easy for those guys which are preparing for ies for me its not easy

34. 42
    mayur sen:

Sir please send me the syllabus of engineer trainee for mppgcl for mechanical engg

35. 41
    Yogesh:

Oye, et mechanical ka syllabus to bhej yaar..

36. 40
    SWARNIM:

sir plzz mail me syllabus and previous year papers for preparing mppgcl exam..for electronics

37. 39
    swati babra:

syllabus for mppgcl 2012 for et post

38. 38
    Azaz khan:

plz provide me the syllabus of mppgcl exam(E.T.) for mechanical. Which is held on 19/02/12. and previous year Q.P.

39. 37
    trilok singh:

please send me previous paper of m.p power generating company ltd

40. 36
    arun rathore:

sir plzz mail me syllabus and previous year papers for preparing mppgcl exam..

41. 35
    raju paraste:

pls send me previous question papers quickly

42. 34
    nadeem:

please mail me syllabus,model ques papers & name of the book required to prepare for mppgenco exam..

43. 33

plz give me the syllabus of mppgcl executive exam

44. 32
    vinay bhosle:

how can i get d question pattern og mppgcl ET

45. 31
    jay prakash:

I want to know about the syllabus & question paper of the Mp power generation for recruitment for the executive trainee(mechanical) and please tell me the name and writer of best book for preparation for executive trainee.

46. 30
    priyanka atre:

I want to know about the syllabus & question paper of the Mp power generation for recruitment for the executive trainee.

Thanks!

47. 29
    m.mahesh kumar:

pls send me previous question papers quickly

48. 28
    suresh:

please tell me the name and writer of best book for prepration for executive trainee

49. 27
    atul nema:

pls send the model sample paper for mppgcl exam

50. 26
    ramesh ku. prajapati:

i had comleted BE from electronics$comm. branch .i would like instrested to job. so please any recruitment notification inform me.

51. 25
    Rahul dubey:

Plz send m previous ques. Papers and syllabas for mppgc executive trainee(mechanical engg.)

52. 24
    saurav:

pls send me previous year question paper for MP power Transsmission Electrical.

53. 23
    SADHANA TRIVEDI:

Pls Send me old question paper of MP Power trassmission IT

54. 22
    Kavya:

I am student of b.tech 4th year electrical&electronics so i want do a job as much as possible so plz give me guide about this

55. 21
    anisha:

wnat is the salary of junior engineer in ntpc.. and is there any promotion

56. 20
    dinoudia ispat:

Subject to Durg Jurisdiction
    DINOUDIA ISPAT

233-234, Light Industrial Area,Canal Road, Behind Agarwal Weigh
    Bridge, Bhilai Distt-Durg (C.G.) 490026
    Telefax:-2293348 Resi.:-2293346, Mob.:-98271-16714,98271-92016
    E-Mail.:[email protected],[email protected]
    webwww.agarwalispat.com
    * RAIL’S * ROLLS * ROUNDS * STRUCTURE * DISH-END

We are specialist in iron and steel rolls m.s rail plate round &ni
    hard malting alloy steel carban nikel for last 40 years.We dont stock
    local made rolls.Our stock of rolls comprises of rolls made by the
    leading roll makers like JEMCO,TAYO,GPI and old used rolls so these
    gives an very healthy production.We have been Appreciated for our
    rolls from the mills we have supplied.

I would like to bring to your notice that we are stockist of iron and
    steel rolls like Alloy rolls,Adamite rolls,SG rolls,En31 rolls.So we
    can supply you rolls in these grades sir anytime as we have an ready
    stock.We also supply REELS and BLANKS to various tube mills,pipe mill.

We are looking forward to establish long term relationship with your
    organisation.You will find our dealings and services the most
    comfortable one.

We will wait to hear from you.

Thanks and Regards,

A.I.inrroduction .latter 1.pdf

57. 19
    manish kumar:

how i get syllabus of written exam of mppgcl jabalpur & previous test papers

58. 18
    manish kumar:

how i get syllabus of written exam of mppgcl jabalpur

59. 17
    Swatantra Kumar:

i want to know the result of m.p.power generating company which is held in september 2010 . please inform me or show the final date or result

60. 16
    ankit:

i want previous papers with solutions, required preparation books for GAIL 2010 exam

61. 15
    chanchal:

how i get syllabus of written exam of mppgcl jabalpur & previous test papers

62. 14
    jugal kishor:

about from call letter (jugal kishor) junior engg.

63. 13
    gaurav ojha:

sir’
    i did not get admitcard for the post excutive trainee (mechanical) please inform me . when i get ..

64. 12
    kundan kumar:

i have a dgpa of 7.02 is it 65% or not?

65. 11
    kundan kumar:

how can i get d question pattern og mppgcl ET

66. 10
    DEEPAK MISHRA:

syallabus for mppgcl entrance exam for executive trainee

67. 9
    Shivanshu srivastava:

Actually sir, i m from uttar pradesh and apply executive trainee(mechanical) post.and i m in general catagory but in the admit card catagory showing OBC and when i filling the application form i ticked the unreserved catagory ie GEN catagory so sir plz change my catagory by this be successfully crack the paper without any inconvenience thank you

68. 8
    Farhan:

What praperation i have to prepare for jun engineer trainee machanical written exam for mppgcl, which subject i have to prepare for the written exam and how can i get the syllabus ?

69. 7
    neha:

70. 6
    vikas:

how o get the syllabus of MPPGCL .

71. 5
    umesh:

72. 4
    mayuresh singh:

when is exam going to be held for ET-2010

73. 3
    ajay singh:

when is exam going to be held for ET-2010

74. 2
    mukesh:

75. 1
    shailja:

those who are in final year of BE(will cmplte in june 2011) can also apply?????????