List of Courses in Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai

Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, which is a state Government owned organization was established in the year 2005 with the objective of offering technology and engineering courses inclusive of pharmacy and architecture at different levels like diploma, degree, postgraduate and research. The university is offering technical education in the faculties of ecology & environment, humanities, architecture, pharmacy, management & entrepreneurship, applied science and Engineering & Technology. The university is also engaged in research work leading to Ph. D in different branches of engineering & technology. A number of MBA Colleges, pharmacy colleges, polytechnic colleges and engineering colleges are offering education under the affiliation of this university. The list of courses offered by Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University is given below:

Diploma Courses:

Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University is offering diploma course in the following subjects:

Civil Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Electronics Engineering

Metallurgy

Computer Science

Information Technology

Modern Office Management

Instrumentation

Mining Engineering

Pharmacy

Interior Decoration

Architecture

Post Graduate Diploma Course:

Industrial Safety

Under Graduate Courses:

The university offers the following UG Courses:

Bachelor of Engineering in

o Civil Engineering

o Mechanical Engineering

o Electrical Engineering

o Electrical & Electronics

o Electrical & communication Engineering

o Applied Electronics & Instrumentation

o Computer Science & Engineering

o Information Technology

o Chemical Engineering

o Mining Engineering

o Metallurgy Engineering

o Architecture

o Bio-Technology

o Biomedical Engineering

o Industrial and Production Engineering

Post Graduate Courses:

Master of Computer Applications

Master of Business Administration

Master of Engineering/Technology in

o Water Resource Engineering

o Energy and Pollution Control

o Computer Technology

o Electronics

o Production Engineering

o Chemical Engineering

o Environmental Science & Engineering

o Applied Geology

Proposed Courses:

In addition to the above-mentioned courses, Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University is also planning to introduce another course called as Post Graduate Diploma in Nanotechnology.

11 Responses to “List of Courses in Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai”

1. 11
    p.ravi:

I want to join in DIploma in Modern Office Management course. Kindly guide me with the details of Opening and (Distance Learning Details). Waiting for your reply.

2. 10
    kamal kishor sahu:

i want to addminisatoin msc cs so telll me about it.

3. 9
    girdhar s asudani:

Want to do undergrduate certificate course in industrial @ production engg through correspondence. Will U be able to offer me the same. Awaitting Ur imm reply.

4. 8
    Rohit Rathore:

I was completed ITI in Electrical & want to complete DEE.Plz tell me the course you are offering is approved by AICTE.Plz let me know the from which university the subject is having approval.

5. 7
    Md.Suleman:

pls kindely give your contact no.i want to talk about Pg diploma in safity and Msc in Environmental science and manegement

6. 6
    Rahul Dutt Pandey:

Dear sir/madam, Myself Diploma in Mechanical Engg. from MPBTE BHOPAL which will be now called AICTE now ,Let me know about, is there any industrial pollution control diploma short term correspondence course in your institute.

Rahul Dutt Pandey

7. 5
    Ramnarayan.Katakwar:

I m student of BA Finale i want to do the industrial safety management kindlly tell me right path. Thankyou.

8. 4
    maruthesha T V:

Hi this is maruthesha having 20 years experince in operation & maintenance electrical dept.I have done 10 + 2 basic qualification but i have to be done distance education through CGU cource of Diploma in electrical eng 3 years.
    I am from Bangalore Karnataka state

9. 3
    BAJRANG:

I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA IN ELETRICAL ENGINEERING BY DISTANCE EDUCATION AT BILASPUR. PLESE HELP ME WAITING FOR YOUR REPLAY SOON.

10. 2
    V.Rekha:

I want to join in DIploma in Modern Office Management course. Kindly guide me with the details of Opening and (Distance Learning Details). Waiting for your reply.

Thank you,

V.Rekha.

11. 1
    Mahesh Kumar:

where the forms will awailable for entrance and mode of entrance.??