NIN 2011

National Institute of Nutrition is the reputed Institute approved by Indian Council Medical Research that is affiliated to Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences Vijayawada for the year 2011-12. Institute provides the admission to the MSc courses approved by Government of India.

The institute is one of the country’s finest institutes. The institute has declared war on the limited number of opportunities available for deserving candidates to continue with their studiers by offering a staggeringly large number of scholarships for the students from across the country. The institute is opened with the aim to achieve maximum nutritional solution for the population of poor children, pregnant women and many more. The faculty members are dedicated for providing a quality education to their candidates. It has provided an excellent opportunity for the research in the lab with the help of their experienced research specialist.

The institute is located near the campus of Osmania University with its world class infrastructure in the form of huger buildings. The strength of the institute lies in their dedicated scientist belonging to the different discipline. The library of the institute is well stocked with the different books of science and other books related to the research. The laboratory is well equipped with the modern equipments of science and technology. It has also provided the computer facility with the internet to their candidates. The society is continues for providing the nutritional solution whole around the world.

Courses Offered:

• M.Sc., (Applied Nutrition) course at the National Institute of Nutrition (NIN), affiliated to Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences, AP for the academic year 2011-12.

• Those candidates are eligible who have passed MBBS or B.Sc., (Nutrition/ Home Sciences/ Nursing) or B.Sc., (with Biochemistry or Nutrition as one of the major subjects) from recognized Universities.

Applying Procedure:

For applying candidates may require Application along with Prospectus. The same can be obtained:

• In person from The Head of the Department (HoD), Extension and Training Division, National Institute of Nutrition, Jamia Osmania PO, near Tarnaka Flyover, Hyderabad-500 007.

• By downloading from the Website: www.ninindia.org

Important Dates:

• The Applications will be available: First to Mid week of June, 2011

• The last date for submission of complete Applications:  Last week of June, 2011

• The Entrance Test will be conducted: Mid week of July, 2011

The Head of the Department (HoD),

Extension and Training Division,

National Institute of Nutrition,

Jamia Osmania PO,

Near Tarnaka Flyover,

Hyderabad -500 007.

Web Site: www.ninindia.org

120 Responses to “NIN 2011”

1. 120
    Mahi Jaiswal:

What kind of preparations must be done for the enterance exam?

2. 119
    nursing attendant jobs where:

i am harisha i completed bsc nursing to know about the nursing govt job notifications

3. 118
    shafroz:

Form for PG in nutrition in NIN 2012 and date of exam

4. 117
    sunil kumar verma:

i have want to do PG.Diploma in nutrition in distance mode pls.tell me releated university cource fee etc.

5. 116
    Jyothi:

I want to know Msc applied nutrition syllabus pls send to my Email ID

6. 115
    sirisha:

iam student of b.sc nursing.i want sylubus for entrance exam in m.sc applied nutrition from nin

7. 114
    lakshmy.as:

i am a student of Msc h.sc., specialization in food and nutrition. i want syllabus for the entrance exam in phd food science and nutrition from NIN

8. 113
    Kiran yadav:

Ma’am what is the criteria to get selectd into m.sc. In NIN?
    What is the syllabus that comes in entrance test ?
    And on what basis the selections are done for m.sc ?

9. 112
    priyanka kumari:

i am a student of b.sc. h.sc., specialization in food and nutrition. i want syllabus for the entrance exam in msc applied nutrition from NIN

10. 111
    D. Reshmakumari:

IS B.TECH FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CANDIDATES ARE ELIGIBLE FOR NIN ENTRANCE EXAM? PLZ SEND REPLAY TO [email protected]

11. 110
    Shafroz:

I m a student of BSc Nutrition .I want to do MSc from NIN. Please give me the syllabus .

Thanking u

12. 109
    Shafroz:

I m a student of BSc-Nutrition n Dietitics ,i want to do MSc in Applied Nutrition from NIN .Please give me the syllabus.

Thanking u

13. 108
    prity kumari:

need syllabus for entrance exam for msc in dietitcs

14. 107
    swagata:

I am a B.Sc student from FOOD AND NUTRITION department of College of Home Science. can I apply for M.Sc courses in NIN? I want the syllabus of applied nutrition.

15. 106
    swamy:

I want the applid nutrtion syllus

16. 105
    nasrin jafrin:

i wish to admit in m.sc./m.tech in nutrition, but i have no mathematic in h.s., so can i admit for the said course as regular studunt?

17. 104
    C . Virupaksha:

Dear sir i am study in Paramedicl in health inspector i plan for NIN Hyderabad eligibility well be there please reply me

18. 103
    karthika:

I want to know the syllabus of entrance exam,2011as well as the entire details of the exam day,day of publication of application form ,procedure, previous 5 years question papers ,the last day of submission of application forms etc. Is there any option for offline application forms? I am waiting for your sensuous response at the earliest of your convenience. thank you.

19. 102
    mubasira:

good evening sir / madam
    i would like to join msc in nutrition from nin what is the last date for submittion of form and from where can i down the form. awating for ur response. can u plz mail me a copy of application form

20. 101
    SOUMI GANGULY:

I am a student of food & nutrition ,b.sc 3rd year .I want to know the syllabus of entrance exam,2011 as well as the entire details of the exam day, day of publication of application form ,procedure, previous 5 years question papers ,the last day of submission of application forms etc. Is there any option for offline application forms? I am waiting for your sensuous response at the earliest of your convenience. thank you.

21. 100
    G.sumalatha:

Dear madam/sir i intend to join nin this year.can i know the syllabus and previous question papers with answers upto t
    the year 2010.thank you

22. 99
    samia:

i need sylabus for preparation of msc nutrition entrence test

23. 98
    bhupani:

Dear Madam/sir,
    I intend to join nin this year. My father is an army officer and posted in J&K. I request if you could intimate whether hostel facilities are available for girls in hyd at nin,

thanking you,

With regards and best wishes,

B Vasavi (Bhupani)

24. 97
    hufsa:

Respected sir
    I had writen enterance exam last year in nin to get the admission in msc but i did not get the councelling schedule after the release of result.I want to write the test again and know about the syllabus & previous test papers.

25. 96
    jaya:

Are the students who have done graduation in “Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics” eligible to take admission in Msc for the similar course in NIN Hyderabad ? What are the important dates for applying , entrance exams etc. Are the sample questions available for preparation for entrance exam.

26. 95
    deepa:

sir/madam what about syllabus of nin msc in nutrition

27. 94
    nabiya:

respected maam, i would like to know the syllabus for pg applied nutrition?
    what are the subjects which we need to study. could u pls tell me where i can find last 5 yrs question papers and aslo some model papers.. thank u

28. 93
    maagdalene:

Respected sir/mam
    i m student of b.sc nutrition .i want to know the process of admission in NIN for M.sc FOOD and nutrition along with date and syllabus of entrance exam.IF ALLOWED pls also send me the last 5yrs qus paper nd model paper also.
    with regards,
    magdalene.

29. 92
    supriya:

respected sir /madam
    I am the student of final year B.sc(biochemistry,microbiology,biotechnology).please i want to know the duration of M.sc in applied nutrition at NIN.Is it 2 year programme or not? if not then are we equal to those who will do M.sc for 2 year duration? And if possible i request you to send me the syllabus of entrance exam of M.sc in applied nutrition at NIN.

30. 91
    nidhi kri:

Respected sir/mam
    i m student of b.sc nutrition .i want to know the process of admission in NIN for M.sc FOOD and nutrition along with date and syllabus of entrance exam.IF ALLOWED pls also send me the last 5yrs qus paper nd model paper also.
    with regards,
    Nidhi

31. 90
    mahimashrivastava:

mam/sir
    i am a research student and i want a life time membership in NIN
    but i don’t know about membership criteria .please give me replay.

32. 89
    shivani bhardwaj:

respected sir/mam,
    I am the final year student of B.Sc home science as it is not mentioned above that appearing students can also apply so i want to know that m i also eligible for Msc programmes of NIN 2011?and If allowed than please send me the question papers of previous 5 years.

33. 88
    nidhi kumari:

respected sir/mam,
    i m student of b.sc home science.i want to know the process of admission in NIN for M.Sc FOOD & NUTRITION along with date & syllabus of entrance exam.If allowed pls also send me the last 5 yrs question papers & model answers .
    with regards,
    nidhi kumari

34. 87
    chetna jantwal:

Respected sir/mam
    please send me last 5 year question paper of m.sc. Foods and Nutritio(NIN)

35. 86
    sougata:

plz inform the syllabus of MSc entrance test in nutrition

36. 85
    farheen:

respected, Sir/ Mam,
    I want to know the process of admission in NIN for M.Sc FOOD AND NUTRITION along with the date and syllabus of entrance test. If allowed please send me 5 yrs question papers & model answers.and other details also please…
    thanking you,
    farheen.

37. 84
    Namrata Singh:

respected Sir/ Mam,
    I want to know the process of admission in NIN for M.Sc FOOD AND NUTRITION along with the date and syllabus of entrance test. If allowed please send me 5 yrs question papers & model answers.
    with regards,
    Namrata Singh
    Etawah.

38. 83
    Tiyasa:

Respected Sir/ Madam

I’m a student of Food & Nutrition (hons), B.Sc 3rd yr. I want to know the syllabus of entrance exam,2011 & model questions of previous year.
    With regards,
    Tiyasa

39. 82
    Debanjali Jairam:

respected Sir/ Madam,
    I want to know the process of admission i NIN for M.Sc FOOD AND NUTRITION along with the date and syllabus of entrance test. If allowed please send me 5 yrs question papers & model answers.
    with regards,
    Debanjali Jairam.
    Kolkata.

40. 81
    ANSHU ATREYA:

respected Sir\ Mam,
    I want to know the process of admission in NIN for M.SC clinical nutrition and dietetics and also want to know the date and syllabus of the entrance test for M.SC in clinical nutrition and dietetics in NIN for the year 2011.and pls send me the last 10 yrs question papers with answers.
    thanks and regards
    ANSHU ATREYA
    Student of G.D.M.College
    MODINAGAR,GHAZIABAD

41. 80
    Debarati Roy:

Respected Sir\Mam,
    I just want to know the syllabus of the entrance test for M.Sc in Applied Nutrition in NIN for the year 2011 and please send me last 5 yrs question papers for the entrance exam.
    Thanks & regards
    Debarati Roy
    Student of Sarada Ma Girls’ College
    West Bengal

42. 79

please send me last 5 yrs question paper with answer of the entrance test for m.sc in food and nutition in nin. and also let me the syllabus of the entrance test for M.Sc in food and nutrition for the year 2011….

Thanks & regards
    priyanka

43. 78

Respected Sir\ Mam,
    I just want to know the syllabus of the entrance test for M.Sc in Applied Nutrition in NIN FOR THE YEAR 2011..

Thanks & regards
    priyanka

44. 77
    simita chatterjee:

i m doing my M.Sc in food processing and nutrition science from Bengal Engineering & Science university,shibpore.
    I want to know about the P.hd program in nutrition.please do tell me about it and please do mention the criteria.
    thanking you.

45. 76
    pooja maheshwari:

actuly i have to know about what is the procedure of admission in nin for msc in food and nutrition.sir for the year 2011.

46. 75
    Sonal chandrakar:

Hello sir/madam
    This is sonal chandrakar from raipur chhattisgarh.I have done my graduation in B.E. Biotechnology from raipur in 2007.since last 3 years i am working for a project of UNICEF chhattisgarh.I need to know weather i am eligible for entrance examination held on next year for MSc applied nutrition. If i am eligible then please send me syllabus for entrance examination.

Thanks & regards
    Sonal chandrakar
    District extender
    UNICEF-WCD

47. 74
    sucharita chatterjee:

Respected Sir\ Mam,
    I just want to know the syllabus of the entrance test for M.Sc in Applied Nutrition in NIN FOR THE YEAR 2011..
    please let me know at any time convinient to you..
    Regards…

48. 73
    minal hirbhagat:

what is the last date for submission of forms and when are the forms available

49. 72
    k p swapna:

want to know does NIN HYDERABAD offer any diploma course for a student who finished M.SC. FOOD TECHNOLOGY

50. 71
    AMENA:

what is the syllabus of MSc entrance exam to get into National Institute of Nutrition.

51. 70
    K.Bhudevi:

SIR,I completed degree in ayurvedic medicine(BAMS) shall i eligible to do Msc in applied Nutrition? (sir ,one thing to tell u ,we completed our SPM (Socia&lPreventive Medicine ) in NIN only Let me to know the information about it. Thanking u sir

52. 69
    sweta sinha:

what r the imp. topics frm where the qus. ar askd for enrtace of msc.food n nut. is there any marks basis ad.????n no. of seats availaible???

53. 68
    bsc nutrition Distance Education Madina Degree College ENTERES EXAM TABLE date:

hai

54. 67
    sneha singh:

sir, i want to know that being a student of 3rd year with a vocation of foods and nutrition from gbpant university can i opt for msc in clinical nutrition in nin after my graduation? please do also guide me with the job prospects after completing msc in clinical nutrition .

55. 66
    preethi sangam:

i qualified my net entrance exam in 2008 for lecturership in nutrition.can i do my p.hd with that certificate.if yes what is the procedure.if reply soon…thanking you.

56. 65
    pranusha.r:

i want to know the syallabus for entrance exam so please kindly give me the details.

57. 64
    satyam singh:

how many syudent appeared in bsc intrence exam 2010

58. 63
    sangeeta pingale:

I want to know the list of NIN hydrabad biochemistry dept staff N their mail i.d.
    kindly do the needful

kindly guide me can I visit NIN between 6th to 12 th of june 2010

59. 62
    Aditi Jain:

respected sir/ma’am
    i had completed my b.sc in human nutrition and dietetics this year and want to get the admission in m.sc in NIN. so, please tell me the admission procedure and syllabus for entrance exam.
    i checked the NIN website but didn’t get the details about the application forms.

60. 61
    Akanksha:

Respected sir/Madam
    I am a student of clinical nutrition and ditetics,Vinoba bhave university Hazaribag,Bsc 3rd yr.Now i want to do Msc in this field.Iwould be obliged to you if you inform me about last date of forum for admission.
    Akanksha
    20th May

61. 60
    kirshna shah:

plz can i know which date are the forms for Msc course in Apllied nutrition going to come out

62. 59
    shruti:

hi..i am student of 2nd year of B.sc home science in nutritition and dietetics. what is the syllabus for nin entrance exam? and which subjects are included in this exam? and whatis eligibility for this entrance exam?

63. 58
    RUMA:

hi…. maam / sir,
    i would like to know the details oo entrance exam & admission for P.hd in NUTRITION AND DIETETICS from NIN -HYDERABAD. PLZ kindly inform me the details of entrance exam

thanking you.

64. 57
    chandramohan.B:

SIR/MEDAM I have completed M,sc (organic chemistry) now want tojob in reserch associate/technical assistent please give me information

65. 56
    poonam upadhyay:

Dear Mam

I am a student of 4yr BSc honour( Food & Nutrition) in Rajasthan. Please let me know the date of MSc ent exam,syllabus for this entrance exam,type of test and question(If available any old set of questions),courses offered for specialisation in Msc, whether test center is there in Rajasthan,The number of seats for gen categoy.Please let me know these at the earliest.

66. 55
    kalpana:

hiiiiii….

m kalpana … i have completed my graduation in nutrition and dietetics from haryana now i want to do msc.

i checked nin website but didn’t get any details about the application forms.
    could you help me out.

kindly inform me about the syllabus of entrance xam of the applied nutrition

thanks……

67. 54
    trisha:

details of entrance exam of NIN in 2010 for M .sc course in NIN

68. 53
    madhulika raman:

I am a graduate of Food & Nutrition from Madras University. i will be highly obliged if you kindly inform me about the date of the admission for M.sc in applied nutrition,entrance examination date, forms to be available and syllabus for the entrance exam.

69. 52
    namrata mehta:

Respected mam/sir,
    I had completed My Bachelor in Science(Nutrition n Dietetics) in the yr 1994-95 from osmania university womens college ,HYD.Now i have setteled down in Nasik,now i want to set my career by restarting my self in this field so i want to know if NIN is offering a six monthly CERTIFICATE COURSE or a Diploma course of a year,Dose NIN offer any correspondence course or not Do let me know .Iwould be greatful to you.

70. 51
    poushali sen:

respectable sir,I am a student of Food & Nutrition hons.I want to know the syllabus of the entrance exam.I will be very grateful if you kindly let me know about the syllabus as soon as possible.

71. 50
    Nilita Das:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am a student of Food & Nutrition from Calcutta University, B.Sc 3rd year. i will be highly obliged if you kindly inform me about the syllabus of the entrance exam of the applied nutrition which will be soon. I will be very greatful if you kindly let me know the syllabus as soon as possible.

72. 49
    Maria Ranji:

I would like to knw the differeence between applied nutrition and food nutrition , .i finishd my UG degree food and nutrition, and what scope in this applied nutrition in abroad.i would like to get the syllabus for entrance exam.

73. 48
    Sumitra Dhar:

I am a student of Food & Nutrition from Calcutta University, B.Sc 3rd year. i will be highly obliged if you kindly inform me about the date of the admission for M.sc in applied nutrition,entrance examination date, forms to be available and syllabus for the entrance exam. I will be grateful to you if you let me know the details as soon as possible.
    yours faithfully
    sumitra dhar

74. 47
    akanksha singh:

respected mam,
    iam a student of b.sc home science with professional foods &nutrition plaese tell me details regarding syllabus of m.sc in applied nutrition &also kindly tell me that students with domicile of hyderabad are eligible &others have to appear through other exam like jrf
    akanksha singh

75. 46
    joye:

man

i am a msc applied nutrition student.i want to know how could i get chance to do Phd from your institute?pleaze send me details about it!is there any exam for it?plz.plz.send me detzils about it!

76. 45
    joyeta:

dear mam/sir
    i am doing my msc applied nutrition from AIIPH kolkata.i wnat to know that how could i get chance to do my Phd from your institute?is there any exam i had to give?plz send me details about it!!

77. 44
    KHANAM:

HI, I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF MSC (app nut)ENTRENCE EXAM.

78. 43
    perry:

respected mam,
    i hav just given my 12 class boadz xams and wanted to knw the criteria to get admission in nin hydrabad and whan will the forms will be available>>
    THANKYOU

79. 42
    perry:

i hav just givn my 12 class boadz xams and wanted to knw about the criteria how to get admission in nin hyderabad and when will be the forms avialabale…

80. 41
    shraddha sharma:

can u tell me the number of seats for msc in public health care as i have done my pg in public health and nutrition

81. 40
    VINO:

Sir i want MBA model appliction form.

82. 39
    samiya:

Restpected mam,
    i have done my b.sc frm applied nutrition and public health n persuing my pg frm public health care and clinical managemant. can u pls let me knw abt masters in clinical nutrtion and dietitics which i can do it trough correspondance so i can persue my m.sc . n pls let me de dates of de entrance exams if any related to it.
    thanking u,
    yours faithfully
    samiya

83. 38
    sakshi:

I am a student of clinical nutrition & dietetics. i will be highly obliged if you kindly inform me about the date of the admission for M.sc in applied nutrition,entrance examination date, forms to be available and syllabus for the entrance exam. I will be grateful to you if you let me know the details as soon as possible.
    yours faithfully
    sakshi mondal

84. 37
    sameen:

syllabus of msc nutrition and dietitics

85. 36
    Rituparna Chatterjee:

I am a student of clinical nutrition & dietetics, B.Sc 3rd year. i will be highly obliged if you kindly inform me about the date of the admission for M.sc in applied nutrition,entrance examination date, forms to be available and syllabus for the entrance exam. I will be grateful to you if you let me know the details as soon as possible.
    yours faithfully
    Rituparna Chatterjee

86. 35
    aaradhana sharma:

Dear Mam

I am a student of 4yr BSc honour( Food & Nutrition) in Rajasthan. Please let me know the date of MSc ent exam,type of test and question(If available any old set of questions),courses offered for specialisation in Msc, whether test center is there in Rajasthan,The number of seats for gen categoy.Please let me know these at the earliest.

87. 34
    A.KRISHNA KANTH REDDY:

what all the subjects recquired for the above course…….i have the branch of M.C.CA that is micri biology ‘chemistry n computer applications .of b.sc……can i eligeble for the entrance examination???????

88. 33
    Poushali sengupta:

sir,i am a student of B.SC 3rd year in FOOD & NUTRITION from Calcutta University.I am keen to appear the exam of post graduate in your institution.but my 3rd year result will be incompleted in june.it will be clear in November.can i appear in the exam as an appearing graduate candidate?please suggest me as soon as possible.thanking you,

89. 32
    Bihongee Sarkar:

Dear Mam

I am a student of 3rd yr BSc( Food & Nutrition) in Kolkata. Please let me know the date of MSc ent exam,type of test and question(If available any old set of questions),courses offered for specialisation in Msc, whether test center is there in kolkata, If the Bsc result is not published by the time of test whether admission is possible. number of seats for gen categoy.Please let me know these at the earliest.

Bihongee

90. 31
    Sanjukta Saha:

Respected mam, i am a third year student of B.SC,in Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics(Major) from Calcutta University(Gokhale Memorial Girls Collage) .I want to know the syllabus for msc entrance in applied nutrition & the date of admission,submission form etc.I will be very grateful if U suggest me as soon as possible.

91. 30
    Nilita Das:

dear sir, i am a third year student of B. Sc. in Food & Nutrition from Calcutta University. now i want to know about the post graguate course of nutrition & the date of exam, admission, form submission etc. please, suggest me as soon as possible. thank you. i will be very greatful.

92. 29
    mehadiya:

respected mam i m bsc student,.want to know the syallbus for msc enterance in applied nutrition.. n .date of the exam

93. 28
    Nirmala gupta:

dear mam,
    i am persuing my BSc from rajasthan university from biotechnology.
    now i want to know the syllabus for msc entrance in applied nutrition at NIN.
    please suggest me…..
    THANKS

94. 27
    SHAZIA ANJUM:

dear mam i want to know the syllabus for msc entrance in applied nutrition at NIN

95. 26
    majeed khan:

i am bsc nutrition and i want to do masters in the same faculity in 2010 please notify me when are the admissions starting

96. 25
    k.asha deepthi:

i’m a bsc biotec graduate planning to do corespondance course in food&nutrition please let me know the procedure…

97. 24
    Ritika:

i am a naturopathy doctor, (bachelors in naturopathy and yogic sciences, BNYS), with physiology, biochemistry and nutrition dietetics as main subjects. i’m keen in pursuing nutrition for specialization. kindly clarify the eligibility and details regarding the entrance examination.

98. 23
    Shilpa Banerjee:

i am a student of food & nutrition.I want to do Master Degree in food nutrition from NIN. How can I enter?
    there will be any entrance examination?

99. 22
    supriya:

i am b.sc. biotech, i want to enroll in corespondences m.sc. nutrition now. what should i do?

100. 21
    akansha...:

Kindly send me the following details of the entrance exam for the admission in Food & Nutrition section :

Date of the Examination
    Venue
    Syllabus

101. 20
    Subhamita Biswas:

Respected sir/madam

I would like to know the syllabus of the entrance exam for M.Sc in applied nutrition.

102. 19
    Shagufta:

Respected Sir/Maam
    I have completed my B.Sc in food processing and preservation and done diploma in food technology am i eligible for pg diploma in dietetics.
    if yes, i would like to know the syllabus for entrance exam.
    Thank u

103. 18
    Meena Kumari:

Sir, Yet I am doing M.Sc Food, Nutrition & Dietetics in Final year, Allahabad Agriculture institute & Deemed University, can I get job in NIN in next year when I wil complete my M.Sc., will my qualification be eligible for job. Kindly inform me about the same.
    Thanking You.
    Your’s Faithfully,
    Meena Kumari.

104. 17
    Sumit Kundu:

I am interested to pursue my MSc from NIN ; hence need a coaching to appear for NIN Entrance Exam .
    Pl help with some tutorials to appear in the exam & get through . I am BSc from Calcutta University with Food and Nutrition as my subject.

105. 16
    vedika:

date of exam and sllyabub of intrance exam

106. 15
    naseha:

respected maam i would like to know that how many seats are available
    in open category for andhra pradesh students in pg applied nutrition

107. 14
    naseha:

respested maam i would like to know the syllabus for entrance exam
    for the pg course applied nutrition

108. 13
    naseha:

respected mam i would like to know how many seats are available in open category
    for andhra pradesh students??

109. 12
    naseha:

respected maam i would like to know the syllabus for applied nutrition?
    what are the subjects which we need to study.thank u

110. 11
    Indrajit Sinha:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    i am student of food and nutrition , final year from Assam Agriculture university. can i apply for M.Sc in applied nutrition in NIN ? what is the syllabus for the entrance exam whether there are any sample papers available??

111. 10
    shrajana singh:

respected,sir/madam I am doing Bsc in home science from I.T.LUCKNOW and i want to do Msc in applied nutrition from NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF NUTRITION & I know that the form will realease in march 2010, but mam/sir i am not able to get syllabus related to the field. mam/sir i am really very thankful to you if you (send syllabus or site where i get syllabus)on my EMAIL.
    thanking you,
    yours sincierly,
    shrajana singh.

112. 9
    priyanka deshmukh:

what is the syllabus for nin enterance exam appliednutrition? which subjects are included and their weightage in the exam?

113. 8
    Rubia:

Please sent me syllabus for PG applied nutrition.

114. 7
    Sampada:

RESPECTED SIR?MADAM,

I have completed my graduation In BIOTECHNOLOGY from MUMBAI university.And Also completed post graduate diploma in SPORTS SCIENCE AND NUTRITION from SNDT university[juhu].Now since its been 4 years now . Now i want to pursue a correspondance study.Pls. guide me as to whatare the options for the further course i can pursue after my above education. And how should i go about with it now.where to start???

115. 6
    swethaagarwal:

i am studying food technology and nutrition from o.u.c.w .which is the best corse i can do after my degree .i am in degree final year.and how can i apply for that.

116. 5
    shiva:

pls let me know the notifictaion and application for applying B.SC nursing NTR university?

117. 4
    DEBASMITA PATHAK:

I am a student of food and nutrition hns.I am a 3rd year appeared student of CU.Can I apply for M. Sc. in applied nutrition before my result out ? Please give me a rply.

118. 3
    anusha:

entrance exam syllabus for PG applied nutrition

119. 2
    Ambuj Sharma:

Please tell me how i can appear for M.Tech. Entrance test,,,,,,,in First week of june……….

120. 1

i am student of food science and quality control , first year from S.N.D.T. women’s university. can i apply for M.Sc in applied nutrition or nutrion and dietics in NIN ? what rae eligiblity criterias and what kind enterance examinatin is in practice?