17th June 2010, 04:04 PM
Can I get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? Cutoff marks for admission into the colleges?
sir i have 171 marks in aieee b.arch exam .can i get a good college .from where i get a cutt off to college
3rd March 2011, 07:23 AM
Re: Can I get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? Cutoff marks for admission into the colleges?
I think u wil get a good col,u hav a enough good marks for it
3rd March 2011, 02:36 PM
Re: Can I get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? Cutoff marks for admission into the colleges?
Hello........You have got a decent score in architecture exam but unfortunately seats for this course are very less and your score is average.There are hardly 3000 seats for this course in all the architecture colleges combined in AIEEE and i believe your rank would be around 20,000 with this score.
Ofcourse you are eligible for counselling but your chances to get a call are very thin.If you are really interested in Architecture then apply for "School of planning and architecture(SPA) separately. All the best. |
30th April 2011, 08:36 AM
get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam You have got a decent score in architecture exam but unfortunately seats for this course are very less and your score is average.There are hardly 3000 seats for this course in all the architecture colleges combined in AIEEE and i believe your rank would be around 20,000 with this score. Ofcourse you are eligible for counselling but your chances to get a call are very thin.If you are really interested in Architecture then apply for "School of planning and architecture(SPA) separately good luck |
5th June 2011, 09:37 PM
hello sir, i scored 208 marks and got 3500 (air) and 3000 gen , and 200 state rank in b.arch through aieee exam 2011 . can i expect a good college . and according to you duringcounceling how many top rankers used to drop b.arch. kindly resolve my query.
8th June 2011, 04:08 PM
Sir I scored 185 marks in AIEEE - B.Arch , my All India Rank is 981 and State Rank is 74 in OBC. Can I expect a good college i.e. SPA, New Delhi or not. What may be the possible cut off to get admission in the SPA New Delhi this year?
11th June 2012, 10:16 PM
my score in aieee b.arch is 134 AIR is 29447,catogary 6791 ,tamil nadu state rank is 1210,catogary 579 is there any chance for me to get seat in nit campus or any other good colleges will you pleas guide me
16th June 2012, 12:15 AM
get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam You have got a decent score in architecture exam but unfortunately seats for this course are very less and your score is average.There are hardly 3000 seats for this course in all the architecture colleges combined in AIEEE and i believe your rank would be around 20,000 with this score. Ofcourse you are eligible for counselling but your chances to get a call are very thin.If you are really interested in Architecture then apply for "School of planning and architecture(SPA) separately Thanks |
20th June 2012, 02:35 PM
i scored 151 in aieee arch exam?? in which college can I get my admission apart xcept NITs?wht is cutoff for jj college of architecture in mumbai??
12th April 2013, 03:57 PM
i am expecting 250 in jee mains b arch !! can i get spa, bits mesra , mnit-jaipur, or other good nits n gov. colleges?? plzz reply soon...
12th April 2013, 04:03 PM
i expect 250+ in jee mains b arch exam... can i hope for spa, bits mesra , nits or other good gov. colleges?? reply sson